Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1574.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_1174
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Product but hate pump Love the foundation but the pump on the tube is so frustrating! Either too much comes out or when low, sprays everywhere including on my clothes twice!!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day natural look This is my go-to for any season. Easy to apply, evens out my skin tone, and gives a great natural finish. I don’t have issues with caking if I use this alone, so usually opt for a fuller coverage option if I need to use concealers or want to contour.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE the It brand products. This particular item I purchased for my college granddaughter. She too loves your product. A little goes a long way and gives complete coverage. Works beautifully no matter if you are a teenager or a grandma. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER!! Blends is well along w all the benefits. Matched my skin tone
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite product I received this in the mail 2 days ago and tried it this morning. I am beyond happy. I will not use anything else now. It is lightweight and gives full coverage. I Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've ever used GREAT coverage, love the way it makes my skin feel too.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the red My best friend let me use her Bye Bye Foundation and I loved it!! I ordered my own and have never regretted it. I have an extremely red face from years of repeated sun burns. This covers a good portion of the red, without looking caked on or really thick. It looks more natural than anything I have ever used and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural but Full Coverage This foundation really is full coverage but looks natural and feels light. My skin looks better as the day goes on so no touch ups for me. Love love this foundation!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised. I would recommend it I love the coverage of this foundation! I can't wait to see if this helps keep my skin moist this winter.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Wonderful full coverage without being too heavy. It also keeps my dry skin moisturized!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation Great coverage and moisture in one. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 75 and smiling Very pleased with this product. It doesn't sit in cracks and crevices like other foundations. I find you can use the foundation alone or with a finishing powder. 75 and happy to have found something that makes me look better and not worse!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great courage and protection from the sun Excellent coverage while providing 50 SPF sun production. The foundation goes on very smoothly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than CC cream! I had been using the cc cream for several years but it recently felt to heavy. This foundation is amazing! I’m so glad I tried it! I wish Sephora would carry it, I would have tried it earlier and repurchase would be easier as I’ll definitely switch to this! Best foundation with high SPF!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Foundation This foundation is great! It’s so moisturizing. It also contains a lot of good ingredients for your face which help with minimizing breakouts. It is my go to foundation!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation Nice coverage but doesn't feel heavy. Like that it has Sunblock coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I substituted this for my foundation over a year ago and now it's all I use. It has great coverage but so lightweight. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Foundation For Me This is the best foundation I've ever used. It feels very light on your skin but gives full coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried them all! Best foundation that I have ever tried. I would recommend this product to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I finally found the perfect foundation!!! Covers perfectly, lasts all day long and feels like I am wearing nothing.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided This is an ok foundation. Not sure if it's worth the extra money yet. I feel like cheap foundations do just as good. It doesnt seem to cover up the areas where I need it to the most. But it does stay on all day doesn't clig my pores. And i feel as if i have no makeup on which i like.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but hard to get out even though it's full I'm having a hard time getting the foundation to come out. I've purchased the product before. Think this one may have been defected. :(
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful makeup It makeup covers my severe red marks on my face due illness
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will not use anything else! I love the beautiful coverage with great sunscreen. It never feels or looks heavy on my face. I love that all it takes to cover is a very small amount so the tube lasts a while.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay I’m pale and it’s a great color match, much more so that the CC cream. But it always feels wet. It never dries. And for it to be a moisturizer, it leaves my skin feeling dry and tight. I also really don’t like the way it smells. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage, yes it does I love the full coverage makeup. It goes on very well and stays on all day. It does everything the manufacture guidelines say it is going to do.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watery, shiny love Even with a translucent setting powder, this leaves me looking a little more shiny than ai'd like. And when I went down a shade once it became available, I swear it is a little watery. Overall, though, the IT foundations and CC creams remain as my favorite go-to products!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, good product overall Excellent coverage. Would prefer if it glided on a little easier. Holds up all day on my slightly oily skin.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this! It's an all in one and my face never breaks out when I use it!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good all-in-one cover-up foundation A secure cover-all even over imperfections & brown spots, a little less fragrance would be better for my sensitivity to smells.
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_1174
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does this moisturizing foundation run lighter than the CC Cream? I was going to order the fair but changed to the fair light. The fair in the CC Cream shows in my pores but the fair light left a line of demarcation. HELP!

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there Thank you for reaching out to us! Our CC Cream does provide more full-coverage than Bye Bye Foundation, as IT is formulated with color-correcting pigments that work to cover the appearance of any redness or discoloration. Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair shade in our CC Cream or Bye Bye Foundation. If you felt that CC Cream was emphasizing the appearance of visible pores, that may be from the application technique, but is not from the shade that was used. For any assistance with application tips and tricks or further help with which shade to choose, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so that we can learn more about your skin and recommend the best shades and products for you! We hope this helps and hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

i have used medium but it appears very yellow under my eyes within 60 minutes of application . Would light medium work (pink undertones} better for me or light? Thank you for taking the time to answer my question.

Asked by: savvy lady
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you prefer a cooler undertone, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! IT is formulated for light to medium skin, with cool pink undertones! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

I have very pink undertones with light to medium coloring. What shades do you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for being an IT Girl. We appreciate your interest in Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer. For further assistance with selecting the best shade for you, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and recommend the best shade for you! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2019-11-05

Is the foundation a good choice for vitiligo?

Asked by: Renee 1111
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our CC Cream instead. CC stands for color-correcting, as this product has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments. This makes IT the best option for anyone with concerns such as redness, discoloration, or hyper-pigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-01

I have very pink undertones with light to medium coloring. What shades do you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation, which also has a cool/pink undertone to IT. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

What is the best method to remove cc cosmetic at night?

Asked by: Maggiechi
Hello! We are happy to help! We recommend trying our Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm to remove your CC+ Cream! This product is instant makeup remover and skin-softening anti-aging serum—all in one step! Gently massage Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-22

I love your cc cream foundation and I think I would like the moisturizing one better. However, fair is too light and fair light is too pink. I’ve bought every color from fair to medium. Any thoughts?

Asked by: Ndicks50
I have the same problem, I use fair and light (they're both yellow undertones) and mix them. It's nice because you can adjust the shade to match all year, and even though it seems like a lot of money to do upfront it lasts you forever 
Answered by: Kelly29
Date published: 2019-10-19

Will this hold up in heat and humidity? Is it sweat resistant?

Asked by: Michele D
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation was formulated to be long-wearing but is not considered sweat resistant. We recommend pairing IT with a setting powder, such as Bye Bye Pores, to help increase the wear of this foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

When can we expect a shade expansion for the bye bye foundation (and the CC+ creams) in line with today's appreciation of different skin tones? The shade expansion for the bye bye under eye concealer is great though!

Asked by: Sewpercee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We hear you and we want to know that we are always working on improving our shade range so it is suitable for all our IT Girls. We would love to hear from you and know what shades you would like to see! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Will this product cover the redness like the CC does? Thanks for the assist!

Asked by: CHASE
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Though CC+ Cream offers our highest concentration of color-correcting coverage, you can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

What’s the difference between the CC cream and bye bye foundation.  I love trying new things so was just wondering the difference between the two.  Thank you!

Asked by: Atopper
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is this non-comedemic? I tend to break out so I need to be careful withy skin products. 

Asked by: S123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is made for all skin types and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. However, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend trying our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation instead. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

Since the color on devices is not always accurate, how do we choose the right foundation color?

Asked by: Catniss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you further in finding your perfect Bye Bye Foundation match. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

I wore Neutral Medium this summer and it was perfect, but I’m back to my natural light neutral tone again. When I use your Light foundation, it’s the right colour, but doesn’t seem to be the right tone. Which would you recommend?

Asked by: NyetOwl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Neutral Medium is our lightest neutral shade offered. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

Since the color on devices is not always accurate, how do we choose the right foundation color?

Asked by: Catniss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect Bye Bye Foundation match. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-28

What’s the difference between medium and neutral medium ?  I have cool/blue undertones and most foundation/ makeup is too warm - orange/ golden for me. I ordered neutral medium ... will it work best for me .

Asked by: Helen1056
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Medium, and Neutral Medium are both in the Medium shade family, they will have different undertones. Medium is formulated for medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones. Neutral Medium is formulated for medium skin with (neutral) undertones. Given the information provided, the Neutral Medium will work best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

I need help choosing the right shade. I wear makeup forever hd y225 and in summer ilia serum foundation in Bowen. 

Asked by: Yvonne25
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

I have hyperpigmentation cheek and under chin will IT foundation alone cover or is there a bundle

Asked by: TOOTZ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided for lightweight flawless full coverage! IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

I've been using the light shade but it really to dark although it's been ok for summertime. I can't decide whether to get the fair ivory or the fair ivory with pink tone. I don't want to look too pink. I'm 72 years old but people don't believe me.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair shade in our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is formulated for ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

I need complete coverage not to heavy, I have redness, and I have red hair. I need something so I won't looked washed out and to look natural.....

Asked by: Moe 1966
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, Bye Bye Foundation will be a great match for you! Bye Bye Foundation is IT’s most clinically advanced full coverage moisturizer, delivering more anti-aging benefits like radiant, younger-looking skin. IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

Do you recommend wearing a bronzer or powder over the IT Bye Bye foundation?

Asked by: Nurse Girl
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear your Bye Bye Foundation alone for a natural skin like finish. If you prefer, you can pair IT with an additional powder on top to set IT, or bronzer to add instant warmth! Application is based on the needs of your skin, and preference! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-30

I wear tart ivory full coverage or bare minerals fairly light foundation would I use the fair light in bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Annie1420
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

Which is darker? Medium Tan or Neutral tan?

Asked by: Sherre
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Neutral Tan is darker than the Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Foundation. Medium Tan is formulated for medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone. Neutral Tan is formulated for tan skin with neutral undertone. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

Hi! I have an olive complexion. Which shade would you recommend for that?

Asked by: Kanz13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Foundation for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

Please advise shade for NC 42 with hyper pigmentation around mouth area. Hope using one shade does not greys or highlight this pigmented area

Asked by: Sshruti
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage moisturizer to adjust with the movement of your skin for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

I bought the CC cream and it makes my pores more noticeable than my old brand (but love that it hides my redness). Would the foundation do the same?

Asked by: Bamaa
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To target pores we recommend adding Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner to your skincare routine! Bye Bye Pores Toner works to mattify and smooth skin while minimizing the look of pores. IT also helps prepare your skin for long-lasting makeup application! You can absolutely stick with your CC+Cream, and add this beforehand! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/toners/bye-bye-pores-leave-on-solution-pore-refining-toner/3605972180629.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

I have combo skin with an extremely oily nose, how will this hold up. My biggest problem has always been the separation of foundation on my nose.

Asked by: Comboskinhelp
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is formulated for all skin types to provide your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. Given the information provided, we recommend setting IT with a powder like our Bye Bye Pores on top to absorb any excess oil and shine! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-12

I LOVED Confidence in a Foundation 125 Light Beige (c). Which Bye Bye Foundation color would correspond?

Asked by: Lisa 826
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

I just turned 39 and love the CC foundation in fairly light! I see there are other foundations out and I am so confused! I want something that is anti-aging and has a natural look to it. Which foundation do you suggest?

Asked by: velvetifuplz14
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the Bye Bye Foundation! IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. Bye Bye Foundation also provides your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. If Fair Light is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

I wear fair light in cc+ cream. I’m wondering if I should get the same shade in the bye bye full foundation? I’m light skinned with neutral/warm undertone. 

Asked by: ShopaholicD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Fair Light is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, you can absolutely stick with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation! If you prefer to switch to a warm shade, we recommend looking into Light! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product