Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2400.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1702
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation It is an excellent product that moisturize your skin, give great cover and Even tone.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patsy Have used Bye Bye 50+ Foundation for years. Better than anything I've ever tried. Makes me look much younger than I am.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older skin Love this foundation. It goes on smoothly with primer and doesn't collect in my wrinkles (I am 62).
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, “It!” It cosmetics is lightweight yet provides great coverage and moisture, not to mention its sunscreen included. Love “It!”
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers rosacea well. 4 stars because it comes off easily. Coversmy redness well though and thats qhy i need it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too dark, hopefully returns are easy I think I like the product, but the color recommended for me is way too dark. I needed to return it. Hopefully, the next shade I pick is better!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It moisturizes more than expected I was hoping the product would be less oily. It may be better to use during the winter.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get! My favorite foundation! I love how I can build this up if needed and I love the spf in it. Overall great product.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation Such an amazing foundation, it covers with a beautiful finish and is good for your skin, so win win!!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Skin This foundation makes my skin feel very healthy. I can tell the quality of my skin has improved after using this makeup for over a year. My wrinkles and age spots have improved. Only negative I have for it is I feel like it smudges really easy unless I use setting spray.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Cosmetics bye bye foundation fair light Nice moisturizing foundation. A little goes a long way with nice coverage without looking heavy, I just wish there were more shade options. I’m in between fair light and light. One is too fair and the light is too yellow for me.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from others cannot tell I'm wearing a foundation I was wearing Bye Bye Foundation the other day. I showed up on my COVID mask. But my girlfriend said"I can't even tell you're wearing it on your face.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation Coverage is the best of any foundation I have used and is light and feels like I am not wearing make up
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing healthy skin The shade is perfect for my skin and the foundation moisturizes my skin, especially the lip area so that my lipstick won't bleed.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor activities Perfect SPF lookFlawless outside while keeping your skin safe
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Foundation This is the first foundation I have found that actually match my very fair skin color. I have tried the most expensive to drug store brands alike. They were either too dark or made me look even more ghost like. This one is perfect. I could not be happier
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation Does not last all day like the CC cream! Still has a pretty finish but settles into creases and lines easier. Will probably switch back to cc!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The foundation it’s self is awesome Came in a shade to dark, after I used the face match on their site. However the foundation is great for every day wear, doesn’t move and doesn’t cake!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME but settles in my fine lines I’m glad I went with the most popular shade bc it’s perfect especially if you’re contemplating which shade would best match your skin tone. You can adjust your setting powder for the perfect match! I love the coverage I get with just one pump! However my only disappointment was it does settle in my fine lines on my oily skin.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Lightweight but gives good coverage. And the SPF is an added bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good purchase but keep in mind The brushes are well made but the size is a bit large for my petite face. The powder minimally blurs pores and lightens the face a little so I wouldn’t say that it’s completely translucent. I liked my purchase but I wouldn’t say that I loved it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with this!!!! Coverage is full but looks so natural and lasts!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Light Foundation! It is great for oily or combo skin and easy to apply and last all day! It has more coverage than tinted moisturizer but lighter than foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation I’ve been using this foundation for many years. I’m 63 years old and I find it gives me just enough coverage without looking heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use as concealer Great as an under foundation concealer. I know it's supposed to be a foundation, but unfortunately, it just doesn't have the coverage or the staying power.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shattered pressed powder My pressed powder arrived shattered. I emailed the company for a replacement but did not receive a response
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Doesn’t Look or feel heavy like most foundations that cover this well! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without being too heavy. I love this foundation. It covers my red spots and doesn’t feel heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling Pretty I love this foundation! It makes my skin look natural and lovely. Have gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation I Love this foundation. The shade is perfect. It has a light feel to it does not feel like you are wearing any makeup.
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1702
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I use Light in Confidence in a compact . Since discontinued Bye bye foundation was recommended. Wha color do you suggest?

Asked by: Angi65
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable between these to products, you can stick with the Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation if you found that IT was your perfect shade match. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Can you get the oil-free bye bye foundation in this set?

Asked by: michelle 74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out out to us. Unfortunately the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte can not be added to this set. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

This is sold out in my color. Will we be able to get a rain check on this bundle for the price of $63?  

Asked by: ReginaGay
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit while IT was on sale. Unfortunately as this set was out of stock as this promotion was available, we are unable to honor the sale pricing. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

The 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is out of stock in Medium Tan. Do you know when it will be back in stock?

Asked by: JulieQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Hi, what would you recommend for dry skin that is acne prone. Most of the acne safe formulas are matte and drying. I used to use Jane Iredale's full coverage bb cream but the formula changed and I haven't found a good replacement since. Thank you!

Asked by: Smartie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is formulated with even the most sensitive in mind, and is truly ideal for dry skin. Bye Bye Foundation offers full coverage to cover everything, but feels completely weightless. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

I wear neutral medium. What is the next shade darker? I need one for summer.

Asked by: Kimberly14
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Medium Tan is the next deeper shade after Neutral Medium! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

hi is the bye bye foundation moisturizer non-comedogenic?

Asked by: sadia
Hi there! Thanks for your question. We're happy to confirm that our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Foundation is tested to be non-comedogenic! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+- https://tinyurl.com/yc4h5mpb
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi, looking to buy the 30 second to flawless kit however it is out of stock on all colors (I am intrigued in Medium Tan) What is a estimated restock on this item ?

Asked by: Lexy3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

You are out of stock of every shade of this set. How can I order it to take advantage of the promotional sale price???

Asked by: Uilani
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi wondering if the 30 second to flawless kit will restock?? Was really hoping to snag this deal..

Asked by: Brooke66
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is now in stock on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

I have rosacea and my skin isn’t oily more dry I use the original cc cream but I feel like I’m not applying it right and it can be shiny could I use matte or would it dry my skin out ???

Asked by: Chao Bella
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the best products and application based on your skin care needs! We invite you to Live Chat with our teams directly on itcosmetics.com for further assistance! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

How can I get the bye bye foundation

Asked by: Rosie mccone
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. You can order IT on www.itcosmetics.com or in ULTA stores. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I've always been told to wear another type of sunscreen under makeup. Because the SPF in makeup is not enough and you're often under protected. Does the Bye Bye foundation have adequet SPF? Thank you!

Asked by: Talaria
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation as your SPF 50+ Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen, and full coverage moisturizer! If using IT as your main source of sunscreen, we recommend reapplying at least every 2 hours if in direct contact with the sun. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I would like to know what cc cream it’s better the one with illumination or regular one 

Asked by: Zaida
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. CC+ Cream original, and Illumination are formulated with the same great coverage, feel, and anti-aging benefits! Which you choose is completely based on preference of a finish.The original will provide a flawless natural finish. The Illumination will give you a radiant glow, free of glitter or shimmer! As you can't go wrong with either, the decision is up to you! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Your try on both camera and photo options did not work yet on MAC website it works- so I cant tell which shade to get. Also what the difference between CC and Bye Bye???

Asked by: puli
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Foundation! For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-31

You look to be out of stock on the 30 seconds to Flawless Kit. Is there an estimated in stock date? I wanted to take advantage of your promotion but was frustrated to see that you are out of stock on every shade.

Asked by: Wendy S
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is now available directly on our site! We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

What does the W mean next to the light foundation?

Asked by: Willo
Hi there! That is a great question. We’ve made IT easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation! Our shades are categorized by undertone- W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool). Light (W) is formulated for light complexion with more warmth (yellow) to your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

Hi, I just finished my last tube of Bye Bye foundation in medium. Which medium is the “old” medium equivalent to now? Thank you 

Asked by: Pam2826
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Medium was your perfect shade match originally, you can absolutely stick with IT, and select Medium(W) in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Sharon
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

Is this lighter than the normal foundation? I want something light and weightless for the summer. How do you apply this? 

Asked by: Cbourke88
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The Bye Bye foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns all while protecting your skin with SPF 50 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Bye Bye Foundation is a great choice for summer. Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or finger tips, either on top or in place of your skincare products. Hope you try IT. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

Will the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit be back in stock soon?

Asked by: Denise Michelle
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry, at this time, we don't have an exact date for when the 30 Second to Flawless Kit will be available. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates to come on availability! XOXO Marleni
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

What’s the difference between foundation and the cc cream? I have Rosacea and bought the matte cc cream it’s s little to dark but the lightest shade u have ! 

Asked by: Alleas
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with seven key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers seven products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness (rosacea) and dark spots, or need full coverage but a lightweight foundation. Both developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Jan
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

In the cc foundation what does the Catania with a w after it or. Tan with a N after it mean.

Asked by: Rosie44
Hi There! Thank you for reaching out to us to help you find your perfect shade, You've asked about the (W) and (N) after the shade names. These letters stand for (W) Warm undertone or (N) Neutral undertone. Please see the Undertone Reference on this product page at ITCosmetics.com. https://tinyurl.com/ydx4uog9 We hope you try IT out! XOXO Jan
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

Don’t know whether I need fan or light medium is there anyway you could send me a sample

Asked by: Wanley
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We would love to assist you further in finding your perfect match.While a Bye Bye Foundation sample is not currently offered, our teams are happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade. So we can learn more about your skin type, and tone, we invite you to Live Chat directly with our teams on itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I need to buy it bye bye foundation my last tube just says light. Now there is light fair and light medium.  What do I by?  Please I love this make up. 

Asked by: Willo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Light was your perfect shade match originally, you can absolutely stick with IT, and select "Light (W)" in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

Should this makeup be removed at the end of the day?

Asked by: sophie1234
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Though Bye Bye Foundation can be used in place as your moisturizer, as IT is a full coverage complexion product you should remove IT at the end of the day! You can remove IT with your favorite makeup remover like Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm, or your favorite cleanser like Confidence in a Cleanser! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I see so many people have ended up with the wrong shade.  I have very patchy skin freckles and age and I have no idea what my colour or my undergone colour is. Also is this foundation really any good for covering patchy skin

Asked by: Leeannnt
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is your innovative problem solver designed to even out skin tone, help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. Our team would love to assist you in finding your perfect shade match. We invite you to Live Chat directly with our Beauty Advisors, at itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

I have dark circles. I'm 61year old . I need help. Also blonde. Any recommendations on make up.

Asked by: Julie 58
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We offer a variety of products to cover and conceal dark circles. In order for us to find the best products and shades for you and your skin type, we invite you to Live Chat with our teams! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

What's the difference between foundation and color correcting full coverage cream.

Asked by: juan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-12

I want to purchase this but I don't know what color foundation.

Asked by: Antonietta
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Foundation. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

Are the foundation and powder full sizes?

Asked by: Bami
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit contains all full size products! We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product