BUILD-A-BROW™

it’s your brow perfector in a pot!

Waterproof 5-in-1 Crème Gel Stain

$24.00

"Build-A-Brow Waterproof 5-in-1 Crème Gel Stain is unlike anything that’s been done before in the brow category—it’s truly your 24-hour brow power! I can’t wait for you to try it!”

BUILD-A-BROW™

it’s your brow perfector in a pot!

Waterproof 5-in-1 Crème Gel Stain
0.12 oz / 3.5 g

$24.00

Your Shade Chart

$24.00

Availability:

Out of stock

BUILD-A-BROW™

it’s your brow perfector in a pot!

Waterproof 5-in-1 Crème Gel Stain

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
BUILD-A-BROW™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Experience 24-hour brow power! This beauty game-changer delivers a waterproof taming gel, soft powder stain, brow conditioner, built-in primer and melted fill-in fibers—all in one revolutionary formula infused with biotin, lecithin, peptides, saw palmetto and antioxidants to condition each hair for your most beautiful brows. Developed with plastic surgeons and clinically shown waterproof for 24 hours, the budge-proof stain coats each brow hair and adheres to skin with Melted Fiber Technology that fills in gaps and looks like real hair, even if your brows are sparse or missing. For your most flawless application, let your Heavenly Luxe™ Build-A-Brow™ Brush #12 do the work for you; its unique fence-shaped bristles give you natural-looking definition and a polished finish. 

Key Benefits
  • 24-hour waterproof crème-gel fiber stain
  • Melted Fiber Technology gives you soft volume
  • Looks like real hair, adheres to skin, covers gray
  • Biotin, lecithin, peptides, saw palmetto and antioxidants condition each hair for your brows but better!
Ingredients
ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, CELLULOSE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYISOBUTENE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, METHICONE, DIMETHICONE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, SERENOA SERRULATA (SAW PALMETTO) FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ZIZYPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, BABASSU OIL GLYCERETH-8 ESTERS, RETINYL ACETATE, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, NIACIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, RETINYL PALMITATE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
"Build-A-Brow Waterproof 5-in-1 Crème Gel Stain is unlike anything that’s been done before in the brow category—it’s truly your 24-hour brow power! I can’t wait for you to try it!”

How to Apply

BUILD-A-BROW™

How to Apply

Using the dual-ended Heavenly Luxe™ Build-A-Brow™ Brush #12, apply soft, feathery strokes following your natural brow shape, filling and building sparse areas. Once you have achieved your desired look, lightly brush through brows with the spooley end for a natural-looking, polished finish. You'll have a few minutes of playtime before Build-A-Brow™ sets in place, giving you waterproof, budge-proof, beautiful brows that last!

Beauty Tips

This double-duty formula can also be used as a root cover-up to conceal gray hair!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Color Ever I have been using this brow gel for a few years. It is easy to apply and the color is perfect (Blonde). I apply, wait a few seconds and use the brow brush to comb thru the brows - it lightens up as I comb and I stop when I get the perfect shade. When in an Ulta store recently, the rep said it may be discontinued!!!! PLEASE, continue to sell!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! This is the only brow product I have ever found that stays on and doesn't smudge. I went to my local Ulta store to buy one and I was told they were discontinuing this product, I almost cried. However I called IT directly and was told this was not true. Thank you IT for a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without! Absolutely love this! I have oily skin, avid gym, and MMA and this product stuck through everything. I was so bummed that my Ulta no longer carries this! Grateful I can still order this online. I've seen a few reviews on how this gets hard at the end of its use and it does, but a worker at Ulta helped me with a solution to this. Just add a tiny drop of Maracuja oil and it'll help revive it. ;)
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pomade I’ve tried a bunch of different brands and this one stays creamy. Truth is all pomades will dry up if you leave the lid off too long. This one is no exception. My trick to keep it creamy is by keeping the lid on while I’m applying it. I apply some to my brush, loosely put the lid on top and apply. When I know I’m done then I screw the lid back on. This is the only pomade I’ve tried that I can do this with. Please keep making this pomade! Ulta and Sephora aren’t selling it anymore and I’m holding out hope they will again soon. It’s amazing product!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to apply while it’s soft!! I bought this product because it’s 24 non transferable but was so disappointed when the product dried up.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great....while it's still soft Build-a-brow does a very nice job while it's still soft. Unfortunately, it dries out (securely sealed!) rapidly. Very disappointing. Only It product I've been disappointed in.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Product! I have been using this product for well over a year and I love it! The wear is incredible! I read reviews about it drying out. I keep mine in the original box and in a ziplock to keep it soft and have never had an issue. It may seem like a lot of extra work but when you find such an amazing product like this you want to keep it in great condition and if it takes an extra few seconds to put it back in the box/bag then I'll do it! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this product for great looking brows Being a blond, I look like I don't have any brows if I don't use some kind of brow cream or pencil, but I have trouble fiUnding a brow color that doesn't look too dark. The blond shade in this brow cream was just perfect. Not too dark or too light. It stays on all day. The cream is so much easier to apply than a pencil and looks so natural. Glad I found this product.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dries up too fast! I’m on my 3rd one, because they dry up before I can even use half the product. I like the product, I feel like it’s too much money if I can’t even use the whole thing.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I loveit! Glides on smoothly. The more I put on the darker it gets to the desired color. I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to love it but... Perfect color, texture, look, and staying power but the product dries out before you even put a dent in it. It is wonderful to fill in sparse eye brows and make them look natural and the auburn color is perfect to match my hair so my eyebrows don't look fake. The color stays on and doesn't smudge off. I am so disappointed that before I even used a little bit in the jar that the product starting drying out and it wouldn't apply smoothly. I so wish this wouldn't dry out. This was the answer to my search for a brow cream until I couldn't use it anymore and it cost too much to throw away more than 3/4 of the jar.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this brow product on recommendation from a friend who owns a cosmetic company. She and I are both makeup lovers and have scarce brows. She is a brunette and I’m more light brunette with highlights. I bought brow product in Auburn color. I did view colors at a local Ulta store and was torn between the Brunette color (which is very dark) and Auburn. For me I wish they made a “Light” Brunette color. I’m in between the two. The other color options are not even close. I am happy with performance of product but not color as I’m having to mix another brow product with this one to get correct color.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it but it dries up I really liked this product and felt it produced the most natural brows for me. But it dries up quite quickly and becomes useless. I tried the seller's recommendation to let it run under hot water in a ziplock bag for 5 minutes, which did nothing. This formula needs to be revised to keep it soft for a longer period of time. Please work on this--you've got the best product on the market but I'd need to buy it monthly.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brows Have spent so much on other products for the perfect brow and have finally found the right one. Also took a chance on taupe instead of a darker brown. And voila! Easy to apply, waterproof, and most natural looking product ever.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ever have used! I use this on a daily basis and it is the best I have ever used. I have tried all different types from expensive to drug store and I will keep using this one from now on!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for the occasional wearer While this is a nice product, I feel I wasted too much money with this purchase because the putty dries out too easily. I only wear makeup once in awhile and the last time I went to apply my brows it was totally dried. I believe I used this product a half dozen times within six months. There is no way to recondition it, so now it is useless. It would be nice if companies produced very small pots of this type of product for those who choose to go makeup free most of the time. I have very sensitive skin which is why I chose this in the first place.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow product ever! I bought my build a brow in universal taupe. I am naturally medium neutral-ash blonde but wear it from platinum to dark and this color always looks good. My brows have thinned over the years and this product fills them in and looks so natural. I love the bit of texture that you can’t get with a pencil. I’ve read the reviews about clumping, it’s key to put a very small amount on the brush and keep your brush clean and thin (I use an old washcloth after every use to squeeze any extra product out, otherwise it will dry and cake it the bristles). A clean brush is essential! Also be sure to close the lid tightly so it doesn’t dry out. Mine lasted until almost no product was left, just a tiny ring size amount at the bottom. Cap that jar!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gray is disappointing Bought gray expecting a gray build a brow based on the color chart. Most companies have discontinued gray brow colors so I was excited to find a cream waterproof gray, but surprised to open jar and see a taupe color. I was sure it was a mislabeled or mistakenly filled jar. I did try to see if it would produce a gray color, but no it was indeed a darker taupe. It is waterproof and has amazing staying power, hence a 3 stars for lasting and waterproof no smear. The companion brush is definitely worth the purchase. If you need a different color buy this product. Just don’t expect a true gray.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUILD-A-BROW I bought this product from it cosmetic.com. I should return it as soon as I got it. Because everyday I used it, it's getting harder and harder.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So sad it's so bad I am constantly purchasing eyebrow products and have used all of those offered by It Cosmetics with success. I just keep looking for perfection. However, this stuff is a terrible disappointment. It clumps in the container, on the brush, and ultimately on my brows. It is the worst brow product I have ever purchased from any company. If there is a way to make this product work for me, I'd love to know it. I really have a problem throwing something this costly into the trash, but as it is, I will have no choice, and I will certainly read reviews before making future purchases.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow cream ever! This is my second purchase of this product and I love it. It is waterproof and sweat proof!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAS DRY I bought this in QVC and I didn't use it until a month went by which was my mistake because then I couldn't return it. I was using Brow power Eye brow pencil but sometimes I press too much and my eyebrow comes off so I said better try the new one I bought by It Cosmetics. IT was dry and it flaked on my face. I look at myself and I had black specks. I called IT cosmetics and they told me you have to use very little. I said I'll try again and the same thing happened. The thing is dry and falls all over so Don't buy.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this product two months ago and it is the best I have used for my brows. The texture is amazing. The ingredients are not toxic. No parabens. It is smooth stays on all day. The color is a perfect natural match. Blends well with natural hair. Simple perfection. It is my go to for everyday.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pasty, eyebrows were stuck I loved the brush but do not like this brow 5 in one gel. My eyebrows looked fake and dried to a crisp. I sent it right back.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day I have been using a brow powder for a fee years but wanted to try something different. Build a brow is great. After the first day I got used to it and now it is so easy and looks great. Very natural .
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Purchased through QVC a few months back. From day one, it was hard, not smooth, like dried clay. I tried putting the jar in hot water, still hard. It didn't go on smooth, after attempting to apply the hard gel, my eyebrow area was red and sensitive. Since purchase has been a while i can not return. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff makes my brows look great. creamy formula that dries into a powder look, but doesn't look good on my skin. i have the blonde color and it it looks taupe on the brows but is maybe too light for my skin. overall i still love it. i bought the brush which i highly recommend as well.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FYI Make sure you reheck if the lid is on correct. Must be sealed well or it will totally dry out. Other than that this product works great. Especially for those of us with half of our eyebrows.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on! There was a learning curve on this for me. I actually use a different brush to apply & that makes the cream easier to control. I have missing brow hairs so I need a product that will mimic real brows. This does that and it stays on even when sweating through an active yoga class. My hair is 50 shades of gray & the gray color matches perfectly without looking artificial.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Product is as shown - doesn't take much as my brows are pretty sparse. The color is nice but I still use another product to layer the effect and darken my brows a tad more. All in all, it's a good product, stays on and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};