null
Total Beauty 2016 Editors Pick
“It blurs away your pores and makes your fine lines disappear, and it’s never going to look dry, cakey or creasy. It’s truly your most flawless skin in a compact!”

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Pressed Powder
Net Wt. 0.31 oz / 9 g

$29.00

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Pressed Powder

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Pores Pressed is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Pressed finishing powder is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™. The universal translucent shade imparts all skin tones with a silky, skin-perfecting finish, while the anti-aging blend of peptides, silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants pampers skin for a more youthful, airbrushed complexion. Can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too!
Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning powder formula
  • The benefits of your #1 best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Powder, in a perfectly portable compact!
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ blurs imperfections for a flawless finish
  • Universal translucent shade for all skin tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides!
Ingredients
MICA, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SODIUM HYALURONATE. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It blurs away your pores and makes your fine lines disappear, and it’s never going to look dry, cakey or creasy. It’s truly your most flawless skin in a compact!”
null
Total Beauty 2016 Editors Pick

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, sweep onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush #8, apply Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ in sweeping motions along your T-zone to minimize shine and eliminate pores from view!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps minimize pores! I have purchased and re-purchased this powder and will cont to re-purchase. I have large pores and it does help to minimize them.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! Skeptical at first becaus3w it looks so.light im case Was sooooo wrong. It looks like airbrush magic on your face. Great coverage,lomg lasting lightweight I love it. Hooked for sure!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Love IT Products. Use the Bye Bye Pores presses owder myself (60) and purchased for my daughter (36) and grand girl (11). Good to know ingredients are good for our skin.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I got my Bye Bye Pores pressed powder about a week ago and I love this product. It keeps my shiny T-zone matte looking and it make my pores invisible. Highly recommend this pressed powder!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores be gone! I love this product, it definitely does what it says. I think it does slightly lighten my foundation (either CC+ or Confidence in a Compact) but my makeup stays put and does not oxidize. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover This product is good but don't use to much of it or face will be pale.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t get the hype I really wanted to like this products but unfortunately it made my foundation look terrible and cakey. In fact, it accuntuated my pores. I even bought the heavenly luxe powder brush hoping it may help but it didn’t. I tried to return the product but unfortunately it was past the 30 days. So now I’m stuck with a product that I don’t like and only used 3 times. What a waste.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I love it!!! My recent purchase of it is to give as present to friends.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Powder I love this powder and all of the IT Cosmetics I've tried so far. It looks good all day long and doesn't look like you're wearing a ton of makeup. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have super oily skin and this powder works better as an oil blotting powder and blender than anything. I love it so much that I got two.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush look and feel I love the bye bye pores pressed powder! I put it on after my make up is complete and it’s a great setting powder for my face- makes the look appear flawless. I was bummed when it was “back ordered” in Ulta- but I got a good deal on IT. So thank you, from one IT girl to another.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oily skin's bff I'm new to IT cosmetics, this being the first and only product i've used from the line, and I love it. I've set my makeup with it and even on these muggy and humid days, my makeup stays matte and in place. You can see your makeup immediately set after application. I'll be purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I was convinced to buy this product a while back and I honestly cant get enough of it. It sets so well on my skin, makes more pores invisible, and is a HUGE help with oil control. I dont break out from this product which is another huge plus because I have some seriously sensitive skin. I'd give this a 10/10.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenom coverage I call this my magic powder. While I don't have large pores, I do have dark spots and even skin tone. I use this in place of foundation, and it makes my skin look flawless. I look like I am in my 20s with this stuff. (I'm 44.) Love love love.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect make-up finish! I love how it makes my skin look soft and smooth after I apply make-up.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder!! I received this as a sample in one of my Ipsy bags, and now this is my third time having to purchase a new powder because I can’t live it without it! I have dry skin and this powder doesn’t leave me too Matte making my skin drier. Leaves me skin looking matte for long days & does really awesome jobs at minimizing my pores.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a smooth difference I will always buy this product now. I'm hooked now.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coverage It covers nice without changing the color if your foundation. Smooth finish to cover shine and set make up.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I really like this product but it smells like a greasy garage
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product by IT Great product to set your makeup and give an overall finished look.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL I love this silky smooth powder! It goes on smoothly and sets my makeup like a dream. I also have this in the loose powder; however, the pressed powder (same powder just in pressed form) is best for traveling.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product. Horrible packaging. While I absolutely love this pressed powder, I hate how big the packaging is for how little product you actually get. I would much prefer a very thin packaging so that it takes up less space in my makeup, or a deeper pan so that it doesn't break as easily.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I am not overly impressed with the Bye Bye Pores for me. It seems to matte on my face and rather than diminish the look of lines and wrinkles it accentuates them. However, I love the sample of Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm I got as a sample and will definitely be buying more of that.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a year or more ago and love it. I am a 73 year old and as we get older we do develop lines and wrinkles. This powder helps hide some of them without being heavy on the face.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder This is my third time ordering this powder . I will continue to reorder I love this product. Totally satisfied.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have med-to-large pores, with sensitive and acne-prone skin. Always struggled with finding a clean product that provides nice coverage and also doesn't irritate or cause outbreaks. The Bye-Bye line is clean and the pressed powder is a "must have" for anyone struggling with any of the forementioned challenges.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't waste my money again Leaves my face looking white. Doesn't really "disappear" pores. Not worth the money. I've had better results with drugstore brands.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a great setting powder I love that this keeps my make up in place, and makes my pores appear smaller.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I got this in a Sephora Play box. It’s awesome!! So silky and smooth, and I can’t feel it on my face. It’s a very soft powder. The littlest bit goes a long way. I can’t wait to buy the full size!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love these products. I use ‘this powder over my face for blending & never disappoints me. You will love it too.
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

