Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“It will literally cover anything, and—when you talk, when you laugh—it never creases, it never cracks, it never looks like concealer. It moves with your skin, and gives you the power to say ‘bye bye’ to under-eye circles and hello to your most beautiful you!” XOXO jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye™

IT’s your 8 hours of sleep in a tube!™

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

Now in 6 Shades!

0.28 US fl. oz. / 8 ml /
$24.00
Shade:
  • light

    light

  • medium

    medium

  • medium tan

    medium tan

  • tan

    tan

  • deep

    deep

  • warm deep

    warm deep

  • light

  • medium

  • medium tan

  • tan

  • deep

  • warm deep

View Details
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this best-selling, award-winning, cult-favorite waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack. Infused with high-performance pigments and anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, the game-changing formula improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

NEW SHADES!

  • Medium-Tan
  • Warm Deep
Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning concealer
  • Full-coverage, anti-aging, never creases
  • Highly pigmented, covers everything
  • Anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically shown to make your skin look younger!
Ingredients
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
  • Cosmetic Innovator of the Year
  • Beauty Choice New Beauty Award
  • Beauty Olympics
  • QVC Customer Choice Award
  • QVC Customer Choice Beauty Award 2015
  • Total Beauty 2016 Readers Choice
  • QVC Medallion 2016

How to Apply

  • Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye™ Full Coverage Concealer around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts all day!

How to Apply

  • Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye™ Full Coverage Concealer around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts all day!
XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“It will literally cover anything, and—when you talk, when you laugh—it never creases, it never cracks, it never looks like concealer. It moves with your skin, and gives you the power to say ‘bye bye’ to under-eye circles and hello to your most beautiful you!” XOXO jamie
  • Cosmetic Innovator of the Year
  • Beauty Choice New Beauty Award
  • Beauty Olympics
  • QVC Customer Choice Award
  • QVC Customer Choice Beauty Award 2015
  • Total Beauty 2016 Readers Choice
  • QVC Medallion 2016

Customer Reviews

Bye Bye Under Eye is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I GOT A FREE SAMPLE A FEW MONTHS AGO. LOVE IT SO MUCH BOUGHT THE FULL SIZE PRODUCT. IT IS HYDRATING,GREAT COVERAGE WITH NO CREASING.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Great coverage but color was a bit ashy under my eyes. Need more shades for brown skin.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This covers, I find it a good product.. you will like it.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chalky looking and a bit difficult to work with This concealer is very very thick and drying and doesn't blend too well on my skin. To make it work, I warm it up in between my fingers to get it to blend better into my skin. I got medium and it is very very light. In the end, it works when I warm it up, but I don't think I'll be trying this again.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Best cream blush ever!!!!! Great for my combo skin. Nice. Natural flush fir my medium skin tone
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought it a couple of weeks ago. I totally love it. It has great coverage
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Under eye coverage is great! I bought my first under eye concealer a couple o months ago after trying a sample size that I got on the mail with my ipsy subscription and I immediately fell in love with this product. I bought it again two weeks ago and I am planning to keep buying it from now on. Coverage is excellent and it lasts a long time while it blends with your skin perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE create a foundation like this concealer! I love this concealer... for under my eyes and covering blemishes, but there isn't enough in the tube to use all over the face as a foundation on a daily basis. I would REALLY love to see this formula offered in a super-size tube or as a foundation!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use Bye Bye Under Eye everyday and it changes my entire look. I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer !!!! I love the bye bye under eye it offers full coverage best item I've ever bought
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage/result I absolutely love this product. I got the sampler and first thing I got access to my computer I ordered it! I wake up early every day and I literally put just one little dump on my finger to touch up and it actually covered my whole half face lol. The sampler would probably last me 3 weeks even if I use it every day. The texture is heavy, but that's the only reason it covers every dark spot under your eye/face. It's perfect to use it as highlighter, and under IT CC cream which is light coverage. BTW this concealer is similar to Kevyn Aucoin concealer which costs almost double.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best undercover I've ever used I bought this a few weeks ago and it's the best purchase I've made in a long long time thank you IT
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers up exactly what I need. I have been using the product for almost a year. I couldn't be more please with a product. I just can't afford to order it very often so I use it sparingly.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this after watching the infomercial. I love this cover up. If your thinking of switching DO IT!! U need a tiny dot for under both eyes so this is going to last you s long time. I'm so glad I became al "it girl". Never going back. Pair it w/the CC cream and "BAM" that's all u need....
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on the darkest circles - or bruises! I got this in my Ipsy bag a couple months ago and was planning to buy it anyway when my son's girlfriend tripped and hit her face on something. She got an awful looking black eye. I immediately gave her the rest of my sample (she's a teenager - like she has dark circles, lol) and told her how to use it. It worked! She went to school the next day feeling a lot better.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did Not Like This Product I bought this a couple of weeks ago and did not like it the first time, so I re-read the directions and looked at the website and tried to warm the concealer in my hands on the second attempt. It was sticky and stayed in the wrinkles and made them worse. I did everything the directions said, but this made them worse for me, not better!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mascara I found the mascara to be clumpy and difficult to apply. I do like the mascara brush. It was in my introductory kit, so it may have been very old.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this changed my life I know nothing about makeup but a friend recommended this to me and I instantly went from a 6 to an 8. It's also worth the price because a little goes a long way. love
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever!! I've tried tons of under eye concealers, this by far the best! Blends perfectly and also works great as a prep for eye shadow on your lids. Color stays all day!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Blessing! I bought this under Eye Concealer A few weeks ago and it has been a Great Blessing. I have very dark under eye Circles due to a bad trauma i was a victim to and i have been searching for Years for a product that will cover the circles completely, and i Have Finally found Complete Coverage and I'm hooked and sticking with It Cosmetics from now on. They are Awesomeness!!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under eye concealer!!! I received this product as a sample through birchbox and fell in love! I just had to get a full size! It perfectly conceals under eye darkness and circles and is also great concealer for anything you need to cover up other places on the face! Love!!!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I received a sample of this in my ipsy bag last month, and I was so sad when it ran out! I rushed to the site and bought some because I have decided I can't live without it. It is thick, but not too bad if you warm it up a little on your finger before applying--and it covers my dark, Italian under-eye circles amazingly well!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Once applied this product never dried! Even putting face powder over it....I could wipe it off with my finger.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Had it for at least a month and I love it. I have tried it as a concealer , alone and just to cover my dark circles under my eyes. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS CONCEALER!!! It has such great coverage and stays on the whole day. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product i bought this product last year from somewhere else because I saw amazing results on tv. i have been using this product for over a year and i have to say OMG! This is one of the best concealers on the market. I have horrible dark circles from my Mediterranean heritage and uneven skin tone in some areas, this product covers it all. I love it. It works miracles on my skin.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover up ever! I've been using this for a few years and nothing else compares to Bye Bye Under Eye, I use it for discoloration spots also.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Is Absolutely Right! I had gotten a sample of Bye Bye Undereye with a purchase and liked it so much on my first application that I took it away with me.I used it every day.It cover ANY and all unsightly under and around eye discoloration with a tiny amount.I bought a tube and am still using the small sample packet.It is a home run for sure.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I honestly couldn't tell the difference between this concealer and my $3. It felt heavy and looked caked on despite the fact I didn't use much product. Not worth the money in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Does this product contain a sunscreen?

Asked by: Etta
Hello there, thank you for reaching out! While this does not contain any tested SPF in IT, there may be traces of it in the product. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-27

Would you recommend Light or Medium Bye Bye Under Eye for NC 20-25 skin? Thank you!

Asked by: yogini_graceling
Hi there, we're happy to help! We would suggest going with the medium shade. IT works great for skin tones ranging from light all the way to the middle of medium! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-24

ROSACEA ...UGH ..which product to cover and stay on the longest????

Asked by: POSSEE
Hi there, IT sounds like you came to the right place! One of our best selling products is Bye Bye Redness. This is a concealing cream that has green and yellow pigments to IT that help to neutralize redness immediately. Plus, IT is formulated with colloidal oatmeal to help soothe your skin as well! Take a look below :) https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-redness
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-09

I wear tawny in este lauder double wear. I have dark circles. whats the best shade,. Tan or Med. ? not sure if the concealer is suppose to be a shade lighter or right on the money, thanks

Asked by: julmad
Hello there! Thank you so much for your interest in IT! Based on the foundation you are currently using we suggest going with the medium shade for your best match. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-30

Is this product sweat-proof? Trying to find a product that will last through a midday spin class!

Asked by: makeupluver
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is waterproof! IT holds up to hot temperatures and sweat. Try IT out and see what IT can do for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-27

I would like to try bye bye under eye but have a tree nut and oat allergy. It doesn't appear this product contains any tree nut/ tree nut oils or oat from the ingredient list, but was wondering if someone can confirm for me before I purchase? Thank you!

Asked by: Christiner08
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! At this time we do not specifically test our products for this and they are formulated in factories that do produce products with this ingredient. We would suggest consulting your physician with the full ingredient list before trying IT out! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-12

HOW DO YOU GET THIS BLASTED TUBE OPEN? I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING AND CANNOTTELL IF I LIKE OR NOT UNTIL I GET THE TUBE OPEN.

Asked by: ROSIEPOSIE
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Every Bye Bye Under Eye tube is sealed with a plastic to ensure sanitation. The seal will need to be removed before the cap can come off. After the plastic is removed, twist the cap to the left and IT will squeeze out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-12

What brush is best for applying this product? The video shows the ladies using two different brushes.

Asked by: jenn422
Hello! That's a great question! We love to use the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2 to apply our Bye Bye Under Eye. The flat end is perfect to apply and the fluffy end buffs IT in for a flawless finish! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-12

My under eye area is really dark and has wrinkles. I bought the bye bye under eye concealer but it does not completely cover up the darkness. I am wondering if I should pair it with the under eye corrector. In what order should I apply them?

Asked by: Milwaukee Redhead
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! We don't suggest both of them together as then the consistency may feel too heavy and the skin under the eye is very sensitive. Instead, you can try just using the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector, IT has peach tones to IT so not only will it provide full coverage but IT also has a brightening effect on the skin! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-22

Do  I use a primer before using the concealer?

Asked by: CLR124
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! IT truly depends on what your preference is. Many IT Girls find using a primer such as our No. 50 Primer Serum helps to lengthen the wear of your makeup and allows for super smooth application while some apply IT right on bare skin! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-18

I am in the shade Sun Beige for Maybelline and NC40 for MAC, what color should I choose? 

Asked by: Frances
Hi there, we're happy to help with this! Based on your current foundation choice we suggest trying our tan shade for your best match. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-12

Can you please explain the difference between the Bye Bye Under Eye and the Bye Bye concealer you get in the kit? It is packaged differently. 

Asked by: Curious
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Concealer is an exclusive item offered only through our infomercial and is not available through our retailers. IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes this different from our existing concealer.. Both will have similar coverage however Bye Bye Concealer has 3D SkinFlex technology which is proprietary to IT Cosmetics and it's only available in Bye Bye Concealer- it allows the concealer particles to move along with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! Both are developed to truly give you your most beautiful skin! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-25

Hi. I'm in love with my CC+ cream. It's really as you say: " Your skin but better". I use tan shade, so my question is...Do I have to use the same shade in bye bye under eye concealer, or what shade I must use?

Asked by: Lolita
Hi Lolita, that's a great question! If you're using tan in our CC Cream then we suggest going with tan in our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer for your best match. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-06

Am I doing something wrong? this product creases and doesn't stay on me.

Asked by: jp7270
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! With Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer a little goes a very long way, so we recommend using less and blending IT out. Too much concealer under the eyes can have the reverse effect and cause IT to crease up. We recommend using a light layer and setting it with Bye Bye Pores Powder to lock it in place all day. This is the best method of application for flawless under eye concealer! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-25

Can the eye concealer be used on other areas of the face?

Asked by: Sls63
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer anywhere on the face or body to spot conceal. IT is super full coverage, and even covers tattoos, so IT is guaranteed to cover just about anything! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-09

Is this product free of Parabens, Suflates, and Phthalates?

Asked by: loll
Hi there, thank you for your question! We can assure you that Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is free of parabens, sulfates, and phthalates! IT is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients and is made for sensitive skin as well! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-09

Hi, I have celiac disease and was wondering if this product was gluten free?

Asked by: acp2133
Hi there, we're happy to help! At this time our products are manufactured in facilities that do use wheat based ingredients and we don't specifically test for gluten content in our products. So sorry for any inconvenience! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-12-11

I have it in neutral medium shade and I love it. Is it the same with just medium shade? On QVC is neutral medium shade but if you buy the set with the concealer and the brush is listed as medium shade. Are neutral medium and medium the exact shade?

Asked by: irene218
Hi there, thank you for your question! We have updated the look of the tube and the name of this shade to be universal among the rest of our products. Bye Bye Under Eye in Neutral Medium has been updated to the shade Medium. This is the exact same shade that you are used to, just with an updated name. Thank you for being an IT girl! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-27

I wanted to know if this was a good product for sun spots. Thanks

Asked by: tracys0719
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is the best product to cover anything! You can use this concealer to cover dark under eye circles or to conceal anywhere on the face or body, This concealer even covers tattoos, so it will definitely cover dark spots flawlessly! We recommend pushing the product into the skin to maintain the coverage you put down and to set it with powder to lock it in place all day! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-22

Can this replace daily use of an eye cream?

Asked by: pinkey
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! While Bye Bye Under Eye Is a hydrating concealer, we do still recommend using a cream/eye cream underneath for the smoothest application possible. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-19

Do you use under eye concealer under or over makeup for best results

Asked by: Swiss miss
Hi there, this is a great question! We suggest pre concealing any spots that need extra coverage, such as under the eyes or any discoloration on the face. Then you can apply your foundation right on top! This will give you the best coverage possible. Hope that helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-09

Can you tell me if this, your CC Powder Foundation, & your Bronzing Powder are gluten-free? They were sold to me as such at Ulta. I've still been having some continuing health issues, and can use nothing until I hear back from all of my brands. Thank you!

Asked by: Valkyrie
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! We truly apologize for any confusion, however our products are not specifically tested to be gluten free and do have some wheat based ingredients in them. Additionally they are manufactured in facilities that produce other items that contain gluten we cannot guarantee they are free of it. Let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-16

Is this concealer waterproof?   It says it is waterproof under the title.

Asked by: polgirl81
Hi there! We are happy you reached out to us! Our original Bye Bye Under Eye is waterproof, however we launched our Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof because it has been clinically proven to be waterproof for up to 12 hours! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-23

What about puffiness due to allergies? Does it cover it up? 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, we're happy to help! While this works amazing to cover darkness and discoloration it can be more difficult to cover puffiness or texture on the skin. To help with puffiness we suggest trying out our CC Eye Concealer, we will be sure to include the link below. IT uses Cold Spoon Technology to instantly soothe puffiness while using color correcting properties to conceal any darkness and brighten up your under eye! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/cc-r-eye-color-correcting-full-coverage-cream
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-05-26

Hello: I really want to try this product but don't know which one to order.  Are there differences in the waterproof  version and the original (other than being waterproof)?  

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello! Thank you so much for your interest in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer! We are happy to assist you with this.While both are formulated with skin loving ingrendients, the Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof is clinically proven to be waterproof for up to 12 hours! XOXO Abby
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-05-20

Is this product still vegan? I know it used to be but if you ad hydrolyzed collagen to the mix..... Collagen is nearly always derived from animal "left overs"

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for your question! This product is not considered vegan, it does contain marine based hydrolyzed collagen. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-24

I love this product.  It works really great for under eye darkness.  I use it on my lids to cover darkness too.  Once I do that I have a hard time applying your gel liner.  What is the secret to that.  I love all your products.  Thanks.

Asked by: beegee
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. If you're having trouble applying the eyeliner, try setting the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer with a powder first, such as a light eye shadow or a translucent powder such as Bye Bye Pores. This will allow the eyeliner to glide on super smooth!! Hope that helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-22

can i get a sample of bye bye under eye concealer?

Asked by: Anonymous
At this time, we don't have samples that we can send out but we're available at all ULTA Beauty Stores where you can try out our full line before making any purchase! Please find a location near you: www.itcosmetics.com/stores. If you have any questions, please let us know! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-11

I purchased the IT byebye under eye concealer   The product is very thick and actually hard to sqeeze out of tube.  Am I supposed to thin this product by adding eye cream?  IT si so thick that it is hard to work with   Need advise on applying

Asked by: Anonymous
We'd be happy to give you some application tips! Bye Bye Foundation has a relatively thicker consistency, which is how it offers such great coverage. We recommend that you warm up the products in between your fingers or on the back of your hands before applying, which will make the consistency creamier and thus easier to apply and blend. You can also try mixing it with a small amount of eye cream or moisturizer to lighten the texture. We hope this helps! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-04-04

I have been using the cc cream with the broad spectrum 50 spf for quite some time in the medium.   What is the major difference between what I am using and the bye bye full coverage makeup?  I know that the bye bye is much more expensive.  Why is that?

Asked by: Eileen47
We'd be happy to give you more information! Bye Bye Foundation starts its life as a moisturizer and a skincare product and we infused coverage. It has our 3D Skinflex technology that allows the individual product particles to move along with the movement of your skin so you have a natural coverage throughout the day. CC Cream is a true full-coverage foundation that has color-correcting pigments that neutralize redness and discoloration to even out your skin tone. While both have great coverage and amazing anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients, which you choose to use will mainly depend on what you are looking for; A lightweight skincare product with coverage or a true foundation that will give you full coverage. Hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT