Brow Power Powder™

it’s your brows, made easy!

Instant Universal Brow-Perfecting Powder

$24.00

$14.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Brow Power Powder™

it’s your brows, made easy!

Instant Universal Brow-Perfecting Powder
Net Wt. 0.048 oz./1.37 g

$24.00

$14.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

In Stock

Brow Power Powder™

it’s your brows, made easy!

Instant Universal Brow-Perfecting Powder

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Brow Power Powder™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Brow Power Powder™ is your breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof—and is so easy to use, it does your brows for you! Developed with plastic surgeons, this groundbreaking product creates the look of real hair, and adds the look of soft volume and definition without ever appearing flat or drawn on. Perfect for both thin and thick brows, your brow innovation also features award-winning Brow Power™ Technology and transforms to all hair colors based on pressure. Infused with brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and argan and jojoba oils, plus anti-aging antioxidants and collagen, Brow Power Powder™ is truly unlike any other brow powder you’ve ever experienced!

Key Benefits
  • Breakthrough brow powder is so easy to use, it does the work for you—and is clinically tested to be waterproof!
  • Universal shade utilizes award-winning Brow Power™ Technology to transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Adds soft volume and definition for brows that look real, never flat or drawn on
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, peptides, saw palmetto, argan and jojoba oils
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, NYLON-12, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PANTHENOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BENZOIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Brow Power Powder™

How to Apply

Universal transforming shade adjusts to your brow color. Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21, apply softer strokes for lighter hair colors and press firmer for darker hair. Brush through brows with spooley to finish. Set with Brow Power Pomade™ for a polished look.

Beauty Tips

To create your most beautiful brows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your brow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your brow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your brow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% say it gave their brows more volume*
  • 92% say it did not smear or smudge*
  • 100% say it covered sparse areas*
  • 96% say it was easy to apply*

          *Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practice Makes Perfect Love the brow powder. There is a slight learning curve to use it. You need to practice how hard or soft you need to apply it to get the perfect color but once you get it down it looks fantastic.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyebrow powder. Great color, easy to apply Love this eyebrow powder. Great product & easy to apply
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Poor shipping time. Love product. Long lasting. Great color. Took way too long to receive. I received product close to 3 weeks after order. Probably won't order from this website again because I can get same items somewhere else much quicker and earn points to be used towards purchases.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brow filler ever I have tried a bunch and this one works the best hands down. I am a brunette and it Blends in well. I normally don’t like ones I brush in versus draw in but this one looks way better then any of them. And it stays all day.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

This is my favorite brow powder and I can't believe you're discontinuing it. I need to get two of them NOW

Asked by: SherrieLov
Hi there! We hear you, and are so sorry this product is no longer available. While we do not have a comparable match available at this time, we can assure you our teams are working on IT! We understand as consumers ourselves how frustrating IT can be when your favorite product is no longer available. We will pass your feedback along, and hope that you stay tuned. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

Is this product discontinued.? I recently bought this brown powder and it is an excellent product,please don’t discontinue.

Asked by: Eliane
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry that you are no longer able to purchase your favorite product Brow Power Powder. Unfortunately the Brow Power Powder is being discontinued. We can assure you, our teams are continuously taking in feedback to bring the products that our IT Girls want and need forward. We hear you, and are working on IT! We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store in the near future. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-16

If this product has such good reviews, why is it being discontinued? I have used this product exclusively for my brows since it was created.

Asked by: Lovesmakeup63
Hi there! Thank you for sharing. We are so sorry that you are no longer able to purchase your favorite product Brow Power Powder. We can assure you, our teams are continuously taking in feedback to bring the products that our IT Girls want and need forward. We hear you, and are working on IT! We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store in the near future. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

Can the brush be dipped in water in order to make the most pin-straight definition strokes at the very ends of my eyebrows?  I find the brush & powder precision isn't quite enough there.

Asked by: Jolie G
Hi there! You can absolutely make your brush damp for application, but we recommend using a setting spray or a regular spray bottle instead of soaking the brush first. If your brush is damp when dipped in the powder it can cause damage to the product. So we recommend dipping your brush in the powder first, and then spraying IT with water or a setting spray. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-13

Does this powder also work on thinning hair?

Asked by: Emma9
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Brow Power Powder creates the look of real hairs, while delivering soft volume and definition. IT's perfect for both thin and thick brows, and transforms to match all hair colors based on pressure. You can find helpful tips & tricks, along with an application tutorial directly on the product page. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

What are you referring to when you ask the question "Are you an IT artist?" I was answering YES when giving reviews until I thought maybe you were asking if customers were makeup artists.

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! IT Artist is a complimentary membership program offered on itcosmetics.com for makeup artists, estheticians, hairstylists, salon professionals and students enrolled in makeup or cosmetology school. You can select the link below to find out more! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/itartist-faqs.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

Why can't you give the eyebrow brush with the brow makeup.

Asked by: Jojo 32
You can buy the set on QVC. I just did!
Answered by: AKStacey
Date published: 2019-10-13

How does this compare to the color soul found in it girl beauty book or what color would compare?

Asked by: Pat230
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Brow Power Technology in Brow Power Powder transforms to all hair colors based on pressure! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product