Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

IT’s Your Brows But Better® 5-in-1 Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil

$24.00

SALE

Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

IT’s Your Brows But Better® 5-in-1 Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil
0.017 oz / 0.50 g

$24.00

Your Shade Chart

$24.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

IT’s Your Brows But Better® 5-in-1 Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
It's your brow fill-in powder, waterproof brow pencil, brow taming gel, brow conditioning treatment and brow brush all in one super easy to use pencil! It’s also clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear. It glides on in seconds, coating each hair with beautiful, natural looking color. After about two minutes of play time, the color sets in place for beautiful brows you can count on lasting all day long! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this waterproof formula is also infused with cutting-edge brow-loving and enhancing technology including ingredients such as Biotin, Lecithin, and Saw Palmetto, Nettle Leaf, Horsetail Flower Extract, Green Tea, Grape Seed Extract and Antioxidants. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free, Phthalate-free and Sulfate-free.
Key Benefits
  • Waterproof brow pencil, taming gel, fill-in powder, brow-conditioning treatment and grooming spooley brush—all in one automatic pencil!!
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin, looks like real hair and is clinically shown waterproof for 12 hours
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants
Ingredients
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, SILICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, METHICONE, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL. [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply soft, feathery strokes to fill in your natural brow shape. Finish by lightly brushing through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look.

Beauty Tips

For beautiful bold brows, use a shade just a bit darker than your hair color. Soft-leaded pencils like Brow Power Perfector™ fill in brows effortlessly, and are great for drawing outside the top of your natural brow line to open up your eyes. Pair it with Brow Power Lift™ Dual Ended Lifting & Highlighting Pencil, and get your perfect arch every time!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue this product! It is the best!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad!!! What is happening with this brow pencil? It’s the best one ever, nothing else compares! But I haven’t been able to find it at Ulta and just now I logged on to purchase and it’s ‘out of stock’? Is it being discontinued? As an esthetician I’ve recommended It cosmetics to customers and if this is discontinued I’m going to have to find a new line to recommend. :(
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are you seriously discontinuing this product? I loved this product and seriously can’t believe that corporate has decided to discontinue it. I guess it’s time for me to seriously consider being an “it cosmetic” customer for years. You have been “discontinued” in my world. We are done!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great but always sold out I love the Brow Power but my color always seems to be sold out when you have a sale. The color is taupe and I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please get more I finally found a brow pencil that works, meaning it stays on. I am blond and other pencils are too dark and or wipe off by end of day. this one is the only one that works. please get more in or something that works as well.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t stop making this!! I love this brow pencil and have it on auto delivery through QVC! Please keep this and the romantic rose lip liner in STOCK!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Please, please don't discontinue this product. I've used the new universal brow pencil and don't like it. I'm blond and it doesn't work for me. This is the one I've used for years - don't really want to buy 20 of them!!!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T STOP SELLING THIS I have been using this brow power since you came out with it. Nothing compares to the ease of application and the ability to stay on all day, even through workouts. I can't believe you would discontinue this product. PLEASE RETHINK THIS DECISION
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without! Please ,please bring back this wonderful product back! Nothing else compares! It glides on so easily and is so easy to apply! Love the blonde color! Please reorder!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE IT PRODUCT! This product (UNIVERSAL TAUPE) allows me to do my eyebrows with ease, in a timely manner and looks so natural ! I’m disappointed I cannot order this product from It online, it’s no longer at Ulta and I’m very sad. PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!! I’ve tried the other brow pencil from It and it does not even compare.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST, BEST, BEST Brow product, ever!!!! This is the ONLY, and I mean only brow product that I've used that goes o. Smooth, quick and does not come off, long lasting. It is so soft and creamy. The blonde color is a perfect blonde color, compared to other brands. I've tried your other brow products (since I can no longer find this one) and they are too dry and do not go on smoothly. I can have this on in 2 minutes and be out the door. Why do you discontinue a good thing??? PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring this back. Thank you for understanding.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t discontinue My favorite! Goes on smooth and the brush makes eyebrow hairs look fuller without looking flat.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lasting brow product ever!! Goes on easily and must be scrubbed off. Last through swimming and even through brow waxing!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brow power perfector universal taupe love brow power perfectir in universal taupe so very sad that i can not find it anywhere
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAS BROW POWER PERFECTOR BEEN DISCONTINUED :-O Brow Power Perfector Universal Taupe is hands-down the BEST brow pencil I have ever used! Not only does it look natural because of the wax that is in it making it look like real hair even in the places that have no hair, it stays put even when swimming!! PLEASE do not say this is no longer available!! The IT replacement Ulta suggested was AWFUL! It was very hard to put on and I had to keep trying to add more. It felt like it was all dry, and then by the end of the day it was already coming off by itself :-O. If you know where I can get some, please let me know.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love but hard to get all the sudden i LOVE this brow pencil, since it came out i have bought prob 10 of them. i ran out the other day and i’ve looked EVERYWHERE for this product and i can’t find it anywhere. i am extremely disappointed! i went to Ulta where i usually get it, they only sold dark brown.. (i’m blonde) and i can’t find it anywhere else, not even in the It Cosmetics website. are you discontinuing this product or something?
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Formula Not Too Waxy The dark brown is a good color if you have black eye brows. I like the formula not too waxy leaves a nice soft color that looks natural not drawn on.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re on the fence, JUMP! I’ve never used an eyebrow product before and I love this! When my first pencil ran out I bought two the next time
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I just recently found this brow pencil and now they are being discontinued. I introduced my Mom to them, and she loves them. Please keep these in your cosmetics. They are the best I have used. Goes on easily and stays on.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brow makeup Finally a waterproof brow makeup with flawless results
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow power perfector Great real like feel, amazing product and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Stick It’s a great product! I’ve been using it since it’s debut. It goes on very easy, stays all day & lasts a very long time. I would definitely recommend. I would also like to thank customer service, they are very helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TOO soft I was originally going to order 2 of these but glad I didn't. It's okay but really too soft. Every time I put the cap back on and then take it off again the lead has gone back into the holder! Also, because it is so soft, and although I use a light touch, I'm afraid it won't last long. I'll use the one I have instead of returning it but am going back to the original brow pencil. LOVE that one!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow power gray Perfect shade for graying brows. Buy two at a time so you don’t run out, it’s hard to know when it’s close to being used up! A bit spendy but worth it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow pencil Blends with all colors of brow. Lasts all day. Nice and neutral.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray is perfect shade I have tried sooo many brow pencils. None of them came close to matching my gray hair. The color glides on effortlessly and looks very natural.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Brows are in Love Love IT! The new Brow Power is awesome. Packaging, application and wear. AWESOME
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brow It is one of the easiest brow pencils to apply and it lasts all day and evening. My only gripe is the product doesn’t last beyond a month.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blonde Brow enhancer EVER Most natural blonde ever makes my brows fuller without that fake look
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow product ever This will be my forever eyebrow pen! It’s so easy to use and I get my brown done really fast with this, the perfect universal color and stays on the whole day and night. Absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

can you refill this?

Asked by: LLLJJJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector is not refillable. We will be sure to however pass your inquiry along to our teams internally. We love hearing from our IT Girls! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-25

Is there a way to make refills for this instead of having to purchase the complete pencil overtime? This would be a much "greener" option.

Asked by: Sandy253
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would be happy to pass this suggestion along to our product team, so that they can look into IT and hopefully make this happen in the future. If you have any other ideas or suggestions, don't hesitate to let us know. We love knowing what products or changes our customers would like to see! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Tryed this this product and didn't care for it. The super skinny brow pencil in universal gray applies easier and looks much more natural

Asked by: atina
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! That is a wonderful suggestion and absolutely something to keep in mind. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback whether IT be positive or negative. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Again we thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about this! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

Is there any way to sharpen the point - it is getting rounder, doesn't make fine lines anymore.

Asked by: Willi
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Unfortunately, at this time Brow Power Waterproof Perfector does not include a sharpener to obtain a pointed tip. For the best results, we recommend applying soft, feathery strokes to fill in your natural brow shape! We hope this helps. XOXO Halsey.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

Is Brow Power Perfector vegan? I was told at Ulta that it was vegan, and then when i purchased it I looked online and discovered that IT Cosmetics is not a VEGAN company though certified by Peta as cruelty free.

Asked by: BellaValentina
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Brow Power Waterproof Perfector is not Vegan, all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free! You can find a list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-25

Can I sharpen this pencil to get a more pointed tip if needed?

Asked by: VickieL
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Unfortunately, at this time Brow Power Waterproof Perfector does not include a sharpener to obtain a pointed tip. For the best results, we recommend applying soft, feathery strokes to fill in your natural brow shape! We hope this helps. XOXO Halsey.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-08-22

I have used the Super Skinny and it is a terrible value for what you pay.  It breaks off and then there is very little in the tube.   Is the Universal Warm Blonde in the Super Skinny the same color as blonde in the Brow Power?

Asked by: Lleatherwood
Hi there, thanks for your question! Brow Power Super Skinny in Universal Warm Blonde is not the same shade as the Brow Power Universal in Universal Taupe. Brow Power Super Skinny in Universal Warm Blonde is a light warm toned shade, whereas Brow Power Universal in Universal Taupe is a neutral middle toned shade that works with pressure technology to control depth of color for all brow colors. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-28

I love this brow pencil, but had the same thing with it be dried out. Tried to order through QVC and they are sold out. Will they restock this brow pencil in the near future?

Asked by: Fluff
Hello there! Thanks for being an IT Girl. QVC does restock this product often in bundles so we definitely suggest keeping an eye out for IT in the future. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

what is the differences between the eye brow pencils?

Asked by: Arlene or
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Brow Power Perfector takes the place of five products; your waterproof brow pencil, brow fill-in powder, taming brow gel, brow enhancing treatment conditioner and brow brush all housed in one super easy-to-use automatic pencil. This 12 hour waterproof formula is infused with cutting-edge brow-loving and enhancing ingredients. The Brow Power Universal works on ALL Hair Colors and with the exclusive oval tip, you are able to achieve the most Natural Looking Brows. Our exclusive, transforming shade adjusts to every hair color based on how hard you press to give you a beautiful, natural-looking brow. The Brow Power Super Skinny features a skinny micro-tip that is designed and measured to perfectly mimic the size of real brow hair so with each stroke you are getting the most natural-looking brows. For the first time ever, we’ve taken our Brow Power Universal technology that adjusts to your hair color based on pressure but we’ve done it in 7 shade ranges so you are sure to get your very own perfect match. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

What color would be good for soft black eyebrows?

Asked by: polgirl81
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Based on the information you provided, we would recommend using the Dark Brown shade in the Brow Power Waterproof Perfector. We think you'll love IT! We hope this helps. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

I ordered this and the Brow Power lift from QVC Jan. 2017. The perfector is waxy and so dry. The application is awful. This is my first time ordering these products is this normal or is there a problem is storage?

Asked by: ABHopper
Hello there! We're so sorry to hear this is happening to you brow pencil. IT should glide on smooth and not be dry at all. We suggest contacting QVC directly for an exchange as IT was purchased through them. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

how this work

Asked by: honey01
Hi there, thank you for your question! The Brow Power Waterproof Perfector is a gel waterproof formula infused with fibers to mimic the look of real brow hairs! Use short strokes to apply the gel pencil to the brows and use the spooley on the other end of comb the product through for a natural finish! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-18

I bought this product at Ulta and am not happy, I had the original brow pencil and I love how that goes on smoothly. This product is almost gummy and it does not let me get the detail or the shape I want because the tip seems to mush, can I return it?

Asked by: eryztbl
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Brow Power Perfector is a gel pencil so it will have a bit of a different application than the original Brow Power. Since you purchased IT at Ulta we suggest reaching out to them for an return, they do offer a 60 day return policy! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-31

My local Ulta tells me this product is being discontinued. Is this true?

Asked by: Careyann
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We're so sorry for the miscommunication, this product is not being discontinued. You can continue to purchase when needed! :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-18

Have you changed formula? I couldn't haven't been happier when I first purchased this product. Everyone said it looked so natural - and the only sparse brows I have are white. Last two I ordered from QVC are dry and crumbly. Help!

Asked by: lady
Hi, Thank you for your question. We're so sorry that you're having issues with your pencils. Please send our team an email at info@itcosmetics.com with a copy of your purchase invoice from QVC and we'd be happy to further assist you.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-18

what do u sharpen it with..

Asked by: jody
Hi Jody, Thank you for your question. This pencil cannot be sharpened as it's an automatic pencil but you can roll the tips on a tissue with light pressure to make the tips more sharper. 
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2018-07-18

Can this be sharpened

Asked by: Mary67
Hi, Thank you for your question. This pencil cannot be sharpened as it's an automatic pencil but you can roll the tips on a tissue with light pressure to make the tips more sharper. 
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2018-07-18

I FINALLY find the Only thing that works for my eyebrows and you Discontinue it?!?!?!? Seriously... WHY??? Please fix this Egregious Error!

Asked by: SondraH
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • questions, product