Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2016.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_1319
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump doesn't work well The make up is great but the pump does not work well.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye fc moisturizer w/spf 59 It look okay when first applied but it feels like my face is melting w/I 30-mins of application! It’s really thick and difficult to pump out!!I got the correct shade but the wrong product. I prefer the fc-cc line illumination. I’ll be returning this product.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this stuff. Great coverage and lasts all day but you don’t feel like you are wearing anything.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer with SPF is awesome! Awesome coverage! No foundation needed! I love this!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage You choose the amount of coverage you want/need. A little goes a long way! Using this for years and love it.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no more!! A great product! There's really no need to use another moisturizer with this. Just clean your face, use your liquid toner and then apply this. It's a GREAT product for coverage and moisture. I bought it for that purpose. The SPF is the icing on the cake. Again, great product and will try other products as needed.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like that purchase but you have since come out with a matte version. I really wish week long samples were readily available so we can try before we buy.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Every Day Use This is my every day foundation. The coverage really evens out my skin tone without making my face look flat. I like to set it with a bit of powder, I used to use the CC+ cream, but found it to make my face a little oily. Having tried the Bye Bye Foundation, I've found my perfect match.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and feels great! Best foundation I have ever used! Glides on easily and stays on.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this foundation! Been using it for years now and i wont try anything else!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look. I love the natural look of this product! I don't like to be the center of attention, and I don't like makeup that makes my face seem like it's glowing our draw attention. I did find it somewhat drying, and I do have combination skin. However, I work in a place with a very dry atmosphere, and I regularly go outside for site visits. It could have been the way I was applying it, but I found it to highlight fine lines around my eyes, and yet it didn't totally make my raccoon eyes disappear, but it helped tremendously, and more than any other product I've used.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed This foundation says 'full coverage' but it's not. It also settles in fine lines and wrinkles, especially if used with the concealer. I also need to reapply by lunchtime even with the primer underneath. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging Ruins Product The product itself is not the issue. I greatly enjoy the finish, feel, spf of this foundation... The label, used on the tube, flakes off after usual wear and tear to reveal sparkly chunks that go EVERYWHERE. See photo. I eventually stopped using this product because I could not complete my makeup routine without getting sparkles all over my face. In addition, sparkles are all over my makeup bag and anywhere else this foundation tube touches (dramatic, but true haha). To reiterate, this flaking came from regular and continued use of the product. I was not picking at the tube or handling it in a rough manner. I have owned this product for less than a year, and still have quite a bit of foundation left in the tube. I have never had packaging act like this before; therefore, I wanted to inform of my experience. I would love to continue using this product; however, the constant hassle of “de-sparkling” my face, hands, makeup bag, etc. is not worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you This product is the best foundation I’ve ever used in my 74 years. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation that feels good Love it very much. Like the saucy cream too will order more
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Foundation with Great Coverage This product feels energizing on my skin and covers imperfections! As I age, my skin is becoming more sensitive and this foundation is perfect for me. It feels light and the finish provides a healthy glow. The only concern I do have is that this foundation does transfer.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I gave 2 stars because what i got is not what i saw on your commercial it did not cover my blemishes could be better
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the go-to product for me! Light in consistency, but great coverage. Use a blending sponge for easier and professional application appearance.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation It goes on smoothly. I have found it works so much better if you do not put moisturizer on first. It has the SPF in it. There are no lines by neck it matches perfect!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! Absolutely love this brand. I have used it for the past few years and I am never disappointed in the products!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Love the lightweight, full coverage I get from this foundation. I will not use anything else anymore! Goes perfect with the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation Amazing product. I have sensitive skin, and this makeup is so gentle and it looks so natural. Easy to use. It last all day through my twelve hours shift. Very pleased and satisfied.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation It was fine, but not nearly as good as the CC+ formula in terms of coverage and finish.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the market This is a great combination of coverage that isn't too heavy and great SPF. It covers amazingly well, but looks so natural. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this product! I’ve used the CC cream in the past, but decided to give this a try after I read it is good for dry skin. I love it! It blends well, has nice coverage, and looks great all day! I’ve tried light and fair in the CC cream, neither was a great match, but fair light is perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color selection The colors are inaccurate only option is to return which is a hassle!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love Bye Bye Foundation! It's light, but offers full coverage and doesn't make me look pasty.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Makeup Love this makeup. Feels so good on skin. Goes on easily and is long lasting. My skin feels soft All day. I have used this makeup for several years and get compliments on my skin
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The shade Light is definitely not light It’s definitely darker than light. Also it seems heavier than I remember last time I used it a couple years ago.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Perfect coverage. A must have for your daily makeup routine!
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_1319
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Should moisturizer be used under bye bye moisturizer

Asked by: Harley613
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! With this product, you get clinically tested hydration! However, depending on your skin type, IT all up to your preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I wear the Light shade in IT foundation and I have cool undertones. What shade would you recommend that I wear in the Bye Bye Foundation line?

Asked by: Giggles
I would ask again because the Light shade is for warm toned skin. I use Fair light, it's cool toned.
Answered by: Pixiesteph
Date published: 2020-01-20

I have dry skin, and it seems to get dryer in areas as the day progresses. Would Bye Bye Foundation be a good fit? I'm not a fan of heavy foundation. I use a light foundatino, blush and powder as my daily routine.

Asked by: Silveren
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. The Bye Bye Foundation sounds like the best product for you! We hope this helps. XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-15

Cc cream vs bye bye what is the difference I have both products and can't see the difference in the 2

Asked by: Zoe zoe
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-14

How can I make this set without transferring to my collar?

Asked by: Dorl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation with Bye Bye Pores Loose Powder to help lock in your foundation and minimize transferring. You can check IT out using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#q=airbrush&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-29

If I were to do 2 pumps every day how long would this tube last? I want to do the subscribe and save but I’m unsure how quickly I’ll need more product

Asked by: avillegas06
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Bye Bye Foundation's longevity of the product is really based on how often you are using IT and how many pumps are being used. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-24

best shade for redhead

Asked by: redhead54
Hi there! We're happy to help! In order for us to make the best recommendations possible, we would love to hear more about your complexion and any products that you are currently using in your routine to recommend a close shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com so we can ask a few questions and assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

Hi. I love this foundation. I like to know which one is darker? The tan neutral or tan warm?

Asked by: Rionilo1969
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Neutral Tan and Tan are within the same Tan complexion! The difference is that neutral tan is a mix of warm and cool undertones, while the tan shade just has warm undertones. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-09

Hi is this formula non comedogenic? I have acne prone skin and can’t find info on the actual box or on your website. I am trying to avoid the oil free matte cc cream because Of dry skin. Thanks!

Asked by: Bekah1986
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, the only foundation we currently offer that is non-comedogenic is our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation. While it does deliver a matte finish, this product is still hydrating and is suitable for all skin types. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

I am 54 and would like something that will not shore my pores or lines and wrinkles. I dont want to feel very heavy on my face? What foundation should I try?

Asked by: Monica 54
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation tinted moisturizer. This innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex Technology, IT provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is the shade of this full coverage foundation different then the shade of the CC*Oil Free Matte foundation?

Asked by: Bridget19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation and CC Oil Free Matte feature the same shade range, so we do recommend using the same shade in both products. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

I use Bye Bye Redness in Porcelain Beige and I have cool-neutral undertones, what shade should I choose in the Bye Bye Foundation?

Asked by: mrsgr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Fair Light in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

Does this last at least 10 hours or so ? I've got maturing skin & I'm trying to find something that won't fill in my lines & need to blur my large pores

Asked by: Angie 713
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is formulated to be long-wearing but is not currently tested to last specifically for 10 hours. IT is a true tinted moisturizer, so it works to deliver lightweight coverage that truly feels like you are wearing only skincare. While the 3D Skin-Flex Technology helps IT move with your natural facial expressions and float over any fine lines or wrinkles. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

I love the cc cream, how is the full coverage moisturizer different?

Asked by: Sara30
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your complexion and any concerns you may be looking to target. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

I cannot get this foundation to set.  I apply with IT foundation brush, use  a primer and set with  powder;  Yes it all comes off with a tissue.

Asked by: Lenie Claire
I had always used a primer, too, but this goes on and stays on much better without primer.
Answered by: Nikkinay
Date published: 2019-12-14

Do you use a full pump of product to apply to entire face. 

Asked by: Treadgirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the amount of coverage you are looking for, we recommend using between 1-2 pumps of Bye Bye Foundation for your entire complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

My skin has some red and sun spots and wrinkles. I also have circles under eye. It is dry so I need some moisture. Which products would you recommend? I like my complexion to look lit from within.

Asked by: Dait
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend checking out our CC Illumination foundation and Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination concealer. CC Illumination is a full-coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize the appearance of any redness and discoloration, while delivering a radiant dewy finish. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination can then be used over the top, for instant coverage of any dark circles or fine lines. IT also has a radiant finish that gives your complexion a luminous and hydrated finish. We hope you check them out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

When i am looking at my foundation bottle, where does it say what shade it is?

Asked by: Foundation
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation has the shade listed on the back of each tube, over the window where you can see into the product. We hope this helps! If you have any questions or if you still cannot locate your shade, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

I love the products that I have tried. I don’t understand the differences in the foundations. Illuminating, bye bye foundation and CC cream , which of those three would be the best for full coverage including redness cove I have Rosacia. 

Asked by: Linda Trish
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the skin concerns provided, we recommend using either our CC Cream or CC Illumination. Both are full-coverage color correcting creams that work to conceal the appearance of any redness or discoloration. The only difference is in the finish! Select original CC Cream for a natural skin-like finish, or CC Illumination for a radiant dewy finish. Which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-26

I am looking for a BB that has high SPF and was looking at Bye Bye.  Where can I find ingredients?  I have a sensitivity to Titanium Dioxide and am looking for products without that.

Asked by: Anne58
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! You can find the full list of ingredients for each product, directly on the product page, underneath the Why You'll Love IT and Key Benefits sections. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I am 68 years old and have some age spots and a few dark spots. I have found the CC cream doesn't really cover them now, and I don't want to dot concealer all over my face. Would this Bye Bye Foundation Full-Coverage Moisturizer work better for me?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, CC Cream would be the better fit for concealing the appearance of any sun spots or age spots. Since IT has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments, IT is slightly more full-coverage than Bye Bye Foundation. For application of CC Cream, be sure to apply product to the areas of your complexion where you're looking for the most coverage first. Then, buff and blend outwards. This will help you achieve targeted coverage, without over applying to areas of your complexion where you may not need much product at all. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-27

Is this safe to use with Retin A?

Asked by: Starla
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation was formulated to fit in and work with any skincare routine. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor, with the full list of ingredients, to be sure that use of IT is right for you. You can find the full list of ingredients using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I have discoloration on my face and I am olive tone. I hate using foundation that's heavy and makes your face look older. I like light weight but still good coverage. I've only used your no more pores powder and love it. Please help me out !

Asked by: MoCarter
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our CC Cream. IT's a full coverage color-correcting cream that takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step, and corrects the appearance of any redness or discoloration. You can check IT out online using the link below, and if you Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com we'd be happy to help you select the best shade for your complexion. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

Can primer be used with the Bye Bye foundation or is this foundation a no primer foundation?

Asked by: shorte
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While you do not need to pair Bye Bye Foundation with a primer, you absolutely can to help prep your skin for flawless make-up application. IT's all about your preference and skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

what brush is paired with this

Asked by: nikki2122
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation with our Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22. IT features a unique triangle-shaped brush head that reaches every corner of your face for your most even, streak-free application, plus a soft-touch handle, it’s so easy to use it truly does the work for you. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-bye-bye-foundation-brush-number-22/ITC_732.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=5
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Hi! I've used this before but wondering how the bye bye is different. I have oily skin and some red spots from acne scars. Which has the best full coverage?

Asked by: Nikki13
Hi there! Based on the skin concerns provided, we think you'll love our CC Oil Free Matte! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots and redness, without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

I don't usually use makeup or skin care products I am 74 and want to start taking care of my face. I just ordered IT Cosmetics IT's Your Season to Give Love! 7pc Grand Collection from QVC, is this all I need or should I add other skin care products

Asked by: Bettygail
Hi there! We're happy to help! In order for us to make the best recommendations possible, we would love to hear more about your complexion and any products that you are currently using in your routine. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com so we can ask a few questions and assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-15

would medium neutral work for pink undertone skin

Asked by: Punkey6
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you have a cool/pink undertone, we recommend checking out the Light Medium shade instead. For further assistance, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

Is there a full coverage moisturizer with neutral undertones because I have darkish skin with a neutral undertone

Asked by: BriJ2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Neutral Medium, Neutral Tan, and Deep have a neutral undertone to them. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I am presently wearing BareMinerals Complexion Rescue Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream, Natural 05 Color.  Is your Full Coverage Moisturizer the foundation most like this?  If so, what shade is closest to that?

Asked by: Stella68
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer, designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product