Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

it's truly lip full-filling!

Color-Correcting, Anti-Aging, Reviving Lip Color

$24.00

$14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
It's truly unlike any lipstick you have ever experienced! Infused with collagen and hyaluronic filling spheres, Blurred Lines® will smooth gorgeous color onto your lips, while literally blurring away all of your lip lines, giving you plush cushiony lips! There are NINE gorgeous shades, including IT GIRL RED (which I am so in love with!) – find your signature shade in a truly lip-changing lipstick to give you your most beautiful smile! You deserve IT!

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

it's truly lip full-filling!

Color-Correcting, Anti-Aging, Reviving Lip Color
0.11 oz / 3.4 g

$24.00

$14.00

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

In Stock

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

it's truly lip full-filling!

Color-Correcting, Anti-Aging, Reviving Lip Color

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hydrating vitality! Effortlessly gliding over your lips to hydrate and add full, lush color, this anti-aging lipstick erases the appearance of fine lines on your lips and evens out the appearance of your lip tone!

Infused with lip-loving ingredients including Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Filling Spheres, Shea Butter, Jojoba and Grape Seed Extract to nourish your lips while evening your lip tone, smooth the appearance of lip lines, and add color to your lips that will revitalize your entire complexion!

This is for anyone who wants nourished lips and hydrating lasting lip color! Anyone who wants to minimize the look of fine lines and uneven lip tone that increases as we age. Anyone who wants to treat your lips to the benefits of anti-aging, hydrating ingredients! Anyone who wants a younger-looking, beautiful smile!

Key Benefits
  • Lip-Loving, Hydrating Formula Features A Built-In Primer And Never Creases, Cracks Or Feathers!
  • Optical-Blurring Pigments Provide Ultimate Color And Correct The Tone And Texture Of Your Lips In One! 
  • Cushiony And Lustrous Texture Envelops Lips With A Glossy Natural Finish In A Single Line-Smoothing Swipe! 
  • Hyaluronic Filling Spheres And Collagen Erase The Look Of Fine Lines And Wrinkles For Youth-Filled Lips!

 Shade Descriptions:

  • Je Ne Sais Quoi: Perfect soft pink
  • Brave: Sheer bold red
  • Love: Mauve sheer rose
  • Perfect Nude: Sheer nude flush
  • IT Girl: True vibrant red
  • Daring: Brownish plum
  • Believe: Sheer berry flush
  • Live: Soft sheer pink
  • Naturally Pretty: Soft natural pink
  • Ruby Slippers: Sheer red flush
Ingredients
Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ozokerite, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Carbonate, Vanillin, Trihydroxystearin, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tribehenin, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Isostearate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain:Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
It's truly unlike any lipstick you have ever experienced! Infused with collagen and hyaluronic filling spheres, Blurred Lines® will smooth gorgeous color onto your lips, while literally blurring away all of your lip lines, giving you plush cushiony lips! There are NINE gorgeous shades, including IT GIRL RED (which I am so in love with!) – find your signature shade in a truly lip-changing lipstick to give you your most beautiful smile! You deserve IT!

