Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1077.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation/Moisturizer for Florida Very smooth coverage with great SPF protection. The Fair is perfect for my pale skin/blonde hair. I love that it has good for the skin properties. And you can sleep in it if your are exhausted.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Outdoor Life! The only foundation with a 50 spf that I have found I am either gardening or playing golf everyday so I need a good sunscreen Makeup for protection. I’ve found ”it”!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dark for fair skin I really wanted to try another liquid foundation and I had a live chat associate recommend this one. I've tried the cc cream and the confidence in a compact they were all too dark for my skin and were like clay. This product is exactly the same. It's too dark and made me look orange I applied a small amount on my fingers and then tried a brush to help blend it more. It didnt work only made it worse like a sticky clay definitely going to return it and stick with the celebration foundation powder
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel. This and a concealer is all I need to pack. Rich Honey is the perfect shade for me.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin!!! I love this moisturizer in the summertime! It's all I use and even today I got a compliment on how beautiful my skin looks. It's light, fragrance free and perfect for my sensitive skin! My absolute favorite & gettin ready in the morning takes minutes.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I had cancer(melanoma) and I put this on my face and neck when I'm outside and on the beach, I know crazy putting makeup on to go to the beach! But when I came in my hair line was burned, but no where else on my face or neck!!And YES I sweat, my daughter and niece now wear it and they're both aesthetians.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work like in the video I so wanted this to work like it did in the original video, but it just didn't go on smoothly with a brush, or sponge. It dragged and I had to add moisturizer to apply it, but the moisturizer diluted it so I didn't get that magical coverage like in the video. My skin must be too dry for this product.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is Great!!! I received my order a couple of weeks ago and have been using this product ever since! I love it. It is lightweight but makes my complexion even and glowing. I am 71 years old and my skin looks amazing. After applying I take a very soft cosmetic brush and go over my face to remove any excess and my face looks flawless. Thank you iT!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color change I have been using this product for quiet a while year in the Light shade. The color has always been consistent up until I received this order. The color has a deeper color and is more of a match to the Medium shade, which I used in the past during the summer months. Had there been a chance to the Light shade? I love this product but not the color version that I received. Had any other customers noticed a change in the color?
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am extremely happy with the bye bye foundation moisturizer! It makes my skin feel soft and it looks so smooth and supple! Dark spots are covered and under eye area is greatly improved. I’ve been using it every day. Thanks for the great product!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! I've been using this foundation for a few months now. It stays on very well and the coverage is great! I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am amazed at this foundation!! It goes on so light and provides such fantastic coverage. It makes my skin moisturized and smooth. Youthful! Best yet!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Medium Tan is YELLOW It doesn’t say it’s yellow on the tube or right up on box. What a waste because the coverage is fabulous, therefore,2stars. I am blue based medium tan to tan. What do I wear?
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers all my dark spots I use this all the time. I am 75 and love IT products. I am always looking for free samples to try.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Didn’t even cover a faint, small age spot or darkness under my eyes.. ugh. Was so excited when product arrived today.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation I've been using my new foundation for a few weeks now and I love it. The coverage and the ease of putting it on. Have the SPF 50 is a plus
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturizer? The product is a good ‘foundation’ but not a moisturizer. It’s a very matte finish. Good for coverup but not hydration for skin.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have tried every foundation known to woman, and also some other It foundations, which are also good. I like this one the best. It doesn't holler out that I'm wearing makeup.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation for the Win! I was introduced to IT a couple years ago. I first used the CC cream. I wanted to love it but it just felt heavy and it settled in the creases of my super dry skin. I decided to give the Bye Bye Foundation a try and am glad I did. I have been using it for 6 months now and I love it. It has natural coverage and provides great sun protection. It evens my skin out without looking too done up. The older I get the more I understand the phrase less is more.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it / simplifies the makeup routine It’s so simple. I just Wake up and put on my IT cream. You’ve done all you need to do in one easy step. *protect your face *cover blemishes *moisturizes *help with dark spots and wrinkles
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it”” Love the way my skin looks in this product of full coverage
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I absolutely love the way my skin looks and feels. The best coverage, yet feels so light.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup ever!! This is the best makeup I have ever used! I've been using IT for about four years not and when I would try something else I find myself always going back to the IT. I truly feel this is the best product out there.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I work outside and get really sweaty, and this foundation doesn't run off!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage I have used this product for quite awhile now and love how it covers all my blemishes. I’ve tried other makeup but always go back to the Bye Bye foundation.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great foundation, but be careful of color I used the 'light' foundation and found it matched pretty well. I loved the feel and coverage. This time I ordered the 'light medium' since I really wanted something with cool undertones. figured with a tan, this might match better. This is sooooo yellow! I don't see how they could say it has pink undertones. I would still recommend it - just know it's not cool in color!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soo bad coverage It helps in hydration but doesn’t cover the pigmentations in my face or correct them
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish! I love this product! Easy to apply with fingertips for a lasting dewy, but not greasy finish. Beautiful
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought this with the hope of it covering my dark spots but doesn’t provide the coverage. The commercial shows how it covers with very little effort!!!! Definitely not in my case.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful for summer days where you may not want full make up Great with SPF for sun protection
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi there, is this product made in the United States?

