Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1647.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_1201
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER!! Blends is well along w all the benefits. Matched my skin tone
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite product I received this in the mail 2 days ago and tried it this morning. I am beyond happy. I will not use anything else now. It is lightweight and gives full coverage. I Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've ever used GREAT coverage, love the way it makes my skin feel too.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the red My best friend let me use her Bye Bye Foundation and I loved it!! I ordered my own and have never regretted it. I have an extremely red face from years of repeated sun burns. This covers a good portion of the red, without looking caked on or really thick. It looks more natural than anything I have ever used and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural but Full Coverage This foundation really is full coverage but looks natural and feels light. My skin looks better as the day goes on so no touch ups for me. Love love this foundation!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised. I would recommend it I love the coverage of this foundation! I can't wait to see if this helps keep my skin moist this winter.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Wonderful full coverage without being too heavy. It also keeps my dry skin moisturized!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation Great coverage and moisture in one. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 75 and smiling Very pleased with this product. It doesn't sit in cracks and crevices like other foundations. I find you can use the foundation alone or with a finishing powder. 75 and happy to have found something that makes me look better and not worse!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great courage and protection from the sun Excellent coverage while providing 50 SPF sun production. The foundation goes on very smoothly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than CC cream! I had been using the cc cream for several years but it recently felt to heavy. This foundation is amazing! I’m so glad I tried it! I wish Sephora would carry it, I would have tried it earlier and repurchase would be easier as I’ll definitely switch to this! Best foundation with high SPF!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Foundation This foundation is great! It’s so moisturizing. It also contains a lot of good ingredients for your face which help with minimizing breakouts. It is my go to foundation!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation Nice coverage but doesn't feel heavy. Like that it has Sunblock coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I substituted this for my foundation over a year ago and now it's all I use. It has great coverage but so lightweight. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Foundation For Me This is the best foundation I've ever used. It feels very light on your skin but gives full coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried them all! Best foundation that I have ever tried. I would recommend this product to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I finally found the perfect foundation!!! Covers perfectly, lasts all day long and feels like I am wearing nothing.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided This is an ok foundation. Not sure if it's worth the extra money yet. I feel like cheap foundations do just as good. It doesnt seem to cover up the areas where I need it to the most. But it does stay on all day doesn't clig my pores. And i feel as if i have no makeup on which i like.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but hard to get out even though it's full I'm having a hard time getting the foundation to come out. I've purchased the product before. Think this one may have been defected. :(
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful makeup It makeup covers my severe red marks on my face due illness
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will not use anything else! I love the beautiful coverage with great sunscreen. It never feels or looks heavy on my face. I love that all it takes to cover is a very small amount so the tube lasts a while.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay I’m pale and it’s a great color match, much more so that the CC cream. But it always feels wet. It never dries. And for it to be a moisturizer, it leaves my skin feeling dry and tight. I also really don’t like the way it smells. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage, yes it does I love the full coverage makeup. It goes on very well and stays on all day. It does everything the manufacture guidelines say it is going to do.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watery, shiny love Even with a translucent setting powder, this leaves me looking a little more shiny than ai'd like. And when I went down a shade once it became available, I swear it is a little watery. Overall, though, the IT foundations and CC creams remain as my favorite go-to products!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, good product overall Excellent coverage. Would prefer if it glided on a little easier. Holds up all day on my slightly oily skin.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this! It's an all in one and my face never breaks out when I use it!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good all-in-one cover-up foundation A secure cover-all even over imperfections & brown spots, a little less fragrance would be better for my sensitivity to smells.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation I have purchased the medium shade before and loved it. This time I purchased the light medium. The color is good but the consistency of the product is very thin and watery. Yes, I shook and tried to blend but it is just a thinner water product.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Nice coverage I got compliments so I know it works!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation Does not cause breakouts for me at all! Everything else has. Provides great sun protection and keeps my skin from aging. Very surprised it worked so well. I live in Florida and my dermatologist likes my foundation choice. Worth the money. Glad I tried it.
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_1201
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I need complete coverage not to heavy, I have redness, and I have red hair. I need something so I won't looked washed out and to look natural.....

Asked by: Moe 1966
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, Bye Bye Foundation will be a great match for you! Bye Bye Foundation is IT’s most clinically advanced full coverage moisturizer, delivering more anti-aging benefits like radiant, younger-looking skin. IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

Do you recommend wearing a bronzer or powder over the IT Bye Bye foundation?

Asked by: Nurse Girl
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear your Bye Bye Foundation alone for a natural skin like finish. If you prefer, you can pair IT with an additional powder on top to set IT, or bronzer to add instant warmth! Application is based on the needs of your skin, and preference! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-30

I wear tart ivory full coverage or bare minerals fairly light foundation would I use the fair light in bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Annie1420
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

Which is darker? Medium Tan or Neutral tan?

Asked by: Sherre
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Neutral Tan is darker than the Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Foundation. Medium Tan is formulated for medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone. Neutral Tan is formulated for tan skin with neutral undertone. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

Hi! I have an olive complexion. Which shade would you recommend for that?

Asked by: Kanz13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Foundation for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

Please advise shade for NC 42 with hyper pigmentation around mouth area. Hope using one shade does not greys or highlight this pigmented area

Asked by: Sshruti
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage moisturizer to adjust with the movement of your skin for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

I bought the CC cream and it makes my pores more noticeable than my old brand (but love that it hides my redness). Would the foundation do the same?

Asked by: Bamaa
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To target pores we recommend adding Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner to your skincare routine! Bye Bye Pores Toner works to mattify and smooth skin while minimizing the look of pores. IT also helps prepare your skin for long-lasting makeup application! You can absolutely stick with your CC+Cream, and add this beforehand! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/toners/bye-bye-pores-leave-on-solution-pore-refining-toner/3605972180629.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

I have combo skin with an extremely oily nose, how will this hold up. My biggest problem has always been the separation of foundation on my nose.

Asked by: Comboskinhelp
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is formulated for all skin types to provide your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. Given the information provided, we recommend setting IT with a powder like our Bye Bye Pores on top to absorb any excess oil and shine! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-12

I LOVED Confidence in a Foundation 125 Light Beige (c). Which Bye Bye Foundation color would correspond?

Asked by: Lisa 826
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

I just turned 39 and love the CC foundation in fairly light! I see there are other foundations out and I am so confused! I want something that is anti-aging and has a natural look to it. Which foundation do you suggest?

Asked by: velvetifuplz14
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the Bye Bye Foundation! IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. Bye Bye Foundation also provides your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. If Fair Light is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

I wear fair light in cc+ cream. I’m wondering if I should get the same shade in the bye bye full foundation? I’m light skinned with neutral/warm undertone. 

Asked by: ShopaholicD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Fair Light is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, you can absolutely stick with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation! If you prefer to switch to a warm shade, we recommend looking into Light! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-10

Which shade of the Bye Bye foundation matches the Anti-aging Armour moisturizer?   The Armour matches my skin beautifully but sometimes I need more coverage.  Thank you.

Asked by: DevonE
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+ is available in the one Universal Translucent shade- a subtle hint of color that evens the appearance of all skin tones. Our team is happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Foundation. For direct assistance, kindly reach out to our team on Live Chat at itcosmetics.com! You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-06

Which product is more sheer the cc cream or the bye bye foundation. I do not like a full coverage.

Asked by: Bubi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation, and CC+ Cream are both full coverage! If you prefer a sheer foundation, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Lines Foundation! IT is formulated with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections to give you instant complexion perfection! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-06

I am 78. I used cc+ in light. I felt it was a little too dark. I am about to try bye bye full coverage moisturizer foundation. What shade do you recommend. I have white hair and green eyes

Asked by: Minnie Pearl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into Bye Bye Foundation in the Fair Light shade. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

What is the major difference between CC SPF50 moisturizer/foundation and ByeBye SPF50 Moisturizer/Foundation? I’ve tried both; which is better for more mature skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! Both products are formulated with anti-aging benefits, which you choose is all about preference and your skin care needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

Which of these shades best matches Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer 11.0 light nude? I'm disappointed there are so many concealer shades but not many foundation shades.

Asked by: PuffyPinkCow
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-29

Light with golden undertones???  Which shade please???

Asked by: Terrydbv
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-14

Is the medium for this product the same medium for the CC+ with SPF 50?? Because I thought it was and I tried it on I was rather disappointed. Which medium color for the bye bye foundation is the same medium as the CC+ with spf 50? therefore I can buy it

Asked by: Derm4life
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We do recommend using the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation if you are using the Medium shade in CC Cream. CC Cream has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments in IT, so the shade can appear darker in CC Cream than IT does in Bye Bye Foundation. If you are not happy with the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation, we recommend trying the shade Light and warming IT up with a bronzer if needed. We hope this helps! Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-29

I have been using the “your skin but better” cc+ cream with SPF in light and love it. I want to give this product a try; would I select the same color?

Asked by: brennam
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable between products, If Light is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

How much is recommended to get full SPF coverage when using? I am using new products at night that recommend SPF, but since Bye Bye Foundation is already SPF50+, I don't want to add even more SPF

Asked by: Erica24
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know if you're using Bye Bye Foundation as your only source of sunscreen, we do recommend applying every two hours to ensure the maximum amount of protection from the SPF included. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-03

How often should the foundation/moisturizer/sunscreen be applied during the day out in the sun.  This is a concern as most sunscreens need to be reapplied every couple of hours!  Also, do you offer samples for a newbie?

Asked by: Blonde1949
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation as your SPF 50+ Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen, and full coverage moisturizer! If using IT as your main source of sunscreen, we recommend reapplying at least every 2 hours if in direct contact with the sun. While we do not offer samples of Bye Bye Foundation at the moment, you can test IT out at your nearest Ulta location. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-21

In the lighter shades, which has the cooler undertone? I don’t like orange, yellow base. 

Asked by: Janett
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Fair Light, and Light Medium are both cool shades in Bye Bye Foundation! Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertones. Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones. You can view the full list of shade descriptions on the product page under "How To Apply". We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-21

What is the difference between Cc cream andfoundation?

Asked by: Apples
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-02

Is the Bye Bye Foundation and the CC cream oil free?

Asked by: TexasWoman
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation, and our original CC+ Cream are formulated with skin loving essential oils. If you prefer an oil-free formula, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=cc+oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

Should I use a primer?

Asked by: Jillperg6
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear Bye Bye Foundation alone as your full coverage tinted moisturizer, or add a primer underneath to extend the wear of IT. Application of this product is based on preference, and the needs of your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-29

what is difference between Bye Bye and Confidence in a Compact? I have dry, slightly mature skin and currently use Compact in Fair Light

Asked by: spdkween
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! Confidence in a Compact is a full coverage solid super serum, that delivers all the skincare benefits of Confidence in a Cream with a natural finish! As both products are hydrating, which you choose is a personal preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

How does this differ from the CC Cream? I find the CC cream a bit heavy for more mature skin as it tends to sit on the skin and settle a bit in lines. I am looking for something with more coverage than a tinted moisturizer, but still light and blendable

Asked by: zoe2019
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

Do you suggest using a powder or any other products with the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+? Thanks!

Asked by: Jess2911
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is your tinted moisturizer with full coverage! IT can absolutely be worn alone for a skin like finish, or paired with a powder on top for an airbrushed finish. Application is based on preference, and the needs of your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

what's the best way to apply this moisturizer? hand, brush, beauty blender?

Asked by: danielle321
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. For best application for Bye Bye Foundation, we recommend applying 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products. Pairing IT with a brush like our Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 gives you your most even, streak-free application, and reaches every corner of your face. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22- https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-bye-bye-foundation-brush-number-22/3605971872501.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-08

I have 2 questions. I have sensitive oily combination skin with rosacea. The first question is can I wear this over my favorite moisturizer without making my skin oily and shiny? The second question is how long will one bottle last if I wear it everyday?

Asked by: lexie19
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is formulated for all skin types. As IT is a full coverage moisturizer, you can absolutely wear IT alone. If you prefer, you can pair IT with an additional moisturizer underneath for the extra hydration. Bye Bye Foundation will leave you with a fresh, skin-like finish! How often your Bye Bye Foundation lasts depends on how often and how much you apply at a time. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • questions, product