Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!” XOXO jamie

Bye Bye Redness™ Correcting Cream

IT makes your redness disappear!

Neutralizing Correcting Cream
0.37 US fl. oz. / 11 ml /
$32.00
Shade: Transforming Neutral Beige
View Details
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Say “bye bye” to redness and hello to your most flawless complexion in just one step! Bye Bye Redness™ is your color-infused skincare that starts its life as a skin-calming cream and completely cancels redness from view—all while delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage. Rich in anti-aging peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolyzed collagen, aloe and avocado, it camouflages any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This soothing, cutting-edge, super-blendable cream truly provides perfect coverage that never creases or cracks, and makes your skin appear supple, even and youthfully radiant all day long! One universal shade works for all skin tones!

Key Benefits
  • First-ever skincare cream that covers redness
  • Full-coverage formula, clinically shown not to crease or crack
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup
  • Universal shade, perfect for all skin tones
  • Anti-aging, skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen!
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

How to Apply

  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless color-correcting coverage. Wear alone or under makeup.
  • To cover a blemish, hold an ice cube over it for a few minutes to reduce swelling and help Bye Bye Redness™ go on smoothly. Then, dab off the excess water (never rub) and gently tap Bye Bye Redness™ onto its outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.

How to Apply

  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless color-correcting coverage. Wear alone or under makeup.
  • To cover a blemish, hold an ice cube over it for a few minutes to reduce swelling and help Bye Bye Redness™ go on smoothly. Then, dab off the excess water (never rub) and gently tap Bye Bye Redness™ onto its outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it makes your redness disappear!

Say “goodbye” to redness and “hello” to your new flawless complexion!

XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!” XOXO jamie

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers brown spots Love love love this product. I tell everyone to use it . Everyone that has bought it loves it too. One of the best products I have ever used. Thanks so much! Keep the great products coming!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in Love I've been trying this for a few weeks and honestly if you use the CC cream there is no need for this product. I don't find that it adds more coverage than CC cream or foundation alone. And it doesn't look natural enough to wear without foundation or CC cream on top of it, making a very heavy makeup look
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay,but I just received my first bottle yesturday, the amount you recieve is kimda ridiculous for the price, but it does make my face feel refreshed and its not cakey, my package came smashed :/ so it was everywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very glad I bought this cream! I love the texture, the smell, the coverage, and the healing of my skin.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works A little goes a long way ! I have red skin under my eyes (cheek area) and this covers it right away I don't even have to put concealer over it! I love that you can use it without or without makeup and I also use this to cover my dark spots !!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE A little goes a long way, I love this product!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! It covers my red cheeks so well I love it !!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have purchased this in the past and cannot live without it !
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have red on my cheeks, nose, and neck. I also have a couple areas of hyper pigmentation. This makeup covers all of it flawlessly. It even covers blemishes. I have been given compliments on my skin and makeup since wearing it. It's a great product! I need it in a darker shade for when I'm tan.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product just a couple of weeks ago & I LOVE it...so much so that I ordered a second jar-I don't want to be without it.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makup ever I started with the wonder brow and loved it. You see I have no eyebrows and now with wonder brow I do now. The foundation is great gives me the perfect coverage
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural looking red correcting cream ever! I cannot believe there is actually something that covers the red veins on my face. I was about to have a very expensive laser treatment, but this is so much better.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COVERAGE I have been a fan of Bye Bye Under Eye for years. I bought this a few months again, and it works very well to cover red areas. The under eye is great for right beneath the eye, but this is very light and terrific for other areas on the face.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! Covers my red cheeks, blends nicely with my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its ok it dried my skin and cracked on the coverage. will not buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent For anybody with hyperpigmentation, this product is unbelievable. I looked for yellow based products for years to even out my skin tone. This is the only product on the face of the earth that delivers on its promise. I just love it and will never be without it!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt Blend and flaky I was so excited to get my product today. Ran right in the bathroom to try it out and wow....was I disappointed. I watched your video on how to apply it and it has to be the farther from what I had experienced. It didn't just blend in and cover as shown. It was also like cake and I only used the very smallest of amount. And to top it off, it didn't even cover the one capillary I was trying to conceal.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really can feel a difference in my well being and I bought this a few days ago still experimenting how it looks best on my face with or without foundation? But it's a good product.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! It really covers the red! I use it alone most days and use it under foundation for special occasions. Light texture but total coverage. Plus it's not green!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Magic Makeup IT is it for me! Love the coverage and the way my skin feels, when I remove my makeup at night!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works (no not that company!) I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now and I truly am happy with it. A little does go a long way! Will purchase more when I run out.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work on me It did not effectively cover the dark spots on my face.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ive have bought several items from IT cosmetic. I absolutely love them. My boyfriend appreciate that this makeup doesn't look like im wearing heavy make. That it looks more natural while covering up my imperfections. I will continue to shop with IT!!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is perfect! I have been buying this like crazy! It covers so nicely and is perfect for my skin with or without foundation over it! I use it everyday and will never stop!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this product! I use it for full coverage because my complexion has a lot of different color tones. It works very well and has long lasting wear. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I was disappointed with the size for the price. The jar is easy to dip my foundation brush into though!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades Are there different shades. I'm fair skinned. Would love light tone.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverage! I just got this product yesterday and I am already in love with it! A tiny bit goes a long way! It matches my skin tone perfectly, I simply use it after my daily moisturizer. Looks really natural and doesn't feel or look greasy.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly bye bye to the red! I bough this 2 weeks ago and I cannot believe the difference in my appearance! I have small capillaries on my cheeks. Also have small red spots on my face. This is a miracle in a jar!!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best concealer / color corrector ever u I have 53 y/0 skin with hormonal acne and scarring. This product is a non-comedogenic full coverage cover-up that makes red imperfections disappear with no breakthrough. I wear under powdered Celebration foundation and IT blush and lightly spritz my face with water. The coverage lasts all day and i look completely natural.
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919010347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Are your products nut  free?

Asked by: Macapplechic
Hi there, thanks for your question! Our products are not tested to be nut free. You can view a complete list of ingredients for every product on each product page. The ingredients are found on the right hand side, at the third drop down menu. We advise consulting your doctor before use of IT with any further concerns! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-10

I use a primer to minamize my pores would I use the bye bye redness after it applied the primer?

Asked by: Laurie62
Hi there, thanks for your question! When using Bye Bye Redness is addition to primer, be sure to apply your primer first and allow IT to fully absorb into the skin. You may then apply your primer next! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-20

Is the Bye-Bye Redness hypoallergenic??

Asked by: Mary Darlene
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While the Bye Bye Redness isn't tested to be hypo-allergenic, IT is made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and specifically formulated for sensitive skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-27

Is this product to be used instead of foundation or in addition to? Also, how much should you apply? Should I apply it like a foundation or a concealer?

Asked by: AllegraO
Hello there, thanks for your question! Our favorite way to use IT is as a concealer. Since IT is concentrated concealing cream, you can spot treat areas that need a boost of coverage and then apply your favorite foundation right on top! IT has green and yellow pigments formulated into IT that specifically help to neutralize redness. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-12

Is this product gluten free?

Asked by: Jojo3938
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. At the present time, we do not specifically test our products for gluten content and our manufacturers do create products in their facility that contain gluten. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related questions. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-20

Hi, I would like to try this, but I have very very fair skin. From what I have read, you need a lighter shade for the Fair Lady, are you going to do that for us or not?

Asked by: tease
Hello there, thanks so much for your interest in IT! While Bye Bye Redness does work for a large range of skin tones, we are more than happy to pass along your suggestion to our team. Stay tuned :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-16

I ordered this item from QVC and I love how it covers redness. I'm concerned because for the price the jar should be full and it is not. There was a tiny amount! Is this something that can be looked into?

Asked by: sherba
Hello there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness does contain 0.37 Fl Oz of product in IT, when first receiving the jar IT won't be filled to the brim however we can assure you that each jar is weighed before being sent out! If you have further concerns you can always contact our team at info@itcosmetics.com and they will be happy to assist. Also, just a little goes a long way! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-25

I just purchased Bye Bye Redness and haven't used it yet. I have a lot of broken  capillaries and very uneven red skin tone.  I tend to be oily in the t zone.  Can I use bye bye lines with bye bye redness?  I'm 50 now and seeing signs of aging.

Asked by: Liltjaz
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! You can absolutely use these two products. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! Bye Bye Redness on top will help to neutralize redness from broken capillaries as IT has green and yellow pigments to IT. We hope you love IT! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-26

Hello! I'm very interested in this product. I've been dealing with adult acne so I would like to know if IT is oil free, Non-comedogenic , and Hypoallergenic ? Thanking you in advance for your time!

Asked by: zulz
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! While all of our products are made with skin loving ingredients and always have sensitive skin in mind, Bye Bye Redness is not tested to be hypo allergenic or non comedogenic. Plus, IT also has skin loving oils so we're unable to say IT is oil free at this time. Many of our IT Girls with similar concerns are able to use them without issue, however we do always suggest consulting your physician before trying new products. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-26

I recently purchased the byebye foundation. I love it but my face seems dry when I put it on so I was wondering if I need a moisturizer too. I know the foundation is suppose to be a moisturizer but it seems a little dry for me.

Asked by: Phillis
Hi Phillis, thanks for your question! While IT is a super moisturizing foundation, some IT Girls that tend to have dry skin still prefer to use a moisturizer with IT! You can absolutely use both. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-24

Is bye bye redness used for healing purposes as well? or just for coverage?

Asked by: stephy0805
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! While IT does contain colloidal oatmeal to soothe the skin, the main purpose is to help camouflage any redness. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-28

Is this good for covering Acne? I have blemishes and acne and its always what i try to hide with my makeup, would this help??

Asked by: laura04
Hi Laura, that's a great question! Bye Bye Redness has green and yellow pigments to IT to specifically help neutralize redness on application. This makes IT perfect for blemishes and acne since those areas tend to get red from irritation! Hope that helps :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-23

I have a few scars on my face will this cover and hide them.

Asked by: TracieSW
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness is great for neutralizing redness, rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots, and more. You can absolutely use IT to conceal any areas of concern where you want coverage. Use a pencil tip amount, a little goes a very long way! Use this underneath foundation to get the most coverage possible! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-19

Why would I need by by redness if your foundation covers it as well?

Asked by: Gela
Hi there, thank you for your question! While many of our foundations are full coverage and do color correct to neutralize redness, Bye Bye Redness is specifically formulated for extreme redness and rosacea. IT is intended to be used first before applying any foundation. Apply IT to the areas where you have the most intense redness to the skin and blend in. IT neutralizes redness on contact and creates a barrier between your foundation to prevent redness from peeking through. IT gives you the added security and confidence to know your redness will not come through! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-19

Does this product only cover red-toned discoloration or can it also cover hyperpigmentation (brown-toned, e.g., sun spots, post-acne marks, pigmented birthmarks, etc)? If not, what IT product can?

Asked by: pember46
Hi there, that's a great question! While IT will cover hyperpigmentation since IT is a tinted cream, IT does have yellow and green pigments that are geared toward camouflaging redness. If you are looking for a product to add more coverage we suggest checking out our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, this is a full coverage concealer that can be used all over the face, under your foundation. IT will leave an even finish on your skin while still being super natural! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-anti-aging-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-16

Does it rub off on your clothes. I have redness on my neck and decolletage.

Asked by: Sandybrown
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! While Bye Bye Redness is long wearing, as with any makeup if there is constant friction you may see some transfer. Make sure you set IT with a powder such as Bye Bye Pores. This will keep IT in place the whole day! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-04

hey IT cosmetics! i am looking for something to hide and also HEAL my redness from blemishes and occasional breakouts. would you recommend the Bye Bye redness or the Bye Bye Under eye concealer? both looks so good so its so tough to choose between them!

Asked by: beriWS
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! For rosacea and redness, we recommend using Bye Bye Redness in the areas where you are most red to neutralize redness. You can use this product over breakouts and blemishes as well. A little goes a long way, so be sure to use IT sparingly. Bye Bye Under Eye is an amazing super full coverage concealer that is designed for under eye darkness but can also be used anywhere on the face or body to conceal. For redness, we do suggest Bye Bye Redness more for you! We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-16

Is it OK to use this for wedding photos or will the titanium dioxide give flash back?

Asked by: lgp1
Hi there, we're happy to help! While there is titanium dioxide, IT is in small amounts and many IT Girls find they get absolutely no flash back when taking flash photography. Additionally, if you are taking pictures outdoors or not in direct flash there also won't be any flashback! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-24

Hello! I recently purchased this product and am wondering if I am able to use it under a liquid foundation or to use a powder foundation over it. Thanks! 

Asked by: Emily7
Hi there, we love hearing from you! Bye Bye Redness can be used as your concealer so you can use it underneath both a cream or powder foundation! Whichever you prefer. Just spot treat any areas of redness that tend to peek out and then apply your foundation right on top for a flawless finish. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-16

Is there spf in this product?

Asked by: Melly
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Redness does not contain SPF. This product is a skincare calming cream infused with green color correcting pigments to neutralize and cover rosacea and extreme redness completely. We do recommend using your foundation shade over top to even your complexion out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-16

Does one use foundation after this application or is this considered foundation? And, if the color doesn't work, is this item returnable for a full refund? Thank you!

Asked by: Diane Fradin
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness is meant to be used as a color corrector to spot conceal the areas of the face that are most red. We recommend using a foundation over Bye Bye Redness to match your complexion and to give your skin a flawless finish! Let us know if you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-28

I have used this product for 2 days under the foundation and have completely broken out in pimples all over. I rarely have pimples anymore. This is extremely frustrating. I thought all the products were to be good for your skin. Is it not oil free?

Asked by: writemusic
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! We are so sorry to hear of your experience with our product! Our products are made with good for you, skin loving ingredients and are made for sensitive skin. Some of our products are made with essential oils that help to nourish and sooth the skin. We encourage you to consult with your physician and to stop use of the product. You may find a full list of ingredients for every product shown on our website at www.itcosmetics.com! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-29

I am using Bye Bye Redness and its the best product I have ever used for redness. I prefer using my finger to spread where needed. Not good with brush. It would be less messy if it was in a TUBE, and squeeze the amount needed. Food for thought.

Asked by: SueBe
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! We love hearing suggestions from our IT Girls so we will be sure to pass this along to our team for the future! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-16

What is the difference between this cream and the Bye Bye Redness anti-aging concealing cream?  Thank you.

Asked by: BarbaraB
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! Our Bye Bye Redness cream contains green micro particles to color correct redness completely while blending into your natural skin tone. Bye Bye Redness is a medium toned shade to color correct redness and match closely to your complexion in one easy step! We hope you love IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-27

I have a red birth mark from my forehead down to my nose and I really want to know if it will cover this cover without looking like a mask. I have a green cover stick that I put on first then my foundation it is good for awhile then red again .

Asked by: rose57
Hi there, thanks for your question! Our Bye Bye Redness covers redness and provides the look of natural skin tone all in one step. This shade is a medium skin tone, so depending on your complexion it can match you. IT is designed to be long wearing and last all day! You can try this product out for yourself in any Ulta Beauty location nationwide before you buy! We hope you love IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-27

I really want to try the bye bye redness as I have terrible blemish on my face. I'm just hesitant as it is pricey. Is there anything that would help other than this?

Asked by: Ash24
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! If you're looking for an alternate concealer you can also try out our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. This is a full coverage concealer that is hydrating so it won't dry skin out. IT can be used for both under eyes to hide dark circles as well as all over the face to cover any spots of discoloration or blemishes. Check IT out using the link below! XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-anti-aging-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-29

Will this apply well and stay put over sunscreen?

Asked by: Stacey2130
HI there, this is a great question! You can absolutely use this over your own sunscreen and it will still last you through out the day. To set IT you can try pairing IT with our Bye Bye Pores Powder to leave a matte finish and set your makeup as well! Hope this helps, XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-29

Will this cover up white heads?

Asked by: Janey
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness has green and yellow pigments to IT which work to neutralize redness on application. If you're looking to cover up white heads we suggest trying Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer instead. This is our full coverage concealer that can be used not only under eyes but also all over the face on any areas you need to spot treat. You can check it out using the link below! XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-anti-aging-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-29

Hello. I have psoriasis and red skin from dryness. I moisturize. I have tried the bye bye redness cream as spot treatment in my problem areas, & also us IT CC Cream. I find that my skin after a while gets cracking and flaking super dry. WhY?

Asked by: KimO
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! While both CC Cream and Bye Bye Redness are talc free and are not drying on the skin, if you have extremely dry skin we do suggest moisturizing before applying to avoid any cracking or flaking. Confidence in a Cream deeply hydrates, restores radiance and reduces the look of pores, uneven texture and discoloration. You may find that this will help! You can check IT out using the link below. XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-a-creamtm
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-29

I have a red under tone to my skin and I want to know which IT bye bye spf 50 cover do I use. also I am 54 yrs of age. I would like to keep my youthful look. I am using bare mineral it help but I need something to help my skin clear and tighten.

Asked by: Sandi54
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! To help cover redness, we recommend our Bye Bye Redness and CC Cream. Bye Bye Redness can be used on the areas where you are most red. IT is a medium skin tone with green color correcting pigments infused to cancel out redness. You can apply CC Cream over top to further color correct and match to your complexion! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919010347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT