Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

it does it all!

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil

$24.00

$14.00

Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

it does it all!

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil
0.017 oz / 0.50 g

$24.00

$14.00

Your Shade Chart

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

it does it all!

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
It's your brow fill-in powder, waterproof brow pencil, brow taming gel, brow conditioning treatment and brow brush all in one super easy to use pencil! It’s also clinically shown waterproof, even after 8 hours of wear. It glides on in seconds, coating each hair with beautiful, natural looking color. After about two minutes of play time, the color sets in place for beautiful brows you can count on lasting all day long! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this waterproof formula is also infused with cutting-edge brow-loving and enhancing technology including ingredients such as Biotin, Lecithin, and Saw Palmetto, Nettle Leaf, Horsetail Flower Extract, Green Tea, Grape Seed Extract and Antioxidants. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free, Phthalate-free and Sulfate-free.
Key Benefits
  • Waterproof brow pencil, taming gel, fill-in powder, brow-conditioning treatment and grooming spooley brush—all in one automatic pencil!!
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin, looks like real hair and is clinically shown waterproof for 12 hours
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants
Ingredients
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, SILICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, METHICONE, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL. [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply soft, feathery strokes to fill in your natural brow shape. Finish by lightly brushing through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look.

Beauty Tips

For beautiful bold brows, use a shade just a bit darker than your hair color. Soft-leaded pencils like Brow Power Perfector™ fill in brows effortlessly, and are great for drawing outside the top of your natural brow line to open up your eyes. Pair it with Brow Power Lift™ Dual Ended Lifting & Highlighting Pencil, and get your perfect arch every time!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m about done sine IT sold out Super popular items like the waterproof brow pencil and bye bye lines are discontinued with no real replacement. Last 3 eyeshadow palletes I bought were awful due to very low pigment and do many colors with sparkle. I’m sad now I have to find a new go to cosmetic company.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil EVER; Why are you discontinuing!! I just had to write AGAIN because not being able to get THIS brow pencil in Universal Taupe, or any color at this point, is causing me great pain literally!!! Being older with very sparse eyebrows, this was the only pencil that I'd found in ~10 years that stays on! It helped my makeup routine tremendously and I felt great about having eyebrows all day and not just smudges for eyebrows. I've used it religiously for at least 6 years and now you're discontinuing it!!! The Coronavirus is nothing compared to not having this brow perfector any longer! Over the years I have spent at least $5k searching for this pencil; I have drawers full of nearly every brow pencil on the market and now I have to start all over! I called your Customer Svc dept and they told me of a couple options made by your parent company L'oreal, which I immediately went out and purchased. No luck, for those of us older beauties, they didn't even compare. I don't know how to impress on you just how IMPORTANT this pencil helps is, but PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE reconsider this decision. Or sell me the formula and I will find someone on this planet to make them for me!!! That's how desperate I truly am; NO joke. Humbly; and now self-isolated for life without this pencil, Twinks
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT? No longer available?? You are no longer carrying the Waterproof Perfector? There is nothing else like it out there! I can swim, and when I get out of the pool I still have eyebrows, and now you're telling me I can no longer get it? I hope you get with the program and bring it back. I have tried your other brow pencils and have returned them because they don't hold up! I've been using your products for a long time, and hate the thought I now have to look elsewhere for comprable products. UGH!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back I have used this pencil for years and its the only one that comes near to looking like a real brow. I just bought your universal brow pencil and it is nothing like this one, it looks fake and is harder to apply. I have have read many post about this and it seems I'm not alone in feeling this way. Please, please listen to your customers about this.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER EYE BROW PENCIL Disappointed this is no longer available. I have tried Brow Power and the other IT products, none compare. This stays on all day, no need to reapply. Great, natural look for sparse brows. Please bring this back.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for years, none like it...now DISCONTINUED WHY.?.don’t give me your “canned response” just tell me you are bringing it back. The replacement is nothing like this. No matter how lightly I apply, it is too dark and fake looking.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me have eyebrows ! I have using this eyebrow pencil for years and now i find out that it is being discontinued?? PLEASE do not discontinue this amazing brow pencil! I have turned friends on to it .. it stays! Even when sweating! Please do not discontinue this? Why would you? Its a best seller.. dont fix what isnt broken!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t discontinue it please!!! I’ve been using this pencil for several years and it’s the only one that makes me look like I have eyebrows still. I love it and it’s waterproof. Please, please don’t discontinue it. Please!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from universal taupe is perfect I have tried all brands and this is the perfect color. Now I can't get it ):
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE eye brow product EVER!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! This is my favorite eye brow product ever, I have gotten friends hooked on it. I've tried your other but didn't like it near as well as this and neither did any of my friends! Your taupe is PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest mistake discontinuing this product! I really can’t live without it and neither can my mom. The universal pencil just isn’t the same. Please bring it back
