Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Take everything you know about concealer and throw it out the window because this is unlike anything else!”

Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer Waterproof

it covers everything!

Full Coverage Waterproof Concealer With Hydro-Collagen, and Vitamin C
0.28 US fl oz / 8.0 ml

$24.00

Your Shade Chart

$24.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer Waterproof

it covers everything!

Full Coverage Waterproof Concealer With Hydro-Collagen, and Vitamin C

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer Waterproof is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

An award-winning Anti-Aging, full coverage treatment concealer that delivers highly pigmented natural-looking perfect coverage. Bye Bye Under Eye™ uses Anti-Aging technology to help treat the appearance of lines, wrinkles and discoloration, conceal dark circles, age spots and redness, conceal facial imperfections without settling into lines and wrinkles; and helps to diffuse the appearance of wrinkles instantly.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and using anti-aging ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, and vitamins C & K, this crease-proof concealer helps treat skin with anti-aging benefits and give a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections.

*Neutral Medium Shade is the most popular for light and medium skin tones.

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented, covers absolutely everything and anything
  • Won’t crease and crack into lines
  • Diffuses the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Treats skin with anti-aging powerhouse ingredients
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20.- MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Take everything you know about concealer and throw it out the window because this is unlike anything else!”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer Waterproof

How to Apply

A small amount of this highly pigmented formula goes a very long way. Apply alone using the IT Cosmetics® Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush or with clean fingertips for full coverage and a radiant, hydrated, dewy glow. For a more matte finish, set with IT Cosmetics® Bye Bye Pores™ Silk HD Micro-Finishing Powder.

Beauty Tips

Camouflage under-eye circles with the “Hollywood V.” Grab your IT Cosmetics® Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush and swipe the color-correcting Bye Bye Under Eye™ under your eye in a “V” shape from your outer to inner corner. Then, buff the concealer into your skin, until you get to the center of your lower lid, where you’ll want to feather the concealer for a lighter application.

 

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it’s your 8 hour of sleep in a tube!

Best Selling, Award Winning, Cult-Favorite!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I first tried this as a sample in a monthly make-up subscription; I immediately feel in love.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy to have discovered It Cosmetics!!! Love everything I’ve tried.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I bought this few months ago. Dissatisfied with it. Doesnt do what is says. Would not recommend this. I love some of the other products mascara ect.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the coverage and how long it lasts. Cant wait to order more products. Please let me know when there are sales!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay I definitely prefer the illuminated concealer from IT cosmetics. It covers better than this one.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Concealer I originally received a sample in my Ipsy bag and fell in LOVE with this concealer. A little goes a long way with this tube. It covers my acne scars perfectly and I also use it as a base for my eye shadow. LOVE LOVE LOVEEE!!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful !! I have been using the Under Eye concealer for two months now and love it! Covers some fine red scars on my cheeks! Looks wonderful with my foundation and lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's the best under eye concealer that I've ever had!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is serious. We’re exclusive now. I’ve had such poor luck trying new makeup lately and my bathroom drawer has turned into a concealer graveyard. I was pleasantly surprised with this one! It covers my dark under eye area without settling into fine lines and it’s hydrating. Although I would never categorize my skin color as medium (pale, olive skin), the medium was a great match. I tossed all the other concealers in the trash. This is THE ONE!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got a bad product, but good concealer I always wear IT but I buy it in-store usually. This time I decided to order online when they were running a special and I ended up getting this product in a different quality than I am used to. This tube was full of air and I had to squeeze all the way down like you do when you're trying to get the last bit of toothpaste. Which is odd for a brand new tube, especially because that has never been the case before...other than the shipping or product mistake, the makeup itself is amazing any other time I buy it. I would just refrain from online ordering.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best! I’ve tried 3 other IT concealers, and this is THE BEST!! This one solves ALL the problems!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this for awhile, I think the first tube may have been a sample. I am over 80 and it helps me look a bit younger!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I got a sample of this in my ipsy bag and loved it so I ordered it and I was so excited about the samples that I got with my order as well.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I am really happy I bought this. It is smooth, look great and really covers my wrinkles and brightens my under eye.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect makeup!!! Everything is always perfect. comparable to no other makeup...
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product This product is the best invention since sliced bread. It's waterproof - my eyes water a lot and the product doesn't move. I am extremely happy with the product. I can't say enough good things about it!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I tried this through a subscription and loved it so much I bought the full size right away
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn't get this product to work This concealer was so thick and sticky I just couldn't get it to blended. It always looked like it was just sitting on top of my skin. Also it settled into my fine lines and wore off at the corners of my eyes where my eyes water a lot, despite it's waterproof claims. Not worth the money or the hype. I returned it.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I received a small sample tube of this concealer from my mom at least a year ago. I've been using it everyday since then and absolutely love it! A tiny amount really goes a long way. I still sometimes squeeze out too much and regret it haha. It really covers my dark circles and helps make my under eye bags less noticeable. I also use it on some red splotchy areas of my face and they instantly disappear.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I fell inlove with IT cosmetics I was excited to buy the waterproof anti-aging concealer.... I tried it just one time and HATED it! It’s super sticky and literally sits on your wrinkles and bags. It has to be tapped/blotted on otherwise yiur Pulling on that delicate under eye area
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage I've had allergies all my life so, I always have dark circles even when I'm well rested..It undereye is the first concealer that works! Love this stuff!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really THICK This product is really thick. I have to mix it with another concealer to get it on. I was also hoping it would last longer, but it does not appear to. I’ll use it but I dont love it.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect coverage love this concealer - have tried many before and this one is a winner - stays on all day
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THICK If you are after suuuuuuper coverage, this is a great product. I have always battled very dark under eye circles, and usually opt for a heavy concealer. This one alone is too much for me. It is SO THICK. But it work great after I thin it out a bit with primer.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomparable!!! This product is the best concealer for dark circles!!! I’ve tried others and nothing even comes close!!! I love it! Please don’t EVER stop making it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the coverage Great coverage but the color is off. I ordered the tan because that's what i use in the CC Cream but it is much lighter?
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Product is really hard to squeeze out of tube and just as difficult to spread on delicate eye area. I've used drugstore concealers that do a much better job at a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up I have purchase It for many years and it's the best!! Will never use another bank of make-up ever...
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love "IT" I've been using It for several years. Can't afford much but love what I do use.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer!!- Ever since I've tried It cosmetics, i have not been disappointed. I have really dark circles and i need the best coverage. I have found "It!" I'm very satisfied with all my It products.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I wear the cc illuminating CC cream in medium tan. Which color concealer should I purchase in the waterproof anti-aging concealer?

Asked by: Wens
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Tan in Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer Waterproof! We hope you try IT out! XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I wear cc illumination medium  tone. What’s shade should I wear in the bye bye under eye. I bought the medium 20.0. What do you think?  Also should I buy the waterproof or regular? What are your recommendations? Thank you 

Asked by: Marybel
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade 20.0 Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye! IT is highly pigmented, will never crease or crack and covers everything! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-05

I wear "rich" in the CC cream, what shade should I order in the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer? Deep seems a little dark....Thanks!

Asked by: Tamye
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using the shade 35.5 Rich shade in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-05

Whats the difference between this and the other bye bye undereye?

Asked by: Jessi6
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! The original Bye Bye Under Eye in the black tube is waterproof, the Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof in the silver tube has been clinically tested waterproof for up to 12 hours! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

On my computer the colors change depending on the angle of the screen. They all look pink until I tilt the screen back and the real skin color comes through. Which angle is correct? I do not want pink undertone due to my yellowish undertone.

Asked by: gsm9
Thank you for reaching out! We are so sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties checking out. We will certainly let our team know. If you continue to have difficulties placing this order please call us at 1-800-356-5120 Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST and we will be happy to place the order over the phone for you! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-12

I have vitiligo in slight patches on my face - a small line above my upper lip line, and small patches above my eyebrows. I am medium skin tone. I need something to bring those vitiligo lines up to my normal skin color - would this work?

Asked by: beckyd
Hello, thank you so much for reaching out! We certainly recommend Bye Bye Under Eye! IT is highly pigmented to conceal any imperfections without creasing or cracking on the skin! A little goes a very long way with this product, we recommend using small amounts at a time! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-25

I have hereditary dark circles with eye bags with crepeiness . Now after cataract surgery I no longer wear glasses & it’s very obvious. I don’t wear makeup. Help me please.

Asked by: clewis314
Hello, thanks for reaching out! We absolutely recommend Bye Bye Under Eye! IT is highly pigmented to conceal any imperfections without creasing or cracking on the skin! A little goes a very long way with this product! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-17

When will this prodouct be back in stock in the light tone, The out of stock is hindering my plans , and i cannot find this anywhere else :(

Asked by: jap1
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We apologize this product has sold out quickly. We do not have insight into when IT will become available again. We recommend checking back later in the month to find out when it will be back. In the meantime, the original Bye Bye Under Eye is available and is super comparable! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=4&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

Hello, i am extremely gluten sensitive. Vitamin e derived from wheat makes my skin itch and destroys the surface due to my body trying to fight back. Kind of like poison ivy lol. I am wondering if the tocopherol here is wheat derived? Or from barley, idk.

Asked by: Mj79
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The source of our Vitamin E is proprietary to the brand so we are unable to disclose that at this time. We do recommend consulting your physician before use if you have any sensitivities or allergies. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-18

I use the shade fair in Your Skin but Better CC cream. Is the shade fair in this concealer similar? Thank you.

Asked by: Alatariel11
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Light shade in Bye Bye Under Eye is formulated to work for IT Girls with fair/porcelain complexions. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-12

The shade "medium tan" of  "Your Skin But Better CC cream" matches perfectly to my complexion. Which shade of concealer should I order? Medium or Tan?

Asked by: amsterdamiss
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We would recommend using the Medium-Tan in the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=4&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-01

I am specifically looking for the ByeBye concealer(not under eye cream) and I can’t seem to find it. I originally ordered through QVC. Can’t find it on this cite either..AA, WP, Full coverage, concealing cream

Asked by: Bfree2b
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Bye Bye Concealer was exclusive to Guthy Renker and the kits that they sold. IT is no longer available. We would recommend the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer as IT is a full coverage cream concealer that can be used anywhere on the face. You can find IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=4&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-28

doesn't anyone notice that the normal BYE BYE UNDEREYE is supposed to be waterproof? So why did they make a "waterproof" BYE BYE UNDEREYE?

Asked by: kdww
Hi there! Although the original Bye Bye Under Eye in the black tube is waterproof, the Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof in the silver tube has been clinically tested waterproof for up to 12 hours! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-19

Does the bye bye waterproof under eye concealer go under or on top of the make up, which I love!!!! Do wish they would make a tint in between medium & tan....especially love the foundation with the moisturizer.!

Asked by: KatKat
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof Concealer can be applied before or after foundation, depending on your preference. We recommend applying your foundation first, then applying your concealer anywhere added coverage is needed. We have found this is the best way to assure less product is used, especially if IT is not needed. We have extended our shades for CC+ Cream and Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and now offer both in the shade Medium-Tan! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-12

I love this product! Talk about your full coverage! I use it as an all over concealer. My question is because I use it all over my entire face, should I apply Confidence in a Cream 1st, or can I skip this step. My face looks very dewy with both applied.

Asked by: u49124
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We're happy to help! We do recommend using your Confidence In A Cream under any makeup for full hydration. IT will also allow for easier blending of your Bye Bye Under Eye! If you prefer a matte, airbrushed finish, we would recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores! You can check IT out via the link below. Hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-20

When ordering the Under Eye Concealer, should you purchase the same color as your foundation or not?

Asked by: Dori
Hello Dori, thank you for your question! Our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer runs on a different shade range than our concealers. So if you use fair foundation then the light concealer would be your best choice. If you use either light or medium foundation then we suggest choosing the medium concealer and then both tan shades works great together. Lastly, our rich shade in foundation works amazing with the deep shade in concealer. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-28

Is this the same as the one that comes in the black tube ?

Asked by: MammawJ
Hello there, that's a great question! While they are both similar, the difference is that this one is clinically shown to be waterproof for up to 12 hours. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-17

i NEED TO SEE THE INGREDIENTS , BEFORE i BUY PLEASE.

Asked by: GRANDMACHRIS
Hello there! You can view the full list of ingredients right on the product page, under the ingredients tab. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-28

What are the ingredients for this concealer? They are not listed on your description. 

Asked by: Edith
Hi there! Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We have looked into this further so you can now view the full list right on the product page! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-24

Is this the same concealer that is in the $39.95 kit?

Asked by: coachrg
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Concealer is an exclusive item offered only through our infomercial and is not available through our retailers. IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes this different from our existing Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, which is still our No.1 best-selling concealer. Both will have similar coverage however Bye Bye Concealer has 3D SkinFlex technology which is proprietary to It Cosmetics and it's only available in Bye Bye Concealer - it allows the pigment particles to move along with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-24

fragrance free?

Asked by: jaye
Hi Jaye, we're happy to help! While there are no added fragrances to IT, there are skin loving oils that do give off a light, refreshing scent! Hope this helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-19

Hi, I'm trying to decide which to get- the original formula of the bye bye under eye concealer or the new formula which has illumination. Both look like really good. But I only need one.

Asked by: Leilani888
Hi there, we're happy to help with this! Both of these are truly amazing, full coverage concealers. IT really all depends on the finish you're looking for! Illumination leaves a soft glow to the skin, almost light a built in highlight! Original will have more of a matte finish on the skin. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-04

I have hormonal acne on my chin and jaw. Is this something I can use to cover the blemishes on my jawline and chin? I am going to the beach for a week with my boyfriend and his family, and feel like I need something that is waterproof!

Asked by: CoolCat88
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! Our CC Cream is considered to be water resistant so IT is perfect for a day at the beach, we do just recommend re application through out the day. IT is a full coverage foundation so IT will color correct and help to camouflage any blemishes and redness on the skin. Plus it has the added benefit of SPF 50+! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-17

Your original Bye Bye Under Eye also claims to be waterproof. How is the waterproof capacity of the original concealer different from this one?

Asked by: Arisa
Hi there, this is a great question! While both are waterproof, this particular item has been clinically shown to be waterproof for up to 12 hours which is the main difference. Hope that clears things up! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-17

I am of indian decent and have bad under eye circle.   I can wear IT cosmetics CC cream in Tan, what color concealer should I get to cover the circles for a natural look?

Asked by: Jalpa
Hi there, thank you for being an IT Girl we are happy to help! If you are using CC Cream in tan we do suggest also using Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in tan for your perfect pairing. This will work amazing to spot treat under CC Cream and for dark circles to give you the best coverage possible! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-03

Can I use this as a whole face foundation?

Asked by: Pxexaxcxex
Absolutely! Many of our It Girls blend this out to be used on their whole face. A little goes a long way with this concealer so we recommend that you use small amounts at a time. Let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-03

What is the difference between this one and the one in the black tube? which one should i get?

Asked by: Anonymous
They are both great at covering up not only your dark circles but also any other blemishes and discoloration you may have. Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof is clinically tested to be waterproof for 12 hours and is also loaded with additional anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients. Please let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-17

I was wondering if you can use this on your eye lids as well.  I don't wear eyeshadow anymore and my eyelids look dark sometimes.

Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! You can absolutely apply this on top of your eyelids to even out your skin tone and brighten up your eye area! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-14

What color should I use, because I have olive colored skin with very bad under eye circles. I am half Indian and half American, so I am not sure which one would match my skin tone. We also don't have a store near me where I could go and see. 

Asked by: Melia
It sounds like the Tan shade of the concealer would be a great match for you! If you can reach out to our team at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what foundations and shades you've used in the past, we will be able to more accurately recommend a shade for you. Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-14

Will the foundation work on oily skin? I'm at the awkward age of 47, wrinkles and zits. Nose is very shiny. 

Asked by: Lori1931
Great question! All of our foundations and complexion items work well on oily skin, but cream/liquid products will give you a dewy finish. If you prefer a matte finish, you can set with a setting powder like Bye Bye Pores, which will absorb any excess oils, blur away the look of pores, and set all your makeup in place for a longer wear throughout the day. Hope this helps! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product