"We all have visible pores, and sometimes blush can accentuate them more—that’s why I’m so excited to introduce your Bye Bye Pores™ formula, in a blush! This game-changing blush airbrushes the look of pores and provides your perfect pop of color for your most beautiful you."

Bye Bye Pores Blush™

it will make you blush!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Brightening Blush

Bye Bye Pores Blush™

it will make you blush!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Brightening Blush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT
Now In 3 Shades!

Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores™ finishing powder—in a blush! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Blush™ is infused with optical-blurring pigments and delivers sheer, buildable color that instantly diffuses the look of pores and imperfections. Talc-free and perfect for all skin types, it’s also infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, and delivers a youthful pop of color that awakens your entire complexion!
Key Benefits
  • It makes your pores disappear!
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections
  • Talc-free, universal shades won’t settle into lines or pores; ideal for all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ASCOBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
We all have visible pores, and sometimes blush can accentuate them more—that’s why I’m so excited to introduce your Bye Bye Pores™ formula, in a blush! This game-changing blush airbrushes the look of pores and provides your perfect pop of color for your most beautiful you.

How to Apply

How to Apply

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact and lightly dust over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color.

Beauty Tips

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into the compact then lightly dust over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for an airbrushed flush of color.

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Pores Blush™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was hesitant to purchase because I could not see shade in person. I am seventy years young. The natural blush had faded from my cheeks. In purchasing "Je Ne Sais Quoi" I have my bloom on again!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love This powder gives your face a natural glow with covering dark spots under the eyes. This is my new favorite!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to bright and didn't blend well I ordered this on 3/4/17 wanting to give the blushes another try, and I was disappointed. I purchased the Naturally pretty shade thinking it would be light, on be it was bright even with very little. I didn't like the way it blended. I'm sorry, but I wont be trying the blushes ever again. I do wear a lot of the IT products, but just not a favorite of the blushes. Too bad.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. This is the first IT product I'm disappointed in. You have to put on a lot before it doesn't look blotchy. I'm a fair redhead so by the time I get enough to look right, it's too dark for me.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! When I saw the color in person, I thought this was going to be way too bright, but the color is perfect when it's on. I love this blush!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I recently purchased this blush and love it! It works great!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, universal color I have had my blush for a week or so. I thought the color was beautiful in the compact. It is even more beautiful on the skin. I am fair with a slight pink undertone. I am very pleased with the color on my skin. It looks like a flush of natural cheeks from the cold. I believe it would suit most skin tones because it is so natural in color. It is matte on the skin and my pores do seem to disappear. That is a great feature, as well. It is well worth a try!!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Pretty is Absolutely Gorgeous! I purchased this in Naturally Pretty and the color is beautiful! I have light/medium normal to dry skin and it gives my cheeks a very natural flush. It applies smoothly and blends right in, with a no-makeup look. There is no shimmer/glitter in this, which I adore. A little goes a long way, and it is VERY buildable. LOVE it! Thank you for making this blush and color! Please always keep it in stock!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and coverage I have used this for about a month. I don't use it every day, because depending on my look, I change shades. I typically use nudes and neutral colors in every makeup product. But, I recently started using IT and many of their lip colors and blushes are pinks. I bought the naturally pretty shade and really like it a lot! It is a pink, but has a darker hue, giving it a bit more neutral tone than the je ne se quai (sp?). When I use this paired with the bye bye pores primer and powder, it gives that much more "help" with pore concealment. I am glad I bought this item and find myself using it more often than I would have thought (the shade is better than other pinks)!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Others are freat, but with this not so much Doesnt look natural. Either in color or application, either clumpy or not smooth.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and texture I tried this blush recently impressed with the colorand texture. It doesn't cake or look too bright. I'm 65 and it gives me a youthful glow. It goes great with the Vitality lipstick.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I do love It cosmetics. I just ordered what I've been using. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color....very soft and was to apply I have been using the 'cream blush'....but there are times when a powder is preferred...so I tried this, and I love it. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on!! Will forever use it! Great coverage! You won't regret it! Thanks Jamie!!!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! I love the way this blush looks. It' blends well and doesn't leave a line of demarcation. My only complaint- why is there only one color, please make this blush in more shades!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Stay on Blush I absolutely love this blush. My daughter tried your blush and said "Mom it stays on all day!" So when it was time for blush, I choose "IT." The texture is so soft and light AND stays on all day. Love IT......
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glow I love all of IT !!!!!!!!! This blush is amazing !!! It reduced my pores by a lot. Don't know how don't care ....IT is a magic product and I won't ever do without it....Love your face with IT
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love IT!! I just purchased this about a week ago! Very easy to use
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is awesome the customer service iamazi Great product. Customer service is amazing I've been confused about correct shade and they've gone above and beyond
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bye bye pores love this product...love all the products. I reccommend this product highly. My fav product is bye bye under eye concealer
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush! Love the color! This blush will last you a long time! Not only is it huge for blush but keep in mind, a little goes a long ways. I literally dab my blush brush on the blush and its plenty.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAY OVERPRICED!! I bought a set that was supposed to be LIGHT. The powder said "light", but it was definitely dark. I truly do not think it covers any better than the cheaper stuff.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful color and looks great' I wasn't sure about this purchase at first because there was no color selection but I love it! I haven't gone wrong with any it purchase yet!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I had to wait for this for almost a month on QVC. It came with the recommended brush and a blush and it really is a great versital color.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade of Pretty Love this blush for many reasons. The color is just a perfect rosy glow. I love the consistency of it. It's highly pigmented so a little goes a long way and it lasts all day. It's just the perfect soft flush I want!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail blush! I got this blush in the QVC special value kit. This is the perfect blush. Perfect neutral color that I can use w/ cool or warm looks. Very pigmented, but it's still easy to apply without overdoing it.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush! I love the color of this blush. I love the way it goes on. I love that it lasts all day! What more could you ask for.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful in every way! I recently purchased this blush and I have loved it so much! I use the French Blush Brush by IT to apply and it is just so soft and such a lovely color. Long lasting aka nicely pigmented. I have 2 other IT blushes and I really like them but find myself reaching for this one all the time now !
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color I really don't see much improvement in my pores and I find the rosy color a bit too deep for me. Would like it in a lighter shade. But it does stay on all day and blends easily.
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 101ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is it non-comedogenic?

