Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“Finally, a cleanser that loves your skin! This hydrating, sulfate-free formula is infused with proprietary technology that melts away all traces of makeup and impurities while providing a soft barrier of moisture. Perfect for all skin types, it’s your one step for cleaner, softer, younger-looking skin!” XOXO jamie

Bye Bye Makeup™ 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm

it makes your makeup disappear!

3-in-1 Makeup Melting Cleansing Balm
Net Wt. 2.82 oz / 80 g /
$38.00
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Makeup™ is your revolutionary fast-acting cleanser, makeup remover and anti-aging serum all in one step! Developed with plastic surgeons, this sulfate-free formula infuses your skin with deep-cleansing extracts and botanicals to completely remove all traces of makeup and impurities without drying or irritation. At the same time, proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate™ is activated on contact, providing a soft barrier of moisture that helps ward off free-radicals and pollutants for healthier, younger-looking results.

Perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive, Bye Bye Makeup™ takes it all off (without stripping)—and leaves your skin instantly hydrated and supple!

Clinically shown results:

  • 100% showed measured increase in skin hydration*
  • 97% said long-wear makeup was removed*
  • 90% saw improvement in smoothness of skin texture*
  • 81% said skin looked radiant and healthy*

*Results observed in a clinical study.
Key Benefits
Delivers 3 products in 1 formula:
  • Hydrating, sulfate-free cleanser
  • Purifying instant makeup remover
  • Anti-aging, skin-softening serum
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PEG-20 GLYCERYL TRIISOSTEARATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYETHYLENE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, BETA-SITOSTEROL, CETETH-24, CHOLESTEROL, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, CHOLETH-24, POLYSORBATE 20, NIACINAMIDE, SQUALANE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCERYL ARACHIDONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, XANTHAN GUM, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CERAMIDE EOS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BIOTIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CARBOMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, SODIUM LACTATE, LECITHIN, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CYCLOMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/ MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), ALCOHOL.
  • QVC Medallion 2016

How to Apply

  • Gently massage onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry. Your skin is left feeling soft, supple and moisturized.
  • Leave on for 60 seconds for a deeper clean and more intense hydration.

How to Apply

  • Gently massage onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry. Your skin is left feeling soft, supple and moisturized.
  • Leave on for 60 seconds for a deeper clean and more intense hydration.

Clinical Data

  • 100% showed measured increase in skin hydration*
  • 97% said long-wear makeup was removed*
  • 90% saw improvement in smoothness of skin texture*
  • 81% said skin looked radiant and healthy*
*Results observed in a clinical study.
XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“Finally, a cleanser that loves your skin! This hydrating, sulfate-free formula is infused with proprietary technology that melts away all traces of makeup and impurities while providing a soft barrier of moisture. Perfect for all skin types, it’s your one step for cleaner, softer, younger-looking skin!” XOXO jamie
  • QVC Medallion 2016

