IT’s Your Brush Love

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner

$19.50

$16.00

SALE
“It’s a skin-loving brush cleaner that will turn your brushes brand new instantly!”

IT’s Your Brush Love

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner
3.4 US fl. oz. / 100 ml

$19.50

$16.00

$19.50

$16.00

Availability:

Out of stock

IT’s Your Brush Love

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
IT’s Your Brush Love is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Treat your brushes with love! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes to make them last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly. Fast-drying and easy to use, the alcohol-free formula is developed with plastic surgeons and specifically designed to extend the life of all brush hair, natural or synthetic—plus, it’s packed with gentle, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, antioxidants and vitamins A, C and E, making it ideal for even the most sensitive skin types. Just spray, wipe and dry to leave your brushes smelling fresh and clean every time!
Key Benefits
  • Cleanses and conditions your brushes in one fast-drying step
  • Makes brushes last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly
  • Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs
  • Alcohol-free formula with anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and vitamins A, C and E is gentle on skin and brushes!
Ingredients
ISODODECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, METHYL UNDECYLENOYL DIPEPTIDE-16, WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, LECITHIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s a skin-loving brush cleaner that will turn your brushes brand new instantly!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Spray directly onto brush head. Gently wipe with tissue or towel to remove makeup residue. Repeat as needed. Lay flat to dry for 60 seconds.

Beauty Tips

Clean brushes at least once a week to prolong their life and make the most of your makeup!

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works but could be better Works well. Seems to take a lot to get the brush clean. Smells good but leaves the brush a little greasy.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iTs Your Love Brush cleanser I am very happy with this brush cleaner, it really takes all the foundation out of the brush without messing with the bristles. This is a great product, not unlike all the iT cosmetics I've purchased, I love these products!!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination. This product does a good job cleaning all your makeup brushes. The brush sold by IT distributes the make up so evenly and the brush cleaner does a good job of keeping the brush clean and ready to use.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Takes just a little bit. Brushes clean with no residue
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Do Without It This is the best make-up brush cleaner I have ever used. Every time, it makes my brushes look, and best of all, work like brand new! I do find the spray application difficult and time-consuming, so I just pour a small amount of the cleaner into a small jar and then quickly dip the brush head(s) into the jar and then wipe the brush with a tissue until no more color transfers to the tissue. Works great every time and leaves no residue on my brushes.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, bad sprayer Love, love, love the product, but the spray bottle rarely works. Bought 5 bottles to date and only one had a sprayer that continued to work. The remaining 4 bottles worked once or twice then discontinued working.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product IT Works! You can use your brush just about immediately after using.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Brushes Daily A chore that I usually put off too long but with the ease of this brush cleaner I can easily keep my brushes fresh.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pumper needs replaced I've only used it once and pumper quit working already. Hope I am able to return it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well on all my makeup brushes! Your brush love is awesome, a little pricey does the job on your makeup brushes regardless of what brand
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Solution is amazing, but the bottle is the worst I have purchased this product 3 times, and each time the pump fails. I have to put the solution in another bottle in order to use it.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I had some really dirty brushes. Now they look and feel like new!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant believe how clean Bought this a couple weeks ago and I cant believe how.thoroughly it cleans my brushes ..and with no residual moisture.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump does not work I am on the auto replenishment program for this product. I love the way it cleans my brushes. Hands down, it is the best brush cleaner I have ever used and I've tried a lot of brands. However, even though I receive this every month, it has been almost a year since I have received a bottle with a working pump. I just received this month's delivery and, as I do each month, got my hopes up that the pump would work only to have them quickly deflated. I have to pour the product into another brand's bottle in order to use it. Fix this--I'm not the only one who has complained!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Brush Love I purchased this product recently and I absolutely love it. I clean my brushes every week, but It's Your Brush Love cleaned my brushes better than I could have imagined. I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brush Cleaner I have been using this brush cleaner for a while now and I use my products sometimes twice a day. The brush cleaner is so wonderful to use even daily and the brushes stay soft, fluffy, and enjoyable to use with my products on a daily basis. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! What an effective and purely easy way to clean your brushes.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken sprayer x2 Haven’t used it much since both bottles received had a broken sprayer. The size odd and used one that didn’t fit right in a desperate attempt to use product. The product ended up spilling on my antique dressing table and ruining it just to add to the frustration of it all. It needs to do some quality control on this as I received two bottles this way and others must be having same issue. Frustrating experience mostly
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! I’ve used so many different brush cleaners and NEVER have I found one that actually cleans and dries like IT’s.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best brush cleaners I use this after each makeup application. It drys really fast so you could use the same brush over again if you need to...keeps my brushes from wearing out and losing bristles.. I love it. My daughter uses it also
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage I've been using many of it-cosmetics for years. Love the coverage, quality and my skin always looks fresh and smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! THE BEST BRUSHER CLEANER EVER!!! I just got this in the mail today and wanted to see if it worked like they say it did..... ummmmm nope!! IT WAS BETTER!! I seriously cleaned my new IT brushes in no time flat... and then proceeded to clean all of my other brushes just as easily!! And they were dry in a minute! Crazy and so worth it. I think I used half the bottle,.... no I cleaned EVERY brush I could find!! Will be ordering my auto-shipment a little earlier than I expected! Wow. Just WOW!!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s your brush love Fast and easy! No water ! Doesn’t take forever to dry” “IT’S” great!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleaning solution. This product is fabulous. clean brushes fast and easy, and I do mean cleans.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I was looking for something to use on my brushes that worked quickly and well. This did the trick!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE make larger size!!! I am a makeup artist and there is nothing as good as this to instantly clean my brushes in store! Please please please make larger sizes!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders! This removes all the makeup from your brushes instantly! Now I can easily clean my brushes everyday without waiting for them to dry.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was so thrilled at how it worked just as advertised.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Cleaner! Ever! I first bought this cleaner from Ulta as a recommendation from a sales person there. I had been faithful to Mac brush cleaner for years, but the It brush bath is my absolute new favorite! I love that it dries instantly and conditions my expensive makeup brushes at the same time. It also smells amazing! You will not regret this purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient Super convenient to use, especially when you want to change blush or eye colors. I still deep cleanse my brushes once or twice a month, mostly the foundation brushes but this is a great in-between clean up!
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

In response to my email of yesterday, I was advised I could use Johnson's Baby Shampoo to clean my brush until I can order Brush Love. However, my brush now has "separated" even after rinsing it well & drying it with a towel. Is this normal?

Asked by: NannyJo
Hi, Thank you for your question. Kindly send our team an email at info@itcosmetics.com and we'd be happy to further assist you with this.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-22

Have you fixed the pump since that seems to be the biggest complaint? I don't want to purchase if that has not been corrected.

Asked by: Kayce112
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • questions, product