Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

IT MAKES YOUR MAKEUP DISAPPEAR WITH JUST ONE WIPE!

3-in-1 Hydrating, Anti-Aging Makeup Removing Micellar Wipes

$14.00

“Finally, a wipe that removes all traces of makeup—even from your delicate eye area—while soothing and refreshing your skin. It’s your hydrating micellar cleanser, instant makeup remover and anti-aging serum, all in one!”

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

IT MAKES YOUR MAKEUP DISAPPEAR WITH JUST ONE WIPE!

3-in-1 Hydrating, Anti-Aging Makeup Removing Micellar Wipes

$14.00

$14.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

IT MAKES YOUR MAKEUP DISAPPEAR WITH JUST ONE WIPE!

3-in-1 Hydrating, Anti-Aging Makeup Removing Micellar Wipes

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Makeup Micellar Wipes feature the benefits of your best-selling Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm—packed into perfectly portable, disposable wipes! With just one wipe, you can treat your skin to a hydrating, sulfate-free micellar cleanser, purifying instant makeup remover and anti-aging serum. Infused with proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate, these revolutionary wipes soothe and refresh while removing all traces of makeup. Your skin is left feeling clean, hydrated and soft. Gentle enough for your delicate eye area and even the most sensitive skin, Bye Bye Makeup Micellar Wipes are your must-have for at home—and on the go!
Key Benefits
  • The benefits of your best-selling Bye Bye Makeup packed into perfectly portable, disposable cleansing wipes
  • Gently and easily removes waterproof makeup, oil and impurities
  • Enriched with proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate to help replenish skin with moisture
  • Delivers 3 products in 1 easy-to-use wipe
    • Hydrating, sulfate-free micellar cleanser
    • Purifying instant makeup remover
    • Anti-aging, skin-softening serum
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, ISOHEXADECANE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CITRIC ACID, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, SORBITAN LAURATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Finally, a wipe that removes all traces of makeup—even from your delicate eye area—while soothing and refreshing your skin. It’s your hydrating micellar cleanser, instant makeup remover and anti-aging serum, all in one!”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

How to Apply

Peel back resealable label to open. Gently wipe all over until skin is completely clean. Use daily a.m. and p.m. No need to rinse. Reseal to prevent wipes from drying out.

Beauty Tips

To remove eye makeup, hold wipe over closed eyes for a few seconds, then gently wipe away. 

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed improved skin hydration*
  • 100% said it removed all traces of makeup*
  • 100% said their skin felt purified and clean*
  • 100% said their skin was soft and smooth*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are hands down the best wipes on the market. One wipe gently removes all of my makeup including mascara without having scrub my face.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Makeup Wipes It removes all makeup gently and quickly. Does not irritate your eyes. This is my new favorite product!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wipes ever!! Removes makeup without having to scrub your skin. Very gentile, and great for traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I wear your SPF armour or SPF oil free moisturizer and this works great at removing them at the end of the day. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try this, very convenient First time user! Love them, great for everyday and every where
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Not only are these great for traveling but they work really well taking off the makeup.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really work!! These really work! I was skeptical about these but was pleasantly surprised by how well they took off makeup including mascara and eyeliner. Left my skin feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - super convenient! They do a great job getting the makeup off; but not such a good job getting mascara off.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great on sensitive skin Did not dry out or irritate my sensitive skin, nor roscasea.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Most products cause breakouts on my face or sting. These do not & they remove makeup very well.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dynamite, but dries too quickly This product is convenient and effective, but the moisture on the applicator cloth dries quickly, even in the plastic package. The closing mechanism needs to be improved, to seal in the moisture.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup wipes They work great! Take off all your makeup, including mascara! Good quality wipes!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Wonderful! I’m so glad I tried these wipes! They are amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makeup removal wipes I was surprised and happy! Excellent product! The wipes are easy to use and take off all makeup with one cloth.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling makeup wipes I love IT cosmetics. Their foundations and concealers are amazing. Recently on my normal, illuminating foundation purchase, I also received these makeup wipes. I always use makeup wipes every night before bed. Let my skin breathe. I wanted these wipes to be good. They sure smelled good. But they were too dry, there wasn’t enough moisture in them and I ended up needing 3-4 to get my makeup off. That’s way too many, as I will go through the pack in a little over a week at that rate. They just need more cleaning factor, more moisture. I do so love your products IT!! Take this as constructive criticism and make those nice smelling wipes better.. ~~Blessings~~
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up wipes These work very well and there’s lots of cleansing product on the pad. Great for camping and great for living off the grid.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the heavy lifting and is great for travel. These are great for travel. Takes the makeup off and I followup with a light cleanser to finish it off.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Remover They are great wipes. They make your skin feel nice.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out One of the packages I ordered was not sealed and were mostly dried out. The other package was fine and works really well to remove all makeup including waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive for the amount you get Great wipes but very few for the amount of money paid.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Clean! Love these wipes!! They clean off all your makeup with just one wipe. Even eye make up.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Woulda coulda Wipes are great at getting this makeup off. Most can’t remove it at all. But package is found popped open each time I go to use it. I keep resealing carefully and with more intent. Think, this time it’ll stay. Then came back to pack and popped open again and again. Package dried up before I could even use 1/4 of them. Overall Waste of money
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these wipes! Leave face clean & moisturized
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without them...... Love these wipes. Makes removing your makeup a breeze....
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love it! It is easy to cary around in my bag and works well.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easily removes all my makeup, even waterproof mascara and leaves my skin feeling really hydrated which is impressive at 48.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like IT! These wipes are great for removing makeup quickly and great for traveling
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Cosmetics! With only one wipe I am able to remove all my makeup. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup wipes that rock Love these. They feel very hydrating and do the job.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream & No. Serum 50 I love It creams. They are really helping my skin & softening lines. I've been looking for a good cream for a good while now so I am thrilled with this discovery. Thanks IT
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is the difference in color of medium and medium neutral. 

Asked by: Cinpal
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Foundation in Medium has a warm, yellow undertone. Medium Neutral is slightly deeper in shade and has a neutral undertone to IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-20

I love "Bye Bye Makeup cream". Do these wipes have the same ingredients? Thanks!

Asked by: misskali123
Hello, thanks so much for your question! Bye Bye Makeup Micellar Wipes are formulated to include the benefits that you find in Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm in easy to carry wipes! Bye Bye Makeup Wipes will remove all traces of makeup, cleanse, purify, and hydrate the skin! For a full list of ingredients, please visit the third tab on the product page! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-20

Are these biodegradable?

Asked by: Candice S
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! At this time Bye Bye Makeup Wipes are not tested to be biodegradable. Please let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-20

Is there any form of green tea in these wipes! I am severely allergic!

Asked by: Susan 1958
Hi there, thanks for your question! We have a full list of ingredients available to all our IT Girls for any safety concerns directly on the product page. We do advise consulting with your doctor before use for any major concerns. Please let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-20

How many wipes are in this package? Thank you

Asked by: earlnmatt
25 
Answered by: Jennifer4287
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • questions, product