Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2486.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1788
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used at the Beach Covers well but is a little drying. If you have oily skin it will work well.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too greasy, CC cream better First off, I do love "it" products. I just didn't love this one, can't wear it. I have extremely dry skin yet this still left a bit of an oil slick on my face. Too much shine, looked greasy even in small amounts. I had to toss it. :-( I highly recommend the CC cream instead.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im 61 and love this Foundation Full Coverage ,but feels like your wearing nothing ! It last until you take it off. I'm completely satisfied
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feeling It doesn’t feel heavy in this summer heat and covers well.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ageless coverage and sun protection. Covers beautifully on my 72 year old skin. Like that I don’t need sunscreen too.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just right coverage. Doesn’t feel heavy. Easy to apply. Like that it’s SPF 50+.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite daily product-one and done amazing natural yet flawless coverage and with the added benefit of not having to use sunscreen
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, but really I love IT, but how long must I wait for YLBB lip liner to come back in atock. It has been months!!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this stuff! It goes on smooth, covers well without being too heavy and the color matches really nicely.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it! You’ll be happy you did! I loved it from the first time my daughter in law let me try hers! I ordered it immediately and I love it’s lightweight feel on my skin. I’ve already gotten many compliments!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Best foundation I have tried. Third time purchasing
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation full coverage I have been using the product for about 5 yrs and still love it. Excellent coverage and protection from the sun. It rich and smooth and goes on easily.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to use this foundation/moisturizer I really love this foundation. This is my second purchase of it because I needed to get my summer skin shade. It smells nice and the coverage is wonderful for a “moisturizer”.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken pump but like product I love the foundation but my packaging broke. The pump came off and won’t go back on. Bummer!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like a mannequin The first time I used this product on my full face, I used two pumps of product because the instructions said to use liberally. I looked like a mannequin. The second time I used one pump of product, and still had a "plastic" effect. Next time I will try 1/2 pump on my full face. I will update this review if I can get a natural effect with moderate coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to me I accidentally ordered this product instead of the CC Cream. I was concerned that I wouldn’t like it at all but I do. It’s very moisturizing and provides decent coverage. The only thing I don’t like about the IT products is the way they oxidize on my skin and give it a weird orange tint. I’ve struggled to find the right shade.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey... This is not moisturizing at all, very cakey looking and dry. Does not soak into the skin at all and just seems to sit in my very fine baby hair. I have never felt the need to shave my face until I used this . Stick to their CC cream, way better.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite foundation great coverage and love the glow it gives to my face!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage/Not moisturizing enough Coverage is great, but my dry skin needs more moisturization.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I have extremely sensitive skin an this is amazing
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skin Care/ foundation I love it. This is the best foundation that I have ever used. It makes your skin look better after you take it off.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as a stand-alone moisturizer This product is overall nice, matches well and has a great feel but can pill up when used with other moisturizers or serums.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage I absolutely love this foundation it truly is full coverage
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this foundation!!! Really love this foundation! I have very sensitive skin and have a hard time finding what works for me. This is hands down the best!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it! Full coverage but light on the face! I have very sensitive skin and have had zero issues with this product
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tinted moisturizer It’s very lightweight on your skin. It’s great for summertime and live that it has an SPF
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation full coverage It goes on so smooth and the coverage is perfect. I love this foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Really protects your face from the sun while still giving you complete coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin. Looks great at end of day I have dry skin and this is so hydrating. It looks better throughout the day. The spf 50 is a huge plus. I will not be without this!!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation!!! It’s the most amazing foundation. Perfect full coverage & doesn’t look cakey! This will be my new go to makeup!
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1788
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Would I order the  same color in bye bye foundation as I am in cc cream.? In cc cream, I’m a neutral Medium. Thank you 

Asked by: Lori j
Hi there! As shades are comparable across both products, if Neutral Medium is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

I have an old tube of the foundation in Medium. Is the new "Medium" the same as the old one?

Asked by: Jan91
Hi there! If the Medium shade was suitable for you previously, you can absolutely stick with the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

Will this work with plexaderm? Plexaderm only works with oil free make up.

Asked by: Still searching
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. At this time our products have not been tested with use of Plexaderm so we are unable to confirm. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte! IT is formulated with the same great benefits as the original, however in an oil-free formula! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-13

I want the 2.53oz. size. for the CC+ illumination in med. tan. How do I order it?

Asked by: marie45
Hi there! IT sounds like you're referring to the CC+ Cream Illumination Supersize. Please note this size is offered exclusively through our retail partner QVC. While we don't have insight on when IT will be offered, we recommend staying tuned to our Newsletter for up-coming availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

I use IT CC cream in LIGHT color - which color of By Bye Foundation should I get?

Asked by: Karolinas
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. As shades are comparable between products, we recommend sticking with the Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you can check IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Which foundation is the best to feel light, not crease in frown lines and compliment aging skin . Cc cream illuminating, regular cc cream bye bye foundation or liquid foundation? I thought cc cream was supposed to be lightweight, now I was told bye bye wa

Asked by: Sharon E
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation! IT is your full coverage anti-aging moisturizer that floats on top of fine lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking on your skin. Bye Bye Foundation covers everything while feeling completely weightless. We hope you can try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I wear fair light all winter long. It’s too light for me now that it is summertime. Do you recommend going up one shade or two? The next shade didn’t really look any darker. 

