Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2391.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1693
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Amazing foundation! Great full coverage but not heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried Many High-End Foundations but It is It This is my favorite foundation. It does not dry out or settle into wrinkles. It stays fresh looking throughout the day with a high level of coverage.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage without drying or looking shiny. The best coverage without caking, cracking, and drying. The texture is soft and light and has the right texture to make lines and wrinkles soften. I love that it comes off easily when you're removing it but stays on even during my sweaty workouts! Love, love, LOVE this moisturizing makeup!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav! This is my favorite foundation ever. I love this more than the CC Cream. It’s not quite as full coverage as the CC cream, but it is buildable. It feels sooooo nice on the skin, wears beautifully, and is lightweight. Feels like a tinted moisturizer but covers so much better!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but the pump could be better I love the foundation. It's medium coverage. The pump on the foundation is faulty. It takes a lot of pumping and hoping to get it out.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makeup I use this product for the SPF 50 protection. I would like the makeup’s coverage to be more absorbing for covering skin pores. I have recommended IT cosmetics to others.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would DEF recommend!! Absolutely love it! So light and almost feels like there's nothing on your face. Perfect for summer!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my skin so soft and clear Loved this kit it was made for me. Made my skin to soft and never faded.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird color The color and texture of this product seems to be different than when I last bought it.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation It is hydrating, goes on smooth, doesn’t crack or cake, is natural looking and has an SPF in it. My favorite foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I’m not sure, but it’s the only quality foundation that has an spf of 50, and that alone is worth 5 stars. The coverage is great and it does a great job of moisturizing too! I have recommended this product to a couple of friends, and they appreciate it as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY Love everything in this kit. It is perfect shade and blends flawlessly!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Coverage is great- cancels out the red tones in complexion. Bonus that sunscreen is built-in. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for older women ! I love this product ! I have received many compliments since I began using it. I am 73 years old and reccomend this product for us older "girls" !
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really good foundation The coverage is good, yet feels light. It goes on smoothly and is easy to blend as well. I appreciate the lack of an odor too.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for normal and dry skin very well I have been using this for years. Does a great job of covering without caking and settling in to fine lines. Works great for my 49 year old skin as well as my daughter's 20 year old skin. We both love it actually. Golden works well as we are both brown skinned but have yellow undertones. It's hard to find other lines that offer the color we need.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been using the CC cream for a couple of years, and while I’ve been pleased, I had to use a lot of powder to combat shine throughout the day and it felt slightly tacky. I sent my son to replace my tube when it was empty, and by mistake he brought home the foundation. I didn’t notice until I used it and couldn’t believe how perfect my skin looked. Literally like a filter! It was smooth and velvety, no shine, and my skin looks flawless! My new must have!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless I absolutely love this. My skin looks flawless. Great coverage. I use it after my IT your skin but better makeup primer
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This goes on so smoothly and covers well. I love that it's spf 50!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I am blow away by the coverages and natural finish! The brushes in the set are high quality and evenly distributed the products.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to have it! Ever since I tried this for the first time over a year ago it’s a major go to!!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product It has nice coverage and doesn’t irritate my skin. It does seem to sit on top of my skin and make it more oily than normal. I don’t normally wear makeup but this is ok. Maybe the light coverage one would have been better or maybe I need a powder on top. Overall nice product, provides good coverage and isn’t cakey.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken Pump: Disappointed with customer service I love the foundation. It is a little bit thick but the sunscreen works so well! I only gave it 3 starts because when it arrived, I pulled the lid off and the entire pump came off. I had been anxiously waiting to use it because I had run out so I continued to use it, even though the pump piece would not reattach. It is now a mess in a sandwich bag. I emailed the company and they never replied. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth coverage Smooth coverage without being thick and cakey. Love this foundation!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Of the products I got I have only been able to use the brushes. The bye bye foundation has an expiration date of 04/2020. The the bye bye pores came broken. After several emails and pictures sent I still have not been contacted, or sent a replacement. VERY disappointed in the customer service.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation It’s lightweight but gives decent coverage. SPF 50 is hard to find in makeup!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Winner This has great coverage and I don't feel like its caked on but pretty sheer. It also has sunscreen so a double winner.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Pores Foundation Great, flawless coverage. Keeps skin hydrated and spf lasts all day even at the beach!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Highly recommended This is my first time using It cosmetics. A girlfriend recommended it as I was looking for a full coverage product with 30 SPF or higher. I think this is a great choice. It’s light, it doesn’t smell and it’s not cakey. Exactly what I was hoping for! I will get it again.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION This foundation is amazing! Great coverage just looks so natural and radiant. It covers redness. It covers lines and wrinkles almost hiding them. Really good for my dry skin. Adds moisture for a glowing look. The color matches my skin tone actually. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1693
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this a new foundation? Less heavy than the original?