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RIP RIP Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector. This was the best brow product ever made, and reviews all over this site will tell you the same.It was my gateway product into the IT brand. Now that it's discontinued there is absolutely no reason for me to shop this brand.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product Get it back in stock asap. Best brow product I have used
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best eyebrow pencil ever! I have a scar that nothing covers! This eyebrow pencil does the trick - and now you're not making it anymore???? I love it and taupe is my color! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your eyebrows will look great! Love this eyebrow pencil! It is the only brand that stays on until I take it off!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow power water proof pencil This is the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring this back!!!! I do not understand why a company would discontinue their single best selling item?! How can you make all these videos touting how amazing this is, get us all hooked on it and then pull the plug?! It makes ZERO sense! I’m so frustrated with your brand because of this ridiculous decision!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this eye brow pencil Have used and ordered this for years on QVC and purchased at Ulta but now it is out of stock - it is no longer being made? Have never had a product I loved more than this!!!!!! I have so many iT products I will be heart broken if I can't purchase this any more!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED!!!! I've been using this product for a very very long time! Love it! No what do I do?? Why would you discontinue? And please don't give me the generic answer; we are sorry with no reason!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product Its a little pricey but the only pencil i can buy. I've tried dip brows and other pencils, cheaper and not so cheap alternatives and they have all made my hair fall out. This has been the only product that does not. Wish it were cheaper or more sales in this item.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this pencil it is just the right color for my brows. It helps to hold my btows in place.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was on auto delivery from QVC for this product and they just informed me they cannot finish all my deliveries for this product. It was the best one and it worked for me. Now what? Please, Please, Please bring this back!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back this brow perfector I absolutely agree with other reviewers: the best eyebrow pencil for people with sparse brows. I hardly have any brow hair and this pencil was the only one that glides on smooth and stays on all day. I tried other pencils from It cosmetics and no staying power at all. I have been buying this brow perfector through QVC for a few years now and loved it. Please, please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one brow pencil that worked for me... This brown pencil was the only one that worked for me due to my sparse brows. It stayed on during the summer months and made me less self conscious. I was using it in the color Blonde and that color was discontinued. I made the switch to Universal Taupe when I was told that the Blonde color was being discontinued. I tried to order another brow pencil and come to find out, the whole product is discontinued. I'm extremely disappointed with IT Cosmetics. Apparently I'm not the only one that feels this way. I just received the other brow pencil and it's way too dry and wipes off easily. I'm returning it and trying another brand altogether since I never know if the product that I use every day from IT Cosmetics is going to be around when I need to replace it. Bye IT Cosmetics, you've lost me.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for gray brows, please bring it back! Of all of the It brow products this is the best for covering and taming gray brows. What will I do now???
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back! This is the absolute best brow product ever! We need this!!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have it on auto-delivery - twice This is the best product for taming eyebrows that I have and keeping the ones I add back. It lasts all day. Please bring it back!!! Please! Please! Please!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Brow power perfector back please Please bring Brow Power perfector in taupe back! It’s the best eyebrow product I have ever used, so disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So disappointed this is no longer being made I searched for years to find the perfect brow pencil and this was it. Why is it being discontinued?
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Power Perfector in Auburn - NEED THIS Please bring back the Brow Power Perfector in Auburn! It is the only product they was perfect for me!!!!! Now I have nothing :(
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

This is the best product. I have not been able to replace. Started using when I had breast cancer 8 years ago. I never got my eyebrows back so this is a very important product to me. Please bring it back. Thank you

Asked by: No eyebrows
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out out us. We are very sorry that you are no longer able to purchase Brow Power Waterproof Perfector. We can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-12

Why must you discontinue THE BEST brow pencil out there - Brow Power Waterproof Perfector was my PERFECT brow! Now I have to think about microblading. UGH.

Asked by: AMANDA28
Hi there! Thank you for sharing. We are so sorry that you are no longer able to purchase Brow Power Waterproof Perfector. We can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-15

Please bring in a color for redheads. Your universal brow pencil does not work for us, it is too taupe. This was the absolute best for auburn and redheads. The formula was great also. Please, please rethink this. I do Not like the new micro pencil.

Asked by: cjwilson
Hi there! Thank you for sharing. We are so sorry that you are no longer able to purchase your favorite shade in Brow Power Waterproof Perfector. We can assure you, our teams are continuously taking in feedback to bring the products and shades that our IT Girls want and need forward. We hear you, and are working on IT! We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store in the near future. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-15

I hope you bring this product back or have something better in store! I’ve tried other brow pencils and nothing compares. By far my favorite product! I wish I would have known it was being discontinued because I would have stocked up! 

Asked by: Jenna03
Hi there Jenna! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Luna
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-01

I do not understand why discontinue a product that do many people love?  I cannot find another waterproof or color match anywhere.  I’m blonde and there is nothing that matched my color better. You claim the Universal will work, I’ve tried it, it does not

Asked by: Cwells
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-18

Oh my goodness, please please please do NOT discontinue this! I’m sorry but your other brow products are NOT comparable!! This gel pencil is perfect, don’t take it away!!! Can your mind be changed!?

Asked by: RSal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-18

Where can I find the Brow Power Waterproof Perfector in Universal Taupe??? I can't find it anywhere!!!! I really, really like this product. Have been using it for years!! Please reply soon.

Asked by: Waleska
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Unfortunately Brow Power Waterproof Perfector is being discontinued on our site, and with our retail partners. IT will no longer be available, once all shades are sold out. We apologize for any inconvenience or confusion. In it's place, we hope you check out the original Brow Power! The Brow Power Universal works on ALL Hair Colors and with the exclusive oval tip, you are able to achieve the most Natural Looking Brows. Our exclusive, transforming shade adjusts to every hair color based on how hard you press to give you a beautiful, natural-looking brow. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/brows/brow-power-universal-eyebrow-pencil/ITC_501.html#start=1&cgid=brows
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-18

PLEASE!!!  DO NOT DISCONTINUE this product!!  My 85yo Mom just started using it in taupe & she loves it!!  I have been using the blonde FOREVER & there is nothing else like it.  PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!  PLEASE!!

Asked by: JP60
Hi there! Thank you for sharing. We are so sorry that you are no longer able to purchase this product. We can assure you, our teams are continuously taking in feedback to bring the products that our IT Girls want and need forward. We hear you, and are working on IT! We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store in the near future. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-16

Is the Brow Power Waterproof Perfector being discontinued?

Asked by: MGJD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-16

Why would they stop making this pencil? I have bought about 4 other water proof pencils now and none hold a torch to this one. I love the blond color for my brows, without it I look like I have no brows, others are too dark.

Asked by: tleakey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry for your disappointment that Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. We completely understand your frustrations, and we can assure you feedback is taken seriously, and will be passed along to our teams to thoroughly look into. We hope that you'll reach out to our teams directly for a comparable match! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-16

If this product, Brow Power Waterproof Perfector, is so popular, why are you discontinuing? That makes no sense. Can you please give us a reason?

Asked by: TrishFX
Hey there TrishFX! We understand it is disapointing when your favorite product is discontinued. We will be sharing your comments with our product development team. However, you may like our Brow Power Powder. Infused with brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and argan and jojoba oils, plus anti-aging antioxidants and collagen, Brow Power Powder is truly unlike any other brow powder you’ve ever experienced! We hope you give IT a try!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-29

Are you really discontinuing Brow Power Perfector  pencil?  That one is the only eyebrow pencil that has worked for me.  I tried your universal pencils, but they are too dark even used with just a light touch!  Please, please do not discontinue it!!

Asked by: Ginny 5022
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

This is the BEST brow pencil I have come across. I love the universal taupe which matches my coloring, and it is effortless and waterproof. Please don't discontinue! Now what am I supposed to do?!

Asked by: Sunnygirl112
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry for your disappointment that Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. We completely understand your frustrations, and we can assure you feedback is taken seriously, and will be passed along to our teams to thoroughly look into. In it's place, we hope you check out the original Brow Power! The Brow Power Universal works on ALL Hair Colors and with the exclusive oval tip, you are able to achieve the most Natural Looking Brows. Our exclusive, transforming shade adjusts to every hair color based on how hard you press to give you a beautiful, natural-looking brow. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/brows/brow-power-universal-eyebrow-pencil/ITC_501.html#start=1&cgid=brows
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

Is this product coming back, or is it discontinued?

Asked by: Judyrae
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

Why why why are you discontinuing this pencil? The other brows pencils break and do not glide on as easily as this one They go on with hard presssure and it casues brows to fall out. Please bring this back. You do not not have an eaual replacement.

Asked by: shirlrn
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-10

I worked in cosmetics for several years and this was the best brow pencil I have ever used. Love universal taupe! Stays put all day. Please listen to your costumers and reconsider the decision to discontinue.