Asked by: bkwmwc
Hi there, thank you for your question! At this time, our products are not tested to be non-comedogenic. IT products are made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made with sensitive skin in mind. We recommend consulting with your doctor with any further concerns before use of IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-03

Does it have shimmer, "glitter" in it?  Im too old to wear things that sparkle and find that its hard to find a blush anymore without it.

Asked by: cking
Hi there, we're happy you reached out to us! Our Bye Bye Pores Pressed Blush in Naturally Pretty is a matte blush! IT does not contain any glitter, shimmer, or sheen. IT contains our Bye Bye Pores formula to help blur the appearance of pores and to leave a natural finish on the skin! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-03

Is this new blush product available at the Ulta stores?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this. Our new Bye Bye Pores Blush is exclusive to our website and is not available at Ulta. Please find the link for this product below! XOXO Nicole http://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed-blush
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-11

When will Bye Bye Foundation be available in stores?

Asked by: RAM322
Hi there, thanks so much for reaching out to us. At this time it is exclusive to our website and our infomercial and we do not have further information on if it will become available elsewhere. So sorry for any inconvenience! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-15

Can you recommend a good lip product/color to go with this blush?

Asked by: Tanya63
Hi there, we're more than happy to help you! Since this blush is a neutral shade, you can either continue with the neutral tone for a natural look and choose a lipstick such as our Blurred Lines Perfect Nude shade. Alternatively, you can add a bright pop of color by pairing it with our Blurred Lines Je Ne Sais Quois shade! We love both :) You can view both shades below. XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 93ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product