Bye Bye Lines Anti-Aging Serum

IT TURNS BACK TIME!
Bye Bye Lines Anti-Aging Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 609.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

This revolutionary, anti-aging miracle concentrate was developed with plastic surgeons to deliver 10 ... Read full description

Bye Bye Lines Anti-Aging Serum

Bye Bye Lines Anti-Aging Serum

$58.00
or 4 installments of $14.50 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

This revolutionary, anti-aging miracle concentrate was developed with plastic surgeons to deliver 10 powerful clinical results to your skin in just 10 days! Infused with proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ and powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae, the weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. While deeply hydrating hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil restore moisture and aid skin barrier repair, vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10 work synergistically with skin-brightening licorice root to restore the look of youthful vitality and radiance for your most beautiful complexion!

Apply in the A.M. and P.M. onto clean skin, underneath or in place of your moisturizer, for hydrated, firmer, younger, more radiant-looking skin. Wear on face, neck and décolleté for powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time.
  • Weightless serum lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles and fine lines
  • Powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, collagen and algae deeply hydrate and improve skin barrier repair
  • Instantly restores skin’s natural glow by boosting radiance and vitality 
  • Clinically shown to deliver 10 powerful anti-aging results in just 10 days!
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HEXYL LAURATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OZOKERITE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, PETROLATUM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYSILICONE-11, CAVIAR EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, UBIQUINONE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARBUTIN, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHIUM EXTRACT, VERONICA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, SORBITAN OLIVATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ILLITE, CHRYSIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Lines Serum

Learn more about Bye Bye Lines Serum from IT Cosmetics, an anti-aging miracle concentrate formulated to help erase the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Product before image

Real Results

You'll see 10 powerful, clinical results in just 10 days*
  • 96% saw improvement in skin texture and smoothness*
  • 77% saw fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
  • 100% showed improvement in skin barrier repair*
  • 92% said skin looked more radiant and healthy*
  • 92% said skin was infused with moisture*
  • 96% said skin looked more supple*
  • 77% saw pores appeared minimized*
  • 88% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 88% said skin appeared brighter and less dull*
  • 85% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*

*Results observed in a clinical study

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazzzing!! Bye Bye lines serum was recommended to me by an ulta store associate. That was a few years ago.. I seriously noticed my forehead wrinkles diminish within a few weeks & this was the only product I ever used that did that! I'm sold and have not had the need for botox since discovering & using this product every day! I absolutely love "IT" & what it does for my skin!!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VRB I am extremely pleased with this product. I did notice favorable results after the initial use and look forward to more favorable results with extended use. I plan to purchase again and would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Aging Serum I love love love this serum- it is portably a little early to to see if it actually removes the fine lines yet but I am anxiously waiting to see the results
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great Product, will buy again. Love the way it feels on my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I am loving this product. I use it am and pm under my IT moisturizers, it seems like it makes my moisturizers go further. I haven’t noticed a huge change in my skin from this yet, but I’ve only been using it for about a week.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Goes on smooth, absorbs quickly and smells fabulous!! This is my third bottle, I like it that much :-)
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product So glad you have this back in stock. I love this product. Feels silky on my skin and gives it a dewy glow. I wish it came in a larger size. I use at at home microdermabrasion tool and use bye bye lines after the treatment.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The product is great! I started seeing a noticable difference after a few weeks of regular use. It's lightweight and dries quickly. However, the shipping process was very frustrating and inconvenient.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product but it doesn’t last long for the price of the bottle.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars for 1 star price! ♥️♥️♥️ This product. My makeup looks flawless and looks like I have smooth skin like a baby. I love all IT products
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best anti aging serum in the market I instantly saw my lines become less notice and after regular use my skin is so much tighter and younger looking.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Sensitive Skin My sensitive skins hates serums and primers. This not only make my skin feel healthy and hydrated but also keep my makeup looking amazing all day. Plus it really does help soften my fine lines.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Anti Aging Serum I like this serum very much. It is the second time I have ordered it. I really wish the size was bigger for the price. Also it seems like there is a lot of waste. I have been getting the product out with a q-tip for the last few days as I don't want to throw away any of this expensive product! I do obviously like this serum or I wouldn't re-order. If you got a bit more for and it was easier to get out of the bottle I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines anti-aging serum. I use the Bye Bye Lines serum morning and night under my moisturizer and night cream. It makes my face feel soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have noticed a difference in my 30 (something) skin within a week! This product definitely delivers with a noticeable reduction in my skin texture, it and goes on so light and smooth. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the serum Love it! Keeps my skin moisturized and my foundation looking as if I just put it on.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it but not enough product for the price I love this stuff and I can only rationally get it when it’s on sale which it goes out of stock sooooo fast when it is. It’s definitely worth the money but also should be a bigger bottle. I would be able to purchase it more often for sure even if this size bottle was cheaper. Smooth skin always and make up goes on amazing with this stuff too.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I use it every morning and every night and not seeing any difference.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No help Using it faithfully every day, I did not see any difference
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this. It goes on so smoothly. It feels so nice right from the time I put it on.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product. I use it under my daily moisturizer and my skin stays well moisturized all day.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You only better I can't live without! it it's a bit pricey and it makes your skin feel like velvet! As for the little pesky lines.... "what lines" I say? I'm 63 and I am constantly told I look like I'm in my early 40s...
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Does not go on smoothly, takes two pumps of product to cover face and neck. For the price I haven’t seen remarkable results and I ran out very quickly. Have liked all other products but not impressed with this one
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Age 63 I’ve used this product for several years I have seen noticeable improvement in the texture of the skin under my eyes I had small feathered lines at the corners Of my eyes and those have disappeared I decided to use it on my furrowed brow area above and between my brows I have had outstanding results in those areaS I’m very pleased with this product
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye lines anti aging serum Excellent product however way overpriced! The cost of the product would be my reason for not purchasing.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye serum This serum feels cool and refreshing and is nice and lightweight to wear under a great moisturizer!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye lines anti-aging serum It doesn’t work. I saw no difference in fine lines. It’s just like any moisturizer. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Bye Bye Lines did not meet my expectations. I've been using it for a few weeks and my lines have seemed to increase...maybe because I stopped using Confidence in a Cream to give this a try. I had high hopes for Bye Bye Lines since I use many It Cosmetics products. Maybe my lines are too deep for this?
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Works wonders on fine lines and wrinkles. I've only been using this product for about a month and can see a difference. I will definITely keep this in my skin care routine.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye! Bye Bye Lines Anti-Aging Serum! I love IT products and use many daily, but this one did not love me back! I am 53 years old and have oily skin. I am also in peri-menopause.. not sure if either fact was a factor, but this serum made me break out worse than I ever did in my teens. My forehead, cheeks and along my jawline. Seriously.. like almost 30 zits! Small and not whiteheads, but tender. The night I stopped using it I cleared up within days. So bummed! Loved the texture and smell. I looked on the IT website for other product reviews and found another 50+ lady who suffered the same experience. Just one though, so maybe we just have the same freaky skin. I use an IT eye cream, neck cream and most of the makeup with no problems.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device