Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

$36.00

$27.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"This is your full-coverage, super-hydrating powder foundation that literally covers anything and everything—it’s your 30 seconds to flawless skin!”

Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
Net Wt. 0.30 oz. / 9.00 g

$36.00

$27.00

Your Shade Chart

$36.00

$27.00

Availability:

In Stock

Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 717.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking skin!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
"This is your full-coverage, super-hydrating powder foundation that literally covers anything and everything—it’s your 30 seconds to flawless skin!”

How to Apply

Celebration Foundation™

How to Apply

  • Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.
  • Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. 

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation for extremely oily skin! I have extremely oily, acne prone skin and have never found a foundation that doesn’t turn to sludge on my face or break me out (including liquid, mineral and powder compact foundations). This is the best foundation I’ve ever tried. This foundation has revolutionized my makeup regimen. My face looks and feels fresh for hours and the makeup doesn’t feel heavy at the end of the day. No more blotting my face every two hours. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No creasing I switched to this foundation because I noticed my skin was changing and my old foundation wasn't working well anymore and creasing.im SO glad I did. I don't have to retouch up my face. No creasing in fine lines. I love it. Great coverage!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sits on my skin I find this product "sits on" my skin and enhances the appearance of my pores.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like CC cream best Expected better coverage did not cover age spot on my face well
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You changed formula and colors. Horrible! Been using for years and you’ve changed the formula and shades. I can no longer support you.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Easy to apply, perfect with a foundation brush. Color was an excellent match. Love the look with bye bye pores
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this for my mom for her birthday. She has been using the bye bye redness cream for a while and loves that, so she wanted to try a few other products and she said SHE LOVES IT!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s an ok product Even if I swirl it on, it looks cakey. I tried this to replace the confidence in a compact. I miss the creamy texture of that.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not hydrating, the opposite. Says hydrating, which I was skeptical of being a powder, but very drying.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy!! Absolutely love this, I dont even need to wear a foundation anymore- this covers all my flaws and isn't super heavy feeling! Took me many many years to find the perfect coverage and this is IT!!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light to Medium Finish This foundation is a light to medium coverage. I like this for hanging out at home. It gets rid of redness, however not acne nor dark spots. If you have dry skin, I'm not sure this is for you as it is a powder. I wore this on top of Cerave tinted sunscreen and it looked beautiful and natural.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t compare to “Confidence in a Compact” I’m so disappointed in this product. I loved Confidence in a Compact, but it was discontinued. I was told this was comparable, but the coverage is light. The color tone is not the same as the CC and it has no SPF!! Why did they discontinue it??? Now in the hunt for a new product :(
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for several years Full coverage with little mess and no odor. Liquid make up has an odor and tends to rub off. Loose powders get all over when applying. Love tis foundation.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Celebration Foundation Buyer I’ve never used a powder foundation before and love this one! Great for providing coverage when I don’t feel like applying heavier liquid foundation.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and coverage Excellent makeup that goes on quickly and evenly. Application is so fast and defeats all other foundations. Coverage is what you want, light to fuller. Your skin does not feel like a mask. Have been using this for over 2 years and will never change.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied IT girl I placed my order 4/15/20, a week later I was advised it was shipping and I received tracking information. It hasn’t shipped but you charged me credit card! This is ridiculous! I have used IT cosmetics for years but this could be a game changer if I don’t receive it this week and be compensated for not being advised truthfully.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Love it! Does not look like powder. I'm 74 and it does not create or collect in facial lines. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage, but I don't like the dry look it leaves on my face.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration It’s light , yet offers great coverage. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product goes on really well, stays on all day. And makes my skin look nice and clear!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation I got this to replace my previous compact they no longer make. I love the spf factor and if your well hydrated or use a primer you can build on it otherwise it is a light coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Easy to apply. Covers great and feels very light. Love love love it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This is the best powder compact foundation I have ever used. I have been a long time user of Jane Iredale, and this foundation is better. I can apply it lightly or apply more for better coverage. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best I've used this for years. Love it. Goes on smooth, does not settle into lines and stays fresh all day.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy. Please bring back confidence in a cmpct I was looking for something comparable to the discontinued confidence in a compact.. this product is nothing similar.,I selected the same face color of light . This was more like fair . Not happy
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application! Love this product. The powered is light and gives a flawless finish. Making all my pores disappear as well as covering my redness. Gives an airbrushed finish without being heavy. And really fast to apply!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation was a big disappointment I loved all the other IT products I have purchased but the Celebration Foundation was not what I expected. Very little coverage. It was almost invisible. I purchased the special offer of two compacts plus the fantastic foundation brush. I will not purchase the Celebration Foundation again but the other products YES. I will not return but at least I got a great brush.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation It is perfect if you suffer from red cheeks like me! The coverage is great!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to powder I’ve been using this powder for YEARS and nothing else compares for me. I have sensitive skin with a lot of redness and this coverage works great when paired with foundation. I recently had to switch from tan to the medium color and it looks great. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation Love it. Nice and light on the face with full coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi! I normally use the CC Cream oil free and would like to buy a powder foundation but I’m confused between celebration foundation and bye bye pores foundation. Which one would be best for oily skin? Thanks! 

Asked by: Dani18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Both products are suitable for all skin types! Celebration Foundation is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation. Bye Bye Pores is your setting powder suitable for all skin tones and does not offer any coverage! You can absolutely use Celebration Foundation in place of your CC+ Cream Oil-Free as your powder foundation, or on top of IT for fuller coverage. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-21

How to find the right Color for Foundation

Asked by: Susab
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion. Once we learn more about your skin and your undertones, we'd be happy to help you select your perfect Celebration Foundation shade and the best routine for your skin that you'll love. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-21

Hi!! Can’t find my shade for cool undertone, would a neutral be ok?

Asked by: Jayda1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Celebration Foundation for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-15

I see this contains zinc oxide and titanium dioxide, which have spf properties. How strong is the SPF in this foundation?

Asked by: CaseyPu
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation does not contain any SPF, IT can be paired with your favorite sunscreen underneath. You can find the full list of ingredients for all of our products directly on their corresponding product pages on itcosmetics.com! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

I got the medium tan and it is a little too light for me. Would the tan be a shade darker?

Asked by: vikingqueen
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, to go one shade darker, we would recommend going with Tan in Celebration Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-07

I wear fair/light in cc cream. What shade should I use in celebration? I am more on the cool side.

Asked by: Cporter
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend using the Fair shade in Celebration foundation if you currently use the Fair/Light shade in CC+ Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-07

Is it necessary to use a finishing powder with this foundation?

Asked by: Grammajuju
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! IT is all about personal preference! While you absolutely can set your foundation with a powder, you do not have to as IT is already a long lasting powder foundation! A setting powder will lock your foundation in place and prevent IT from settling into fine lines. We recommend Bye Bye Pores Powder to blur the appearance of pores and skin imperfections as well! IT is translucent, so IT will not add color or coverage, but a lightweight finish! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

Does it contain sunscreen? SPF?

Asked by: CatCat
Hi there CatCat, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Celebration Foundation does not have SPF in it. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-03

How do u pick your color?

Asked by: Snack
Hey there Snack, thanks for reaching out to us. You can click here to try on your shade, virtually! http://tinyurl.com/wgq2nxb. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-01

what color do you recommend for cool medium tones?

Asked by: sensible
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Ulta. An Ulta Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Ulta counter, please visit our Find a Store section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-01

I’m wondering if this or any IT products are non Comedogenic?

Asked by: Skinnygrl
Hey there skinnygrl, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Celebration Foundation does not claim to be non-comedogenic. We hope this information was helpful! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-30

I just purchased the Celebration Foundation full coverage powder in medium. I usually get the It Confidence in a Compact (medium), but I see that it has been discontinued. I LOVED that product. Hoping the one I bought instead is suitable?

Asked by: Mrs G
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear of your disappointment. We appreciate you're feedback, and thank you for giving Celebration Foundation a try! Celebration Foundation is your full coverage, hydrating powder foundation infused with collagen, hyaluronic acid and other skin loving, anti-aging ingredients. Its hydrating, full coverage, crease proof and lasts all day! We hope you love IT! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-01

As I have used this, it seems to have gotten a dark film across the top of it. I clean my brush regularly, it makes me want to scrape it off, but I don't want to waste product either. Am I doing something wrong?

Asked by: Gweneth
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT sounds like you are experiencing glazing with your compact. This can happen when natural oils from your complexion or your skincare routine, are transferred to the compact directly. To remove the effected layer, we recommend using a piece of scotch tape, laying it over the powder, and removing. This will remove the hardened section without damaging the powder underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

Why why why did you discontinue confidence in a compact. People do truly have scars etc and this is the only foundation that covered it. Sooooo disappointed it IT Cosmetics.

Asked by: karenunhappy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Confidence in a Compact has been discontinued. We understand how frustrating this must be, and apologize for any inconvenience. We can assure you, feedback is taken seriously, and will be shared internally with our teams. We love hearing directly from our IT Girls! While we do not have an exact match to Confidence in a Compact as yet, we hope that you’ll try CC+ Cream in its place! Like Confidence, CC+ Cream is a full coverage hydrating foundation with the added benefits of color correction. We hope this helps. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to us. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-16

Which foundation, liquid or Celebration Foundation, is best for 65 year old skin?

Asked by: JEM11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please note all IT Cosmetics products are formulated to be anti-aging! Which product you choose specifically is based on your skin type, and concerns! Our teams are happy to assist you further in finding the best products for your skin, and ask that you Live Chat with us directly on itcosmetics.com! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-08

Is this foundation being discontinued? I'm having a hard time finding the colors lately. Please say it isn't so

Asked by: Shiloh
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure Celebration Foundation is not being discontinued. While we do not have insight as to when all shades will be restocked, we hope you'll stay tuned for updates to come regarding availability. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-22

Does this foundation have zinc in it? I trusted it to help with sun protection in the past. ( I also use zinc sunscreen)

Asked by: SSinNC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In addition to their physical sunscreen benefits, zinc oxide and titanium dioxide are known to help complexion products achieve beautiful coverage and an airbrushed look. For the full benefits of sunscreen, we recommend pairing Celebration Foundation with your favorite SPF underneath. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-24

Does celebration foundation have sunscreen. 

Asked by: Bazooka Jane
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation does not contain any SPF, IT can be paired with your favorite sunscreen underneath. You can find the full list of ingredients for all of our products directly on their corresponding product pages on itcosmetics.com! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-06

The "light" shade in the illumination series seems to be on the way out of production. Are the "light" in the celebration foundation (black compact) and the illumination (white compact) the same?

Asked by: DC Girl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If the Light shade is suitable in Illumination, you can absolutely stick with this shade in the Original formula! We can assure you however, the shade Light in Celebration Foundation, and Celebration Foundation Illumination is here to stay- IT is not being discontinued. While we don't have an exact date as to when IT will be restocked, our teams are working on availability. We appreciate your patience, and hope you'll stay tuned. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-21

Why is every single shade warm??? That’s leaving out half the population. I have light very red skin all over so when I put on something warm I’d have to cover my entire body. Too bad. 

Asked by: TaraChev
Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us! We love to hear what our IT Girl's experiences are and we truly value your feedback. We thank you for sharing your experience with us, as we will be sure to share this with our team! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-30

I don't understand the difference between any of the pressed powder foundations. They all say full coverage. How do we figure out which one is best for our skin? They all claim to make our skin flawless.

Asked by: Katie81
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is a medium to full coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! IT uses flexible color pigments to float over fine lines and wrinkles, and is available in 16 shades. Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder that instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections without creasing or cracking, and has a radiant finish to IT. CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder is a buildable finishing powder, but the coverage starts out sheerer. IT can be worn alone or as a setting powder for a soft airbrushed finish. Which you choose is based on coverage, preference, and the needs of your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-15

Do you use cc cream an power Founation at the same time do they stay on long time.

Asked by: bbbaby1964
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As CC+ Cream, and Celebration Foundation are full coverage foundations, you may not need to pair both products together. If you prefer a finishing powder with a tint, we recommend looking into the CC+ Airbrush Powder. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-14

I use the it cosmetics cc cream fair/light, can the celebration foundation be used as a setting powder or would it be too much and if it can be used what color would match fair/light....thank you

Asked by: Beanie2kenna
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As CC+ Cream, and Celebration Foundation are full coverage foundations, you may not need to pair both products together. If you prefer a finishing powder with a tint, we recommend looking into the CC+ Airbrush Powder. Any powder you choose to accompany your CC+ Cream can be used in the Fair shade! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-12

Does IT have any plans to offer a wider range of colors in the Celebration Foundation line, comparable to the line now offered in the CC+ Cream? I have cool undertones and currently use Fair Light in the CC+ Cream.

Asked by: Luka
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us! We are happy to help! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend going with the Fair shade in our Celebration Foundation! We hope you can check IT out! We also thank you for the feedback in regards to our shade range. We will be sure to share this with our feedback with our team! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-21

Is this product non-comedogenic

Asked by: Virginia97
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While all of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, Celebration Foundation is not non comedogenic. If you prefer a non comedogenic foundation, we recommend trying out our CC Oil Free Matte option instead! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=cc+oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-04

which brush is best to use with the celebration foundation

Asked by: jazzygo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use the Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6 to apply your Celebration Foundation! IT is densely packed to apply your favorite loose and pressed powder foundations.We hope you check IT out using the link! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-flat-top-buffing-foundation-brush-6/ITC_524.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-04

I hate that you discontinued the SPF 50 Celebration powder foundation. I've been trying to order the newer product, but I need a LIGHT...not medium! when will it be available?? Does it only come in Medium? I hate the thoughts of changing my foundtion.

Asked by: singer 71
Hi there. Thanks for reaching out. IT Cosmetics is committed to including game-changing complexion products with physical-only sunscreen in our assortment for IT Girls and IT Guys to protect their skin. That’s why we use physical-only broad-spectrum sunscreen. Since powder formulas, which are dusted onto skin in a thin veil, can provide lighter SPF coverage than desired, we are currently focusing on liquid SPF formulas at this time, including CC+ Cream with SPF in natural, matte and radiant finishes! While we are no longer carrying powder foundations with SPF in them, you can pair these products with your favorite sunscreen underneath. While we don't have an exact date for when Celebration Foundation will be available again in the Light shade, we do plan to re-stock IT. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

I have been using Medium tan in celebration foundation with spf 50 and it is not available any more. What shade would be an alternative ??

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we have discontinued all SPF powders. The most comparable option would be original Celebration Foundation in the Medium Tan shade. This product maintains the same finish, feel, and coverage as the SPF powder, and can be paired with your favorite sunscreen underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

I want to order CONFIDENCE IN A COMPACT FOUNDATION WITH SPF 50+ in MEDIUM COLOR ARE YOU OUT OF STOCK? When will this be available? What is comparable to this?

Asked by: SEEGO
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately, Confidence in a Compact is being discontinued, and once the shades sell out they will not be re-stocked. At this time, the most comparable option we offer is our original CC Cream. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

hi, I have medium beige and need a refill but don't see that color.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original Medium Beige shade is now called Medium. We hope you'll check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product