Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

IT’s Your Brows But Better® 5-in-1 Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil
0.017 oz / 0.50 g

$24.00

Your Shade Chart

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

IT’s Your Brows But Better® 5-in-1 Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil

5-in-1 Waterproof Powder Gel Pencil

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
It's your brow fill-in powder, waterproof brow pencil, brow taming gel, brow conditioning treatment and brow brush all in one super easy to use pencil! It’s also clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear. It glides on in seconds, coating each hair with beautiful, natural looking color. After about two minutes of play time, the color sets in place for beautiful brows you can count on lasting all day long! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this waterproof formula is also infused with cutting-edge brow-loving and enhancing technology including ingredients such as Biotin, Lecithin, and Saw Palmetto, Nettle Leaf, Horsetail Flower Extract, Green Tea, Grape Seed Extract and Antioxidants. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free, Phthalate-free and Sulfate-free.
Key Benefits
  • Waterproof brow pencil, taming gel, fill-in powder, brow-conditioning treatment and grooming spooley brush—all in one automatic pencil!!
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin, looks like real hair and is clinically shown waterproof for 12 hours
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants
Ingredients
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, SILICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, METHICONE, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL. [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply soft, feathery strokes to fill in your natural brow shape. Finish by lightly brushing through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look.

Beauty Tips

For beautiful bold brows, use a shade just a bit darker than your hair color. Soft-leaded pencils like Brow Power Perfector™ fill in brows effortlessly, and are great for drawing outside the top of your natural brow line to open up your eyes. Pair it with Brow Power Lift™ Dual Ended Lifting & Highlighting Pencil, and get your perfect arch every time!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This is so easy to use. The brush blends very well.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't get the pencil to "write" Very disappointed - the product did not transfer color to the brow. Couldn't get it to write on my hand either! It was no good to me at all. Had to try Build a Brow product and pay all over again. At least that product works
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Product! I have been using ITCosmetics Brow Power Waterproof Perfector for some time, and continue to LOVE it. My brows look natural and polished, and stay on all day, and this includes working in a humid city! I have tried other high-end brands and really this is the better product, and more affordable. I order two at a time so I never run out. Universal Taupe is lovely, I've also done the darker brown color. LOVE! (And we all know there are more important things to deal with in the world, but for a little bit of girl-joy, I highly recommend).
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I love this brow product. I have very sparse brows and this product fills in and makes my brows look fuller and complete. It’s easy to use and the gray color is great! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't do anything! I love some of the other products so I'm sorry to put a negative review on here. My daughter recently gave me the Brow Power Perfector in Universal Taupe. It does absolutely nothing. I drew it on my hand to see if I could get color there, but it didn't work there either. I finally tried it on a piece of paper and I did get color out of it on the paper, but it doesn't seem to work on skin. I pushed hard, but cannot get color out of it unto my brow or even my hand.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too waxy! Using this eyebrow pencil is similar to using off brand crayons. It does not apply evenly. You get a waxy finish with uneven splotches of product. You'll really have to work with the little eyelash brush (nice) on the opposite end to get it smoothed out. You'll see tiny bits of product lifted as you're brushing. Can't recommend it. Really like the spooly brush end.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product For years I have been looking for a gray eye brow pencil/crayon that last for hours and is easy to apply. I found it with the Brow Power Waterproof Perfector. I love it and it comes in gray which is hard to find. It stays on for hours and you have to wash your face to remove it. I've been using it for the past 2-3 years. Great product.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would like this tip to be finer. It goes on too thick, so it doesn't look very natural. It does last all day.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it is not waterproof I'm really disappointed...again. I love my IT foundations, mascara etc...This is fine as a pencil, but saying something is waterproof...is an important statement and this is NOT waterproof or even water resistant. I have had some hits but a real miss with this product.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has GREAT staying power!!! I use this all the time in our humid weather. Stays on regardless how long dripping sweat & great for on the job. My taupe looks more like web blonde color:-( I wish they had a narrower pencil for us without any brow hair, it would be easier for brow creation. I recommend this for any one!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixer! I have been using this for awhile now and love the way it covers the grays. Can also fill in thin spots. Apply with light feathery strokes. Has staying power until washed off. I've noticed that my thinner areas have filled in. Yeah! The only negative is that it tends to gum up the brush end and then you have to deal with little flecks. I recommend brushing the hair in place first and then apply lightly.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Product I Cannot Afford to Use Amazing product for over-plucked brows. Great gray color for my fair skin and salt-and-pepper hair. Sadly, so little product is in the nice applicator that it costs me almost $1 a day to have great brows. I am a senior on a fixed income, and cannot afford this product. I have tried other IT products, all of which last a long time. Please correct this problem. The applicator should contain much more product to justify the cost. You could package it in a plain box and, with the money saved from dropping the fancy foil box, double the amount of product in the applicator. PLEASE! I want to keep this product in my cosmetics case!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful priduct I always know I can count on IT cosmetics to meet the needs of what I want in a product! They never fail me with the quality of their products!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and features I love it! I will never stray from It again. I have tried so many brands and consequently wasted so much money! It will not happen again. It has everything I need. Thanks Jamie and all the It girls.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing! Was sick so didn't try it for awhile. Nothing. Didnt make a mark.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof Perfector is perfect for me Bought in Universal Taupe shade, which is great for dark blondes to med brown hair color. I actually have dark brown hair with eyebrow color to match, though they are very thin, patchy, and so sparse you can still see lots of skin beneath. I chose this shade to add dimension and depth where there is none. This formula is perfect to do just that. I was so surprised to find that this formal helps to create my most natural looking brow... ever. And I've tried everything under the sun. The gel/ powder creates a tiny hair like texture and keeps what existing eyebrow hair I do have in place all day. Literally all day. I'm a nurse and work crazy hours along with the activity required of the job. I despise touching makeup up and with this I don't have to. No more worrying that my eyebrows are fading away and revealing the almost no eyebrow situation I'm stuck with. Love this so much.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory. Not grey. Almost white. Looks horrible. Only reason for one star is because it won’t send otherwise
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate this pencil. Doesn't go on smooth. Gummy, will not allow short light strokes. I get either nothing or gummy spots that won”t smooth out. received one from my sister. It worked fine, but others I bought are very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is ok but I ordered the wrong one. I wanted the one with a brush on one end. A short one not the thin one.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a brow product that looks natural! I bought this in the blonde shade. My brows are sparse and are a mixture of brown and grey. I apply this gently and then smooth it out with the brush provided. I love the look this gives me. Most brow products make me look like a vulture, but this one is tops!! It stays on until I take it off at night.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product great but... While I like the product very much, the amount in the applicator only lasts 1- 1.5 months....that’s pretty pricey for such a small amount.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Pencil! This is the 2nd brow pencil that I've had and it's the best that I've ever had. Will be looking for more products!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I started using the brow power waterproof perfector about two years ago, but I never had the time to write a review about it. I have to say that this pencil had change my life. I have very little eye brows, and I always was buying brow pencils but they never made the job. With the perfector there is not one day that I do not receive a complement of my brows. I go to the beach, the pool, I sweat, I take naps and my eye brows still in place. I want to thanks it for this wonderful product. I hope I can get together with the it team one day. Kisses and hugs.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staying power Easy to apply and stays all day. Only down side it that the product does not last very long. Ran out after about 3 weeks of use
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted To Like This.... I eagerly opened the package that arrived today, and tried on the eyebrow pencil. I ordered blonde, and the color is not good. My brows stand out and look fake. They’re too dark....and thick. Not possible to put on small strokes. My brows look like one big fat DARK stripe with no hope of individual hair-like strokes. I will return these tomorrow.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brows again! I bought these brow gel pencils because a make up artist highly recommended them. I need a waterproof brow since I teach grow fitness classes and I sweat a lot. I chose dark brown and universal taupe so I could get a more natural look by combining them. I love the colors and I'm grateful that it stays on overnight and even for days! I just need to touch up here and there. They are pretty close to perfect without going for microblading!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually Lasts! I have been using the blonde for over a year. It is hard to find a blonde brow pencil that isn't too dark/overpowering. I have very sparse brows and need a pencil that is not too dark and lasts. After much searching and trying lots of brands, I am so happy to find this one! Apply it with little strokes and blend. LOVE! It lasts when applied and looks natural.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros outweigh the cons I have used ths product for years. I don't love it because it is hard to use, not the pencil itself but all the problems that come with it. I have no eyebrows due to an illness and this is the best brow pencil I have found and I think I have tried most. I can create a natural looking brow with the pencil and the brush. However, the quality is inconsistent. Sometimes the pencils I buy are dried out and they go right back if I find it within the return policy time. Sometimes the case breaks. Twice I have had the cap over the brush get stuck and when I tried to get it open the mechanism broke away from the metal tube. I keep a working empty tube on hand so I can put the unused product into the empty tube and use it. I am so dependent on this product that I keep 3 on hand, one in my purse, one in my bathroom and a spare waiting. The problem this creates is that if anything happens (breaks, dries out, etc.) I am past the 60 day return policy. I just wish it wasn't so frustrating to use this product.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrows The best for eyebrows that I have ever used! I've been using it for many years!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil ever! My first IT purchase. Where have you been all my life? I have had thin eyebrows every since chemo 10 years ago. Nothing really worked or lasted. This is easy to use and stays on! I can actually see the difference immediately. I can also use it to shape my brows (and I have never been able to do that with any other brow product). I love it ! I do wish it came in a slightly lighter, more golden blonde for the summer but that is just me - it looks and feels so good!
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};