My friend told me that if she uses bye bye pores antiaging pressed powder under her eyes, it prevents mascara marks under eyes. She told me it came in a big kit of it costmetics. Would this be what shes refering to?

Asked by: raerae
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We believe this is the same product your friend recommended! Just a light dusting of your Bye Bye Pores powder under the eyes helps to set your foundation and prevent mascara from running! We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-03

I use the your skin but better powder after I apply my cc cream...can I still use this AND my normal powder or does this go in place of the powder I normally use? 

Asked by: conner0810
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We would recommend only using one powder after your CC Cream based on your personal preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-18

Is there a refill pan for this product?

Asked by: Danelle
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We don't offer refills of the Bye Bye Pores at this time but we're happy to pass your suggestion along! Jamie and the team love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-08

Does this product has the little sponge to apply to my face?

Asked by: Sarahi
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Pores Pressed does come included with a sponge for your convenience. The sponge is stored in the bottom compartment of the compact, so you can take IT on-the-go! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-08

Is this Black girl friendly?? Meaning will it make me look ashy??

Asked by: Curlzthenwaves
Hi! I'm a black girl and I love this powder. I tried it in an Ipsy bag! It doesn't look ashy on me, though I would not bake with this powder. Also, it has a bit of a flash back, so be careful with that!
Answered by: Nieceyy
Date published: 2018-11-20

is this product non comodogenic?

Asked by: bnaughton
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Pores Powder, along with all IT products, is not tested to be non-comedogenic. IT is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive skin! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-24

Does this come with a powder puff?

Asked by: JiniSG
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Bye Bye Pores Pressed comes with a sponge included for application. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-28

Can this be used on african american skin tones?

Asked by: AJW1
It leaves a white cast on my medium skin. They claim it is translucent, but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone with darker than light-medium skin tone.
Answered by: smallmediumatlarge
Date published: 2018-11-20

What is the difference between the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Brush #8 and the Heavenly Skin Bye Bye Pores Brush #701?  

Asked by: Susan29
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Brush is much less dense and good for lightly diffusing product across the skin. The Heavenly Skin Bye Bye Pores brush is more dense and the brush hairs are infused with skincare ingredients like silk, niacin, anti-oxidants, and peptides to condition the skin while applying your makeup. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-18

Which brush is recommended for use with the Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder - the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Brush #8 or the Heavenly Skin Bye Bye Pores Brush #701?  

Asked by: Susan29
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We love using the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Brush with Bye Bye Pores as IT is custom cut to pick up just enough product and lightly diffuse IT across the skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-03

What happened to the tinted no more pores finishing powder? This white powder doesn't work on me so I wasted $29.00 on something I can't use. The tinted powder was wonderful.

Asked by: Wenjen
Hi there! The Bye Bye Pores Tinted Blurring Powder was an exclusive product for Guthy Renker who exclusively managed the kits for Bye Bye Foundation on automated shipments. This offer has expired as of May 1st and is no longer available to new customers. If you have an existing account with Guthy Renker, you may access IT on their website at www.mycosmeticskit.com or contact their team by phone at 1800-465-7613. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-30

Hello. I use the CC Cream and notice my nose becomes oily and or shiny. Would the bye bye pores line be good for me??

Asked by: AlexaP1714
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! If you find your develop shine throughout the day, we recommend setting your CC+ Cream with Bye Bye Pores Powder. IT will set your CC+ Cream in place and control shine to absorb excess oil for a matte finish! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed/817919013966.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-09

Can this be used to set under eye concealer? 

Asked by: KathyF
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Pores to set your under eye area. IT is perfect for keeping concealer in place with a matte, airbrushed finish! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-27

Hello, can your powder be used for baking? 

Asked by: Cam98
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! If you find using Bye Bye Pores works for your skin this way, absolutely use IT however you prefer! You can also apply IT with a large powder brush for a light veil of powder to prevent too much powder from being applied to the skin. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-04

A make up blogger raves about the Bye Bye pores airbrush silk pressed powder, is it the same as the bye bye pores pressed powder. The front of the compact is different.

Asked by: Mel Rene
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Bye Bye Pores went through a repackage last year so while the compact might look a bit different, IT is the same product! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-18

What is the difference , in effectiveness, between the pressed powder and the loose powder

Asked by: Ciao Bella
Hi there, we're happy to help with this! The only difference between these two is that one is pressed while one is loose so IT depends what you prefer. They will both set your skin perfectly! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-03

I've been hearing a lot about using a Setting Powder.  I use Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder.  Could you please tell me, is it considered a Setting Powder? And, if not, what in your line is a good Setting Powder for someone who is the fairest of fair? Thanks

Asked by: Munchkin
HI there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Pores Powder is absolutely a setting powder! IT is translucent, so it will provide a light veil to set your liquid and cream products without adding color or coverage. Use IT with a large powder brush for a light veil to set in place! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-18

Hi! I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS TO CARRY IN MY PURSE. I JUST READ A REVIEW THAT SAID IT BROKE ALL UP IN HER PURSE. IS THIS MEANT TO BE CARRIED IN YOUR PURSE? I ALREADY HAVE THE LOOSE POWDER, I WANTED SOMETHING FOR MY PURSE.

Asked by: MARION
I am not from IT Cosmetics, just a loyal customer, but I can tell you that I have carried one of the Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder compacts in my purse since they came out a few years ago and have yet to have one crack/break up at all.  I keep it in the inside zipper pocket of my purse with my car keys and a few other items and have never had a problem. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Munchkin
Date published: 2017-10-24

Is this the same pressed powder that is in the Je Ne Sais Quoi Palette?  I like it and don't want to make an error when purchasing.

Asked by: Cheeky
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The pressed Bye Bye Pores powder is also offered in the Je Ne Sais Quoi palette. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-10

Is this the recommended product to use for freshening up throughout the day? Looking for something to help combat the little bit of shine I start to get mid day.

Asked by: Nrd1209
Hello there, that's a great question! This is the perfect product to keep throughout the day and retouch. IT will help to absorb the excess oil and shine without ever feeling heavy on the skin. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-08

Is the Bye-Bye pores powder a good product for young sensitive and acne prone skin? I don't want to cause break outs on my daughter's skin. Is this an oil free product?

Asked by: StacyP
Hello Stacy, thank you for reaching out to us! As with all of our products, Bye Bye Pores is made with sensitive skin in mind and with skin loving ingredients. While IT is not oil free, many IT Girls with similar concerns are able to use IT without issue. We always suggest consulting you physician before trying new products! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-10

I have extremely oily skin!!  I use oil free mattifying moisturizer, then cc cream & then the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder. I still need to blot multiple x a day. What primer, if any should be using the cc cream already has it in it. &finishing powder ?

Asked by: ccbrowneyedgirl
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We have the perfect primer for you, Bye Bye Pores Primer! IT is oil-free and works to control shine, blur the look of pores, and smooth skin texture. Apply IT directly onto the skin, which will target these concerns at the root. Continue your regular application routine. As you wear IT, you will notice the difference the primer will make. You can find more information through the following link! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer-oil-free-poreless-skin-perfecting-serum-primer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-15

CAN 15 YEAR OLDS BE ABLE TO JOIN THIS

Asked by: KELSE
Hi there, thanks so much for reaching out! We're not quite sure what you're referring to however if you have any questions please reach out to our team at info@itcosmetics.com :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-10

I HAVE EMAILED YOU TWICE RE MY POWER BROW PENCILS. I HAVE USED THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT SINCE FIRST TELEVISED, ONLY THIS TIME THE 2 PENCILS WERE CRUMBLY AND DRY... IT IS PAST THE 30 DAYS WITH THE TSC. CAN YOU HELP ME? THANK YOU

Asked by: DONNA TRAVIS
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We are so sorry this has happened to your brow pencils! Our Customer Care team will be happy to assist you, you can also reach them via phone at 1-800-356-5120 from Monday to Friday between 830 AM to 7 PM EST. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-10

An answer given for the loose powder states that it is hydrating; however, in an answer for the pressed powder states that it absorbs any excess oil.  My skin is dry.  I have been unable to wear powder but have enlarged pores .  Will this work for me?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, we're happy to clear this up. As this product is talc-free it will not further dry skin out. However it is a setting powder so many IT Girls use it over their CC Cream to leave a matte, poreless finish on the skin as it does absorb that shine that is naturally left by CC Cream since it is a cream based foundation. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-21

I am confused. Customer Service wrote, . "We recommend that you apply Bye Bye Pores first, on top of your foundation, then your blush and bronzer to add warmth" is the 1st step Bye Bye Pours, then Bye Bye Foundation? Then finishing off with Blush?

Asked by: Anonymous
We apologize for the confusion.The order should be your foundation, then Bye Bye Pores, and lastly blush and bronzer. Hope this helps! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-08

How do I use bye  bye pores with my bronzer? Does the bronzer go on first or does the bye bye pores powder  go first? 

Asked by: lilcita
We recommend that you apply Bye Bye Pores first, on top of your foundation, then your blush and bronzer to add warmth. Let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-22

What is the difference between Bye Bye Pores Pressed vs. Bye Bye Pores Powder? Is the formula or ingredients different?

Asked by: WebGirlNYC
Hi, Thank you for your question. They are the exact same formula. The only difference is that one is a pressed powder where as the other is a loose powder.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-29

Is there more product in this or the loose Bye Bye Pores?

Asked by: steffyfly
Hi, Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Pores Pressed has 9.0g while Bye Bye Pores loose has 6.8g.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-06

waht is the diffrence between bye bye pores and the new your skin but better cc airbrush perfecting powder SPF50

Asked by: vonnie
Hi, Thank you for your question. They both deliver airbrushed finish by absorbing any excess oil and blurring away any visible pores. The biggest difference would be that Bye Bye Pores is translucent and thus will not add any additional coverage, while the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder has some color to it so will add a light layer of coverage and also has SPF 50+.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product