Bye Bye Baggage™ ($63 Value)

IT’S YOUR ULTIMATE EYE DUO!
Bye Bye Baggage™ ($63 Value) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product

Say Bye Bye Baggage™ with this online exclusive skincare set for eyes that includes your best-sellin ... Read more

$12 Off

Bye Bye Baggage™ ($63 Value)

Bye Bye Baggage™ ($63 Value)

$57.00
or 4 installments of $14.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Out of Stock

Say Bye Bye Baggage™ with this online exclusive skincare set for eyes that includes your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream and Heavenly Skin Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706. Your intensely hydrating, anti-aging eye cream is designed to smooth the look of lines and wrinkles, brighten the appearance of dark circles and soothe puffy eyes. You’ll experience even more skincare benefits when you apply your eye cream with this dual-ended brush, which works perfectly to deliver a smooth, gentle and even application while providing a cooling effect.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • 2-piece smoothing & brightening set for your most wide-awake eyes!
  • Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is designed to smooth the look of lines and wrinkles, brighten the appearance of dark circles and soothe puffy eyes
  • 2-in-1 Heavenly Skin Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706 features Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants on one end and a cooling aventurine stone on the other
Using the brush end of your Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Brush #706, gently tap Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream around your entire eye area, then use the aventurine stone end to roll and smooth for even application and a cooling effect.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-40 STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 60, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, COPPER GLUCONATE, COLLAGEN, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, BIOTIN, CAFFEINE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHOLESTEROL, XANTHAN GUM, CERAMIDE EOP, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBIC ACID, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SQUALANE, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CREATINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, VACCINIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM (BLUEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, METHIONINE, LYSINE, LEUCINE, HISTIDINE, ISOLEUCINE, ARGININE, DISODIUM EDTA, POLYACRYLATE-13, POLYISOBUTENE, POLYSORBATE 20, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, SORBITAN STEARATE, BENZOPHENONE-5, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PHENYLALANINE, THREONINE, VALINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, TRYPTOPHAN, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER, SORBITOL, POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, CITRIC ACID, ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHLORPHENESIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BLUE NO. 1 (CI 42090).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav eye cream This has been my go to under eye cream since I first tried a sample of it. It depuffs my under eye in an instant. I love it, I use it everyday!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever Love it. The best product I’ve ever used for wrinkles under my eyes
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Baggage!!! It really works! And I love applying the cream with the small brush (different from makeup brushes).. there’s much less tugging and pulling.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye baggage Works great recommend to everyone you can see results right away
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing Item Missing the brush with the stone edge. All the other products were there and were just like they described.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed again Really didn’t see much difference after two Weeks hoping that it would start to be noticeable and eyes little firmer but no dice wasn’t impressed at all sorry.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Baggage Eye Cream WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!! love, love, love his product.... makes my bags and darkness disappear. And the wand, I didn't know I really needed this. For someone, (meaning me) that has turned 50 and has Rosacea, my confidence has gone back up.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Dark Baggy Eyes The dark circles went away within 2 days of starting use. The wand is perfect to massage the eye area to stimulate circulation to the under eyes.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes Love the eye cream, and sample cleanser was nice....
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t drop it. I accidentally dropped it in my sink while using and the green thing broke off Only had it 2 weeks. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bust buy not sorry purchase Love this! Makes my eyes feel wonderful and not so baggy
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream for Sensitive Skin My go to eye cream. It is refreshing and great for my sensitive skin. The applicator is added luxury and such a wonderful cooling sensation.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using this product IT are my goto for cosmetics and day and night face creams but I never used this product before. I like the feeling I get when I use this cream especially with the applicator.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Great eye cream I’ve been looking for one of this a lot time and finally find some good product with excellent price though.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye baggage Moisturizing, but have not noticed a difference in color change or depuffing. I use it almost daily.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Careful with their sales Beautiful product, however I purchase the cream on my own and the wand was on a 50% off sale and they charged me full price.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream with roller applicator So glad I tried this eye cream. Feels great on the skin. Love the roller for application.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream cream Love the texture and consistency of the cream. Not greasy, goes on smooth and applying it with the stone tool is a treat. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Bags This product feels so nice and cool. I could see improvement after the first few uses. Worth the cost!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the way this product smooths out the lines under my eyes! The green stone on the end feels like a mini-massage!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed I like the way it feels when I put it on! I feel refreshed and clean when I use it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I love this cream! Since I found it 2 years ago I cannot be without it!!!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good feeling and does work more than most. Love this stuff, it does help. I would love for "It" to make some that really helps, but love how this feels and yes it helps.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye puffy eye! I have really loved this eye cream and the brush/applicator really works well and makes my eyes feel refreshed and awake
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy! Love this eye cream! I also love the utensil. The green marble(?) ball feels great and rubs in the cream beautifully.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye undereye I used twice a day and saw a subtle change after 2 weeks. I am almost done with my first jar and see a nice change.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye cream Love this eye cream and the applicator/roller feels amazing. It makes the skin around my eyes instantly soften and smooth. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this eye cream. I can see amazing results for my dark circles, lines and dryness. The applicator is very nice when my eyes need to a little lift. It is cooling and smooth. I will continue buying the cream.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No results No positive difference, not effective and pricey to by
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from puffy I have been using only 3 weeks, but have not noticed any difference in my eye baggage. Will continue to use and hope I see improvement.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device