How to Apply

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

How to Apply

Glide ultra-conditioning Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick over your lips for instant color correction, rich color and evening of lip tone. Can be worn day or night for an ultra-hydrating treatment and naturally pretty lip color that lasts!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth and creamy I got Je ne sais quoi. Its a great light pink color which is what i wanted. It is very smooth and lasts a long time. I also don't think it dries out my lips like other lipsticks do.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great The product application and feel is amazing - I am just not happy w the color it’s too coral or peachy undertones- I prefer blush/pinks
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very soft, breaks easily I really love the slip and moisture of these lipsticks, they remind me of the perfect mix between a balm and a lipstick but wow...they break in the tube when your using it (and I only had the lipstick itself rolled up just enough to use it). So now every time I roll it up to use and down to store it rubs and makes a mess. So bummed.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever I really hope they don’t discontinue this lipstick. It’s the best I’ve ever used and have it in six shades.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new "go-to" lipstick I love the texture, moisturizing and color of this lipstick!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sheer Color! This is a VERY sheer color. I was expecting more color from it, but, with a lip liner over my whole lip, it looks good on top of it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick I like the color and texture of this lipstick. I wish more colors were available!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred lines Lipstick Goes on smooth and keeps lips moist. Wish there were more color choices and last longer
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Application I love this lipstick! It is smooth and I don't feel as if I have on lipstick !
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip conditioner. The colors on the website do not reflect the true colors in the product.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lips This feels great going on and the color is rich. You’re going to enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blurred lines blur I love the color and feel. My only issue is that I prefer a lipstick that stays put and doesn’t bleed over the lip pencil line.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great color is awesome!! Love it! It feels great on my lips and the color is awesome.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lips! This lipstick is far better than any i have ever tried! Goes on smoothly, stays on, and smells heavenly. You have to try it, you will be amazed!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blurred Lines Lipstick I wanted to love this product because overall, IT Cosmetics are 5+ stars. But this didn’t add color to my lips at all. And it did come in a color shade. The consistency was wonderfully smooth which is a plus.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lip stick too red for me, I thought it was going to be more neutral.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love “Love”! I was skeptical because I’m so picky with lipstick and I’ve returned any lipsticks I’ve bought online. This is lovely!! So smooth, smells nice, and the Love color is perfect for me- great color payoff. I wish it stayed on longer, but I think a lip pencil in the same color would do the job.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product. Had to buy it online, as Ulta constantly changes the product mix in their stores,
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned product Returned. Color was not what was pictured. The picture is exactly what I wanted - the actual product was not.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Emollient, sheer, colors change and break Love how sheer and emollient these are. But sadly they break off very easily even when you use them carefully they bend. Now the tube itself comes apart when I try to turn lipstick tube to roll it back into its proper place to close. Colors change and tend to go a bit orange on me. Sadly I don't use this that much unless I am home as it tends to make a mess in my purse/on me when I take it with me. But love the emollient sheer properties.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color for fall/winter Love the product and color BUT it does not stay on. I am lot a lip-licker but this product does not last more than a coupleof hours
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I love this lipstick. I had one before but I lost it. I had to buy another one because no other lipstick compares. It feels good and the color is just right. It’s like my lips but better. It matches my lips exactly making this the perfect nude for me. And I swear if you look in a magnifying mirror you see tiny gold glitter. I love this.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm usually not a lipstick girl, give me a gloss any day. Then I tried Blurred Lines. Love it and it goes on smooth and it moisturizes my lips
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware of color change The color Live is not the same as it was the last time I purchased this. If you are looking for brownish pink, this is not it. The color is very red now.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick This lipstick goes on smooth and stays put. Not drying all the colors are wearable and I'm very fair. Naturally pretty is my fav.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Lipstick I just love this lipstick nice and sheer and, long lasting.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Brave” is the perfect red. This is my all-time favorite lipstick. It is a beautiful, very flattering red that is perfect for my fair, blue-eyed complexion. I have reordered this countless times since I always have to have one in my purse and one at home!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It wasn’t as pigmented as I thought it would be. It was just ok.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lipstick This is my favorite lipstick. It's not at all drying for lips that have been on Earth for a few years. One drawback might be that it doesn't stay on all day long, as the dry lipsticks do...but I would rather reapply than be dry.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick I am not a lipstick girl. I'm more of a lip balm person, so this lipstick is great because it's just above lip balm. Tinted and moisturizing, but not sticky like gloss. I think it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi, I'm looking for a red with blue undertones. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: Ruthann24
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Rose Flush in our Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick Stain. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color lip liner colors do you suggest I use with this lipstick in shades Brave and Love? I need to finish my purchase but can't tell which liner goes best with each color.

Asked by: caseyc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. You can absolutely look into pairing your Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick Love with Blushing Nude Your Lips But Better™ All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain and Love Spicy Nude in Brave! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-11

I purchased a beauty book from QVC this Christmas and love one of the lip colors  and would like to order a tube of it but I’m not seeing it listed. Under the pallet it says Je Ne Sais Quoi

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. While the shades in our holiday palettes are not offered individually on our site at this time, we are happy to pass this inquiry along to our teams internally! We love learning what our IT Girls are looking to see in the future. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am in love with the color Adorn that I got in a kit on QVC. Will this color ever be available to purchase an individual lipstick?

Asked by: bjkorn84
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. While the shades in our holiday palettes are not offered individually on our site at this time, we are happy to pass this inquiry along to our teams internally! We love learning what our IT Girls are looking to see in the future. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

Want to buy Blurred Lines in the color Believe but seems to be out of stock.  Any idea when it will be back in stock?

Asked by: Wenr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While we don't have an exact date just yet, the shade "Believe" will be coming back in-stock very soon! We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-13

I like mauve. Which shade iin Blurred Lines is your most mauve-iest?

Asked by: Proactivegirl1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Believe in Blurred Lines Lipstick. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

I want long lasting lip stick which one should I get?

Asked by: Kittykatfever
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend checking out our new Pillow Lips lipstick. These collagen-infused lip colors make your lips look fuller and deliver high- impact color payoff in just one swipe! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lipstick/pillow-lips-lipstick/ITC_849.html#start=1&cgid=lips
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

Does it have a scent?

Asked by: tsATL2020
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Blurred Lines is fragrance free. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-29

Which lip liner color would go best with the lip stick color "naturally pretty"?

Asked by: Army911Lt
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing Naturally Pretty with our Blushing Nude shade in our Your Lips But Better Lip Liner. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-12

I got an it girl beauty book last year for Christmas and I love the lipstick in it - the shade I love most was labeled “Live” but it seems much more red in my beauty book than it appears here. Is there a chance it was labeled wrong in my book? 

Asked by: BeccaBee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! This is definitely something we'd like to look into for you! When time permits, we ask that you kindly reach out to us directly via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com, so we can assist you as best as possible! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-02

I look best in a wine or berry shade. Can you tell me which one would be best for me?

Asked by: vickie91
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love the shade BRAVE in our Blurred Lines Lipstick. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-15

Hi, I am looking for a lip color it cosmetics on the brown blurred lines, which shade is more like in the brown side, please? Thank you!

Asked by: Berrie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We apologize for any confusion, we don't offer any products in the shade On The Brown Side. We hope you'll Live Chat with us online at itcosmetics.com, so we can look into this further for you and help you find a suitable shade. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Hello... have purchased a few of the skin care sets.  Love the case as well as the product for the JE NE SAIS QUIOI...love the natural flush it gives my lips.. the way that the case magnetically closes.  Do they lip cases close like that?

Asked by: Dezi25
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, only our Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatments have a magnetic closure. The lipsticks and lip stains do not. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-12

I love my IT Girl Lipstick color.It is my favorite!I have other colors also but with IT Girl after a few moths it becomes very soft no matter how I store it. Is this made differently than other colors. I end up putting in a lip gloss holder and apply

Asked by: Vicki M
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're so sorry that you're experiencing this with your Blurred Lines Lipstick in the shade IT Girl. This is not a known issue and we would be happy to look into this for you! When time permits, kindly contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120, and we would be happy to assist you further! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hello!   My go to shade is Naturally Pretty, but lately it seams as though it’s too light for my lips. Which shade is the most like it, but darker?

Asked by: 4lisbledsoe77
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Love in Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick. We think you'll love IT! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

Just like you do for your foundations, can you specify which lip colors are for warm, cool, and neutral skin tones right along with the name of the lip color? Thank you.

Asked by: JoEllenF
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of the shades in our Blurred Lines Lipstick were formulated to compliment all skin tones. IT's all about your personal preference! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-20

I want a lipstick that deposits color on my lips that lasts. I don't want color gone in an hour! Does this color last?

