Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

$29.62

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

$29.62

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

$29.62

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2237.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_1540
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youthful Glow I have a very dark spot from sun it won't cover, so I have to use coverup for it. However it gives a youthful glow to the skin, the color is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Kit I love your foundation and powder. I have your skin care products and love them! Wouldn’t use anything else.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is a very nice medium to full coverage foundation. Helps the appearance of lines and blemishes.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly bye bye, bye bye foundation It was hard to find a match for my skin tone, I am on the lighter side and the product just seems too dark to me. I didn’t care for the smell when you first put it on but was glad it didn’t linger after you have it set. The product made my face shiny as if I have oily skin which I don’t so I did not like that either. Overall I don’t think I would purchase again as I didn’t think It made my skin look better at all. I was really excited to try this as I have heard such great things but it just wasn’t great for me which was extra disappointing considering the price.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and dewy!! Love the dewy finish it leaves on my face! I have dry skin, so dewy is very difficult to achieve without looking greasy.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Manifestation I look forward to the day of having flawless looking skin without makeup but until then, this product makes my dream come true right now. This foundation really is amazing when it comes to coverage and shows me what I what look like with even toned flawless skin. Thank you for making me feel beautiful on the outside too...I love this product!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup I love this product, good coverage and sun protection.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer This is a great product. It makes my naturally blotchy skin look good. Amazing coverage in otherwise fairly lightweight product is the It magic. The color (Light Medium) is a perfect match for my pink, cool tone complexion. And SPF50 is outstanding in a foundation. I gave only 4 stars because I prefer IT Your Skin But Better CC+ SPF50+, if only it came in my color (the colors are too yellow for me). The CC+ formula lays into my skin more invisibly and feels as if I'm wearing no foundation.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love everything!!!!! Brushes are my favorite!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All a girl could want!! Love it! Covers and evens out my blemishes and protects from the sun all day without being shiny ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t get all the products as promised I didn’t get all my products as promised send an e-mail saying what was missing and not a response
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied Not a satisfied 1st time customer. Have left several emails no reply in over two weeks- product not as described- shows off pores ,fine lines, not full coverage and does not last .
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it all I love everything in this kit, especially the brushes. I have been a die hard sponge user for foundation application but the foundation brush has totally changed that. It's not streaky, goes on very flawlessly. And you can't go wrong with any of the foundations. I have every kind and swap them out depending on the weather and how my skin is 'acting' that day. The powder is a great finisher and that brush is so soft!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation This product is everything I hoped it would be! Matches my skin tone perfectly, stays on all day & is the perfect formula for my skin type. Thanks IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me Don't like the coverage and it slides off my face within 2 hours. Sent it back and am waiting for a refund.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for giving me back confidence!!! I am in love with every product in this set! The face cleanser and gel moisturizer make my skin feel better than it ever has. I've been using for a week and so far no negative skin reactions. I love it cosmetics!!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation Love this foundation. It covers great and feels light. One shade darker than I normally use and makes me look tan!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing the bye bye foundation brush! They will not send you the Bye bye foundation brush they marketed to come in this bundle. Said that it is no longer available. It is part of why I bought the bundle to begin with. I’m very unhappy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite foundation! Bye Bye Foundation has worked perfectly for me. I had problems with the pump but found that if I forced the foundation to the top of the container it worked fine. I have also found that it does not need to go on heavy. I put a very small amount on my brush and use a circular motion to apply to my skin in one area. I then work on the next area... but always with very small amounts. In the end I use the brush to blend everything. This results in fast drying, an even look and bright face. For evening I might use a slightly heavier application. I find that a little goes a very long way. I use Micellar Water to remove the foundation every night.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation I've been using bye bye foundation for about 5 years now. It is so light weight and doesn't feel caked on my face like most make-up does. Recently started using confidence in a cleanser and it has made a huge difference in the smoothness of my skin. Love IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy directly. Customer service stinks! Didn’t receive the bye bye foundation and got the CC cream instead. Emailed, did live chat, even called... no response. Stuck with something that won’t work for me (I’ve tried it before and it broke me out). Customer service stinks!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation all I can ask in one bottle Perfect for daily use because it doesn’t feel a heavy make up plus it’s look so natural
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited shades, beautiful performance. I love the product, not as hydrating as the original cc, but a more stable foundation that holds on and builds better. However, I was decieved by the shade images, their lightest yellow shade, fair, is still far too dark for me. I add two pumps of white to balance it, I'm tired of mixing shades every day and had hoped this would finally be pale enough. It was not, and the images made it look lighter, I think the cc fair is actually lighter. Performs beautifully though.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better coverage with the cream I love IT but I get better coverage with the Full coverage cream versus the full coverage moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! I really like it! I am a first time user and I like how smooth it goes on and covers my face.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Foundation This is my favorite foundation! It’s full coverage without being cakey! Love love love it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream Great foundation! Highly recommend! Goes on smoothly with great coverage!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT ByeBye Foundation Full Coverage Love this product. Great coverage but thank not heavy. Won’t use anything else .
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation I absolutely love this product! It protects and keeps my skin looking young. Perfect for all seasons.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the tube I’ve seen comment on the pump bottle not working correctly. I use the tube and it is great never a problem with it coming out. I absolutely love this makeup! I’ve tried many and this by far it the best ever! Thank you IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_1540
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Don’t know whether I need fan or light medium is there anyway you could send me a sample

