Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7

IT's your brush therapy!

Your 2-in-1 tool that will provide a flawless complexion with an airbrushed finish.

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7

IT's your brush therapy!

Your 2-in-1 tool that will provide a flawless complexion with an airbrushed finish.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply BOTH foundation and concealer to a flawless, airbrushed finish!

The ultra plush, ultra luxe large end allows you to quickly apply your foundation to larger areas for a beautiful airbrushed finish, while the micro-end allows for the most accurate precision in even the smallest spaces. This high-quality brush is extremely soft and great for even the most sensitive skin!

Key Benefits
  • Perfect for an airbrushed application
  • Helps to blur away imperfections and build coverage when used with foundation and concealer
  • The fluffy end has 12,800 hair count, and the smaller tighter end has 6.400 hair count
  • Cruelty Free
  • Pro-Hygenic
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7

How to Apply

Start off with the large end, and apply your favorite foundation using the circular motions to large areas of your face. Use the micro-end to apply your favorite concealer precisely down to the smallest pore.

Beauty Tips

Whether you are using your Bye Bye Under Eye® Concealer as your foundation or your concealer, use either side of your brush to cover big and small areas of your face!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Fabulous brush! This is my first brush from IT cosmetics. The brush came highly recommended, from one and all. The brush delivers...easy to use...easy to clean. Great foundation brush. Thank you
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite makeup brush! I now have three of these brushes. One for my Bye Bye foundation, one for my Bye Bye under eye concealer, and one for my Bye Bye pores. I love how soft the bristles are and how easy it is to apply my makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup brush Ordered this after reading reviews & watching videos. Am quite pleased with the softness and the way it helps apply & smooth my makeup. The makeup I ordered is too dark, although it's the best seller. Disappointed with that as now I am "stuck" with it.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only It Brush I ever disliked I've had this brush for a long time but haven't used it more than a few times because the bristles end up all over my face. I got it as part of a package and was really disappointed in it. It's been sitting in a drawer for over a year. First IT product that ever let me down.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment! Bought this brush to apply Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Love both the foundation & brush. Easy application & my hands stay clean.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this brush I have always used beauty blenders to apply my makeup, and I never listened to my friends who swore to me that brushes were the way to go. Well finally I got a new foundation that went on decently with a beauty blender, but it wasted a ton of product in the process. My mom recommended this brush, and omg have I been missing out. Foundation goes on so silkily with this brush. The foundation practically melts into your skin. I especially love the concealer brush at the end as an added bonus because it is perfect for applying under eye concealer and for blending around hard to reach areas like the corners of your nose. As a former brush hater and current brush lover, I highly highly recommend this brush. You will not be sorry!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I love love the brush it applies the make up and concealer so well
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup brush I have been using this brush for awhile. I brought it for a Christmas Gift for my grand daughter.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I love using the brush to apply my concealer and foundation.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME brush! I purchased the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush and I absolutely love it. I use it daily to apply my foundation and concealer and, true to its word, my complexion looks great! Thanks IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! Worth every penny! Great quality. I love having the concealer brush on one end and the foundation brush on the other end. Makes it easy to blend everything together. Distributes the product very well. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the uses of this brush In my 20 years of applying makeup, I have never purchased the same brush twice and I have this one bc I think it is the best! So helpful to have the under eye brush on the flip of the foundation brush