Asked by: Janine Gonzo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. The Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit contains the original Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+. IT offers full lightweight coverage for a natural skin line finish! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-30

I'm trying to order the IT make up deal for $49.00 its asking for a promo code o dont see one can you help me with the promo code

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble with your promo code. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

How do I find the correct MAKEUP shafe?

Asked by: Roses57
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion. Once we learn more about your skin and your undertones, we'd be happy to help you select your perfect makeup shade. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

I can get the right fiundation color. I tried med., neutral tan but I need to cover wrinkles and undereye. Is the Bye Ye foundation just as good as the CC cream?

Asked by: Jazz22
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-18

when I apply bye bye foundation it looks very Cakey, even after moisturizing and applying a primer. What can I do to make this look natural? 

Asked by: ECSS
I find that putting little dots of foundation on my brush and then stippling the foundation til the dots are pretty even then i gently with a light brush sweep over the dots til everything looks nicely covered HINT: Put on a LIGHT coat...too heavy the texture isn't right. When you are stippling, if you have blemish really stipple the foundation on blemishes. Then lightly brush til all is even. If you use the mist foundation set...again LIGHTLY MIST FACE WITH MISTER ABOUT SIX INCHES FROM FACE. Should be no runs and not too heavily applied. Trust it is doing job even though you can't feel it. I love the misting make-up cuz it keeps product on without seeing anything there. RULE OF THUMB WITH IT FOUNDATION...if people compliment your make-up, you have too much on. They should be complementing your skin and how nice it looks...and just say thanks. You don't have to tell them your skin is a mess cuz it sure looks flawless with IT. START OUT WITH A LIGHT AMOUNT TRY IT A DAY OR TWO SO YOU GET COMFORTABLE WITH IT. IF YOU ARE STILL NOT SURE, GO TO ULTA OR SEPHORA AND GET THEIR READ ON YOUR FACE IF U FEEL U NEED MORE START OUT IN SMALL INCREMENTS... LITTLE BY LITTLE Half a squirt total is enough. Takes me about 9mos. to a year on one tube...and like i said I have blemishes Trust the make-up to do it's job. It is not meant to be put on thick.
Answered by: jane claire
Date published: 2020-05-18

Which setting powder should I use with the foundation?

Asked by: Lareina06
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend Bye Bye Pores, IT is a finishing powder that can be used to set and lock your favorite foundation! IT works to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections, for a soft airbrushed finish, and your most flawless complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16

My shade in Bye bye under eye concealer is light nude 11.0 ( i use a tad lighter of a shade for concealer) what shade should i get in this foundaywr 

Asked by: Frank
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Under Eye. We recommend the shade Fair or Fair Light, given the information provided. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

I use light in CC Cream, should I use light in bye bye foundation?

Asked by: JKlempa
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. Given the information provided we recommend using the shade Light in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

How can I get assistance color matching? 

Asked by: JennJennB
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

does this product contain mineral oil?

Asked by: jackielai
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We do suggest visiting each product page for a full list of ingredients! For any concerns we do recommend consulting with a doctor before use. Please let us know if you have any questions! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-03

Hi, What is the difference between CC cream and the full coverage moisturizer? I cant decide which one to get. Thanks.

Asked by: Melissa W
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16

It was originally recommended that I use Fair Light but this seemed too light. I tried Light Medium which seemed more my color (pink tones rather than yellow) but lately I've been combining the two. Is there a shade that combines both already?

Asked by: wantingtoknow
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

What is the best brush to use to apply the bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Amymccabe74
Hi there! We are so happy to assist you today! We recommend pairing your Bye Bye Foundation with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 for your most flawless, airbrushed finish every time! Check IT out on our site using the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-bye-bye-foundation-brush-number-22/3605971872501.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

I am an NC42 in MAC Cosmetics and the shade Warm Beige in Hourglass immaculate. What shade would I be?

Asked by: Mphomma
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Ulta. An Ulta Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Ulta counter, please visit our Find a Store section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

What is the shelf life of your CC+ and you Bye Bye creams. And with over 60 skin with some fine & some deep lines that is not overly dry but can feel tight, which of the two would you recommend?

Asked by: flowerpotgirl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Given the information provided on your skin, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps, and can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

I use the Laura Mercier Tinted moisturiser in shade SW1 Bisque. What colour of the bye bye foundation should I pick please?

Asked by: El_1609
Hi there! We're more than happy to help! Based on what you shared, we would recommend looking into our "Medium" shade in the Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-03

Is this product safe for pregnancy? I saw a review that said it was not because of "snail secretions, licorice root, and retinoids", but haven't been able to verify if this is accurate.

Asked by: Willow277
Hey there Willow277, thanks for reaching out! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. IT Cosmetics ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Why is it that my foundation tube gets air in it? At first I thought it was just a fluke but now it’s happening again in my new tube. Lease explain as this is not normal and is very wasteful. Please contact me

Asked by: Strad
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The pump on this tube is an airless pump, which uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. We use IT because IT prevents your unused product from being exposed to the air and potentially becoming less potent. Though a great feature, IT can sometimes take between 30-35 pumps to get the product going. A helpful tip is to push the product up from the crimped end towards the pump as you press down, similar to a toothpaste tube. Once all of the air is pumped out, IT should begin dispensing normally for you. You can also store IT on the cap side down to allow the formula to move towards the pump. We found once our IT Girls try this, all is fixed and they can start using their product immediately! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-12

What is the difference between Bye Bye Foundation and the C C with Illumination. Seems they both have SPF 50+, is the coverage increased with this foundation?

Asked by: jjfl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Does Bye Bye Foundation have the same excellent skin benefits as the CC cream? Thank you.

Asked by: Beatnik92
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

What is the proper way to put this on?  Before or after primer?  Is this just considered a tinted moisturizer or foundation also?

Asked by: Ashley11983
Hi there! I am happy to assist you with this. Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage tinted moisturizer! IT can be applied as the last step in your skincare after your primer, and in place of foundation. IT perfectly pairs with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 for your most even, streak-free application! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-13

I was wondering which foundation you would recommend for me. I am 47, my skin is dry, and I have a lot of redness, especially on my nose. My makeup looks pretty good at first, but after a few hours my foundation settles into my lines and wrinkles.

Asked by: Momtogracie20
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation! IT is your full coverage moisturizer innovative problem solver designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Foundation is infused with flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Is this the same Bye Bye Foundation that comes in the Seen On TV infomercial Kits? My mom purchased me that kit about 3-4 years ago and I LOVED the “foundation” that came in the kit but haven’t been able find is this the same formula?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please note Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer was reformulated and is not the same as the original Bye Bye Foundation offered through our retail partner Guthy Renker. We are consistently improving our products based on the latest innovation. We’ve now infused 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients plus 3D skin flex technology! Though the formula was updated, and the shades were expanded, you can stick with the same shade in both products! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

I want to try the Bye Bye Full Coverage Moisturizer Foundation. Do you recommend a powder for the top? I have always used one. Thx.

Asked by: Gina101
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation alone, or pair IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Foundation Powder for fuller coverage and a natural matte finish! Application is based on preference and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-07

Could you explain the difference between this and the CC foundation? 

Asked by: Chlobug
Hi there! We're happy to help! CC Cream is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin type! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-10

I'm a cool medium. I bought the Bye Bye Found. Full Coverage Moisturizer. The Neutral was sold out. I just learned that Medium is warm tone. Can a cool wear a warm tone or will it look 'wrong'?

Asked by: Cool Gal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. For our IT Girls who prefer a cool tone, we recommend selecting a cool, or neutral shade to best match your skin. If you are in the Medium shade range, we recommend choosing Light Medium, or Neutral Medium for best results. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-12

Been looking to try one of this cc cream foundation but how do I figure out what would work better for me?  I have dry skin with large pores and texture skin.  

Asked by: Fred76
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation! Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage moisturizer formulated to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles! IT is also tested to not crease or crack into fine lines or wrinkles. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-05

What is the difference between your CC cream and the bye bye foundation moisturizer?

Asked by: Kern
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-18

Is it non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Bells
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you prefer a non- comedogenic formula, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte! Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free has all the benefits you love from Bye Bye Foundation, but is made in an oil-free formula that comes in a matte finish. IT works well for all skin types and is ideal for oily skin. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/bye-bye-foundation-oil-free-matte-full-coverage-moisturizer-with-spf-50/ITC_857.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-10

I wear Bare Minerals fairly medium original. What color should I get? Also will this breakout my face?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • questions, product