Asked by: Wanley
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We would love to assist you further in finding your perfect match.While a Bye Bye Foundation sample is not currently offered, our teams are happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade. So we can learn more about your skin type, and tone, we invite you to Live Chat directly with our teams on itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I need to buy it bye bye foundation my last tube just says light. Now there is light fair and light medium.  What do I by?  Please I love this make up. 

Asked by: Willo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Light was your perfect shade match originally, you can absolutely stick with IT, and select "Light (W)" in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

Should this makeup be removed at the end of the day?

Asked by: sophie1234
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Though Bye Bye Foundation can be used in place as your moisturizer, as IT is a full coverage complexion product you should remove IT at the end of the day! You can remove IT with your favorite makeup remover like Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm, or your favorite cleanser like Confidence in a Cleanser! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I see so many people have ended up with the wrong shade.  I have very patchy skin freckles and age and I have no idea what my colour or my undergone colour is. Also is this foundation really any good for covering patchy skin

Asked by: Leeannnt
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is your innovative problem solver designed to even out skin tone, help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. Our team would love to assist you in finding your perfect shade match. We invite you to Live Chat directly with our Beauty Advisors, at itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

I have dark circles. I'm 61year old . I need help. Also blonde. Any recommendations on make up.

Asked by: Julie 58
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We offer a variety of products to cover and conceal dark circles. In order for us to find the best products and shades for you and your skin type, we invite you to Live Chat with our teams! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

What's the difference between foundation and color correcting full coverage cream.

Asked by: juan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-12

I want to purchase this but I don't know what color foundation.

Asked by: Antonietta
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Foundation. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

Are the foundation and powder full sizes?

Asked by: Bami
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit contains all full size products! We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

Is this a new foundation? Less heavy than the original?

Asked by: Janine Gonzo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. The Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit contains the original Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+. IT offers full lightweight coverage for a natural skin line finish! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-30

I'm trying to order the IT make up deal for $49.00 its asking for a promo code o dont see one can you help me with the promo code

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble with your promo code. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

How do I find the correct MAKEUP shafe?

Asked by: Roses57
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion. Once we learn more about your skin and your undertones, we'd be happy to help you select your perfect makeup shade. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

I can get the right fiundation color. I tried med., neutral tan but I need to cover wrinkles and undereye. Is the Bye Ye foundation just as good as the CC cream?

Asked by: Jazz22
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-18

when I apply bye bye foundation it looks very Cakey, even after moisturizing and applying a primer. What can I do to make this look natural? 

Asked by: ECSS
I find that putting little dots of foundation on my brush and then stippling the foundation til the dots are pretty even then i gently with a light brush sweep over the dots til everything looks nicely covered HINT: Put on a LIGHT coat...too heavy the texture isn't right. When you are stippling, if you have blemish really stipple the foundation on blemishes. Then lightly brush til all is even. If you use the mist foundation set...again LIGHTLY MIST FACE WITH MISTER ABOUT SIX INCHES FROM FACE. Should be no runs and not too heavily applied. Trust it is doing job even though you can't feel it. I love the misting make-up cuz it keeps product on without seeing anything there. RULE OF THUMB WITH IT FOUNDATION...if people compliment your make-up, you have too much on. They should be complementing your skin and how nice it looks...and just say thanks. You don't have to tell them your skin is a mess cuz it sure looks flawless with IT. START OUT WITH A LIGHT AMOUNT TRY IT A DAY OR TWO SO YOU GET COMFORTABLE WITH IT. IF YOU ARE STILL NOT SURE, GO TO ULTA OR SEPHORA AND GET THEIR READ ON YOUR FACE IF U FEEL U NEED MORE START OUT IN SMALL INCREMENTS... LITTLE BY LITTLE Half a squirt total is enough. Takes me about 9mos. to a year on one tube...and like i said I have blemishes Trust the make-up to do it's job. It is not meant to be put on thick.
Answered by: jane claire
Date published: 2020-05-18

Which setting powder should I use with the foundation?

Asked by: Lareina06
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend Bye Bye Pores, IT is a finishing powder that can be used to set and lock your favorite foundation! IT works to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections, for a soft airbrushed finish, and your most flawless complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16

My shade in Bye bye under eye concealer is light nude 11.0 ( i use a tad lighter of a shade for concealer) what shade should i get in this foundaywr 

Asked by: Frank
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Under Eye. We recommend the shade Fair or Fair Light, given the information provided. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

I use light in CC Cream, should I use light in bye bye foundation?

Asked by: JKlempa
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. Given the information provided we recommend using the shade Light in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

How can I get assistance color matching? 

Asked by: JennJennB
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

does this product contain mineral oil?

Asked by: jackielai
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We do suggest visiting each product page for a full list of ingredients! For any concerns we do recommend consulting with a doctor before use. Please let us know if you have any questions! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-03

Hi, What is the difference between CC cream and the full coverage moisturizer? I cant decide which one to get. Thanks.

Asked by: Melissa W
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16

It was originally recommended that I use Fair Light but this seemed too light. I tried Light Medium which seemed more my color (pink tones rather than yellow) but lately I've been combining the two. Is there a shade that combines both already?

Asked by: wantingtoknow
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

What is the best brush to use to apply the bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Amymccabe74
Hi there! We are so happy to assist you today! We recommend pairing your Bye Bye Foundation with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 for your most flawless, airbrushed finish every time! Check IT out on our site using the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-bye-bye-foundation-brush-number-22/3605971872501.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

I am an NC42 in MAC Cosmetics and the shade Warm Beige in Hourglass immaculate. What shade would I be?

Asked by: Mphomma
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Ulta. An Ulta Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Ulta counter, please visit our Find a Store section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

What is the shelf life of your CC+ and you Bye Bye creams. And with over 60 skin with some fine & some deep lines that is not overly dry but can feel tight, which of the two would you recommend?

Asked by: flowerpotgirl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Given the information provided on your skin, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps, and can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

I use the Laura Mercier Tinted moisturiser in shade SW1 Bisque. What colour of the bye bye foundation should I pick please?

Asked by: El_1609
Hi there! We're more than happy to help! Based on what you shared, we would recommend looking into our "Medium" shade in the Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-03

Is this product safe for pregnancy? I saw a review that said it was not because of "snail secretions, licorice root, and retinoids", but haven't been able to verify if this is accurate.

Asked by: Willow277
Hey there Willow277, thanks for reaching out! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. IT Cosmetics ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Why is it that my foundation tube gets air in it? At first I thought it was just a fluke but now it’s happening again in my new tube. Lease explain as this is not normal and is very wasteful. Please contact me

Asked by: Strad
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The pump on this tube is an airless pump, which uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. We use IT because IT prevents your unused product from being exposed to the air and potentially becoming less potent. Though a great feature, IT can sometimes take between 30-35 pumps to get the product going. A helpful tip is to push the product up from the crimped end towards the pump as you press down, similar to a toothpaste tube. Once all of the air is pumped out, IT should begin dispensing normally for you. You can also store IT on the cap side down to allow the formula to move towards the pump. We found once our IT Girls try this, all is fixed and they can start using their product immediately! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-12

What is the difference between Bye Bye Foundation and the C C with Illumination. Seems they both have SPF 50+, is the coverage increased with this foundation?

Asked by: jjfl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Does Bye Bye Foundation have the same excellent skin benefits as the CC cream? Thank you.

Asked by: Beatnik92
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

What is the proper way to put this on?  Before or after primer?  Is this just considered a tinted moisturizer or foundation also?

Asked by: Ashley11983
Hi there! I am happy to assist you with this. Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage tinted moisturizer! IT can be applied as the last step in your skincare after your primer, and in place of foundation. IT perfectly pairs with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 for your most even, streak-free application! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-13

I was wondering which foundation you would recommend for me. I am 47, my skin is dry, and I have a lot of redness, especially on my nose. My makeup looks pretty good at first, but after a few hours my foundation settles into my lines and wrinkles.

Asked by: Momtogracie20
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation! IT is your full coverage moisturizer innovative problem solver designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Foundation is infused with flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • questions, product