Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"Never wear foundation again!"

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™
1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

Never wear foundation again!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1696.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation is your first-ever full-coverage moisturizer from IT Cosmetics that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation—and hello to your most beautiful skin! Developed with plastic surgeons, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your hydrating color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, it also features 7 key fermented ingredients to increase the absorption and efficacy of your skincare, plus bioluminescence and diamond powder for subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage that makes your skin look younger!

Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary full-coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything for a natural satin finish
  • Delivers intense hydration and clinically advanced skin results instantly and over time
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • 7 key fermented ingredients work to increase absorption and efficacy of skincare
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Never wear foundation again!

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan(N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with the pump mechanism. I love the product. This time, I'm having trouble with the pump. I'm hoping it will right itself soon. Otherwise, I will have to cut it open to get the product out. This is the first time this has happened.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Impressed! I am so glad I took the risk of ordering this product without sampling it beforehand. It provides the perfect amount of coverage and moisture during the harsh and dry Colorado winter. I use IT's CC cream in the summer, but needed something more creamy for the winter. This does the trick! I apply it after my normal moisturizer. I do find that I need to blot my face after a few hours, but I'd rather blot once a day than have dry flaky makeup. I'm also happy to know my face is protected by the SPF! The directions say use 1-2 pumps per application which is WAY too much--it gathers in your wrinkles if you use too much. A little less than one pump works well for me. A great product all in all, the value matches the price. For reference, I'm 34, and a have fair-light combination complexion.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will. Not. Break. Out So I tried this because I'm on accutane and had so much scarring. Will this doesnt cover everything it does mute my redness and makes my skin look so much mor even. It has a matte feel so I dont even notice it (SO LIGHT) and doesnt move like other liquid concealers I've used.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I love the coverage of this product. I just wish it were easier to find!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter shade!!! Perfect winter shade for me! I always used medium, but thought it looked a little dark for the winter months! Love the coverage and smooth looks of this foundation! Make me look like I have a flawless face! I even get compliments!!! Love Light Medium Byebye Foundation!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love your makeup and product line. I have been using it for about six months.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Essential Foundation This foundation is great: feels weightless but without sacrificing an even look. Long wear- doesn’t cake and does not irritate skin.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too pink Love the medium but needed a lighter color fir winter. Unfortunately this next color down looks really pink on me...not good.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Beautiful, Natural & Save Time I love that this product goes on smoothly, looks natural, and, most importantly contains SPF 50.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation protects and beautifies! This foundation is perfect for drier skin like mine. It has beautiful coverage, protects me from the sun (I never sunburn when I wear it which is nothing short of a miracle) and it leaves my skin with a dewy finish. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this foundation. It covers my rosacea very well and the color "Light" is a perfect match to my complection.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really stays put I just tried this today. It covered my blotchy skin ( I’m 64) and felt so nice on my face. I can’t wait to use it..
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received this product first in my ipsy. I really enjoyed it, and purchased it again. It seems to last all day when wearing. I also think the quality is nice, and doesn’t make me break out. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I just love this foundation. Through my years I have used numerous foundations and I can honestly say, this is the best. Great texture and coverage!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this product, it works amazingly! If your looking for coverage that looks natural, i recommend this!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I recieved this in an IPSY bag.. its my favorite product!! Will be ordering more when this runs out. Absolutely flawless coverage and wears great for HOURS!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I recieved this in an IPSY bag.. its my favorite product!! Will be ordering more when this runs out. Absolutely flawless coverage and wears great for HOURS!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation review Great coverage, lasts all day! Feels great on your skin
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CC+ vs Bye Bye I believe I like CC+ foundation beyyer than bye bye- both IT products.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant yet natural feeling foundation I really love this foundation it looks radiant and natural, it makes a big difference on my makeup routine.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation I’ve been using IT Cosmetics since it first came out. I absolutely love this foundation. I’ve used the other top brands and it’s far superior.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More mature skin I noticed my old foundation was actually highlighting my fine lines. Started looking for a new foundation my daughter recommended “it full coverage moisturizer.” WOW what a difference. It is AWESOME! I am now a loyal customer
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I absolutely love this...it goes on smooth and even and covers flaws naturally. Best to apply with a brush, good coverage and staying power
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product provides great coverage and is very natural looking.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use for coverage needed. Bye Bye Foundation is fantastic! If I feel the need for just a little more I am able to add it in the spots needed and it always blends perfectly in.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation Great coverage, lasts all day, smells good, looks natural
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation. It is wonderful. Goes on smooth, doesn’t make you feel smothered. I have gotten slot of compliments wearing it.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ehh Goes on nicely, but about mid-day starts to look caked and dry.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best foundation every. Full coverage but lightweight!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best!!! this foundation is the best!! i love it, my skin looks flawless
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have discoloration on my face and I am olive tone. I hate using foundation that's heavy and makes your face look older. I like light weight but still good coverage. I've only used your no more pores powder and love it. Please help me out !

Asked by: MoCarter
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our CC Cream. IT's a full coverage color-correcting cream that takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step, and corrects the appearance of any redness or discoloration. You can check IT out online using the link below, and if you Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com we'd be happy to help you select the best shade for your complexion. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

Can primer be used with the Bye Bye foundation or is this foundation a no primer foundation?

Asked by: shorte
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While you do not need to pair Bye Bye Foundation with a primer, you absolutely can to help prep your skin for flawless make-up application. IT's all about your preference and skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

what brush is paired with this

Asked by: nikki2122
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation with our Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22. IT features a unique triangle-shaped brush head that reaches every corner of your face for your most even, streak-free application, plus a soft-touch handle, it’s so easy to use it truly does the work for you. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-bye-bye-foundation-brush-number-22/ITC_732.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=5
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Hi! I've used this before but wondering how the bye bye is different. I have oily skin and some red spots from acne scars. Which has the best full coverage?

Asked by: Nikki13
Hi there! Based on the skin concerns provided, we think you'll love our CC Oil Free Matte! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots and redness, without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

I don't usually use makeup or skin care products I am 74 and want to start taking care of my face. I just ordered IT Cosmetics IT's Your Season to Give Love! 7pc Grand Collection from QVC, is this all I need or should I add other skin care products

Asked by: Bettygail
Hi there! We're happy to help! In order for us to make the best recommendations possible, we would love to hear more about your complexion and any products that you are currently using in your routine. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com so we can ask a few questions and assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-15

would medium neutral work for pink undertone skin

Asked by: Punkey6
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you have a cool/pink undertone, we recommend checking out the Light Medium shade instead. For further assistance, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

Is there a full coverage moisturizer with neutral undertones because I have darkish skin with a neutral undertone

Asked by: BriJ2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Neutral Medium, Neutral Tan, and Deep have a neutral undertone to them. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I am presently wearing BareMinerals Complexion Rescue Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream, Natural 05 Color.  Is your Full Coverage Moisturizer the foundation most like this?  If so, what shade is closest to that?

Asked by: Stella68
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer, designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

I have tried Light Medium and it was ok for face but too light for my neck and chest. I tried the Medium and find it too yellow. I have light brown hair and blue eyes, freckles and rosy undertones. Should I try Neutral Medium or Medium Tan?

Asked by: mjs35
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! In order to make the best shade recommendation possible, we do need some additional information on our end. When time permits, we invite you to Live Chat with our team on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your skin and make the best suggestion for your complexion. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

What’s the difference in the BBF foundation an the CC ? 

Asked by: Ludy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology, is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, and has flexible color pigments that move with your natural facial expressions. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are developed to give you your most beautiful skin! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Do you have any or making any new foundation that doesn’t rub off when you hug someone?

Asked by: Holly 123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! At this time, while all of our foundations are formulated to be long-wearing, we do not have any products that are transfer-proof. You can pair our foundations with your favorite setting powders, to help increase the wear! Please know that we appreciate you taking the time to let us know that this is something you would like to see in the future, and we'll be passing your feedback along to our team. If you have any other suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Hi, would this help with my malasma? Or at least cover it? ( pregnancy mask?)

Asked by: Melek81
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our Your Skin But Better CC Cream instead. This color correcting cream delivers 7 products in 1 easy step, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. IT works to provide clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections, including redness, dark spots, hyper-pigmentation, and discoloration for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Does this moisturizing foundation run lighter than the CC Cream? I was going to order the fair but changed to the fair light. The fair in the CC Cream shows in my pores but the fair light left a line of demarcation. HELP!

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there Thank you for reaching out to us! Our CC Cream does provide more full-coverage than Bye Bye Foundation, as IT is formulated with color-correcting pigments that work to cover the appearance of any redness or discoloration. Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair shade in our CC Cream or Bye Bye Foundation. If you felt that CC Cream was emphasizing the appearance of visible pores, that may be from the application technique, but is not from the shade that was used. For any assistance with application tips and tricks or further help with which shade to choose, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so that we can learn more about your skin and recommend the best shades and products for you! We hope this helps and hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

i have used medium but it appears very yellow under my eyes within 60 minutes of application . Would light medium work (pink undertones} better for me or light? Thank you for taking the time to answer my question.

Asked by: savvy lady
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you prefer a cooler undertone, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! IT is formulated for light to medium skin, with cool pink undertones! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

I have very pink undertones with light to medium coloring. What shades do you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for being an IT Girl. We appreciate your interest in Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer. For further assistance with selecting the best shade for you, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and recommend the best shade for you! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2019-11-05

Is the foundation a good choice for vitiligo?

Asked by: Renee 1111
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our CC Cream instead. CC stands for color-correcting, as this product has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments. This makes IT the best option for anyone with concerns such as redness, discoloration, or hyper-pigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-01

I have very pink undertones with light to medium coloring. What shades do you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation, which also has a cool/pink undertone to IT. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

What is the best method to remove cc cosmetic at night?

Asked by: Maggiechi
Hello! We are happy to help! We recommend trying our Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm to remove your CC+ Cream! This product is instant makeup remover and skin-softening anti-aging serum—all in one step! Gently massage Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-22

I love your cc cream foundation and I think I would like the moisturizing one better. However, fair is too light and fair light is too pink. I’ve bought every color from fair to medium. Any thoughts?

Asked by: Ndicks50
I have the same problem, I use fair and light (they're both yellow undertones) and mix them. It's nice because you can adjust the shade to match all year, and even though it seems like a lot of money to do upfront it lasts you forever 
Answered by: Kelly29
Date published: 2019-10-19

Will this hold up in heat and humidity? Is it sweat resistant?

Asked by: Michele D
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation was formulated to be long-wearing but is not considered sweat resistant. We recommend pairing IT with a setting powder, such as Bye Bye Pores, to help increase the wear of this foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

When can we expect a shade expansion for the bye bye foundation (and the CC+ creams) in line with today's appreciation of different skin tones? The shade expansion for the bye bye under eye concealer is great though!

Asked by: Sewpercee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We hear you and we want to know that we are always working on improving our shade range so it is suitable for all our IT Girls. We would love to hear from you and know what shades you would like to see! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Will this product cover the redness like the CC does? Thanks for the assist!

Asked by: CHASE
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Though CC+ Cream offers our highest concentration of color-correcting coverage, you can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

What’s the difference between the CC cream and bye bye foundation.  I love trying new things so was just wondering the difference between the two.  Thank you!

Asked by: Atopper
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is this non-comedemic? I tend to break out so I need to be careful withy skin products. 

Asked by: S123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is made for all skin types and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. However, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend trying our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation instead. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

Since the color on devices is not always accurate, how do we choose the right foundation color?

Asked by: Catniss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you further in finding your perfect Bye Bye Foundation match. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

I wore Neutral Medium this summer and it was perfect, but I’m back to my natural light neutral tone again. When I use your Light foundation, it’s the right colour, but doesn’t seem to be the right tone. Which would you recommend?

Asked by: NyetOwl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Neutral Medium is our lightest neutral shade offered. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

Since the color on devices is not always accurate, how do we choose the right foundation color?

Asked by: Catniss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect Bye Bye Foundation match. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-28

What’s the difference between medium and neutral medium ?  I have cool/blue undertones and most foundation/ makeup is too warm - orange/ golden for me. I ordered neutral medium ... will it work best for me .

Asked by: Helen1056
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Medium, and Neutral Medium are both in the Medium shade family, they will have different undertones. Medium is formulated for medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones. Neutral Medium is formulated for medium skin with (neutral) undertones. Given the information provided, the Neutral Medium will work best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

I need help choosing the right shade. I wear makeup forever hd y225 and in summer ilia serum foundation in Bowen. 

Asked by: Yvonne25
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Foundation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

I have hyperpigmentation cheek and under chin will IT foundation alone cover or is there a bundle

Asked by: TOOTZ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided for lightweight flawless full coverage! IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • questions, product