“You can create the look of beautiful, healthy, resilient brows that won’t budge or smudge!”

Brow Power™ Universal Eyebrow Pencil Travel Size

IT’s Your Brows But Better!™

The Original Award-Winning Phenomenon! Universal Brow Pencil with Active Brow Enhancing Technology

Brow Power™ Universal Eyebrow Pencil Travel Size

IT’s Your Brows But Better!™

The Original Award-Winning Phenomenon! Universal Brow Pencil with Active Brow Enhancing Technology

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Brow Power™ matches all hair colors and covers gray perfectly. The oval shaped tip is perfect for both thin and thick brows. The spooley end brush gives a natural polished look! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, our proprietary anti-aging technology infuses a blend of brow-conditioning ingredients including Saw Palmetto, Nettle Extract, Green Tea, Biotin, Lecithin, Vitamins A, C, E, Grape Seed and Panthenol. Our exclusive, transforming shade adjusts to every hair color based on how hard you press to give you a beautiful, natural-looking brow. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free, Phthalate-free and Sulfate-free. Full brow lift guide included with each pencil.

IT Cosmetics® has partnered with the American Cancer Society’s Look Good, Feel Better program and for every Brow Power® pencil sold, one is donated to go to help women face the effects of Cancer with Confidence!

Key Benefits
  • Universal, transforming shade that matches all hair colors
  • Formulated to adhere to skin and to mimic the look of real hair
  • Long-wearing formula won’t budge or smudge
  • Brow enhancing and conditioning benefits
Ingredients
Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract (Saw Palmetto), Biotin, Urtica Dioxica (Nettle) Leaf Powder, Iron Oxides (77492), Iron Oxides (77499),Ceresin, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lecithin, Pantothenic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax, Iron Oxides, BHT, (77491), Retinyl Acetate.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“You can create the look of beautiful, healthy, resilient brows that won’t budge or smudge!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply lighter, softer strokes to match lighter color hair including blonde and silver. Press harder for darker hair including medium- brown to black. As a finishing touch, lightly brush through brows with the spoolie brush for a natural, polished look. Full brow lift instruction diagram included with each pencil.

Beauty Tips

To create perfect brows, follow these guidelines: 1. The start of your brow should line up directly with the edge of your nose. 2. Your brow should end in line with the corner of your nose and the outer corner of your eye. 3. Your brow arch should be in line with the outer edge of your iris!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it’s your brows but better®!

For every one sold, we donate one to Look Good, Feel Better® to help women face the effects of cancer with confidence. Over 2 million dollars in brow pencils donated to date because of you!

Customer Reviews

Brow Power™ Universal Eyebrow Pencil Travel Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I recently purchased the brow pencil based upon ads that it would not smudge or budge. Unfortunately it has been my experience that does budge. So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to It's name! Until you try it you won't really know. That's why I decided to try it. It absolutely works as described. Because I have white/blond brow hairs, I just need enough for them to show up on my face- so light strokes do the trick for me. My brows look so natural. I used to spend much more on eyebrow pencils that really didn't match. Everytime I try a new IT product, I throw away my old cosmetics that I've been loyal to for over 40 years. I'm 62 years old and I needed this change
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works great! I bought this about two weeks ago & have been using it every day. Very easy to use & produces great results. My brows look more natural than they were using a traditional eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brow Pencil I got this brow pencil as a free gift at Ulta, I instantly fell in love after using it for the first time. I love the way it defines my brows & glides on so easy!!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. I don't have complaints on the brow pencil, however I think it could stay on better. I have a bald spot where a scar is and the color is always off by night time. Other than that it, it is ok. A little expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! My brows look totally natural now. Application is a breeze. And, even in 100 degree plus weather, IT brow power does not budge!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I purchased this item a month ago. It is awesome. I love the travel size as it is easy to handle and a better grip than the regular size. You can give yourself the best eyebrows and the product stays on even in the most humid weather conditions. I love this product and I love IT Cosmetics!!!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I received this a while back and really have loved it ever since, it's all I use for my brows now. I got a new one today as a sample at ulta and I was thrilled to have a back up! Goes on smooth and blends great.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brows in a minute I've used the regular size for a number of years, but because I travel so much, wanted something smaller. This is perfect. Universal colour, you just can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence Booster Have only used it a couple of times so far, but I like it, a real confidence booster.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brows! I first tried this item in my ipsy glambag and I loved it! I had to get on the IT cosmetics site and order another!! It matches my shade perfectly and blends even more perfectly! It also lasts so long, it in fact saves!! Thank you IT
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had to buy another because my daughter kept taking it.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous! I love this. I don't wear a lot of make up. My eyebrows are more sparse, so I need a little help with filling them in. They look very natural and the color is perfect. I love it. Kudos to you- wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incomplete without IT About 5 months ago I literally stumbled across this pencil in the middle of my kitchen, it had fallen out of my moms purse with the box and everything. my mom mentioned that I could keep it because one of her friends got it as a gift and didn't want it, hence she gave it to her. She didn't mind that I kept it, so I tried it out and immediately fell in love with it. I just ordered one for the first time about 12 minutes ago because the tip thing broke after much use as its been the only one I've been doing my brows with. It gives you those polished looks you see on YouTube of those really famous makeup people and it lasts even in the shower if you don't smudge it. From thin to thick in seconds, I would never pay 12 dollars if it wasn't worth it and believe me it is, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Eyebrow pencil I have tried a few pencils and this is the only eyebrow pencil that makes them look flawless. Perfection every time.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This is THE BEST eyebrow pencil I have ever used, and trust me I have used a LOT!!! No one should ever use anything but this for their eyebrows.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil EVER I have tried several "natural" looking pencils nothing comes close to this PERFECT Brow- no effort... Love IT- better then the gel formula, try IT won't regret trying something new- cuz IT works. lol
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyebrow pencil This eyebrow pencil will stay put! Love the color also. It goes on smooth and easy then sets on. No smudge at all. I tested this overnight as well. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;