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft I absolutely love this brush!! It is just the perfect size for so many applications, powder, bronzer, foundation, contour etc. A must have for travelers- one brush for so many things! Personally I would prefer a heavier weighted handle but that’s just me. A def must have!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the brush... until it fell apart I bought this brush early Summer and about one month ago all the bristles on the concealer end became loose. I use a very gentle brush cleaner and have never had this issue with even low end brushes. I reached out to IT costumer service about 2 weeks ago and they never responded :/ pretty disappointed. For the price point and the quality of IT’s other products I expected better brushes and better customer service.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first, last and only brush! I’m new to IT Cosmetics and during my beauty haul I purchased this particular brush for the days I when I have to wear my other liquid foundation. All I can say is that I’m am in love with it and regret not buying it years ago. I used to use my fingers to apply my foundation and I was really missing out. It really does all the work for you (gently on the skin) and it truly gives an airbrushed finish. I’m always getting compliments on my makeup. I just bought my mom one because she too loved the finish it gives. I only wish that I purchased this years ago. I highly recommend purchasing it because you will get your money’s worth.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush I purchased this brush last month in hopes that it would blend the CC+ cream with the large end of the brush and Bye Bye Under-eye with the small end and it does both beautifully! I'm extremely pleased with the way the brush blends and doesn't get "gunked" up with product.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I bought this brush 2 weeks ago and I look forward to using it each day. It’s so easy to apply my makeup and the blending ability is amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overpriced The brush works fine. I find it to be not any superior to other brushes I have purchased in the past. Very pricey.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without Heavenly Luxe! This is my 3rd Heavenly Luxe perfection brush and I bought two extra to give to my besties as gifts. Very high quality, good shape for over all Your Skin But Better CC and the small end is perfect for under eye clean up. I first thought it was an expensive treat and now it's a must have.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-MAZING This brush is worth every dollar. Perfectly blends just as shown in the videos. SUPER soft. Easy to hold. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE!!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colonel loves your product Talk to me briefly a boutique it. Also, please explain the eye product and. Where is is it on this board?
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush Love this brush, my it makeup goes on even better now with this brush. My face looks smoother and even.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the size I expected The brush works well, but I thought the brush was wider and fanned out more, the brush part is more narrow than I wanted,
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Brush Out There I've tried so many blush and face powder brushes and nothing compares to this one! I use the smaller concealer brush in circular motions over my pores for extra coverage and it does wonders! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have replaced using a sponge to apply foundation to this brush. It work wonderfully for base and concealer. It’s very soft bristles perfect blend without leaving streaks or lines. The shape allows effortless blending around the nose and brows.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT!!!! I love love love love this brush! I wouldn't call myself cheap, but let's just say I rarely indulge on something I think I don't need. I didn't need this brush, but will say that I'm so happy I bought it. In my opinion, it's well made and well worth the investment. It feels sooooo good - so soft and luxurious that I can't wait to use it each day. And I find myself stopping to use it - whether or not I need it, lol - when I walk past my vanity, lol. It's just awesome. Thank you IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush does a great job applying foundation Love the double ended brush. I'll never use my fingers to apply foundaton after using it.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit pricey, but worth it. Won't wear out! Ordered a few weeks ago- it's now apart of my daily routine. Good quality, and perfect size !
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I ordered this brush at the same time as I ordered the cc cream foundation. It was recommended in the reviews to pair that with that foundation. However on using it the first time, it was absorbing more of the product and it would put on my face. It did not spread it evenly at all. When I went to clean my brush when I was done there was so much product coming off for just that first use it was crazy. Not to mention the size of the brush is so small, just overall not impressed with this brush since it did not live up to the expectation.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this brush and the acne prone makeup it has changed my life! I am more confident and it takes me half the time it would normally take to apply makeup!
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I’m brand new to your brand and I puchased the CC Cream and no 7 brush. I have always used my fingers to apply foundation. How exactly do you use a brush? And do you use/ waste more product with a brush?

Asked by: TerriL
Hi there, thank you so much for your interest in IT! To get the most out of your foundation and to get the most even application, we recommend using a brush! Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead. We recommend using circular motions. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-26

What are the heavenly brushes (in particular #7) made out of?

Asked by: Smith3553
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. All of our brushes are made with synthetic hairs and are 100% PETA certified cruelty-free. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-09

Hello! Is the foundation end of the this brush workable for your foundation compact?

