Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“Finally, a cleanser that loves your skin! This hydrating, sulfate-free formula is infused with proprietary technology that melts away all traces of makeup and impurities while providing a soft barrier of moisture. Perfect for all skin types, it’s your one step for cleaner, softer, younger-looking skin!” XOXO jamie

Bye Bye Makeup™ 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm

it makes your makeup disappear!

3-in-1 Makeup Melting Cleansing Balm
Net Wt. 2.82 oz / 80 g /
$38.00
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Makeup™ is your revolutionary fast-acting cleanser, makeup remover and anti-aging serum all in one step! Developed with plastic surgeons, this sulfate-free formula infuses your skin with deep-cleansing extracts and botanicals to completely remove all traces of makeup and impurities without drying or irritation. At the same time, proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate™ is activated on contact, providing a soft barrier of moisture that helps ward off free-radicals and pollutants for healthier, younger-looking results.

Perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive, Bye Bye Makeup™ takes it all off (without stripping)—and leaves your skin instantly hydrated and supple!

Clinically shown results:

  • 100% showed measured increase in skin hydration*
  • 97% said long-wear makeup was removed*
  • 90% saw improvement in smoothness of skin texture*
  • 81% said skin looked radiant and healthy*

*Results observed in a clinical study.
Key Benefits
Delivers 3 products in 1 formula:
  • Hydrating, sulfate-free cleanser
  • Purifying instant makeup remover
  • Anti-aging, skin-softening serum
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PEG-20 GLYCERYL TRIISOSTEARATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYETHYLENE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, BETA-SITOSTEROL, CETETH-24, CHOLESTEROL, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, CHOLETH-24, POLYSORBATE 20, NIACINAMIDE, SQUALANE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCERYL ARACHIDONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, XANTHAN GUM, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CERAMIDE EOS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BIOTIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CARBOMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, SODIUM LACTATE, LECITHIN, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CYCLOMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/ MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), ALCOHOL.
  • QVC Medallion 2016

How to Apply

  • Gently massage onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry. Your skin is left feeling soft, supple and moisturized.
  • Leave on for 60 seconds for a deeper clean and more intense hydration.

How to Apply

  • Gently massage onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry. Your skin is left feeling soft, supple and moisturized.
  • Leave on for 60 seconds for a deeper clean and more intense hydration.

Clinical Data

  • 100% showed measured increase in skin hydration*
  • 97% said long-wear makeup was removed*
  • 90% saw improvement in smoothness of skin texture*
  • 81% said skin looked radiant and healthy*
*Results observed in a clinical study.
XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“Finally, a cleanser that loves your skin! This hydrating, sulfate-free formula is infused with proprietary technology that melts away all traces of makeup and impurities while providing a soft barrier of moisture. Perfect for all skin types, it’s your one step for cleaner, softer, younger-looking skin!” XOXO jamie
  • QVC Medallion 2016