Asked by: Smilnirish
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of our products are formulated in the US, and packaged in different locations. For more information about where a product is packaged, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120. We would be happy to look into this further for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-31

Which IT foundations are longest lasting all day wear. Do they last 10, 12 18, 24 hours?

Asked by: Dee T
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of our foundations are formulated to be long-wearing, however they are not tested for a specific window of time. We recommend trying our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation, as the soft matte finish does help this product absorb excess oils and last longer throughout the day. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Hello, can you tell me what the difference is between Bye Bye Foundation and CC +

Asked by: Elo Mazzorana
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a clinically advanced full coverage moisturizer with 3D Skin Flex Technology- packed with 7 key fermented anti-aging ingredients. IT covers everything but truly feels like nothing on the skin. CC+ Cream starts as an anti-aging serum & contains concentrated color correcting pigments, which makes IT the best option for anyone with concerns such as redness or discoloration. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

what color foundation is best for olive complexion?

Asked by: Sampi
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and recommend the best shade for your complexion. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

The CSR at the store recommended Bye Bye foundation, which I think I would love if it didn’t pill. But she also sold me on confidence in a gel to pair with, since my skin is super dry. Are these 2 products working against each other...oil and water?? 

Asked by: Devon81
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely pair the Confidence in a Gel Lotion with Bye Bye Foundation. Confidence in a Gel Lotion has the added benefit to be a great partner for your makeup. It leaves the skin very soft and smooth acting as a great skincare prep, leaving your skin perfectly hydrated for foundation application.We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

What is the difference between bye-bye foundation and the cc cream?

Asked by: Kayf
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Do our products contain Methylisothiazolnone?    potassium Dichromate?  I have allergies and want to make sure these are not in the products.   if so do you have a list of safe products I could use? 

Asked by: tinra
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further with any ingredient concerns. We ask that you please reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com to discuss this further. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

How do i know which shade I need. Im fair skined. 56 years old and the freckles or age spots need covered. They are not heavy. And maybe a little red undertones.

Asked by: Kayla 3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Foundation! For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Will I need to use my confidence in a moisturizer under the bye bye foundation?

Asked by: TammyChi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation starts its life as a moisturizer and is infused with full coverage pigments. You can absolutely use IT alone in place of your skincare products, or pair IT with your Confidence in a Cream if you find your skin needs additional hydration. Application is based on your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I’m having a difficult time deciding between shades Light and Light Medium. Is there a big difference? I’m light skinned, but have very red undertones. 

Asked by: JennDavis
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! Light Medium is formulated for light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-28

Hi I am a new customer and bought the bye bye foundation in light which I absolutely love and does not feel caked on. I also have oily skin but my problem is it will not cover my birthmark and it’s red. Is there something I can use with this foundation?

Asked by: Amber3881
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You can pair your Bye Bye Foundation with Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream, to spot conceal any red-toned skin discolorations! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/bye-bye-redness-correcting-cream/ITC_507.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Hi! I bought Bye Bye Foundation last night to hopefully cover my melisma, some sun damage and acne scars. I applied with an iT brush over a silicone primer. I can still see everything. Help! I really want to love it! 

Asked by: Cara219
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear your Bye Bye Foundation is not covering as expected. Our team is of course happy to assist you with application tips and tricks. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com . We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-14

I use the Bye Bye Foundation.  What is the difference between Neutral Tan, and Medium Tan?

Asked by: Cathy88
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Medium Tan shade is formulated for medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertones. Neutral Tan is formulated for tan skin with (neutral) undertones. Which shade you choose, depends on your undertone! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-12

Lately this foundation has been breaking up on chin area. Is there something I can do to stop this from happening? Also, do you put a Moisturizer on with is product? 

Asked by: Gouch7
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We would love to assist you further with tips and tricks for applying your Bye Bye Foundation. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for direct assistance Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

I am allergic to topical Vitamin C. Does your Bye Bye foundation contain Vitamin C?

Asked by: Pam12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is formulated with ascorbic acid. For any concerns, we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients, before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-06

I wear light medium in winter but it’s too light in the summer-i use a self tanner due to a past history with skin cancer but do not like to use self tanners on my face. I have pink undertones-suggestions for a summer shade so my face doesn’t look so pale

Asked by: LeslieW
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in our Bye Bye Foundation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-05

Is this product non comedogenic? 