Asked by: Jenn08
Hi there, thank you for your question! The larger end of the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection fits inside all IT Cosmetics compacts for easy application. You can use IT with any foundation! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-11

I'm a new to IT products. 1) Do you have products without the SPF in them that has Full coverage for burn victim quality (I'm allergic). 2) I'm Greek/Italian decent mostly strong yellow tone Most products turn pink on me,any advice w/products/combos? 

Asked by: LadyEagle
Hi there, thank you for your interest in IT Cosmetics! We do have select products that do not contain SPF. However, since our products are made in the same facilities, there can be traces of SPF ingredients in IT. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is the most full coverage, highly concentrated product in our line. We do advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT with any further concerns. Regarding the shade range, as the shades get deeper the undertone is more warm and golden. You might match to Medium-Tan or Tan based on your complexion. We hope you love IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-30

Can I use this brush to apply the Hello Light Creme Illuminator? 

Asked by: lenabelle
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely use the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Brush to apply Hello Light Creme Luminizer! You can use the smaller end to apply IT precisely to smaller areas of the face. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

I would like to purchase the 7 piece start - up kit.  How can I get it?

Asked by: Caboose
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. This offer has expired and is no longer available. We do offer all of our products individually so you can purchase IT as you need IT. Additionally, we offer a full 30 day return policy for anything you aren't totally happy with. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-25

Hi, Can I use the brush first to apply CC cream and use right away to apply for powder? Which means I need to clean the brush after each application? so that the next time i apply CC cream it wouldn't get all the powder first? thanks a lot

Asked by: Irene0316
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using two separate brushes for creams and powders to assure the most natural finish. If you use the same brush, the creams and powders can build up on the brush and have the opposite effect. If using the same brush, be sure to clean IT in between use with Brush Love- a fast drying brush cleaner! Spray the bristles and rub onto a dry paper towel to remove product and color. You can immediately use your brush again after cleaning this way! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/it%E2%80%99s-your-brush-love/ITC_586.html#start=9&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

Is this the brush I should use for Bye Bye Redness cream? Should I apply the cream with my fingers then use the brush for blending?

Asked by: Dilucy
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely use the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Brush to apply Bye Bye Redness. You can use the foundation end to apply quickly in larger areas, and the smaller end to apply with more precision where needed. Using a brush will give an even and flawless finish, and also prevent the transfer of oil and bacteria to the skin! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

Hello! I was wondering what brush is best to use with the CC full coverage cream?! I've purchased a few different brushes from your line but I feel like I'm just not using the right one.  My 2nd question is what are the measurements of brush #7 :) thanks

Asked by: LaLa1880
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We love applying CC+ Cream with the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Brush. IT is dual ended- the larger end for foundation and the smaller end for concealer. This brush is about 6 inches in length. We hope this information is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

Which of your brushes can I use to apply powder foundation?

Asked by: snden
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush is perfect for applying your powder foundation! The wider end allows you to buff product across the skin while the smaller end allows you to get into hard to reach areas like under the eyes and around the nose! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-28

I have the Heavenly Luxe complexion perfection #7 brush and I cleaned it  and the black rubber part of the brush is really sticky feeling. What caused that and how can it be fixed. It is a horrible feeling because it is so sticky.

Asked by: PamelaR
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We're so sorry that this is happening with your brushes! Kindly contact our Customer Care team at info@itcosmetics.com so we can look further into IT for you. We can't wait to hear from you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-03

How do I know when it's time to replace my Brush #7, with a general time frame & description of how the brush act? I've had it 6+ months & hairs are coming out more frequently. I try to wash it every week or so using your cleaner.