Clinical Data

  • 100% showed measured increase in skin hydration*
  • 97% said long-wear makeup was removed*
  • 90% saw improvement in smoothness of skin texture*
  • 81% said skin looked radiant and healthy*
*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER MAKEUP REMOVER BYE BYE MAKEUP TAKES OFF 100% OF YOUR MAKEUP. EYELINER AND MASCARA ARE NO MATCH! IF YOU HAVE A TRACE LEFT WHEN YOU ARE DONE THEN YOU JUST NEEDED TO RUB A LITTLE LONGER. TRY IT AND LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is so smooth and soft yet really works without a lot of scrubbing. It also leaves my face feeling mioisturized.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle makeup remover, liking it a lot! My skin changed as I got older (now 65), so I have had trouble finding something that would take off make-up gently, without making my skin get splotchy and irritated. This product worked and left my skin feeling GOOD! I still want my skin looking and feeling healthy and the IT products have been wonderful. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover ever This is my second jar of this make up remover. Works better than anything else I've ever used
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great taking off the makeup. Love anything IT Cosmetics. Customer for life. Always waiting for something new
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job, but the smell! If you don't mind smelling like a petroleum factory, this almost does the job. It does melt away the make up. It does not melt off mascara, including IT mascara. My greatest disappointment is the smell. It is horrendous! It smells like a garage! The jar is also misleading. It looks like a very large container when in fact it's not. I am very disappointed. .
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up remover I've ever used Received a sample with one of my it cosmetics purchases. All it took was one try. I was hooked! I ordered it immediately. One of the best product I've ever used it simply works like magic, taking your make up off. Even stubborn fake eyelash glue comes off easily. This product is amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOUND: Best make-up remover I bought this last month. I use more eye-make-up - gel liners, powder based shadows and mascara- and find it hard to remove with most cleansers (especially the gel-based liners).After having tried many make-up removers, this is simply the best. It just melts on your skin, cleans the make-up and washes away all traces. Skin feels really soft and supple after the wash. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I didn't expect anything else from the brand it cosmetic simply because it's amazing the ability to creat foundation that is anti aging and hydrating is fenomenal but this melting balm is EVERYTHING..i have many it cosmetic products i love them but this one topes them all its so simple to remove the makeup you just put this cream/gel on your face and rub around you wash with water and it's done it make me want to put makeup on without the hassle of taking it off... it's genius I love it.. i would buy it again and again no joke (:::::
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I love this product. Easy to use and my skin feels wonderful after using. Even takes my eyelash glue off.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly This not only removes your make up, it makes your skin feel soft.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 makeup remover I am really loving the IT cosmetics! The 3 in 1 makeup remover goes on so nicely, keeps my face feeling so clean and smooth! Takes the makeup off very easily!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just received my jar I received a sample from you and LOVED the citrus smell so order a jar and am so disappointed that the jar has no citrus smell and almost a sicking grease smell when I spread it on my face. Is it possible I got a bad jar. I ordered it from QVC
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing Ever! At this point, I can't live without this product. It removes my makeup and mascara like nothing else but more importantly, it leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth. A few comments have been made about the value - I would suspect these ladies are simply using too much. It requires SO little so the jar goes a long way! And the ladies who say it doesn't remove their makeup - I would suspect that they are just putting it on their skin, not massaging it in. And leaving it for about 30-60 seconds has it penetrate even more. They're missing out on the Best Thing Ever!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! My face has never in my life looked or felt so soft and even!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! This is my 2nd jar of it. I was a confirmed Mary Kay person for almost 40 yrs. Truly, I like this so much better. Cleans, softens, feels great!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Magic I have been using Bye Bye Makeup from the moment it was introduced and I love how it melts my makeup and dissolves it in seconds. Completely removes every trace and leaves my skin very soft. Most amazing is how it melts mascara!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE! I bought this because I needed something that could literally take off every last bit of makeup- I have never ever been happier with a makeup remover- I will definitely purchase this again and again and again!!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel This melts even mascara off like butter and it feels delightful! My skin feels so soft and hydrated afterward.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best This is the best cleanser and makeup remover. I didn't think it would work but it does better than any two step make-up remover and cleanser routine I have ever tried.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Truly 'melts' away makeup! Rinses away very well!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've been using Bye Bye Makeup for a couple weeks now and LOVE it!! My makeup comes off so effortlessly and my skin is super soft afterwards! I've never used a product that did this and clean my face so well! Bonus points for the fact that I'm super lazy and this does it all really quick!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm This product really does remove all makeup including eye makeup and is soothing as well. I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Makeup Remover I received this product several weeks ago and really love it. It melts as soon as I apply it to my face. My face feels clean and dewey fresh. I see such a difference in my skin since using IT products. I have even had friends tell me lately that my skin looks great. This is new for me-I love IT!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesomemakeup remover - lacking for mascara I have used this product about 10 times and am pretty happy with the results. It easily removes foundation, blush, bronzer, eye liner and eye shadow. Mascara requires a different makeup remover. Bye Bye Makeup cannot get the job done. With that being said, I much prefer this product to make up removing wipes.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a funky smell No doubt it removes make up but it is my least favorite of all the It cosmetics. I love it cosmetics but this product does remove make up but I hope they can fix the smell....it is not appealing so I won't reorder this product
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Dry Skin Bye Bye Makeup not only takes off makeup, but it also hydrates, softens and smooths skin. I used to go to bed with all my makeup and foundation still on (big no no), but with Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm, I can't wait to get in there and complete my nightly cleansing and moisturizing routine. The balm really does melt away makeup and after rinsing, you can take a kleenex, cloth or cotton ball and not find a bit of residue left behind. That alone puts other facial cleansers to shame.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome makeup melting balm I wasn't prepared to buy this but I'm so happy I did. Taking off your makeup can be a pain. Not anymore! This is easy. Not messy at all. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this produce!! Your makeup comes of quick no rubbing and your face feels so soft not tight and dry. Thanks Jamie for yet another great product!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Does its job & then some! I brought this after ordering my It cosmetics kit. This product is a great compliment to It makeup
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919016660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

In Sephora, this product smelled fresh and citrusy. I couldn't wait to have some. When I bought and opened it, the scent was just an old cooking oil kind of smell. What should it smell like, please? orange? lemon?