Asked by: Jsnow
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is made with skin-loving ingredients and created with sensitive skin in mind. However, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you are looking specifically for a non-comedogenic product, we recommend our CC Oil Free Matte! You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-05

I have EXTREMELY oily skin especially in the summer. Will this foundation hide the oily ness?

Asked by: Gemini52
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For any concerns such as oily skin, we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation! IT is completely oil-free, has a soft matte finish, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out! You can shop IT using the link below. XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Do you have a quiz to help you decide on a shade?

Asked by: Juana Bonilla
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we don't have a shade finder available on itcosmetics.com directly, however we would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Hi im a black woman and i have dark spots on my face which foundation would you recommend i wanna look natural but covered

Asked by: Enquiring minds
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We offer a variety of foundations and shades for our IT Girls and Guys. We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products and shades for your skin. Kindly Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss each product and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-30

I purchased the Bye Bye Foundation in light shade but I feel it is too yellow for my complexion. Previously I wore Clinique Repairwer Laser Focus in shade 04 and it was a good match. Do you know which IT shade would be a better match for me next time?

Asked by: petal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Light Medium in Bye Bye Foundation! Light Medium is formulated for light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones! We hope you try IT out. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-30

Is bye bye foundation and cc+ for any age or need to be a certain age to use it ?

Asked by: Rosie15
Hi there! Thank you for your question. There is no recommended age for CC+ Cream, or Bye Bye Foundation. In choosing between the two, IT is based on deciding what's best for your skin. If you would like direct assistance, our team is more than happy to help! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

Have been using your CC+Cream and Love it ! Into my 2nd tube and my daughter loves it as it gives great coverage. Is the Bye Bye Foundation supposed to go on top of this or is it gonna be too thick

Asked by: Sensitive Face
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to hear you're loving CC+ Cream! As CC+ Cream, and Bye Bye Foundation are both full coverage, we do not recommend pairing these two product together. Each product can absolutely stand on IT's own to give you full coverage, and flawless results! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

I have very fair skin with cool undertones. I have the Bye Bye Foundation in the shade fair light. It appears darker than my neck. Do you think I would be able to wear the shade fair, without looking too yellow?

Asked by: charleston 1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Fair Light shade is too dark for you, we recommend looking into the shade Fair in Bye Bye Foundation! Fair is formulated for ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with a warm undertone. Though IT is a warm shade, IT Girls with similar skin as yours can still wear this shade. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

What is the best way to set my face after using the Bye Bye foundation? 

Asked by: MissyMissy
Hi there! We recommend setting Bye Bye Foundation with our Bye Bye Pores Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder! IT uses real silk to blur the appearance of any pores from view, while also setting your foundation for a soft, airbrushed finish. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-21

Which is best, the foundation or cc cream for light coverage that does not settle in wrinkles or pores?

Asked by: Tkboswell
Hi there! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is a full-coverage tinted moisturizer that covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! IT features our 3D Skin Flex Technology which allows the foundation to move with your natural facial expressions and float over any fine lines or wrinkles, while also providing SPF 50+ physical sun protection. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-21

Is Bye Bye Foundation Non-Comedogenic, I have really bad acne and so I try to use things that don't clog my pores? 

Asked by: ItsElle
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind. However, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you are looking for a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation instead! You can shop IT using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/3605971906282.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

Is this makeup provide enough coverage for people with vitaligo?

Asked by: Sudsy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream! CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. The highly pigmented coverage formula covers redness, dark circles, hyperpigmentation, and evens out your skin tone. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#start=1&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-17

I just order this product, and I am brand new to makeup in general. Do i need to use a powder over this? Do i need to remove it with makeup remover at night if it is a moisturizer?

Asked by: Roulette
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation alone, or pair IT with your favorite powder on top to set IT, and extend the wear! We offer the translucent Bye Bye Pores, which flatters all skin tones, or the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder if you prefer something tinted. At the end of the night, we recommend using one of our amazing cleansers or makeup removers like Bye Bye Makeup to remove your Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

Hi. What is the difference between this and the confidence in a compact? Also, I use the light color in confidence so which shade would I use in this foundation? Thanks!

Asked by: CharlyC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. Bye Bye Foundation also helps improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. Confidence in a Compact is a solid serum foundation! IT is solid in the compact but once applied to your skin IT transforms into a serum for a weightless, flawless finish! IT has proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Regenerative Concentrate to give your skin a boost of moisture, restore visible radiance and reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles over time! Which product you choose is based on preference. Additionally If Light is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with IT in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product