Asked by: Jean26
Hi there, thanks for your question! Your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Brush should last for a very long time, especially with the proper care. While Brush Love is perfect for quick spot cleaning, the brush still needs a deep clean a few times a month, especially a brush used for liquid or cream products. To deep clean, use mild baby shampoo with warm water to rinse the bristles completely of color and products. Rinse until the water runs clear, then towel dry and allow to dry completely overnight. Deep cleaning the brush will remove any build up of liquid and cream foundations completely. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-22

Which brush should I use for blush. I have a Japonesque brush which is about 12 years old..although it has held up...it is starting to lose hair so I use it for my travel kit. Would Luxe Ball Brush work in a single sweep of color over the cheeks?

Asked by: BeaBea
Hi there! That's a great question. Our favorite brush to use for blush application is the Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush, IT is perfectly tapered to hug the cheek for flawless application. Check IT out with the link below! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-french-boutique-blush-4
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-11

Is the small end of this brush the same as the heavenly luxe dual airbrush concealer brush #2? If not, how are they different ?

Asked by: Laura F
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The concealer end of the Complexion Perfection #7 Brush is very similiar to the same end of the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2. IT is perfect for blending in concealer for an airbrushed finish and convenient as the #7 brush has another end for foundation! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-11

Is the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7 a good brush to use with the It Cosmetic Loose Finishing Powder?

Asked by: Watkinsnailtech
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! The Complexion Perfection #7 brush is perfect for foundation and concealer. For Bye Bye Pores Powder, we recommend using the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8. IT is perfectly loosely dense and tapered to set your makeup and apply a light application of this powder. You may find the link for this product below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-wand-ball-powder-8
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-21

I bought 2 sets of travel makeup brushes from ULTA. When using, the brushes quality did not feel the same as my larger brushes that I purchased from IT. The ULTA brush felt much softer. Is there a difference between quality?

Asked by: Leary
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! All of our brushes are made from 100% synthetic, super plush bristles! You may find a difference in texture in some brushes based on the bristle count, when a brush is densely packed it can feel softer to the touch. We can assure you all of our brushes have the same amazing quality of bristles! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-06

what brush should i buy to apply baked powder foundation? thank you

Asked by: bimmy
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Brushes are so important when IT comes to application, we suggest trying the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Brush! IT is super dense with dome shaped bristles to pick up the perfect amount of powder for full, even coverage. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-08

what else can be used to clean brushes

Asked by: tina26
Hi there, this is a great question! We suggest doing a deep clean of brushes every other week at least, this will keep your brushes in the best shape possible! You can do this by using warm water and baby shampoo and just swirling the bristles in that. Make sure you keep them pointed down as to not get any water into the base of the brush! Then just lay IT flat to dry. In between deep cleans a great option is our Brush Love which you can check out using the link below. Just a quick spray and it dissolves make up immediately and wipes right off! Hope this helps. XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/brush-love
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-11

How often do you recommend cleaning this brush to maximize efficiency?

Asked by: Rachele0213
Great question! For brushes that are used with cream products, we recommend that you clean your brushes once a week or so and brushes that are used with powder products can be washed every two weeks. Cleaning your brushes periodically will prevent bacteria built up on your brush from transferring onto your skin and also help prolong the life of the bristles. If you're looking for a simple, easy brush cleaner, check out Brush Love at http://www.itcosmetics.com/brush-love. We hope this helps! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-11

what is the best way to clean my brush?

Asked by: NKathleen
We'd be more than happy to give you some tips for washing your brushes. You can use a brush cleaner, like Brush Love, which is alcohol-free and has skin-loving ingredients to not only treat your brushes but also your skin so make sure to check it out! www.itcosmetics.com/brush-love. Spray Brush Love generously onto your dirty brush, then on a clean paper towel or wash cloth, gently swirl the brush bristles until you don't see any traces of makeup. Lay down flat to dry and you're done! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-20

Hi my name is Marsha I'm African American my skin is dark with light spots dry and oily do you recommend this product

Asked by: marmar
Hi Marsha, We'd be happy to help you! Were you inquiring about this Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush? If you have any specific product questions, please reach out to our team at info@itcosmetics.com and we'd be happy to assist you! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product