Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“Your most beautiful skin has youthful brightness and soft radiance—and this blush captures both! I love that you can use this as your matte blush or your radiance blush. My favorite thing, though, is to swirl it all together and pop it on for a gorgeous flush of color combined with that lit-from-within glow.” XOXO jamie

Ombré Radiance Blush™

IT’s your youthful glow in a compact!

Anti-Aging Brightening Powder Blush
Net Wt. 0.38 oz / 10.8 g /
$24.00
Shade:
View Details
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT
This best-selling ombré blush is your blush and highlighter in one, and gives your skin a naturally pretty flush of color in just one sweep! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, the talc-free powder formula transforms from matte to radiant, letting you customize your results for the perfect combination of brightening color and soft luminosity. While long-lasting, color-correcting pigments keep your skin tone flawlessly even all day, anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, silk and hydrolyzed collagen bring your most beautiful complexion to life! Available in three universally flattering shades, this buildable blush blends effortlessly onto bare skin or over makeup to give you a natural-looking, youthful pop of color that lasts.
Key Benefits
  • Talc-free matte blush and radiant highlighter, all in one formula!
  • Drops of Light Technology™ for your most youthful, lit-from-within glow
  • Universal naturally pretty shades, perfect for all skin tones
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides, antioxidants and silk 
Ingredients
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MICA (CI 77019), TIN OXIDE (CI 77861), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].

How to Apply

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact and dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using circular, upward sweeping motions for a youthful-looking glow.

Beauty Tips

For your most natural-looking flush of color, apply onto the apples of your cheeks—just smile, and you’ll see them!

How to Apply

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact and dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using circular, upward sweeping motions for a youthful-looking glow.
XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“Your most beautiful skin has youthful brightness and soft radiance—and this blush captures both! I love that you can use this as your matte blush or your radiance blush. My favorite thing, though, is to swirl it all together and pop it on for a gorgeous flush of color combined with that lit-from-within glow.” XOXO jamie

Customer Reviews

Ombré Radiance Blush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do feel it's a little too dark for me but I'm still loving it! Very smooth, soft. Quality is top notch!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a couple weeks ago and get so many compliments on my skin! Absolutely a it woman!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect I was wanting a new blush when I received the email & that was just at the perfect time. The case is gorgeous. It's do rich looking & the blush is perfect. I wear it every day even if I going anywhere! I just love how it makes me feel(pretty) !
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Way it blends I have been using this about a month and love the way it blends on my face. Looks very natural.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow I love the soft glow that this blush gives my skin. I have blonde hair and a light/medium skin tone. The Sugar Plum is a perfect blush color for my skin. I apply it lightly but it's very easy to build coverage for more color. I look forward to trying the other shades.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this blush! Oh my goodness! I am so glad that I have found this blush! It is just the right color and it's not too heavy or pigmented...very natural...much like a glow from within! I have received lots of compliments...thanks to IT!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color looks coral I have been buying IT cosmetics since Jamie started the line. I am 64 years old and people are shocked when they here my age. I had very good genes. I do love Jamie's products and was looking forward to trying the Ombre Je Ne Sais Quoi blush. Well, there is no ombre...it is all one color but most upsetting it is a coral color and I can't wear that shade so back it goes. I have to pay for the return shipping. I have learned my lesson and will never order from your sight again. Is this a sign of things to come since the company has been sold?
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love this color!! I purchased Coral Flush in this blush--it is just what I have been looking for and you do not need a lot to add beauty to your face! I will purchase again!! Thanks so much Jamie!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blush! I bought this blush among several other products from It and I have to say, this is the best blush I have ever used.....Hands down!!!! I don't even think about using any of the other 10+ blush products that is in my vast make up collection. It goes on so velvety and stays fresh and it has a glow to it.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever I love your cosmetics. I cannot believe the difference in the way it goes on and looks so natural. It lasts all day
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured I will be sending this back. It is very dark and not as pictured. I was disappointed as I wanted just a hint of color. There is not enough of the lightest shade to make it affordable.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! A wonderful, radiant blush that goes on quite nicely
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Well..am a senior ...truth is I should have returned it ..thk better for younger skin..it's very pretty but .as we get older blushers thst have shine not our friend..will use the part no glitter..
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush on skin! This blush is absolutely beautiful on my skin! I love the gradual color change. The color is never harsh and lasts nearly all day. This is the best blush I have ever used!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word, radiant! This was my second purchase of this style of blush! I never once had any second thoughts about buying it!! The color is radiant!! Goes on smooth and you don't need to build it up either. One swipe on the brush and you are good to go!! My new 'go to blush'!!!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this from QVC and it is pretty, but they said no shine or glitter, there are both, but I am keeping it because color. When out in the sun you can see tiny spots of gold and it is shinny. You only need a little bit. It goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED I just received this hours ago. It is absolutely the prettiest shades of pink you could ask for!! I have the blush brush and I am set. This IS the only blush I need!!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blushes! I already own the ombre blush in Je Na Sais Quoi so when I saw there was a new blush, I had to snag it up immediately. I ordered the Sugar Plum color and oh.my.word. It is perfection! My favorite blush I have ever owned. I actually like it more than the Je Na Sais Quoi :) It looks so perfect on my skin and i'm super fair (ginger hair, pale skin). It is veryyy pigmented so definitely use a light hand with it. Once again, IT Cosmetics does not disappoint.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLUSH I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLUSH! BEST blush EVER! I bought the Je Ne Sais Quoi the color is SO soft. It looks like someone pinched my cheeks. It is SO user friendly. You won't be sorry. Thank you SO much Jamie. I'm SO glad I didn't wait for it to come on QVC. The price is worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile This is a great blush for anyone that loves light-medium shades of rose. The ombre color is great because it works well for all skin tones from fair to deep. I would prefer a peachy-coral ombre colored blush (which is what I thought this was from the photo) hint hint!. This one glides smoothly over the skin and has a beautiful glow without the glitter or sparkle. - I absolutely love that about this product.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect I love this blush. It never fails to look beautiful on my skin. I find the application to be surprisingly simple: it makes up for any lack of expertise I may have. My 66 year old skin is appreciative that this formula is not totally matte. We can all use a little "lit from within" help.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I LOVE this blush! I can use as much as a want for a dramatic look or just a little for a "flush" look. I can swirl my brush to combine it all together or use it layer by layer of more cheek bone definition. The color is beautiful and I know is going to look even better with a tan! I don't believe anyone would regret buying this product.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! I have never written a review ever! This is the ONLY blush you will need. It goes with everything. I looks great on the skin Not too shiny and not too matte This is the only way to go for me. It makes my seventy yr old skin glow just like yesterday! Thanks IT!! BJ
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to blush I looooove this blush. It's amazing! Beautiful pigmentation for all types of skin. There's nothing I can't do with this blush.Whether I'm looking for a super bold pop of color or just a "no makeup day" wash of color, it's definitely a must have. Has great staying power and is beautiful with every application! This blush practically melts into your skin. Love it. One thing that I will say that disappoints me is that it is not as soft as other IT Cosmetics tend to be. That being said, it's a pressed blush and incredibly pigmented without looking ashy or powdery. So it being super soft isn't that big of a deal. Just a small disappointment.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but it is NOT coral as shown in the photos. I was very excited to buy this blush, as the coral colors work well for my skin tone. However, when I opened it, it was absolutely pink, not coral. In fact, a rather cool pink. As I prefer the warmer tones, I was quite disappointed. However, I did try it on as the description implies that the color will adjust to your skin tone. That didn't appear to happen. However, I have decided to keep it. It's not my favorite color, as it still stays very pink on my skin - no adjustment of color. Just a very light application is necessary and it truly stays on all day - no refreshing necessary. It is a very good product, as all the IT Cosmetic products are in my opinion. Just know that the color is not as it appears in the photo.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! I love, love, love this blush!!! Since it has 2 shades of pink and one highlight shade in the compact, I can contour if I want a more polished look, or I can swirl it all together and lightly pat it on the apples of my cheeks and then a little swoosh up towards my temples. You only need a very small amount to give your skin a natural flush. Oh, and it being waterproof is icing on the already delicious cake! This will be great for the beach this summer along with the It Cosmetics CC Cream SPF 50 which is my favorite spf all throughout the year.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb blush I am so in love with this blush. It is absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I was nervous about this blush because I freak out over too much color on the cheeks, or too pink or red... I had a lot of redness on my face. It's truely a lovely natural flush color... Soft and radiant.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - the perfect blus! Just came a few minutes ago - ran from the mail box to the bathroom to try it! It is everything I'd hoped for. It looks far more orange/coral in all the photos but it is a gentle tone of cool pink with brown undertones. It is perfect for me now that I've paled in the winter but will really pop when I get my summer beach tan. I am SO happy! Thank you IT!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay!!! I got this blush originally as part of a kit from QVC back in Oct 14. I have been impatiently waiting for it to be released on it's own because I need one for my purse and one for my makeup bag I leave at my boyfriend's house. This is a PERFECT PRODUCT! I can't say enough good things. I love it cosmetics and this is in my top 5. The "Je Ne Sais Quoi" color is such a beautiful shade of cool toned pink. The ombre of the blush makes it extremely customizeable and offers tons of color options. I swirl my blush brush around to use it on my cheeks and mix the color but I also LOVE USING THIS AS AN EYESHADOW!!!!!!!!!!! You can dip into the specific colors and get such beautiful looks with it. The pink shades make my blue eyes pop. I love of course because it is It cosmetics I know it is treating my skin at the same time. The highlighter part of this too is so pretty and natural looking, it doesn't make my combination skin look too oily which I appreciate.
Date published: 2015-02-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 198ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;