CC+® BRONZER SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR SUMMER CONFIDENCE IN A BRONZER!

Beautifully warms up the look of your skin and imparts a sun-kissed glow with a universal shade that ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

Experience the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores—now in a bronzer! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Bronzer is your revolutionary bronzing finishing veil that airbrushes away the look of pores while adding instant sun-kissed warmth to your skin. Infused with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ and real silk, this talc-free, oil-free bronzer is designed to glide over your skin without settling into lines or pores and diffuse the look of imperfections for your most flawless glow. The universally flattering shade also features coconut extract for essential moisture and a refreshing sensorial experience, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and vitamins A, C, and E. Wear on bare skin or over your favorite complexion products, as your all-over bronzer, for your features but better!

$32.00

Beautifully warms up the look of your skin and imparts a sun-kissed glow with a universal shade that delivers full, flawless, perfect coverage, while protecting your skin with one-of-a-kind UVA/UVB broad spectrum physical-only SPF 50+. Clinically shown to give you 179% of skin hydration and improve skin texture, this breakthrough color-correcting bronzing cream never creases, never cracks and instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots.

Plus it’s infused with an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, vitamins and antioxidants that work in harmony to diffuse the look of wrinkles, minimize pores and give you a golden, supple and flawless-looking complexion. IT's your anti-aging, hydrating formula infused with breakthrough bronzing, color-correcting and nourishing ingredients, including niacin, vitamins A, C, B and E and hyaluronic acid.

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply at least every 2 hours. Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating. Sun Protection Measures. Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a broad spectrum SPF 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including: Limit time in the sun, especially from 10 a.m. -2 p.m. Wear long-sleeve shirts, pants, hats and sunglasses. Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor.
  • One universal shade for a sunkissed glow
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Physical Sunscreen
  • Sun care, sun protection and bronzer all in one step
  • Color correcting formula for flawless skin
  • For face & body
Active Ingredients:Titanium Dioxide 9.015%, Zinc Oxide 6.305%, Water, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Magnesium Sulfate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Hexyl Laurate, Stearic Acid, Calcium Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol,Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Niacinamide, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Cholesterol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Water, Lactobacillus/Honeysuckle Flower/Licorice Root/Morus Alba Root/Pueraria Lobata Root/Schizandra Chinensis Fruit/Scutellaria Baicalensis Root/Sophora Japonica Flower Extract Ferment Filtrate, Perfluorohexane, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chrysanthemum Indicum Flower Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Perfluorodecalin, Morus Alba Fruit Extract, Magnolia Kobus Bark Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sprout Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Pentafluoropropane, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Steareth-20, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Colloidal Oatmeal, Hydrolyzed Silk, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Tocopherol, Thiamine HCL, Riboflavin, Retinyl Palmitate, Pantothenic Acid, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Niacin, Folic Acid, Chrysin, Carnitine HCL, Biotin, Ascorbic Acid, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chlorhexidine Digluconate. May Contain: Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Limited Edition CC+ BRONZER SPF 50+ Limited Edition CC+ BRONZER SPF 50+

Learn about the benefits of CC+ BRONZER SPF 50+, a limited-edition bronzer that delivers full, flawless, perfect coverage, while protecting your skin with SPF.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so smooth I love this bronzer! I can't believe it's being discontinued. Please bring it back! The powder is just not the same!!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back Perfect for summer! Perfect when you wear sunblock but want to look like you’ve got a tan on your face! I mixed with CC cream and was amazing! Please make again!!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid bronzer, please bring it back!! Absolutely LOVED this product! Can't figure out why it was discontinued. Please, Please IT Cosmetics, bring it back!!!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back! I love this bronzer. It's the only one that works for me. Blends in wonderfully with my CC cream and other makeup. Adds that beautiful glow. The other It bronzers just don't work as well. Please bring it back. Even if it's not till next Spring.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Only product I use and I wear it year around. I normally buy 2 at a time because you can't buy it during the winter.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love the way it goes on and blends so naturally, that I can wear every day!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color! I bought this a couple of months ago thinking this is not true. but after I tried and got the results of complete glow and radiant skin. You can even put it on over your moisturizer, and/or CC+ cream its all the better. The application brush makes for a perfect finish. Cannot live without it. Feels like nothing at all and is cooling when applying.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for awhile now. It's truly amazing. At 71 years of age it's not easy finding makeup that still gives you a younger looking glow. Not only is it natural in appearance but continues to last throughout your day. Wonderful wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this product!!!! So sad I can’t find this anywhere !!! Please restock soon. Love this product!! Best bronzer ever !!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, love the natural glow. I’m sad that I can’t seem to find it In Ulta now for months and NOT even at IT cosmetics .
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer This is hands down the best bronzer I've ever used - light coverage, great natural color, perfect in every way . . . but one. It's NEVER in stock! Not much point in having such an awesome product that no one can every buy. Read the FAQs. Many of them are on out of stock issues.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bronzer I am so thrilled with this bronzer it is worth every penny! I am very pale and use self tanner throughout the summer so I was looking for something I could mix with my foundation to make it darker. I get so many compliments on how beautiful my skin looks! (It has also protected my skin from the sun.)
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I swear by this bronzer in the summer months! It gives you great natural color but also provides SPF protection. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the bronzer. The color is perfect. Wish I could return some other products and exchange for another tube!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer I would love to give a review however my order was canceled stating that it was unavailable. I have used this everyday since I purchases it previously. Was disappointed that I was unable to get it when it was friends and family discount.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream with Love the combination of cc cream with bronzer saves a step of applying my makeup
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage!! I purchased this item about a month ago to transition from winter to summer and I am so glad that I did! The coverage is spectacular as it blends away sun spots dark spots and other imperfections in a remarably natural way. The color is also very natural and not orangy at all. I am glad that I bought 2!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural I mix the tanner with my foundation & it looks so natural.Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inlove I fell inlove with it cosmetics...I can’t wait for many more new things to come. Wish I discovered it long time ago.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun kissed skin Love it cosmetics..i am officially an it girl.. The bronzer is perfect for summer and all year long..
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bronzer I am 46 and fair skinned so I mix the bronzer with my regular CC+ cream (Fair). I do about half and half of each. It's the perfect amount of color and the bronzer adds a very subtle shimmer. I really like it!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I absolutely love the new CC Bronzer it is perfect for the summer!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color. Looks like the perfect sun kissed fac I’ve been using this new CC Bronzer and live the glow it gives
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer I have bought this several times and use it regularly in the summer. Love iT
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite forever Bronzer Omg. I can’t even with IT cosmetics- where has it been all my life?!? I am a forever customer and first let me start off by saying I originally bought the bye bye foundation. I have NEVER found a foundation that has worked for me and as result just never wore it. Everything clogged me looked Cakey and broke me out so bad. Since using It cosmetics foundation I have not had ONE pimple. I’ve been using months now and it’s a real miracle. My skin is looking better than ever. And Belive me guys, the sunscreen in this product is NO JOKE!!! I was in Miami for 2 weeks trying to tan my little face and not a drop of sun will come through. That’s how I knew it was good stuff. Not to mention it’s anti aging, I was looking for something with a little More color for when I’m tanned and BOOM found this godsend! It’s the perfect shade of bronze and illuminating. Don’t ever stop making this! Just like the CC or bye bye it’s excellent coverage, won’t make you break out, and great for the skin. I’ve reccomened IT to so many people I should be on a commission LOL. But it’s THAT good. THANK YOU IT COSMETICS!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC bronzer It's my favorite product I use!! I'm a master Esthetician of 33 yrs. Love the coverage and even tone the skin, soft and don't clog the pores, must have!♡♡
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I have officially switched every single item in my makeup bag to IT! You simply cannot beat the CC cream... until you add some CC Bronzer. This winter I put one pump of CC on my hand, and one pump of CC Bronzer on top, and mixed the two for a lovely glow, then did some light contouring with the Sunshine in a Compact on top. Now that I've been tanning in preparation for a Mexican vacation, I find that I'm using half the amount of CC Cream, and twice the amount of bronzer to keep up with my tan. This has the same lightweight feel you love about the regular CC cream, but gives you that beachy glow. I will never go without this product as long as it's around. I'm so excited I gave this brand a try - I've literally found my Holy Grail of products in one brand. My skin has never looked better.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Bronzer I have used the Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel bronzer for years as I have dry skin and powders do not really work for me. I Love the CC cream so much I had to try this bronzer and it was no let down. I absolutely love it over my CC Cream. I use the lightest shade in CC Cream Illuminator and the Concealer and this does not look orange or too dark. A little goes a long way on me. I have stopped using my Chanel bronzer since I purchased this item. It gives me a nice glow, a little goes a long way, and my skin feels wonderful. I dot a little around my forehead, under my cheekbones, and the sides of my nose then blend away. Please keep making this product!! Maybe a CC Highlighter or Blush next to go with??? =)
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Please NEVER discontinue this bronzer. I wear it daily and think it is wonderful, giving “ life” to my face!!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I get compliments almost daily on my skin! This product makes it so smooth and gives it a nice glow!! I would be lost without it!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device