Celebration Foundation™ Duo

IT’s your full-coverage, flawless skin in 30 seconds!

Full-Coverage Anti-Aging Foundation and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7

$49.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“You can achieve flawless-looking skin and true complexion perfection in 30 seconds!”

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

IT’s your full-coverage, flawless skin in 30 seconds!

Full-Coverage Anti-Aging Foundation and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7
0.30 oz. / 9.00 g

$49.50

Celebration Foundation™ Duo
Your Shade Chart

$49.50

Availability:

In Stock

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

IT’s your full-coverage, flawless skin in 30 seconds!

Full-Coverage Anti-Aging Foundation and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation™ Duo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Pair with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7, your ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply BOTH foundation and concealer to a flawless, airbrushed finish!

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented hydrating powder foundation - covers absolutely everything and anything
  • Infused with amazing ingredients for younger looking skin
  • Doesn’t crease, doesn’t crack and doesn’t make you look older
  • Packed with Anti-Aging ingredients and gives a true airbrushed look that works for all ages!
Ingredients
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Lauroyl Lysine, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica, Water, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Grape Seed Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Matricaria Flower Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Flower Extract, Olea Europaea Olive Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Silk Powder, Niacinamide, Retinyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20. May contain: Iron Oxides.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“You can achieve flawless-looking skin and true complexion perfection in 30 seconds!”

How to Apply

Celebration Foundation™ Duo

How to Apply

For a flawless airbrushed complexion, use with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7 or enclosed sponge. Swirl circles in the powder then dust onto your skin in circular motions for a naturally flawless, soft-focus, skin-perfecting finish. A small amount of this ultra luxe, full coverage foundation goes a long way. Buildable for desired amount of coverage.

Beauty Tips

Buff in circular sweeping motions then downward and outward for natural looking application using the Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7. Carry this easy-to-use compact in your purse for easy touch-ups on the go!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS something to celebrate! I purchased this after seeing an infomercial on the product. My face is very sensitive, oily, and has red spots on it. I went to the website and saw this duo which was a STEAL for both. I am in LOVE with this product. It does EXACTLY what is says. My face looks like a china doll. Flawless. I then went and purchased a blush as well and I'm so happy with both products. It feels like you have NOTHING on your skin yet your skin looks flawless. I also purchased a mascara and with 3 things my look is complete and effortless to apply. Thank you Jaime for helping us ladies with products that are amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage I buy this regularly. Love the coverage I get. Wish you had an autoship program
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and was disappointed when I opened it. There was powder all over everything because the foundation had cracked. I should have returned it but I never got around to it. I am still using it. I am extremely pleased with the makeup and brush, just disappointed in the delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Brush I used to work at a top makeup brush company, but have always admired the two sided concealer and foundation brush; and this brush is AMAZING. Applies smooth, buffs out great. I don't know how I lived so long without it. And as always the makeup was great too!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have oily skin but this lasts all day and doesn’t slide off my face. I like the coverage and the way it feels - not heavy or cakey!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I didn't think that a "powder" could cover as well as this does! I'm very satisfied with it! The brush is high quality as well!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love “IT” I love ALL IT products you cannot go wrong with any of them!! I have been using the Celebration Foundation for 3 years. It is a full coverage foundation and is light weight you forget you have make up on. I love that it has sunscreen in it as well. And of course who doesn’t love all the brushes!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A+ brush! foundation has good coverage I'm enjoying this duo. I am tan for summer so I got the tan shade. It may be a bit too yellow because my undertones are red. I think all there foundations seem to have yellow undertones. The coverage is very good as I can see a noticeable difference from one side of my face with the celebration vs the side without when applying. I am 42 so I need good coverage but hate the feel of anything heavy. This is light feeling and the brush is amazing! I use the small tip for highlighter on my eyes actually. I only wonder if maybe I should have gotten it with SPF but this duo was a better price.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comes off easily The makeup comes off easily. Bought two one for myself and my daughter we both have the same issue
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I purchased this anti-aging celebration foundation in light several weeks ago, I am so happy I did! I wear it over the CC+ cream it’s my new go to routine, I love the free samples I’m trying too so I’m sure I’ll be placing another order soon!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Powder and Brush set! I have just recently started trying IT makeup, and I love so many of these products! I ordered this set online because there was a special offer. I wanted a powder that acted like a medium weight concealer... and this one is perfect for me! I like that it takes the shine away, but still let’s my skin show through so I don’t look like I’m all “made up”. It is nice that I can increase coverage if needed and where needed. I also love the brush. It’s so soft and gets the job done nicely. The little brush side is great for around my nose and under my eyes.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Celebration Powder Foundation! I continue to purchase this again and again. First, the "fair" color is actually light enough for my skin. I am a natural blonde and a lot of other companies' "fairs" are too dark. Second, I use a kabuki brush instead of the one that came with this, and it gives me excellent coverage in about 30 seconds! Covers up my reddish acne scars. The brush that comes with this is great for blush though.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product It really works and gives good coverage. I have acne prone skin this helps me make my skin look beautiful and hydrated
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful full coverage I purchased this to get me by because my normal powder foundation is out of stock. I can defin6say this was the full coverage i was looking for and the brush was the cherry on top! Absolutely in love!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad I watched the video of Jamie removing her makeup and reapplying this product.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work on my skin I bought the celebration foundation and I didn’t have a good experience. It doesn’t cover my acne spots and my dark circles as they show on videos. I’m very disappointed and I fell I lost my money.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good It's a little too light for me. It's my firs time so lesson learned..
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible products for mature women I love Every IT product I've tried. I'm 67 years young so I've been YOUNG a long time! It perfect for my mature skin. I've never written a review of a. Earth product but I wanted to for this one! Keep it up
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! This is a full coverage, smooth finish foundation. I have received compliments on my skin tone and texture ever since I began using It foundation makeup. The brush that came with the foundation is a good quality brush that makes for flawless application.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers as promised I have to confess, I bought this to get one of those pricey brushes. BUT I love the powder foundation as it does not get caked or creased. It can be applied throughout the day and still feels light yet covers face well. The brush does improve the application and the smaller end I use for eye shadow. I am no longer becoming and IT girl, I AM AN IT GIRL!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff was surprisingly amazing! Years ago, I tried a mineral-type powder foundation and hated it, so I never bothered with them again, but then I read the reviews on this and decided to give powdered foundations another try. (I bought the IT CC Cream and loved it.) I'm glad I did because this stuff is amazing! It's not a messy powder. When you put it on with a brush, it creates a medium coverage and even covers my dark spots. The thing I like most about it is it doesn't leave a powdery film on your face and it doesn't look cakey, either. The thing I really love is that if I'm running late, I can put it on in a snap -- so much easier and faster to apply than liquid foundation. I will definitely be buying it again in the future. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase Glad I got the brush with it. Application is easy. Feels good on my skin. Good coverage.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it. I'm happy with the product, but, my medium shade was too light. When my summer tan fades it'll be perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Airy! This product works great on my skin.Great coverage was what I was looking for in this product.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally in love with this duo! So I have wanted an IT brush for a really long time but just didn't have the heart to spend 48 bucks. I was really skeptical once I read the reviews on the products and wasn't sure it was worth the money. I am so glad I took the plunge and gave the foundation and brush a try. I love them both. For me it is a perfect buildable coverage that really makes my skin look better without the cakey feeling of foundation. Super easy to apply with my brush as well. I will definitely order again and I'm excited to try a few of their other products.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as liquid foundation I've used this alone and on top of liquid to set. Both ways work out very well. I would say it's a medium-full rather than full coverage, but it covers just as well as my liquid foundations. ***IT Cosmetics, if you're reading this: Please formulate darker colors! I'm really starting to get turned off by your lack of shades. Thanks! <3
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness I call this my Happiness in a compact!!! I just love it!!!! Got a sample of the mascara, I tell everyone it is the best on the market and that they should try It cosmetics!!! I'm one happy lady!!! Thank you!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, flawless coverage. I'm totally obsessed ❤️
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this a few weeks ago since my sister always uses it. This is no joke and works amazing!!! Will never buy any other make up again.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed I bought this on TSC and I've used it twice. I do not find that it has much or any coverage and it feels dry on my skin as the day goes on. I had heard so much about this product but it does not live up to the hype. And I use quality skin care products and a foundation primer.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Would this work for oily skin??

Asked by: Tracy79
Hello Tracy, that's a great question! Celebration Foundation is amazing on oily skin. Since IT is a hydrating powder IT will give your full coverage all while absorbing any excess oil and shine for a matte finish. Plus, IT is talc free so you don't have to worry about IT drying out your skin. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-27

I am confused as to whether to purchase the Celebration Foundation, or the Bye Bye Foundation. I received the bye bye foundation in the 5 piece kit, and I love it. Now I don't know whether to stick with it, or try the powder form. Please advise.

Asked by: Nikago
HI there, thanks so much for your question! Celebration Foundation is a hydrating powder foundation. IT is great for all skin types however many IT Girls with oily skin find IT works perfectly as IT helps to absorb the excess oil and shine for a matte finish on the skin. Additionally, IT is full coverage and will last all day, IT is truly based on preference :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-12

I don't know what I'm doing wrong. It falls into my fine lines and looks cakey. I wait for my moisturizer to dry first. Help. I really wanted this to work for me. The shade is also very light.

Asked by: Feidk01
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! IT sounds like you could benefit from using a primer such as our No. 50 Serum Primer. This helps to prep the skin and allows for smooth application to better prevent any product from settling into fine lines. For application we also suggest using your brush to buff on the foundation first clockwise, then again counter-clockwise. This helps the foundation to really adhere to skin and reduce product from settling! Hope that helps! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/no-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-25

I wear Bare Minerals in Medium - what shade would I wear in It? &nbsp;Also my skin is very oily with large pores - would the CC Cream work for me or the hydration be too much for my oily skin?

Asked by: Nancy53
Hi Nancy, thanks for your interest in IT! Based on the shade you're currently using we suggest using the medium shade in our foundations. CC Cream works truly amazing on all skin types however we do suggest setting IT with a powder such as Bye Bye Pores. This is a translucent setting powder that will leave a matte finish on the skin and absorb any excess oil and shine as well as lengthen the wear of your makeup! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-27

HI, I wear the color sand in Est&eacute;e Lauder Double Wear. What shade would you suggest in the Celebration Powder? Thx!

Asked by: Charli
Hi there, we're happy to match you to IT! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend using Celebration Foundation in the Light shade! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-27

My foundation hardened in the middle because I didn't wait until my moisturizer was fully dry. How can I get the foundation to become soft again. Will it ever dry or have I just wasted my money? . Have used it only two times and love it..

Asked by: mimie67
Hi there, thanks so much for reaching out! You can get it to work again by gently scraping a thin layer off the top off so that new product is on the surface. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-05-10

I am light to med skin color with yellow undertones. Which colors are more yellow toned and which are more pink? Especially related to light medium and medium beige shades?

Asked by: Ava333
In general, our foundations have neutral/warm undertones, but as the shades get lighter, the undertones get cooler. So the Light-Medium shade will have a cooler undertone than the Medium-Beige shade. If you can reach out to our team at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what other foundations and shades you've used in the past, we'd be happy to recommend a shade for you! Hope this helps. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-17

Hi Is celebration foundation the same as the celebration foundation illumination?

Asked by: Kimberlysue
We'd be happy to give you more information! Celebration Foundation is a pressed powder anti-aging foundation in a compact that will give you full coverage without caking. This product is for you if you prefer powder foundation that will get you out the door in less than 30 seconds.Celebration Foundation Illumination is the same amazing formula as the celebration foundation, packed with skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. The only difference would be that while the celebration foundation will give you a completely matte finish, the celebration foundation illumination will give you a subtle glow of radiance, like when you see healthy skin glowing or reflecting the light. We hope this helps! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-22

Which shade of this and the &quot;original&quot; Celebration foundation would you recommend to cool undertoned people?

Asked by: Interested person
It's hard to know your shade solely based on your undertone. If you can reach out to us at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what foundations and shades you've used in the past, we'd be happy to recommend a shade for you! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-03

When will more of the Light-Medium with the brush be available? &nbsp;It has to be your most popular color so I would hope that you will provide more! &nbsp;Thanks!

Asked by: AliGal
We're so sorry that this is out of stock. Please know that we're working hard to bring more stock in so please stay tuned! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-16

When will you have compact foundation with SPF 50 +? Also will you have Bye Bye foundation SPF 50 + in travel size soon ?

Asked by: June19
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We're so happy to hear that you're interested in Celebration Foundation SPF 50+. That foundation was an exclusive item offered as part of the TSV collection on QVC and is currently only available on QVC at www.qvc.com/IT-Cosmetics-Celebration-Foundation-SPF-50+,-0.-30-oz.product.A338591.html?sc=A338591-SRCH&amp;cm_sp=VIEWPOSITION-_-1-_-A338591&amp;catentryImage=http://images.qvc.com/is/image/a/91/a338591.001?$uslarge$. Whether we'll have it on our website as part of our full line, we're not quite sure yet but please stay tuned! We're not sure whether we'll have the travel-size Bye Bye Foundation available either, but we'll pass along your inquiry to our internal team. Please let us know you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-16

Im in the shade Light for celebration foundation illumination and wanna try this out, may i know if light medium is available for this duo set with brush #7? is it just out of stock in light medium or this duo is just available in medium beige and rich?

Asked by: RCRC
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. This is normally available in all the shades that we offer for Celebration Foundation but some shades are out of stock at this time. We don't have the exact dates when they will be back in stock but we're working diligently on it so please stay tuned! Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-16

I usually use fair or light in the CC cream depending on the season and was wondering if the shade medium-beige would be too dark for me? It seems it's the lightest option available.

Asked by: Shannon333
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. Medium-Beige would be a comparable shade to the Medium shade of the CC Cream, so we think it may be too dark for you. We're not sure exactly when the other shades will be back in stock but please be assured that we're working on it so please stay tuned! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-11

Is this the same as the compact called &quot;Celebration Foundation&quot; (without the &quot;Confidence in a Compact&quot; after it?

Asked by: Susan B
Hi, Thank you for your question. You are correct! This is a set item with Celebration Foundation and Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7 but offered at an amazing value. Both the foundation and the brush are full size, same as the ones offered individually, so it's truly an amazing offer. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-05

I bought this product on QVC and used it a couple of days and loved it. Then it seemed to compact down and nothing is on the brush. I tried using the sponge that came with it, but it just cakes off. Is my compact old? When it worked I loved it.

Asked by: Diana B
Hi, Thank you for your question. We have found the glazing issue you are experiencing may be due to oil or moisturizer transferred from your face or a previous product to the compact. Most of the times, this happens when your brush picks up that oil or moisture and you dip the brush in the compact. In our experience, once our IT girls waited for their moisturizer to sink in completely, they were able to work with the foundation again. Washing your brushes periodically can also prevent any left over oil/moisturizer from a previous application on your brush from transferring over to the powder. Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-04

Hi I am a redhead with pink undertones and light skin! Which color foundation do you recommend? I cannot use neutral or warm, I have to use cool undertones or the makeup will be too orange or yellow. Believe me I have enough orange with my hair color!!

Asked by: Sandee
Hi, Thank you for your question. It's hard to tell your shade with the descriptions you gave us. Please send us an email at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what other foundation shades you've used in the past and we'd be happy to make a recommendation for you!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-01

Does the Celebration foundation come with the brush?

Asked by: Bella
Hi, Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation itself comes with a sponge applicator but this &quot;Confidence in a Compact Duo&quot; is a special set, Celebration Foundation paired with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Complexion Perfection Brush #7, offered for an amazing price.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-01-27

Is it good for oily skin?

Asked by: Southerner
Hi, Thank you for your question. This is a great foundation for oily skin because it has real silk infused to give you an airbrushed, matte finish.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-01-20

I am Native American and have tan to rich sink color, almost like peanut butter. Do you suggest the tan or rich color

Asked by: Neice
Hi, Thank you for your question. With Celebration Foundation we would recommend that you try the Rich shade.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2015-12-31

Does the celebration foundation have a spf?

Asked by: mrs_willi
I talked to the staff and they said it didn't
Answered by: Blissyful
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product