Asked by: Donna Leah
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For a lip product with long-lasting color, we recommend checking out our Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick. IT gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lipstick/vitality-lip-flush-stain-4-in-1-hydrating-lipstick/ITC_0015.html#start=1&cgid=lips
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

I’m 61 & I go for mauve colors but I have the feathering problems even when I use lip liner.  I ordered 2 diff colors frm Ulta of the Vitality lip flush (4 in 1).  Will that help?

Asked by: Patricia G
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further with tips and tricks on applying your lip products. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-05

Which of your lipsticks have a more matte finish?

Asked by: Mhaverly71
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For a matte finish, we recommend filling in your lips using our Your Lips But Better All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain, and using IT as a lipstick. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-24

are your lipsticks gluten free

Asked by: Triciapies
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We do not test our products for gluten content at this time. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related questions. You can also find the full list of ingredients on each product under the third tab. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-07

Hello, I have purchased Ruby slippers in the past and have been obsessed with it but it looks like it has been discontinued. Is blurred lines anywhere close to that shade?

Asked by: Kiani
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The shade Ruby Slippers in the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick can be found via the link below! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html#q=ruby+slippers&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-24

I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I use pale orange eye shadows to pop my blue eyes. What color of your lipsticks/gloss would work for me?

Asked by: MJEK
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-27

Is the Je ne sais quoi ,Blurred Lines Lip Color, pink in the tube? Or is it the one that changes color?

Asked by: Evelyn333
Hi there! Thanks for your question! If you prefer a sheer flush of color, we recommend using the Vitality Lip Flush. For more opaque color payoff, use the Blurred Lines Lipstick as IT will not flush depending on the PH level of your lips! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-17

What is the most popular color of lipstick: Live , Love, or Believe? Thank you! Sue Ellen Potter 

Asked by: spotter
Hi Sue! Thank you so much for your question! Live, Love and Believe in the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick are all great shades! Which you choose is based on personal preference! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-10

Do you plan on making ANY of your lip products in peach shades? A soft frosted peach made by IT would make my day. LOVE your products, but NOT the color selection for lips.

Asked by: 7650
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-05-07

Which Blurred Lines Smooth Fill Lipstick would pair good with Spicy Nude But Better?

Asked by: Tina711
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing Spicy Nude with Perfect Nude in Blurred Lines! We think you will love this combination! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-17

Are you eliminating the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick? I went into my local Ulta store to purchase and swatch other colors of this lipstick and they had removed all from the shelves. Do I need to stock up on my favorites before they are gone?

Asked by: Norma64
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! We apologize that you were not able to find Blurred Lines at your closest Ulta store. At this moment, there are no plans to do this, we recommend staying tuned to our newsletter for all updates on your favorite IT Cosmetics products. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-21

What do your more mature users say about feathering?  I struggle to find a lipstick that does not bleed into the fine lines around the mouth even with the use of a waterproof lip liner.  

Asked by: luarks
Hi there, thanks for your question! We do recommend using the Your Lips But Better Waterproof Lip Liner first to prevent feathering or bleeding outside the lip line. Using this lip liner will also help your lip color to last longer! We have not heard much feedback of our IT Girls and IT Guys experiencing bleeding of their lipstick, however the lip liner trick will help to prevent it! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/your-lips-but-better-all-day-waterproof-lip-liner-stain/ITC_0016.html#start=2&cgid=lips-lip-liner
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-13

I am a 62 year old woman, hazel eyes and fair skin.. I am looking for a red color that( or any color) that would help brighten my teeth and also hide lines and no feathering...

Asked by: Matilda Sue
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-21

Which lip liner would u recommend with love lipstick?

Asked by: Cassandra419
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend that you pair the Blurred Lines Lipstick in Love with Your Lips But Better in Romantic Rose. We hope you love IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product