Asked by: KAngell
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! IT contains citrus oil in IT so it should have a light, refreshing scent. If you feel like IT is other than that we suggest contacting Sephora for an exchange! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-12

my face is very sensitive. what are the main ingredients in this product (Bye Bye Makeup remover)? Thanks

Asked by: hotshot2016
Hi there, we're so happy you asked! Bye Bye Makeup is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive skin. You can check out the ingredients for this product at the following link below, where the ingredients are listed on it's product page on the right hand side in a drop down menu. If you have any concerns regarding ingredients, we advise you to consult with your doctor before use to assure IT is safe for your use. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-makeup-cleansing-balm
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-09

I've been using this for several months and have noticed that it doesn't remove my eye liner as good as I would like, any suggestions?

Asked by: Sony
Hi there, thanks for your question! Some of our IT Girls find that if they let Bye Bye Makeup sit for just an extra few seconds and then gently massage IT into the skin the makeup truly dissolves without issue! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-09

Fantastic product... Please please please come out with the same formula excluding the Orange Oil ingredient - please release the product with option of NO fragrance at all. Many of us cannot tolerate fragrance, not odors or on skin -Please & thank you!

Asked by: Belliott
Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback with IT! We are so sorry to hear that you are not able to use IT. We will absolutely pass your message along to our team. We love to hear what you want to see from us. Please continue to share your feedback with us! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-02

can you use to remove your eye makeup?  

Asked by: Alba
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Makeup to remove your eye makeup. IT is gentile around the eyes but powerful enough to remove waterproof makeup as well! IT combines the hydrating elements of skincare with the removing power of a cleanser to do IT all one step! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-14

Some reviewers of ByeByeMakeup Remover say they like the scent. Normally, I don't like cleanerrs with a fragrance. What is this like? Is it Vanilla or Citrus or just a clean smell?

Asked by: Bootgal
Hi there, thank you for your question! This has skin loving oils in IT such as citrus that give off a light, fresh scent! Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-09

Hi, do you leave the residue on your skin after cleaning with cloth or need to rinse with water?

Asked by: Soto
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! One of the best parts about our 3 in 1 cleanser is that there is no need to rinse after! IT completely dissolves makeup and can then be wiped off with either a dry or damp washcloth. Hope this is helpful :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-14

Can the Bye Bye makeup be used as a morning facewash too?

Asked by: Lacy1025
Hi there, this is a great question! Bye Bye Makeup is your 3 in 1 product, IT is your makeup remover, cleanser and skin softening serum. You can absolutely use IT in the morning to wash away any impurities on your bare skin and give a super soft finish to the skin! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-06

I'm wanting to order the cleanser,  just wondering if i need to follow up with a moisturizer after using the cleanser 

Asked by: Swiss miss
Hi there, thank you for your question! While Bye Bye Makeup does have anti aging serum built into IT we do suggest still using a moisturizer such as our Confidence in a Cream to help lock in the hydration and keep skin feeling super smooth! Hope this helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-10

Used the CC cream bought in Ulta and loved it. Went back bought another one when I finished my first one and it was not even close to the same finish. It was drier and heavier, it didnt cover well - why would this be? Not happy at all.

Asked by: Jessiegirl76
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! We're so sorry to hear this happened, CC Cream should never feel dry or heavy. We suggest bringing it back to the original point of purchase for an exchange so you're able to use your product! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-06

I have very oily skin in my t-zone. Is this cleanser going to give me a good pore cleaning where I need it? I love all of the other IT PRODUCTS & they are fantastic,

Asked by: hswartzfager
Hi there, thank you so much for being an IT Girl! Bye Bye Makeup is your 3 in 1 makeup melting balm, cleanser and skin softening serum all in one product! IT works to remove both makeup along with impurities from the skin to leave skin feeling soft, but never oily! IT provides a soft barrier of moisture that helps ward off free-radicals and pollutants for healthier, younger-looking results.We think you will love IT! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-18

Can I use the Bye Bye Makeup with my Clarisonic? 

Asked by: Stell
Hi there, this is a great question! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Makeup and your Clarisonic together, many IT Girls have found they make a perfect pair :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-18

Im African American, but not dark skin . So in the BB cream would tan or what color would work for me

Asked by: JPredd
Hi there, thank you so much for your interest in IT! Depending on your skin tone you can try either tan or rich! Both shades are super forgiving and easy to blend. We suggest viewing the shade chart that is available right on the product page and choosing the model that best matches your skin tone for your best match! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-27

IS BYE BYE MAKEUP 3IN1 NON-COMEDOGENIC?

Asked by: elliesmom
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Makeup has not been tested to be non-comedogenic. Our products are made with skin loving ingredients for sensitive skin, and are gentile for all skin types. With any concerns, we recommend consulting with your physician. Hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-15

Can you use this as your"morning" cleanser also- or just at night to remove makeup. Also is it necessary to follow up cleansing with another cleanser to remove any residue that may be left?

Asked by: angels
this product rinses right off with water and leaves absolutely no greasy residue to skin or hairline.  It is wonderful.  I've always  had to use several different products to get It makeup off my face, but this stuff takes it right off.  I highly recommend it!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-03-13

I noticed this contains fragrance, which causes eczema around my eyes.   I can tolerate small amounts of non-floral fragrance, & the citrus oil in your CC+ cream doesn't irritate my eyes - it's actually soothing.  Do you think this will be safe for me?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, we absolutely understand your concerns! Bye Bye Makeup does contain added fragrance however it is at the bottom of the ingredient list so it is in small amounts. Like all of our products, this is made with sensitive skin in mind but we do always suggest consulting your physician before trying any new products. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-26

How much of this product should I use to cleanse my makeup with?

Asked by: Sewsew
Great question! A quarter-size amount should be more than enough to remove all the makeup on your face. Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-14

I really don't wear makeup that much.  Would this be okay to use daily on bare skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Absolutely! Bye Bye Makeup has gentle yet nourishing ingredients so you can use this as your daily cleanser, even on bare skin. We hope you love IT! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-26

Is this considered a complete cleanser or is additional cleansing/toning required?

Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! This can be your one-step makeup remover and facial cleanser. So after you remove your makeup with Bye Bye Makeup, there is no need to clean your face with another cleanser. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-16

I have a Clarsonic.  I am wondering how this product in conjunction with my Clarsonic. Thank you

Asked by: Whit
Yes I use this balm with my Clarsonic brush. 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-05-09

Do you need to follow bye bye make-up with a cleanser or is this an all-in-one product that your face is completely clean after use? 

Asked by: Anonymous
This is definitely an all-in-one. I rinse it off with warm water and my face is clean and moisturized. I've been using it for about 2 weeks and I know my skin looks and feels so much better!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-04-16

Where is your one step moister boost I received as a sample

Asked by: Anonymous
We're so happy to hear that you're interested in Confidence in a Cream. You can find it at http://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-a-creamtm. We hope you love IT! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-16

So, this is supposed to be light and fluffy?! I bought it in the Today's Special Value from QVC a few weeks ago and mine is solid, not a cream... (I know you can't do anything, just wanting to make sure what it's supposed to look like.)

Asked by: Anonymous
I, too, bought mine from QVC on the today's special value.  I'm glad I got auto ship too!  I know that it has a hardened top layer, but if you scoop a bit out on your finger tips and rub it into your face it practically melts.  Mine is more creamy now that I use it every day.  I think it just settled while waiting to ship.  I love this stuff.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-04-18

Does it also remove eye makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bye Bye Makeup is a hydrating makeup melting balm that will remove any type of makeup, including waterproof eye makeup! We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-14

Does this remove waterproof mascara and liner?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bye Bye Makeup is a hydrating makeup melting balm that will remove any type of makeup, including waterproof eye makeup! This is clinically tested non-comedogenic and is sulfate-free and paraben-free so it works well for those with sensitive eyes or skin. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-15

I would like to know if this will also remove heavy eye makeup such as waterproof mascara and eyeliner, shadow and eyebrow pencil. And is it safe to use on eyes without eye irritation.

Asked by: Adnil15
Bye Bye Makeup is a hydrating makeup melting balm that will remove any type of makeup, including waterproof eye makeup! This is clinically tested non-comedogenic and is sulfate-free and paraben-free so it works well for those with sensitive eyes or skin. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-16

Is this cleansing balm completely water soluble like other cleansing balms?  I currently use a balm that emulsifies upon skin contact, and then with added water turns into a milky consistency which completely washes away with warm water - no washcloth.

Asked by: Anonymous
We're so happy to see that you're interested in our new Bye Bye Makeup! After gently massaging this balm onto dry skin, you can rinse with warm water or wipe off with a face cloth, whichever way you prefer. Works great either way! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-03

How many oz is in this?

Asked by: Anonymous
There is 2.82 oz in one jar. When used daily, this should last about 60 days. Let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-31

How many ounces is this? It is not listed. 

Asked by: Anonymous
It's 2.8 oz, it seems like it will go a long way because I only need a thin layer 
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919016660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT