Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

$27.00

$15.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

0.40 US fl. oz/12 ml

$27.00

$15.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$27.00

$15.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1385.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. It. Love this product!! THIS consealer, a little blush, some mascara, and lip gloss and you are good to go!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever!! Covers up my dark circles while hydrating my eye area. It’s smooth and doesn’t crease or make cakey. It is my wake up GO To feel refreshed and can’t wait to use each morning! Very satisfied!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Offer a sample card already! I like this, but it it’s darn near impossible to find the right color. They really need to offer a sample card with all the light/medium/dark options so you can actually get your color. I’ll be returning the one I bought.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best concealer I’m not one to use concealer, but working long hours and wanting to look my best drove me to trial this one. I fell in love with the trial sent from IT. A little bit goes a long way, not to heavy or doesn’t cake up. My only problem is that it creases under the eyes of not set well. Working on that. But definitely will re-order!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from have used better goes on a little too thick and doesn't allow for a good application of foundation
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products This is the best concealer around! Great coverage, let’s your eye makeup stay on all day without creasing. The eyebrows pencil is my favorite, I’ve tried many different brands but always come back to this one. The brush was an added bonus and works wonderfully!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer. Great concealer. Goes on smooth, blends well and doesn't crease.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hereditary circles on not fun. I love my purchase but I thought like others Med. would be good but I guess I’m more fair skinned then I thought! Maybe as the summer goes on it will work on my skin. This product is the only thing that covers my fair skin hereditary darkness under eyes!! :)
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under eye Concealer This is the only concealer that I ever use. It lasts most of the day, and my eyes water a lot.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Product in Brow Pencil I would like to give a review but im unable to considering the Brow Power had no product in the applicator. I emailed customer service a week ago with no response as of yet.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye-bye concealer Unfortunately, the concealer did not provide the coverage I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye darkness! It takes a tiny amount but covers so well and stays all day. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frist time buyer I love It's products but unfortunately I received the wrong one and the return hrs. Did not work.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite for years now it’s a must I’ve tried so many concealers but once I tried this one I knew my search was over. It’s perfect. Hydrating, full coverage, lasts all day. Doesn’t get dry and cakey or flakey on zits. Looks beautiful under your eyes. Would recommend everyone try. Everyone I’ve shown it too has gone out and bought it right away. Also doesn’t break out my acne prone skin
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great product , great coverage. I recommend you try it!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! The coverage is excellent. I am truly excited about this product.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brighter eyes Better than I thought. Nothing can erase time completely, but this product has out done all the Others I have tried. This is a keeper
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! Best concealer ever!! I have really dark under eye circles and this is THE only concealer I’ll use. It’s the only one that completely covers, moisturizes, and doesn’t crease or look heavy. It’s perfection!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage Love it, but I chose wrong color for me, next time.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lead fell out of pencil holder. I really liked the eyebrow pencil but the lead fell out of the pencil and I only got two uses from it. I’m really disappointed in that and will not purchase again of fear that it may happen again.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love, love, love this product!!! It's light weightless and covers everything! Goes on smooth, and stays all day! Best part,it has a youthful appearance!!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage light weight I love this profit ! Has great coverage and doesn't feel heavy or sticky !
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Worst concealer I’ve ever used!! Balled up on my under eyes and absolutely wouldn’t not blend. If I could give it 0 starts I would. It sucks because I usually really love it cosmetics :(
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t like the change I bought the bye bye under eye in 20.0 medium (n). I had help match your original product since all the added colors. But it doesn’t match and the formula doesn’t cover as well and is greasy. I wish you had the original product. This one is going in the don’t use pile and on for a search of a new concealer begins. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer It’s a little bit sticky/ thick feeling not as smooth as ours I’ve used
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer This product was thick and very sticky. It was had to apply and then blend in with the brush recommended. Pulled at the sensitive skin while trying to blend.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick Extremely thick....... Color is way off...........
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No One There I had to return item and I wanted to ask a question.I called and called and just on hold forever. So, I emailed them and no response. So, I had to send it back with a note. Hopefully some one will read it and call me. Not sure if I will order from them again. Easier on QVC or Home Shopping. At least you can get someone on the phone.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the original version This concealer covers ok, but the older version was so much better. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! I love it! Nothing like it! Tried it all, far tops them all.
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hello! I am really wanting to start using your concealer but with lockdown I can’t get colour matched. I’m currently using nw20 from Mac...what shade would you advise? 

Asked by: Jones245285
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Since Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer has a our widest shade range, we would need more information on our end to best assist you! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

My CC Full Coverage is Fair Light. Which under eye concealer/color would you recommend for very dark circles

Asked by: tlf50
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 11.0 Light Nude (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

Hello I bought this concealer at Sephora. I would like to purchase directly with you. But the shade says Medium then under in parentheses it says (light-medium). So what shade is this on your website? 

Asked by: LFlrs
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

What color of this concealer is closest to Porcelain Beige? That is what i wear in the bye bye redness.

Asked by: Checker
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Since Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer has a our widest shade range, we would need more information on our end to best assist you! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

The product is very oily and leaves a wet sheen. Is this suppose to be like that?

Asked by: WilmaRie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. A little bit of Bye Bye Under Eye goes a long way! For best application results, we recommend that you warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. If you prefer to set IT to absorb any shine, you can absolutely pair IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Pores! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I don't like to order things that will reschedule in six months. I typically order at my cosmetics store, but they are closed due to Covid-19, but I am out of product. How can I order just one time

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Any order placed on our site is a one time purchase. To ensure you are not enrolling in an auto-repleinshment, do not check the box for auto-subscription on the product page, or at checkout. If you would like for our team to place your order with you, you can give us a call at 800-356-5120! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

I previously used this product prior to the colours changing and it was called "Medium (light medium)" What colour is the new equivalent?

Asked by: ELLIOTT12345
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

A few years ago I bought this concealer in the shade medium light. I don’t see that shade available anymore. What shade corresponds to medium light?

Asked by: Janet25
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

I have an older tube and the color is medium light but I don’t see it listed under light or medium. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Janet84
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

I’ve always heard for dark under eyes you wear a shade lighter..is this true or is it darker or same as foundation? Thank you

Asked by: Pomom13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As our concealers are naturally lighter than the corresponding shade of foundation, you can stick with the same shade as your foundation in Bye Bye Under Eye. As IT is available in a wider shade range, we also recommend keeping your undertone in mind when selecting a shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

What should I apply first, the bye bye breakout or the Color Correcting Full coverage cream? How are they different? Or can I use only one?

Asked by: ml74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Breakout is your full coverage treatment concealer- drying lotion and concealer in one. You can apply this on bare skin directly on the areas of concerns. For all over coverage, you can follow with CC+ Cream as your color- corrector, or Bye Bye Under Eye as your highly pigmented concealer! Either product can be worn on specific areas, or as your all over complexion product! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi, I bought this concealer 2 or 3 years ago and on the back it just says MEDIUM TAN (WARM MEDIUM), how do I know which medium is from the new line of colors? dont know if is medium tan or warm medium, thank you

Asked by: andreaft
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 21.0 Medium Tan (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Can this be used on eye lids to lighten instead of eye shadow?

Asked by: JEANIEbeany
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye can absolutely be worn as your base to color correct and cover discolorations on your lids! You can wear IT alone to even out your skin, or apply your favorite shadows on top for a bolder, more pigmented color that lasts! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi! What color concealer should I get if I wear Tan cc cream? The tan color on here does not look the same as my cc cream. TIA! 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Tia! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Tan is your perfect match in CC + Cream, you can look into the shade 33.0 Tan Honey (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! For an even closer match to your skin, feel free to reach back out with your undertone. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi! I used to be wearing the old tube in Medium (Light Medium), which one should I go for now ? Light Natural or Light Buff ? Or neither. ? Thank you.

Asked by: Ellie09
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

What is the original color light in bye bye under eye called now?

Asked by: VaMimi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Light shade was your perfect shade match originally, you can look into the shade 10.5 Light (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

I wear It CC cream in Light. It blends perfectly. I bought Light Natural Bye Bye eyed cream in Light Natural and it is too light. What color do you recommend? I’m fair with yellowish undertones with purple and green veins. 

Asked by: Curlysues
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade, 15.0 Light Amber (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

For covering dark undereye circles, should you match the makeup color, or go lighter or darker?

Asked by: Deb311
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our concealer shades are formulated to be slightly lighter than the corresponding shades of foundation. For your most natural results we recommend sticking with the same shade family as your foundation and picking your shade by undertone! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-30

On Sephora it says this product is vegan, however your ingrediant has Collagen which is normally derived from animals. Is this collagen plant based?

Asked by: Sarahedith
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! While IT Cosmetics is not Vegan, IT is certified by PETA as a 100% cruelty-free brand and has never tested on animals. IT may help to know the collagen used in IT products is marine based. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-29

i bought this concealer 2 years ago and on the back it just says medium, how do I know which medium is the exact one from the new line of colors.

Asked by: Ldube27
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend using the shade 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

I am wanting CC cream and concealer and I don't feel confident in my abilities to choose the right color. Could I get help with this please?

Asked by: Hannah86
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion. Once we learn more about your skin and your undertones, we'd be happy to help you select products and the best routine for your skin that you'll love. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

Hello, I have one of the older Bye Bye Under Eye tubes, from before there were so many color options available. Is the new medium tan the same as the medium tan in the previous packaging? If not, do you have a similar recommendation in the current line?

Asked by: Falon123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium Tan shade is now called 21.0 Medium Tan (W). We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

I ordered light natural and it seems too light. I wear CC Cream w/ SPF in Light. What color should I order? I have blue and purple veins but a yellow tint to my skin. 

Asked by: Curlysues
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade 13.0 Light Natural (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-21

I use 20.0N Medium but it works best when I have a little tan in the summer.  What is a shade lighter that would work for me when I’m pale in the winter? 

Asked by: Erincookie10
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We are happy to assist you in choosing your perfect Bye Bye Under Eye Shade. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-20

Is Bye Bye Under Eye non-comedogenic?

Asked by: StephC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Under Eye is made with skin-loving ingredients, and formulated with sensitive skin concerns in mind. However, IT is not tested to be non-comedogenic. We recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation if you are interested in a non-comedogenic product. This color-correcting full-coverage cream takes the place of seven products in one easy step, including your dark spot concealer! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://tinyurl.com/ybam5hl7
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-20

Hi I currently use shape tape in medium sand what shade would fit me best? Also use bye bye foundation in shade medium tan. 

Asked by: Jojo210
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared, we would recommend checking out the shade 24.5 Medium Buff (N) ! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-20

If I wear Medium Tan in Under Eye Illumination would I be the same shade in this version as well? Thank you!

Asked by: MichMo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend using the shade Medium Tan in Bye Bye Under Eye as well given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

What color would I wear if I wear neutral medium in the Bye Bye Foundation 

Asked by: Mama74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! If Neutral Medium is your perfect shade match, you can select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

i dont know my shade. I wear light/med in covergirl and I believe I have neutral undertones. Thank you!

Asked by: Stephanie_00524457uhffjit
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you in finding your shade in Bye Bye Under Eye! For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16

I wear the Cc foundation in medium tan. What color in Bye Bye under eye should I purchase!

Asked by: Suerodz32
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared, we would recommend checking out the shade "24.5 Medium Buff (N) ! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • questions, product