Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

IT'S TRULY LIP FULL-FILLING!
Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hyd ... Read more

Discontinued product

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Old price $24.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
Out of Stock

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hydrating vitality! Effortlessly gliding over your lips to hydrate and add full, lush color, this anti-aging lipstick erases the appearance of fine lines on your lips and evens out the appearance of your lip tone!

Infused with lip-loving ingredients including Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Filling Spheres, Shea Butter, Jojoba and Grape Seed Extract to nourish your lips while evening your lip tone, smooth the appearance of lip lines, and add color to your lips that will revitalize your entire complexion!

This is for anyone who wants nourished lips and hydrating lasting lip color! Anyone who wants to minimize the look of fine lines and uneven lip tone that increases as we age. Anyone who wants to treat your lips to the benefits of anti-aging, hydrating ingredients! Anyone who wants a younger-looking, beautiful smile!

  • Lip-Loving, Hydrating Formula Features A Built-In Primer And Never Creases, Cracks Or Feathers!
  • Optical-Blurring Pigments Provide Ultimate Color And Correct The Tone And Texture Of Your Lips In One! 
  • Cushiony And Lustrous Texture Envelops Lips With A Glossy Natural Finish In A Single Line-Smoothing Swipe! 
  • Hyaluronic Filling Spheres And Collagen Erase The Look Of Fine Lines And Wrinkles For Youth-Filled Lips!

 Shade Descriptions:

  • Je Ne Sais Quoi: Perfect soft pink
  • Brave: Sheer bold red
  • Love: Mauve sheer rose
  • Perfect Nude: Sheer nude flush
  • IT Girl: True vibrant red
  • Daring: Brownish plum
  • Believe: Sheer berry flush
  • Live: Soft sheer pink
  • Naturally Pretty: Soft natural pink
  • Ruby Slippers: Sheer red flush
Glide ultra-conditioning Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick over your lips for instant color correction, rich color and evening of lip tone. Can be worn day or night for an ultra-hydrating treatment and naturally pretty lip color that lasts!
Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ozokerite, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Carbonate, Vanillin, Trihydroxystearin, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tribehenin, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Isostearate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain:Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Feeling Lipstick I LOVE this lipstick!! It feels so good to put on and it smells great which I did not expect. It makes my lips feel hydrated and the color is lovely. Even though I have to wear a face mask at work and in public, I am still applying my lipstick as part of my makeup routine because it moisturizes so well and just feels so great. I feel like this was a total, "treat myself" purchase and I am so glad I bought this for myself.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lipstick Pretty color and feels amazing! So smooth and such a rich but light feeling lip stick.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and moisturizing My favorite and best lipstick for color, moisture pleasant fragrance, and no taste.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the moisture creaminess of this lipstick I ordered this in a set and absolutely LOVE it. Please do not discontinue this lipstick. It is perfect color, love the scent and the way it feels. I have a very hard time finding lipsticks I love and I will be a lifelong shopper for this.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep this line of lipstick!!! Love this smooth application and color. Doesn’t have staying power but didn’t expect much with the hydration.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting, moisturizing, improves texture of lips I am of Indian descent, I have olive-neutral with various degree of tan skin color (depends on my amount of sun exposure i range from golden tan to medium dark tan shade). I have worn this lip color before and after sun exposure and the shade was perfect for me in my eyes. The color lasted the whole day of eating burgers, and drinking soda (I know, very healthy diet). Also, I have noticed it has improved the condition of lips throughout the day. I have a bad habit of biting my lips and after wearing the lipstick, my skin was moisturized and it has healed a lot throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lipstick Wonderful color and smell. Very smooth. The color matched my skin tone beautifully!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! I love how smooth this goes on and it stays on ! Great colors!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect color, even for my fair skin. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick I received a sample of this lipstick as a part of a free gift (which I LOVE by the way!!!) and ordered it immediately. The color is so flattering and it conditions the lips beautifully! I bought the color, Je Nai Sais Quoi !!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I have four shades of these lipsticks: perfect nude, love, brave, and the French name lol idk what it is. Either way, these are AMAZING. by far best product I’ve tried from them. It feels like silk, it’s hydrating and slightly glossy, and it’s buildable. Has good coverage, can look like a tinted balm or full coverage. Hands down my favorite lipsticks. Totally worth the money.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred lines smooth fill lipstick I just Love love love this lipstick, it’s so creamy and love that color isn’t too thick it’s more of a sheer creamy lip color that leaves your lips soft and kissable
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick This lipstick adds just the right amount of color and keeps my lips hydrated
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your lips Love this, feels like silk on my lips. It is very hydrating and the color is translucent like a balm but still a lipstick. You will still get lipstick coverage
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken/melted I love this color but this lipsto came melted and broken. I shoved it back in the tube but it looks a wreck. I think it's too hot to ship.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUSH AND LOW KEY Love the feel, sheerness and color! Comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick! Love this product! I am 55 and the color does not bleed into my fine lines. It is smooth and silky, not heavy and has shine. The color, Love, is very natural looking on me - fair skin and brunette.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just hope you don’t need customer service Love the lipstick always but customer service has TANKED! I tried to contact IT Cosmetics through the website twice and by email twice. No reply. Really can not recommend this company any longer.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipstick on the market love the color and feel. The only lipstick I ever want to use.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I ordered It wasn’t the color that I wanted. I ordered the exact name on my last tube which had no color only to get a tube of pink lipstick. Now it’s an ok color but not what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic lipstick Nothing special with this one . No blurring going on and lipstick is basic .
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and texture! Love the color and texture, easy to apply. Leaves your lips so soft.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth moist touch to my lips. This lipstick brings a nice touch to whole make up.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the right red lipstick! FINALLY! A red that looks good on me, provides moisture and isn't a matte. I have been looking for years to find a red lipstick that works for me. This one is the best!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth and creamy I got Je ne sais quoi. Its a great light pink color which is what i wanted. It is very smooth and lasts a long time. I also don't think it dries out my lips like other lipsticks do.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great The product application and feel is amazing - I am just not happy w the color it’s too coral or peachy undertones- I prefer blush/pinks
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very soft, breaks easily I really love the slip and moisture of these lipsticks, they remind me of the perfect mix between a balm and a lipstick but wow...they break in the tube when your using it (and I only had the lipstick itself rolled up just enough to use it). So now every time I roll it up to use and down to store it rubs and makes a mess. So bummed.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever I really hope they don’t discontinue this lipstick. It’s the best I’ve ever used and have it in six shades.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new "go-to" lipstick I love the texture, moisturizing and color of this lipstick!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sheer Color! This is a VERY sheer color. I was expecting more color from it, but, with a lip liner over my whole lip, it looks good on top of it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device