“It blurs away your pores and makes your fine lines disappear, and it’s never going to look dry, cakey or creasy. It’s truly your most flawless skin in a compact!”

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder
Net Wt. 0.31 oz / 9 g

$29.00

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Pores Pressed is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Pressed finishing powder is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™. The universal translucent shade imparts all skin tones with a silky, skin-perfecting finish, while the anti-aging blend of peptides, silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants pampers skin for a more youthful, airbrushed complexion. Can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too!
Key Benefits
  • Best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Powder formula—in a perfectly portable compact
  • Universal translucent shade works on all skin tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides!
Ingredients
MICA, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SODIUM HYALURONATE. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It blurs away your pores and makes your fine lines disappear, and it’s never going to look dry, cakey or creasy. It’s truly your most flawless skin in a compact!”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

How to Apply

Sweep a small amount of Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin to optically blur the appearance of pores.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush #8, apply Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ in sweeping motions along your T-zone to minimize shine and eliminate pores from view!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! Skeptical at first becaus3w it looks so.light im case Was sooooo wrong. It looks like airbrush magic on your face. Great coverage,lomg lasting lightweight I love it. Hooked for sure!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Love IT Products. Use the Bye Bye Pores presses owder myself (60) and purchased for my daughter (36) and grand girl (11). Good to know ingredients are good for our skin.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I got my Bye Bye Pores pressed powder about a week ago and I love this product. It keeps my shiny T-zone matte looking and it make my pores invisible. Highly recommend this pressed powder!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores be gone! I love this product, it definitely does what it says. I think it does slightly lighten my foundation (either CC+ or Confidence in a Compact) but my makeup stays put and does not oxidize. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover This product is good but don't use to much of it or face will be pale.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t get the hype I really wanted to like this products but unfortunately it made my foundation look terrible and cakey. In fact, it accuntuated my pores. I even bought the heavenly luxe powder brush hoping it may help but it didn’t. I tried to return the product but unfortunately it was past the 30 days. So now I’m stuck with a product that I don’t like and only used 3 times. What a waste.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I love it!!! My recent purchase of it is to give as present to friends.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Powder I love this powder and all of the IT Cosmetics I've tried so far. It looks good all day long and doesn't look like you're wearing a ton of makeup. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have super oily skin and this powder works better as an oil blotting powder and blender than anything. I love it so much that I got two.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush look and feel I love the bye bye pores pressed powder! I put it on after my make up is complete and it’s a great setting powder for my face- makes the look appear flawless. I was bummed when it was “back ordered” in Ulta- but I got a good deal on IT. So thank you, from one IT girl to another.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oily skin's bff I'm new to IT cosmetics, this being the first and only product i've used from the line, and I love it. I've set my makeup with it and even on these muggy and humid days, my makeup stays matte and in place. You can see your makeup immediately set after application. I'll be purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I was convinced to buy this product a while back and I honestly cant get enough of it. It sets so well on my skin, makes more pores invisible, and is a HUGE help with oil control. I dont break out from this product which is another huge plus because I have some seriously sensitive skin. I'd give this a 10/10.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenom coverage I call this my magic powder. While I don't have large pores, I do have dark spots and even skin tone. I use this in place of foundation, and it makes my skin look flawless. I look like I am in my 20s with this stuff. (I'm 44.) Love love love.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect make-up finish! I love how it makes my skin look soft and smooth after I apply make-up.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder!! I received this as a sample in one of my Ipsy bags, and now this is my third time having to purchase a new powder because I can’t live it without it! I have dry skin and this powder doesn’t leave me too Matte making my skin drier. Leaves me skin looking matte for long days & does really awesome jobs at minimizing my pores.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a smooth difference I will always buy this product now. I'm hooked now.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coverage It covers nice without changing the color if your foundation. Smooth finish to cover shine and set make up.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I really like this product but it smells like a greasy garage
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product by IT Great product to set your makeup and give an overall finished look.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL I love this silky smooth powder! It goes on smoothly and sets my makeup like a dream. I also have this in the loose powder; however, the pressed powder (same powder just in pressed form) is best for traveling.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product. Horrible packaging. While I absolutely love this pressed powder, I hate how big the packaging is for how little product you actually get. I would much prefer a very thin packaging so that it takes up less space in my makeup, or a deeper pan so that it doesn't break as easily.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I am not overly impressed with the Bye Bye Pores for me. It seems to matte on my face and rather than diminish the look of lines and wrinkles it accentuates them. However, I love the sample of Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm I got as a sample and will definitely be buying more of that.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a year or more ago and love it. I am a 73 year old and as we get older we do develop lines and wrinkles. This powder helps hide some of them without being heavy on the face.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder This is my third time ordering this powder . I will continue to reorder I love this product. Totally satisfied.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have med-to-large pores, with sensitive and acne-prone skin. Always struggled with finding a clean product that provides nice coverage and also doesn't irritate or cause outbreaks. The Bye-Bye line is clean and the pressed powder is a "must have" for anyone struggling with any of the forementioned challenges.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't waste my money again Leaves my face looking white. Doesn't really "disappear" pores. Not worth the money. I've had better results with drugstore brands.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a great setting powder I love that this keeps my make up in place, and makes my pores appear smaller.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I got this in a Sephora Play box. It’s awesome!! So silky and smooth, and I can’t feel it on my face. It’s a very soft powder. The littlest bit goes a long way. I can’t wait to buy the full size!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love these products. I use ‘this powder over my face for blending & never disappoints me. You will love it too.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as a last touch I bought this on a whim, to see if this product would make a difference. I use this everyday as a "sealer" of sorts on my face. Not only does this product make my skin look better, it also sets and holds my makeup so I don't look "washed -out" at the end of the day.
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

waht is the diffrence between bye bye pores and the new your skin but better cc airbrush perfecting powder SPF50

Asked by: vonnie
Hi, Thank you for your question. They both deliver airbrushed finish by absorbing any excess oil and blurring away any visible pores. The biggest difference would be that Bye Bye Pores is translucent and thus will not add any additional coverage, while the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder has some color to it so will add a light layer of coverage and also has SPF 50+.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product