Clinical Data

  • 100% showed measured increase in skin hydration*
  • 97% said long-wear makeup was removed*
  • 90% saw improvement in smoothness of skin texture*
  • 81% said skin looked radiant and healthy*
*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Does its job & then some! I brought this after ordering my It cosmetics kit. This product is a great compliment to It makeup
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face is glowing I purchased this because I had a sample from a previous order. This is a miracle in a bottle, after using this for a week straight my face is so smooth and it has a glow. It's not bad for a woman who is almost hitting 50
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm on my second container of this product, I just love it. It feels good to put it on.I leave it on for a few minutes then wipe it off. It removes all of my makeup , mascara included. I love the feel & smell. It's great!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've used Lancôme all my life until trying this. IT surpasses any makeup remover I've ever had! It lasts along time but I'm so afraid of running out that when my jar is half empty, I order another one.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!!! I absolutely love this product.....It is the BEST for taking off makeup!! It is also very gentle and gets all your makeup off, even eyes!!! I love it.. Would recommend it !!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I am so sorry it has taken me this long to try this wonderful product! The best part is being able to use this all over my face and eyes eliminating the need for a special eye makeup remover. Leaves my face soft and clean. Sold!! Thank you for making our lives so much easier!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! I bought a jar of this and loved the results. It took off all the make up with ease. It even worked on my mascara. I ordered another jar today.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market!!! Not greasy /apply on dry skin / not messy rinse off! I'll never use anything else again!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup remover ever! I love, love, love Bye Bye Makeup! It effectively takes your makeup off and your skin feels so soft afterwards. Would love to see it come in a travel size.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Melting Magic! I had wanted to try this for a while and I am so glad I finally made this purchase. This melting balm goes on smooth and it does remove all your makeup. It leaves yor skin so soft and clean.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product literally 'melts' on my face This product is superior to a more expensive make up remover I was using from a company sold in dept. stores. It literally 'melts' my long-wear foundation off.. There is no pulling or tugging of my skin with the tissue when I use this product. It leaves my face feeling smooth and soft. Basically, it does everything they say it will do.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a Jar! THIS product is insanely amazing! I used to have to double wash with 2 different cleansers as well as use an eye makeup remover that didn't even work half the time. I have been using Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm for a month now and I am a believer! I don't have to use that much product, and it completely melts ALL of my makeup PLUS my waterproof mascara!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome!! I just tried this last night and I love it!! It removes all makeup easily and leaves my skin feeling great, not greasy. I didn't have to tug at any part of my face to have it all rinse off cleanly. I usually don't wash my face at night b/c it's such a pain to get off all the make up and now, this product will give me no more excuses. Fantastic!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best make-up remover/cleanser I've ever used. My skin is so soft and there's no irritation at all.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a few months ago and use it to remove my make up and eye make up. I love how it melts away the eye make up - even waterproof stuff!! It makes my whole face feel ( and smell) wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this is awesome! I recently purchased the Bye Bye Makeup and was blown away at how wonderful it is. I love that it is only one step. The balm is smooth and light and refreshing. It leaves my skin feeling soft and beautiful. In this busy day to day world, it is nice to have a cleaner all in one that works so great on my face. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover! This is a super makeup remover. It even removes waterproof mascara, and it smells wonderful. Great product!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup, wipe or wash off Couldn't believe I could wipe it off and it left nothing on my skin. Goes on like a dream and comes off just as easy.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of everything in one product I already own full coverage foundation, by Bye Under Eye concealer, and the powder and the Confidence in a cream. But I like all your products do much that I simply had to try your 3-in-one makeup balm. I also bought the recommended brush for applying. Well! It did not disappoint! I find there are times when I am in the mood (and have the time) to use all the separate items. But when I want or need to just get the job done, the three in one Makeup Mrlying Bslm.... to the rescue! One and done and out the door. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I purchased this product and was so pleasantly surprised. It melts onto your skin completely dissolving makeup to be whisked away. Skin feels clean, soft and nourished.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product It is amazing how completely, thoroughly clean this product gets your face in a matter of seconds. No scrubbing. It really "melts" off. I leave my makeup remover on for the extra minute or so to increase moisture for my skin and when I rinse with water it just washes clean quickly. I can't help but use a soft cloth to "check " to see what is left behind.....NOTHING. Honestly. Try it yourself.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Melt!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Make-Up Remover and Face Cleanser Literally melts away makeup and leave skin feeling soft without harsh abrasives. Try it; you'll never use anything else
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and absolutely love it. It thoroughly cleans with just a small amount. I love the fresh, crisp feel it leaves my skin. Although I do moisturize before bed I don't feel it's needed. I have insisted to my friends and family to try.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser I have very sensitive skin and am always hesitant to try something new, but I ordered this melting balm and just love it. At first the mild pineapple scent threw me off a bit, but I have gotten used to it. All you need is just a little and a little goes a long way. I then rinse with warm water and dry with a dry washcloth. I find that it removes my makeup well and don't have the trouble that others have mentioned about not removing mascara. it removes mine just fine, however, I don't wear waterproof mascara. so maybe that is where the issue lies. I just received my 2nd jar. In some of the reviews of this and other products, I see that people ordered or bought from QVC or Ulta or other places. I have never found issues with any of the products as I order directly from IT Cosmetics on the website. Maybe that is also where some issues lie.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on its promise! I've been using this product for about two weeks and I absolutely love it. Not only does it remove make up - even my toughest not-coming-off in a hurricane eye make up - but it makes my skin so very soft. I have extremely sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this product so far.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the "BALM!!" I have been using other IT Cosmetic products and LOVE them...so I thought I would try the Bye Bye Makeup Remover because it seemed like any cleanser I used didn't completely remove my makeup; not to mention the amount of mascara left behind. This product is nothing short of AMAZING!! It removes makeup and mascara and leaves your skin feeling moisturized and clean. So far nothing in this line has disappointed me.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Hydrates I will definitely order this again, it has became one of the best editions to my skin care routine
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup remover! I bought this based on the reviews, and based on how much I've loved the other products I've tried from IT cosmetics and loved (the bye bye foundation, an eyeshadow palette, the confidence in a cream, the bye bye pores powder, the lip balms, and more) and it lived up to my expectations and then some. It takes off my makeup super easily and feels really good while I'm rubbing it on my face. The IT cosmetics team is also amazing as well, they always make sure they help customize my order to what I need, and answer any questions and are super helpful and sweet. Customer for life!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover! I bought this about a month ago and love, love, love it! It really removes makeup and leaves skin soft. It even removes mascara. I don't use water proof mascara so I don't know how it works on that. I would really recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-01-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919016660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Fantastic product... Please please please come out with the same formula excluding the Orange Oil ingredient - please release the product with option of NO fragrance at all. Many of us cannot tolerate fragrance, not odors or on skin -Please & thank you!

Asked by: Belliott
Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback with IT! We are so sorry to hear that you are not able to use IT. We will absolutely pass your message along to our team. We love to hear what you want to see from us. Please continue to share your feedback with us! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-02

can you use to remove your eye makeup?  

Asked by: Alba
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Makeup to remove your eye makeup. IT is gentile around the eyes but powerful enough to remove waterproof makeup as well! IT combines the hydrating elements of skincare with the removing power of a cleanser to do IT all one step! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-14

Some reviewers of ByeByeMakeup Remover say they like the scent. Normally, I don't like cleanerrs with a fragrance. What is this like? Is it Vanilla or Citrus or just a clean smell?

Asked by: Bootgal
Hi there, thank you for your question! This has skin loving oils in IT such as citrus that give off a light, fresh scent! Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-09

Hi, do you leave the residue on your skin after cleaning with cloth or need to rinse with water?

Asked by: Soto
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! One of the best parts about our 3 in 1 cleanser is that there is no need to rinse after! IT completely dissolves makeup and can then be wiped off with either a dry or damp washcloth. Hope this is helpful :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-14

Can the Bye Bye makeup be used as a morning facewash too?

Asked by: Lacy1025
Hi there, this is a great question! Bye Bye Makeup is your 3 in 1 product, IT is your makeup remover, cleanser and skin softening serum. You can absolutely use IT in the morning to wash away any impurities on your bare skin and give a super soft finish to the skin! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-06

I'm wanting to order the cleanser,  just wondering if i need to follow up with a moisturizer after using the cleanser 

Asked by: Swiss miss
Hi there, thank you for your question! While Bye Bye Makeup does have anti aging serum built into IT we do suggest still using a moisturizer such as our Confidence in a Cream to help lock in the hydration and keep skin feeling super smooth! Hope this helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-10

Used the CC cream bought in Ulta and loved it. Went back bought another one when I finished my first one and it was not even close to the same finish. It was drier and heavier, it didnt cover well - why would this be? Not happy at all.

Asked by: Jessiegirl76
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! We're so sorry to hear this happened, CC Cream should never feel dry or heavy. We suggest bringing it back to the original point of purchase for an exchange so you're able to use your product! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-06

I have very oily skin in my t-zone. Is this cleanser going to give me a good pore cleaning where I need it? I love all of the other IT PRODUCTS & they are fantastic,

Asked by: hswartzfager
Hi there, thank you so much for being an IT Girl! Bye Bye Makeup is your 3 in 1 makeup melting balm, cleanser and skin softening serum all in one product! IT works to remove both makeup along with impurities from the skin to leave skin feeling soft, but never oily! IT provides a soft barrier of moisture that helps ward off free-radicals and pollutants for healthier, younger-looking results.We think you will love IT! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-18

Can I use the Bye Bye Makeup with my Clarisonic? 

Asked by: Stell
Hi there, this is a great question! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Makeup and your Clarisonic together, many IT Girls have found they make a perfect pair :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-18

Im African American, but not dark skin . So in the BB cream would tan or what color would work for me

Asked by: JPredd
Hi there, thank you so much for your interest in IT! Depending on your skin tone you can try either tan or rich! Both shades are super forgiving and easy to blend. We suggest viewing the shade chart that is available right on the product page and choosing the model that best matches your skin tone for your best match! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-27

IS BYE BYE MAKEUP 3IN1 NON-COMEDOGENIC?

Asked by: elliesmom
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Makeup has not been tested to be non-comedogenic. Our products are made with skin loving ingredients for sensitive skin, and are gentile for all skin types. With any concerns, we recommend consulting with your physician. Hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-15

Can you use this as your"morning" cleanser also- or just at night to remove makeup. Also is it necessary to follow up cleansing with another cleanser to remove any residue that may be left?

Asked by: angels
this product rinses right off with water and leaves absolutely no greasy residue to skin or hairline.  It is wonderful.  I've always  had to use several different products to get It makeup off my face, but this stuff takes it right off.  I highly recommend it!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-03-13

I noticed this contains fragrance, which causes eczema around my eyes.   I can tolerate small amounts of non-floral fragrance, & the citrus oil in your CC+ cream doesn't irritate my eyes - it's actually soothing.  Do you think this will be safe for me?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, we absolutely understand your concerns! Bye Bye Makeup does contain added fragrance however it is at the bottom of the ingredient list so it is in small amounts. Like all of our products, this is made with sensitive skin in mind but we do always suggest consulting your physician before trying any new products. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-26

How much of this product should I use to cleanse my makeup with?

Asked by: Sewsew
Great question! A quarter-size amount should be more than enough to remove all the makeup on your face. Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-14

I really don't wear makeup that much.  Would this be okay to use daily on bare skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Absolutely! Bye Bye Makeup has gentle yet nourishing ingredients so you can use this as your daily cleanser, even on bare skin. We hope you love IT! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-26

Is this considered a complete cleanser or is additional cleansing/toning required?

Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! This can be your one-step makeup remover and facial cleanser. So after you remove your makeup with Bye Bye Makeup, there is no need to clean your face with another cleanser. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-16

I have a Clarsonic.  I am wondering how this product in conjunction with my Clarsonic. Thank you

Asked by: Whit
Yes I use this balm with my Clarsonic brush. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-05-09

Do you need to follow bye bye make-up with a cleanser or is this an all-in-one product that your face is completely clean after use? 

Asked by: Anonymous
This is definitely an all-in-one. I rinse it off with warm water and my face is clean and moisturized. I've been using it for about 2 weeks and I know my skin looks and feels so much better!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-04-16

Where is your one step moister boost I received as a sample

Asked by: Anonymous
We're so happy to hear that you're interested in Confidence in a Cream. You can find it at http://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-a-creamtm. We hope you love IT! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-16

So, this is supposed to be light and fluffy?! I bought it in the Today's Special Value from QVC a few weeks ago and mine is solid, not a cream... (I know you can't do anything, just wanting to make sure what it's supposed to look like.)

Asked by: Anonymous
I, too, bought mine from QVC on the today's special value.  I'm glad I got auto ship too!  I know that it has a hardened top layer, but if you scoop a bit out on your finger tips and rub it into your face it practically melts.  Mine is more creamy now that I use it every day.  I think it just settled while waiting to ship.  I love this stuff.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-04-18

Does it also remove eye makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bye Bye Makeup is a hydrating makeup melting balm that will remove any type of makeup, including waterproof eye makeup! We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-14

Does this remove waterproof mascara and liner?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bye Bye Makeup is a hydrating makeup melting balm that will remove any type of makeup, including waterproof eye makeup! This is clinically tested non-comedogenic and is sulfate-free and paraben-free so it works well for those with sensitive eyes or skin. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-15

I would like to know if this will also remove heavy eye makeup such as waterproof mascara and eyeliner, shadow and eyebrow pencil. And is it safe to use on eyes without eye irritation.

Asked by: Adnil15
Bye Bye Makeup is a hydrating makeup melting balm that will remove any type of makeup, including waterproof eye makeup! This is clinically tested non-comedogenic and is sulfate-free and paraben-free so it works well for those with sensitive eyes or skin. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-16

Is this cleansing balm completely water soluble like other cleansing balms?  I currently use a balm that emulsifies upon skin contact, and then with added water turns into a milky consistency which completely washes away with warm water - no washcloth.

Asked by: Anonymous
We're so happy to see that you're interested in our new Bye Bye Makeup! After gently massaging this balm onto dry skin, you can rinse with warm water or wipe off with a face cloth, whichever way you prefer. Works great either way! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-03

How many oz is in this?

Asked by: Anonymous
There is 2.82 oz in one jar. When used daily, this should last about 60 days. Let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-31

How many ounces is this? It is not listed. 

Asked by: Anonymous
It's 2.8 oz, it seems like it will go a long way because I only need a thin layer 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-03-30

Does this product have the same scent as confidence in a cream? I notice some reviews are not favorable regarding the scent! I do not like the scent of confidence in a cream and do not want to purchase another product with the same smell.

Asked by: Nanaterry
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919016660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT