Blur Baby Blur™

IT MAKES YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!
Blur Baby Blur™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product

Discover instant complexion perfection in one exclusive skin-loving set that includes your #1 best-s ... Read more

Blur Baby Blur™

Blur Baby Blur™

$50.00
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay Learn more

In Stock

Discover instant complexion perfection in one exclusive skin-loving set that includes your #1 best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores™ Powder and your Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush. Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™, the anti-aging, skin-perfecting translucent powder utilizes real silk to make your pores and skin imperfections disappear from view, and hydrolyzed collagen to smooth away the look of wrinkles.

Apply using your Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush, which features ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ cruelty-free hair—it does the work for you to pick up the perfect amount of powder and deliver your most flawless finish every time!

Collection is a $72 Value!

  • #1 best-selling, award-winning powder
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ blurs imperfections for a flawless finish
  • Universal translucent shade for all skin tones
  • Anti-aging with silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides
  • Custom-cut brush features award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ cruelty-free, animal-free, pro-hygienic hairs
Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush, sweep a small amount of Bye Bye Pores™ Powder onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin.
A little goes a long way! For best results, tap brush on edge of jar to remove excess powder before applying to skin.
Silica, Soluble Collagen, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phytonadione, Collagen Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Silk. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77492).

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice find This blur powder doesn't emphasize pores and wrinkles. Skin does look and feel better. Not sure if it last all day, though
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blur baby blur powder & brush The product itself is OK, the brush is decent quality. IT Cosmetics had much better customer service, and service or communication regarding this order and product was non-existent. In fact, I’ve had many more emails requesting a review than I did when I emailed asking a question about my order.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful combination Love this combination. The bye bye pore powder is great for young and old. The Brushes are the best I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must purchase for sure! This is a must for your CC Cream! I tried the CC Cream without it and it worked nicely, but when I applied the loose setting powder over it, it was a game changer without a doubt! I have never used a loose powder before so I was a little skeptical that it would be messy and leave my skin white a whitish tint since there is no color but neither happened. It literally perfects your makeup application like no other. Not to mention the brush is every bit of heavenly as it states! Don't forget to purchase this gem!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blur baby blur I love it ! It smooths out my skin to a flawless finish
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blur Baby A real loose powder. A must have gives a nice finish
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The brush just doesn't work I love the bye bye pores powder and will definitely purchase it again, but the brush is too loose and soft to control the powder. Using the brush I either end up with too much powder and look like a ghost, or too little and I'm still oily and the pores are very visible. I wish there were a better brush recommendation for this powder =(
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose Powder This is a very fine powder. It does the job but I wish it were just a bit heavier.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchases I love this combo and hope you never stop making this powder.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Love it! It is more than what I expected. I will not go anywhere without it. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I bought the CC cream and the foundation and have been well pleased!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't love it I like to use a finishing powder to help control shine, and this one is okay, but the application is tricky. The powder is so fine it's hard to apply enough of it so my face isn't oily half way through the day. The brush picks it up well, but when I apply it, it just makes a cloud of dust in front of my face. I think more of the powder actually goes into the air than on my face. Application works better with a beauty blender.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome powder I had been looking for a powder that would not over power my foundation. I had tried several different types and was never satisfied. Blur Baby Blur goes on evenly and stays all day. I am so glad I found Blur Baby Blur.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not liking it Not "blurring" ANYTHING.I dont like it. Feels like dust on my face.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have! I love how this product keeps my face oil free ALL day long without drying it out! It doesn’t exactly make my pores disappear but it evens out the T area of my face. I was afraid it would make my face look pale, but it doesn’t at all and I have a medium complexion. Overall, I would recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat look Great product. Works as it should. Leaves a great matt finish
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blur Baby! I recently purchased this powder and brush pair. So glad I did! It is great as a finishing powder and baking powder too. I will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mature skin This is the best powder for more mature skin! I love that it doesn't settle in to the fine lines and give my skin a crepy look.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Excellent Coverage the loose powder is so fine though it puffs and makes clouds I'm not sure how much product is wasted.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I'm really happy with this duo. It absolutely works as advertised. Super good value
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, So, So Soft! I love this brush for my final step of translucent powder. Don't hesitate - you'll love IT too.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I have loved every product that I have purchased and my samples. The bye bye pores powder is amazing and I also like the sample for hiding blemishes. I am a new long time to come customer!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't notice a thing I purchased this to go over my confidence in a compact - and did not notice any difference with this. I used it for about 2 weeks and didn't feel like it locked my makeup on any better, reduced fine lines, pores, nor imperfections. overall i did not see anything happen when i used this product. returning today
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The brush is great, but... First, I LOVE the brush that came with this set and would definitely recommend it! However, I am not pleased with the powder. Though it does give my skin a smooth appearance, no matter how little I use, it gives my face a whitish glow and makes me look pale. I would not purchase this powder again as it just isn't the right product for me.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!! As always Jamie, I love another wonderful product!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! I use this as a setting powder and it reduces all my shine and reduces the appearance of my pores on my cheek area. I am so self conscious about them and this really does blur them out.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great set, the brush is super soft and top-notch like all IT brushes, and the bye bye pores powder is so silky and a great way to set my makeup. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless!!! Love this addition to my It Cosmetics routine. Amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I tried this for the first time and I love it! Really gives a finished look to my face. My current shade of foundation is a slight shade too dark but after I use my Bye Bye Pores it's just perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all impressed I'm not sure about all the hype is about my daughter got this makeup and it looked great on her skin so I decided to try it but did totally DID NOT work for me! I guess it work on certain skin types better.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device