“It blurs away your pores and makes your fine lines disappear, and it’s never going to look dry, cakey or creasy. It’s truly your most flawless skin in a compact!”

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder
Net Wt. 0.31 oz / 9 g

$29.00

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

IT MAKES THE LOOK OF YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Pores Pressed is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Pressed finishing powder is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™. The universal translucent shade imparts all skin tones with a silky, skin-perfecting finish, while the anti-aging blend of peptides, silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants pampers skin for a more youthful, airbrushed complexion. Can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too!
Key Benefits
  • Best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Powder formula—in a perfectly portable compact
  • Universal translucent shade works on all skin tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
MICA, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SODIUM HYALURONATE. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It blurs away your pores and makes your fine lines disappear, and it’s never going to look dry, cakey or creasy. It’s truly your most flawless skin in a compact!”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Pores Pressed

How to Apply

Sweep a small amount of Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin to optically blur the appearance of pores.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Wand Ball Powder Brush #8, apply Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ in sweeping motions along your T-zone to minimize shine and eliminate pores from view!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love “It”. Best makeup on the market. Bye bye pores works better than any. If you haven’t tried, you won’t regret “It” !!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am a huge IT fan and have bought this consistently but this is the second time I have bought it and it cracks and half of it is gone already. I have had it two weeks and so disappointed. I hope IT will make this right!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better when the brush was included in the compacty I love the powder and use a big brush when applying it in the morning. I liked the compact better when it came with a little brush in the bottom instead of the sponge. I don't like the "new" sponge.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVE the product BUT...... I absolutely love this powder! I use it every day.....I bought the pressed version because the store was out of the loose powder. Unfortunately you pay the same price but it doesn't appear to be the same amount...BUT my biggest issue is how quickly it breaks into pieces. I thought maybe I just had a defective one when the 2nd time I opened it and swiped the brush across it, the whole pressed area cracked.....within 2-3 more uses the entire thing was cracked into a million pieces and some would fall out onto the counter/floor/my clothing each time I used it. I assumed it was how i was doing it. SO when i went into the store i purchase my products at to repurchase I showed the lady what I was dealing with and asked her to show me how she does it - hopefully we would prevent the new one from cracking and becoming a big mess....well she applied it to the brush exactly as I did and it immediately cracked. I will go back to the loose powder.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great powder, but shatters out of the tray I loved this powder while it lasted. It’s almost creamy but a powder, so it blends really well. Unfortunately, as soon as it thinned near the center of the pan, it started crumbling away down to the pan. It just started breaking off and cracking outward from the pan. Yesterday, I lifted the tray to get the sponge and the entire disk popped off the pan, slid out, and shattered on my dresser. It was nice while it lasted. I don’t know if mine was defective, but I wouldn’t buy it again. It needs to be packed in way that it won’t disintegrate or pop off the pan.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it but ugh... I had tried Bye Bye Pores in the loose powder and it was an absolute mess, so I thought I’d give the pressed powder a try. I’ve got combination skin and this powder really blurs pores and makes my skin look flawless (along with the cc cream). However, once I hit the pan it didn’t take long for the powder to crumble. I didn’t drop the compact, I just opened it one day and it was in crumbles. It’s very soft. So i feel like you get to use about 3/4 before it crumbles.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! I have been using this for over a year it makes all my makeup blend together and leave a beautiful smooth finish. When I go to touch up my makeup I almost always just use this I have no need to add and more foundation, concealer, or colored powder. I don't know what I would do without it!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks right away I used to buy this all of time but the last time I bought it the entire thing broke into a mess the first use. I went back and exchanged it for another one which did the same exact thing.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Powder Ever This powder controls the oils in the face, covers all pores without a caked on look. I’m not sure if it’s supposed to help with this but I think it’s preventing breakouts for me. My face looks fresh and natural when taking pictures with flash in a dark setting. It lasts all day and keeps everything in tact for my 12 hour days Monday-Friday as well as going out on the weekends. My favorite powder to use, and I recommend it to friends/clients I speak with when they’re looking for something like this or like my look.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth finish!! I've been using this for the past 5+ years and I love it! Wouldn't leave home without it!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage. My complexion looks nice & smooth, no pores. I also wear the full coverage foundation & I will not change to any other foundation. Wish I heard of this product 15 years ago!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke into pieces I had this compact 3 days and it stayed in my makeup drawer on the third day when I swirled my brush around it the entire thing broke into chunks, I like the way it finishes but now it is just a broken mess. Maybe an old batch not sure
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pressed powder to set my makeup I have been completely satisfied with this transparent powder that sets my eye area so the makeup stays in place. Simply put, it really works on my face! Very light formula......
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil absorbing, doesn't settle in wrinkles Love this powder. The only one that i found that doesn't settle in lines and absorbs oil for hours.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diann26 The only makeup product that I have purchased that I have truly liked!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pores gone This powder reduces the appearance of pores. However it makes your face have a white cast until your natural oils come through
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish This is a great product. I sometimes use it on bare skin but love it over tinted sunscreen or foundation. I would love to see this Compact Bye Bye Pores Press be available in color/light, medium and dark. Jamie, Please let us know if and when that will be available. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pore reducer This product is amazing .it makes my skin look flawless
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd purchase of the bye-bye pores pressed powder. Love the texture & a little goes a long way
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great, wish it didn't break right away :( I bought this product a month a go and it really works great. It helps to set the foundation and adds almost an airbrush effect to help hide pores. Despite never dropping it however, it cracked into a bunch of pieces? I was using a different It brush that the It consultant sold me to use with it instead of the brush it came with so maybe that's what did it? Very disappointing because I actually really loved the products and results. I guess next time I'll just buy the loose powder since that's what this turned into anyway.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps minimize pores! I have purchased and re-purchased this powder and will cont to re-purchase. I have large pores and it does help to minimize them.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! Skeptical at first becaus3w it looks so.light im case Was sooooo wrong. It looks like airbrush magic on your face. Great coverage,lomg lasting lightweight I love it. Hooked for sure!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Love IT Products. Use the Bye Bye Pores presses owder myself (60) and purchased for my daughter (36) and grand girl (11). Good to know ingredients are good for our skin.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I got my Bye Bye Pores pressed powder about a week ago and I love this product. It keeps my shiny T-zone matte looking and it make my pores invisible. Highly recommend this pressed powder!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores be gone! I love this product, it definitely does what it says. I think it does slightly lighten my foundation (either CC+ or Confidence in a Compact) but my makeup stays put and does not oxidize. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover This product is good but don't use to much of it or face will be pale.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t get the hype I really wanted to like this products but unfortunately it made my foundation look terrible and cakey. In fact, it accuntuated my pores. I even bought the heavenly luxe powder brush hoping it may help but it didn’t. I tried to return the product but unfortunately it was past the 30 days. So now I’m stuck with a product that I don’t like and only used 3 times. What a waste.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I love it!!! My recent purchase of it is to give as present to friends.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Powder I love this powder and all of the IT Cosmetics I've tried so far. It looks good all day long and doesn't look like you're wearing a ton of makeup. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have super oily skin and this powder works better as an oil blotting powder and blender than anything. I love it so much that I got two.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is the difference between Bye Bye Pores Pressed vs. Bye Bye Pores Powder? Is the formula or ingredients different?

Asked by: WebGirlNYC
Hi, Thank you for your question. They are the exact same formula. The only difference is that one is a pressed powder where as the other is a loose powder.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-29

Is there more product in this or the loose Bye Bye Pores?

Asked by: steffyfly
Hi, Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Pores Pressed has 9.0g while Bye Bye Pores loose has 6.8g.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-06

waht is the diffrence between bye bye pores and the new your skin but better cc airbrush perfecting powder SPF50

Asked by: vonnie
Hi, Thank you for your question. They both deliver airbrushed finish by absorbing any excess oil and blurring away any visible pores. The biggest difference would be that Bye Bye Pores is translucent and thus will not add any additional coverage, while the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder has some color to it so will add a light layer of coverage and also has SPF 50+.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-22

Does the compact come with an applicator?

Asked by: Anne_50
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product