Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1941.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_650, tr_1291
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from The shade Light is definitely not light It’s definitely darker than light. Also it seems heavier than I remember last time I used it a couple years ago.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Perfect coverage. A must have for your daily makeup routine!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cosmetics are the BEST! Love this makeup that’s not really makeup just tinted moisturizer! I also just tried the bye bye foundation powder and am in love with that also!! Best ever.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation Amazing full coverage, and it matches my skin perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation, horrible container. I absolutely love this foundation and have for a while. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because the printed label on the bottle rubs of in silver flakes as soon as you start using it. This may seem insignificant but when its all over your makeup bag, other products, and inevitably your face it's maddening! I have to use gloves to touch it. Please correct this IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I first bought this in March 2018 and am now on my second tube. I really love the product, the consistency and light covering. I am using only the slightest amount to get an even result. What I very much dislike though is that the print on the tube comes off - after a few weeks of usage - and I end up with tiny print particles sticking on my face, which I find annoying for a product at that price level. I had to cover the tube with tape....
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It’s absolutely great for oily skin! My face has felt so much better ever since using this product. Very good coverage too!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shade choice for fair-light If you are fair-light skin tone I do not recommend It foundations; this shade is far too orange. With such limited shade choice I don’t understand why neutral isn’t the undertone choice .
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage Bye Bye is what it says it is Full Coverage and I love that the SPF is 50+
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking younger I love this foundation. It takes ten years off my 40 year old skin. Customer for life here!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looking for more coverage I thought it would be more of a true foundation MY mistake
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Great coverage, doesn’t feel or look heavy. Evens out my skin. Covers my redness. Love it! I’ve tried tons of make up and this is my favorite!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! I have been using this product for over a year now and just love it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation for aging skin I’ve found Creamy smooth build able coverage - great for dry, ezcema prone aging skin
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered the fair light shade which is the second lightest shade they have and it’s probably 5-6 shades too dark for me. It’s not nearly what it says it’s supposed to look like. It’s orange! So now I’m going to have to go through the trouble of sending it back.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This is by far the best full coverage foundation I have ever used
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT COSMETICS! NOTHING ELSE COMPARES!! It is an amazing foundation. I'm 55 years of age but no one believes me. I am a die hard IT GIRL forever xoxo
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I went from only using powder to using this. Never wore any liquid foundation or liquid of any sort besides facial moisturizer. Love the airbrush look and it feels very silky. I do notice some slight caking and setting in fine wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love this foundation! Goes on smooth and covers great!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive aging skin! When I hit 30 my skin went crazy. I couldn’t put anything on my face without it breaking out. This is the only foundation I have been able to use. It doesn’t break me out. It has excellent coverage. It doesn’t crease in your fine lines. It is the only thing I purchase now.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff!!! This is another great produce from It. It goes on smoothly and leaves no lines at the neckline.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok For me it was too drying. I need something more moisturizing. I do use 2 of your other foundations.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dark I ordered light because I use the light powder which I love but the foundation was difficult to spread and was hard to blend in. It took a lot to cover my face ! The color was awful. My face looked orange! I hope it’s not to late to return it!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great At first I really liked it because it helped cover up my rosacea but it left makeup on every thing my face touched. Even just small touches. It felt heavy on my face and made my face feel more oily than normal. I used it with the triangular it brush which was nice but it was so weird to clean the brush. The product didn't want to wash away easily. I've gone through two brushes and started using a damp blender sponge. After this bottle I won't be using it anymore.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color match I purchased the light after reading the descriptions but it is too dark and looks a little orange when I first put it on. After it sets for a little while I blot it with a cloth and then dust on a little powder. If I buy again I will go with a lighter shade. It stays on all day and covers well with only using one or two pumps. Can’t speak on if it has improved my skin since I’ve only used it a few times.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and hydration Love the coverage and hydrates face without looking oily
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday coverage This product has great coverage and so easy to apply. It feels light and stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smooth coverage I like it a lot! Seems to cover well but I don't feel it covers the same as we see when Jamie takes off one side of her face makeup. Is she using this product?
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would love my money back Hi there, i was expecting much more from this product. It's not worth the price and i feel like i've wasted my money. I'm not seeing the benefits especially when it comes to the texture, quality of coverage and the way it feels on. Feels sticky on.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I never wear makeup but when I do this is pretty amazing. I have very dry skin and this makes my skin look so dewy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_650, tr_1291
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am 54 and would like something that will not shore my pores or lines and wrinkles. I dont want to feel very heavy on my face? What foundation should I try?