Asked by: AshyD
Hi there! If cooler shades are a better match for your skin, we recommend choosing Light Medium as your Summer shade! IT is formulated for light to medium skin with a cool pink undertone! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Is this product vegan?

Asked by: Kristen1982
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT Cosmetics products, are not considered Vegan. We are however cruelty free and never tested on animals. We commit to always remaining a cruelty free brand! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

which is the best brush to use with this foundation since its a liquid and not a powder?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. For application perfection, Bye Bye Foundation perfectly pairs with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22! Featuring a unique triangle-shaped brush head that reaches every corner of your face for your most even, streak-free application. You can check IT out on our site below. XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22- https://tinyurl.com/yaaxc7j3
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17

Is bye bye foundation "oil based"?

Asked by: Tiramisu
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a water, and oil emulsion. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

When do you expect to be restocked on the 30 seconds to flawless kit? 

Asked by: JLinn27
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not have a restock date for this set as yet, we can assure you our teams are working on IT! We hope that you stay tuned for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

I use Light in Confidence in a compact . Since discontinued Bye bye foundation was recommended. Wha color do you suggest?

Asked by: Angi65
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable between these to products, you can stick with the Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation if you found that IT was your perfect shade match. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Can you get the oil-free bye bye foundation in this set?

Asked by: michelle 74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out out to us. Unfortunately the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte can not be added to this set. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

This is sold out in my color. Will we be able to get a rain check on this bundle for the price of $63?  

Asked by: ReginaGay
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit while IT was on sale. Unfortunately as this set was out of stock as this promotion was available, we are unable to honor the sale pricing. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

The 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is out of stock in Medium Tan. Do you know when it will be back in stock?

Asked by: JulieQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Hi, what would you recommend for dry skin that is acne prone. Most of the acne safe formulas are matte and drying. I used to use Jane Iredale's full coverage bb cream but the formula changed and I haven't found a good replacement since. Thank you!

Asked by: Smartie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is formulated with even the most sensitive in mind, and is truly ideal for dry skin. Bye Bye Foundation offers full coverage to cover everything, but feels completely weightless. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-16

I wear neutral medium. What is the next shade darker? I need one for summer.

Asked by: Kimberly14
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Medium Tan is the next deeper shade after Neutral Medium! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

hi is the bye bye foundation moisturizer non-comedogenic?

Asked by: sadia
Hi there! Thanks for your question. We're happy to confirm that our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Foundation is tested to be non-comedogenic! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+- https://tinyurl.com/yc4h5mpb
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi, looking to buy the 30 second to flawless kit however it is out of stock on all colors (I am intrigued in Medium Tan) What is a estimated restock on this item ?

Asked by: Lexy3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

You are out of stock of every shade of this set. How can I order it to take advantage of the promotional sale price???

Asked by: Uilani
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi wondering if the 30 second to flawless kit will restock?? Was really hoping to snag this deal..

Asked by: Brooke66
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is now in stock on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

I have rosacea and my skin isn’t oily more dry I use the original cc cream but I feel like I’m not applying it right and it can be shiny could I use matte or would it dry my skin out ???

Asked by: Chao Bella
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the best products and application based on your skin care needs! We invite you to Live Chat with our teams directly on itcosmetics.com for further assistance! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

How can I get the bye bye foundation

Asked by: Rosie mccone
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. You can order IT on www.itcosmetics.com or in ULTA stores. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I've always been told to wear another type of sunscreen under makeup. Because the SPF in makeup is not enough and you're often under protected. Does the Bye Bye foundation have adequet SPF? Thank you!

Asked by: Talaria
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation as your SPF 50+ Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen, and full coverage moisturizer! If using IT as your main source of sunscreen, we recommend reapplying at least every 2 hours if in direct contact with the sun. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I would like to know what cc cream it’s better the one with illumination or regular one 

Asked by: Zaida
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. CC+ Cream original, and Illumination are formulated with the same great coverage, feel, and anti-aging benefits! Which you choose is completely based on preference of a finish.The original will provide a flawless natural finish. The Illumination will give you a radiant glow, free of glitter or shimmer! As you can't go wrong with either, the decision is up to you! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Your try on both camera and photo options did not work yet on MAC website it works- so I cant tell which shade to get. Also what the difference between CC and Bye Bye???

Asked by: puli
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Foundation! For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-31

You look to be out of stock on the 30 seconds to Flawless Kit. Is there an estimated in stock date? I wanted to take advantage of your promotion but was frustrated to see that you are out of stock on every shade.

Asked by: Wendy S
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is now available directly on our site! We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

What does the W mean next to the light foundation?

Asked by: Willo
Hi there! That is a great question. We’ve made IT easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation! Our shades are categorized by undertone- W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool). Light (W) is formulated for light complexion with more warmth (yellow) to your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

Hi, I just finished my last tube of Bye Bye foundation in medium. Which medium is the “old” medium equivalent to now? Thank you 

Asked by: Pam2826
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Medium was your perfect shade match originally, you can absolutely stick with IT, and select Medium(W) in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Sharon
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

Is this lighter than the normal foundation? I want something light and weightless for the summer. How do you apply this? 

Asked by: Cbourke88
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The Bye Bye foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns all while protecting your skin with SPF 50 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Bye Bye Foundation is a great choice for summer. Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or finger tips, either on top or in place of your skincare products. Hope you try IT. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product