Asked by: meredith10
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, our team are listening to feedback from our IT Girls, and Guys. We hear our consumers, and are constantly working on the products that will meet their needs! Whether positive or negative, we take feedback into consideration. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to our teams. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-05

Why is the Brow Power Perfector being discontinued?  The product is wonderful and the regular Brow Power you suggest is not comparable.  There appears to be plenty of demand.  What gives?

Asked by: dme13
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We can assure feedback is taken seriously, and will be passed along to our teams to thoroughly look into. We love learning what our IT Girls and Guys want and need, and whether positive or negative, we take feedback into consideration. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to our teams. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-03

i agree with all the other comments please bring the blonde It brow power perfector it was the best product !

Asked by: Qzsuzzi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We can assure feedback is taken seriously, and will be passed along to our teams to thoroughly look into. We love learning what our IT Girls nd Guys want and need, and whether positive or negative, we take feedback into consideration. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to our teams. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-26

I FINALLY find the Only thing that works for my eyebrows and you Discontinue it?!?!?!? Seriously... WHY??? Please fix this Egregious Error!

Asked by: SondraH
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-25

This is the best eyebrow pencil ever.  Are you coming out with something comparable?  The other brow products you offer do not compare with this one.  I'm looking for a yes or no.  

Asked by: oldcatlady
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-02

Was this discontinued? Please tell me no! I like how it has the gel glide. DO NOT LIKE PENCILS! This is the only one that tame the crazy hairs! Now what can I get??

Asked by: imadear
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We can assure feedback is taken seriously, and will be passed along to our teams to thoroughly look into. We love learning what our IT Girls want and need, and whether positive or negative, we take feedback into consideration. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to our teams. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-18

I can’t imagine why this product has been discontinued. It stands alone out on the market. Nothing compares. Please reconsider putting this back on the market.

Asked by: JenaC
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We can assure feedback is taken seriously, and will be passed along to our teams to thoroughly look into. We love learning what our IT Girls want and need, and whether positive or negative, we take feedback into consideration. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to our teams. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-04

Will you be getting more of these blonde brow power waterproof perfector?

Asked by: Kcon
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. In it's place, we hope you check out the original Brow Power! The Brow Power Universal works on ALL Hair Colors and with the exclusive oval tip, you are able to achieve the most Natural Looking Brows. Our exclusive, transforming shade adjusts to every hair color based on how hard you press to give you a beautiful, natural-looking brow. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/brows/brow-power-universal-eyebrow-pencil/ITC_501.html#start=1&cgid=brows
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is it true you’ve discontinued all the other colors except dark brown??!

Asked by: CarmenSanDiego
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can confirm Brow Power Waterproof Perfector will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. In it's place, we hope you check out the original Brow Power! The Brow Power Universal works on ALL Hair Colors and with the exclusive oval tip, you are able to achieve the most Natural Looking Brows. Our exclusive, transforming shade adjusts to every hair color based on how hard you press to give you a beautiful, natural-looking brow. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/brows/brow-power-universal-eyebrow-pencil/ITC_501.html#start=1&cgid=brows
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-04

What is the most comprable pencil to this? This is the ONLY thing that works with my eyebrows- have severe scars in and around my eyebrows w/small areas of my eyebrows gone due to a car accident and this is AMAZING!!! I am horrified its being discontinued

Asked by: Mommy1116
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, the only other brow pencil products that we offer are our Brow Power Pencils, available in micro, original, and full sizes. If you have any questions or if you would like assistance with selecting the best product for you, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-02

Are these pencils going to be replaced with something else?

Asked by: Rebecca74
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, the only other brow pencil products that we offer are our Brow Power Pencils, available in micro, original, and full sizes. If you have any questions or if you would like assistance with selecting the best product for you, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-15

Are these being discontinued? I LOVE them!!

Asked by: PennyMay
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Any items on our website marked with a 'Last Chance' sticker are being discontinued. We are so sorry! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly with any additional questions. You can reach us via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-11

can you refill this?

Asked by: LLLJJJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector is not refillable. We will be sure to however pass your inquiry along to our teams internally. We love hearing from our IT Girls! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-06

Is there a way to make refills for this instead of having to purchase the complete pencil overtime? This would be a much "greener" option.

Asked by: Sandy253
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would be happy to pass this suggestion along to our product team, so that they can look into IT and hopefully make this happen in the future. If you have any other ideas or suggestions, don't hesitate to let us know. We love knowing what products or changes our customers would like to see! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-06

Tryed this this product and didn't care for it. The super skinny brow pencil in universal gray applies easier and looks much more natural

Asked by: atina
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! That is a wonderful suggestion and absolutely something to keep in mind. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback whether IT be positive or negative. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Again we thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about this! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product