Asked by: Monica 54
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation tinted moisturizer. This innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex Technology, IT provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is the shade of this full coverage foundation different then the shade of the CC*Oil Free Matte foundation?

Asked by: Bridget19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation and CC Oil Free Matte feature the same shade range, so we do recommend using the same shade in both products. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

I use Bye Bye Redness in Porcelain Beige and I have cool-neutral undertones, what shade should I choose in the Bye Bye Foundation?

Asked by: mrsgr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Fair Light in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

Does this last at least 10 hours or so ? I've got maturing skin & I'm trying to find something that won't fill in my lines & need to blur my large pores

Asked by: Angie 713
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is formulated to be long-wearing but is not currently tested to last specifically for 10 hours. IT is a true tinted moisturizer, so it works to deliver lightweight coverage that truly feels like you are wearing only skincare. While the 3D Skin-Flex Technology helps IT move with your natural facial expressions and float over any fine lines or wrinkles. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

I love the cc cream, how is the full coverage moisturizer different?

Asked by: Sara30
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your complexion and any concerns you may be looking to target. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

I cannot get this foundation to set.  I apply with IT foundation brush, use  a primer and set with  powder;  Yes it all comes off with a tissue.

Asked by: Lenie Claire
I had always used a primer, too, but this goes on and stays on much better without primer.
Answered by: Nikkinay
Date published: 2019-12-14

Do you use a full pump of product to apply to entire face. 

Asked by: Treadgirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the amount of coverage you are looking for, we recommend using between 1-2 pumps of Bye Bye Foundation for your entire complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

My skin has some red and sun spots and wrinkles. I also have circles under eye. It is dry so I need some moisture. Which products would you recommend? I like my complexion to look lit from within.

Asked by: Dait
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend checking out our CC Illumination foundation and Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination concealer. CC Illumination is a full-coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize the appearance of any redness and discoloration, while delivering a radiant dewy finish. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination can then be used over the top, for instant coverage of any dark circles or fine lines. IT also has a radiant finish that gives your complexion a luminous and hydrated finish. We hope you check them out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

When i am looking at my foundation bottle, where does it say what shade it is?

Asked by: Foundation
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation has the shade listed on the back of each tube, over the window where you can see into the product. We hope this helps! If you have any questions or if you still cannot locate your shade, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

I love the products that I have tried. I don’t understand the differences in the foundations. Illuminating, bye bye foundation and CC cream , which of those three would be the best for full coverage including redness cove I have Rosacia. 

Asked by: Linda Trish
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the skin concerns provided, we recommend using either our CC Cream or CC Illumination. Both are full-coverage color correcting creams that work to conceal the appearance of any redness or discoloration. The only difference is in the finish! Select original CC Cream for a natural skin-like finish, or CC Illumination for a radiant dewy finish. Which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-26

I am looking for a BB that has high SPF and was looking at Bye Bye.  Where can I find ingredients?  I have a sensitivity to Titanium Dioxide and am looking for products without that.

Asked by: Anne58
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! You can find the full list of ingredients for each product, directly on the product page, underneath the Why You'll Love IT and Key Benefits sections. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I am 68 years old and have some age spots and a few dark spots. I have found the CC cream doesn't really cover them now, and I don't want to dot concealer all over my face. Would this Bye Bye Foundation Full-Coverage Moisturizer work better for me?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, CC Cream would be the better fit for concealing the appearance of any sun spots or age spots. Since IT has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments, IT is slightly more full-coverage than Bye Bye Foundation. For application of CC Cream, be sure to apply product to the areas of your complexion where you're looking for the most coverage first. Then, buff and blend outwards. This will help you achieve targeted coverage, without over applying to areas of your complexion where you may not need much product at all. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-27

Is this safe to use with Retin A?

Asked by: Starla
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation was formulated to fit in and work with any skincare routine. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor, with the full list of ingredients, to be sure that use of IT is right for you. You can find the full list of ingredients using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I have discoloration on my face and I am olive tone. I hate using foundation that's heavy and makes your face look older. I like light weight but still good coverage. I've only used your no more pores powder and love it. Please help me out !

Asked by: MoCarter
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our CC Cream. IT's a full coverage color-correcting cream that takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step, and corrects the appearance of any redness or discoloration. You can check IT out online using the link below, and if you Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com we'd be happy to help you select the best shade for your complexion. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

Can primer be used with the Bye Bye foundation or is this foundation a no primer foundation?

Asked by: shorte
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While you do not need to pair Bye Bye Foundation with a primer, you absolutely can to help prep your skin for flawless make-up application. IT's all about your preference and skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

what brush is paired with this

Asked by: nikki2122
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation with our Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22. IT features a unique triangle-shaped brush head that reaches every corner of your face for your most even, streak-free application, plus a soft-touch handle, it’s so easy to use it truly does the work for you. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-bye-bye-foundation-brush-number-22/ITC_732.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=5
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Hi! I've used this before but wondering how the bye bye is different. I have oily skin and some red spots from acne scars. Which has the best full coverage?

Asked by: Nikki13
Hi there! Based on the skin concerns provided, we think you'll love our CC Oil Free Matte! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots and redness, without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

I don't usually use makeup or skin care products I am 74 and want to start taking care of my face. I just ordered IT Cosmetics IT's Your Season to Give Love! 7pc Grand Collection from QVC, is this all I need or should I add other skin care products

Asked by: Bettygail
Hi there! We're happy to help! In order for us to make the best recommendations possible, we would love to hear more about your complexion and any products that you are currently using in your routine. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com so we can ask a few questions and assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-15

would medium neutral work for pink undertone skin

Asked by: Punkey6
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you have a cool/pink undertone, we recommend checking out the Light Medium shade instead. For further assistance, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

Is there a full coverage moisturizer with neutral undertones because I have darkish skin with a neutral undertone

Asked by: BriJ2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Neutral Medium, Neutral Tan, and Deep have a neutral undertone to them. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I am presently wearing BareMinerals Complexion Rescue Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream, Natural 05 Color.  Is your Full Coverage Moisturizer the foundation most like this?  If so, what shade is closest to that?

Asked by: Stella68
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer, designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

I have tried Light Medium and it was ok for face but too light for my neck and chest. I tried the Medium and find it too yellow. I have light brown hair and blue eyes, freckles and rosy undertones. Should I try Neutral Medium or Medium Tan?

Asked by: mjs35
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! In order to make the best shade recommendation possible, we do need some additional information on our end. When time permits, we invite you to Live Chat with our team on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your skin and make the best suggestion for your complexion. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

What’s the difference in the BBF foundation an the CC ? 

Asked by: Ludy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Do you have any or making any new foundation that doesn’t rub off when you hug someone?

Asked by: Holly 123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! At this time, while all of our foundations are formulated to be long-wearing, we do not have any products that are transfer-proof. You can pair our foundations with your favorite setting powders, to help increase the wear! Please know that we appreciate you taking the time to let us know that this is something you would like to see in the future, and we'll be passing your feedback along to our team. If you have any other suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Hi, would this help with my malasma? Or at least cover it? ( pregnancy mask?)

Asked by: Melek81
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our Your Skin But Better CC Cream instead. This color correcting cream delivers 7 products in 1 easy step, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. IT works to provide clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections, including redness, dark spots, hyper-pigmentation, and discoloration for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Does this moisturizing foundation run lighter than the CC Cream? I was going to order the fair but changed to the fair light. The fair in the CC Cream shows in my pores but the fair light left a line of demarcation. HELP!

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there Thank you for reaching out to us! Our CC Cream does provide more full-coverage than Bye Bye Foundation, as IT is formulated with color-correcting pigments that work to cover the appearance of any redness or discoloration. Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair shade in our CC Cream or Bye Bye Foundation. If you felt that CC Cream was emphasizing the appearance of visible pores, that may be from the application technique, but is not from the shade that was used. For any assistance with application tips and tricks or further help with which shade to choose, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so that we can learn more about your skin and recommend the best shades and products for you! We hope this helps and hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

i have used medium but it appears very yellow under my eyes within 60 minutes of application . Would light medium work (pink undertones} better for me or light? Thank you for taking the time to answer my question.

Asked by: savvy lady
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you prefer a cooler undertone, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! IT is formulated for light to medium skin, with cool pink undertones! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

I have very pink undertones with light to medium coloring. What shades do you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for being an IT Girl. We appreciate your interest in Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer. For further assistance with selecting the best shade for you, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and recommend the best shade for you! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2019-11-05

Is the foundation a good choice for vitiligo?

Asked by: Renee 1111
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our CC Cream instead. CC stands for color-correcting, as this product has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments. This makes IT the best option for anyone with concerns such as redness, discoloration, or hyper-pigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-01

I have very pink undertones with light to medium coloring. What shades do you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation, which also has a cool/pink undertone to IT. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product