Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

$36.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
0.30 oz / 9.00 g

$36.00

Your Shade Chart

$36.00

Availability:

In Stock

Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation Illumination™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your best-selling Celebration Foundation™ just got brighter! Experience the same full-coverage, ultra-hydrating powder foundation that lets you achieve your most flawless skin in 30 seconds—now with Drops of Light Technology™ for added radiance and a lit-from-within glow.

Celebration Foundation Illumination™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections while delivering highly pigmented, buildable coverage that lasts all day, never creases or cracks—and makes your skin look younger! Developed with plastic surgeons, the talc-free formula absorbs oil and shine without settling into fine lines and wrinkles, and is infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for your most beautiful results. Just a small amount of this game-changing powder goes a long way for all-over complexion perfection!

Key Benefits
  • Best-selling formula, now with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter skin!
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking results
Ingredients
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. This makeup bag must-have is completely portable for easy touch-ups on the go!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feeling in face The compact cane with a brush which I prefer to get that sheer light feeling and effect on my face. I ordered and it came with a sponge. I was disappointed. I gave it as a gift instead. I wish they go back with the brush.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with effortless coverage Amazing coverage with one swipe! I have used this alone for effortless coverage & I have used to set my cc cream illumination with a fluffy powder brush! Gives a healthy glow to skin without looking glittery, shimmery, or oily!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've waited a LONG time to purchase this because it is rather expensive. I love my It Cosmetics CC cream, but sometimes I don't have the time or energy to smooth it evenly. This powder foundation is beautiful and super quick to apply. It has a lot of powder kick back, but that doesn't bother me. It's a powder after all! Will definitely be a staple in my vanity from now on
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice foundation This is lighter coverage but works well. Doesn't feel like cake.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love the coverage and the soft smooth finish. Foundation goes on easily and evenly and feels so light. Love It!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Love this stuff - maximum coverage but light on your skin! Definitely recommend!! Additional note- the company sent me the wrong shade by accident. Called customer service and they were extremely professional and helpful. Sent me the correct shade immediately at no additional charge!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s the worst Don’t like it at all, your other Foundations are much better
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent cover Im new to the foundation use, I always used press powder. I like it so far it cover the blemishes and last all day... I do not like the brush that came with it, a sponge would have been better, but not everything is perfect right. I would has rated it 5 if it wasnt for the brush.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT’s my High Lighter & Bronzer I love my IT cosmetics Illumination Celebration Foundation. I bought two shades (while on sale!) - fair I use as a high lighter, and the medium as my bronzer! It has the perfect coverage and it’s the right shade for high lighter and bronzer because it’s not too sparkly or orange for my aging skin. And I know, because of the ingredients, I’m putting something on my skin that’s healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE CELEBRATION FOUNDATION ILLUMINATION!1 SO HAPPY THAT YOU OFFERED " CFI" IN MY COLOR (MEDIUM TAN), AND WITHOUT THE BRUSH.. I CURRENTLY HAVE 10 BRUSHES IN MY CLOSET, BECAUSE I DON'T USE THE BRUSH TO APPLY. WHICH TELLS YOU HOW MUCH I LIKE PRODUCT; THAT I WAS WILLING TO ORDER "CFI" WITH BRUSH, BECAUSE IT WAS THE ONLY WAY THAT I COULD GET IT, IN MY COLOR!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin's pick-me-up during the Winter. :) I'll be 52 in January and I find this version of IT's foundation to give my skin the "pick-me-up" it needs during these dreary days of winter here in Central NY State. :)
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I have had such a hard time finding a foundation that covers completely & isn’t heavy feeling on my face. My hunt is over now that I found Celebration Foundation Illumination! Try it & I know you’ll love it as much as I do!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small amount of product It runs out way too fast. For the money I rather go back to bare minerals they cost the same but last twice as long. Very disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed This has great coverage for a powder. The first day I wore it to work, I was asked, “what kind of makeup are you wearing? Your skin just looks so bright and pretty.” Great product
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks amazing! I have been using celebration foundation for 5 years now and I am very happy with the results. It gives me a flawless look. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Rocks! Always makes me look better, which makes me feel better!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! Absolutely love and will never use any other foundation! It truly does what it says.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage and so Convenient I rarely write reviews, but I just had to after using this fabulous foundation. I thought I liked the CC illumination cream but this was even better! So fast and easy to apply with superior coverage and finish. Stays on all day and still looks fresh . Can't say enough about it!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been using this for several years. Covers up broken veins in my face that nothing else was able to do. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! Love this powder! Leaves your over all skin looking great! I get so many compliments on my skin and I always say, it is the IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Goes on quick and easy. Makes my skin look great.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST foundation! My Daily makeup for 5+ years. I love this product. Great coverage, feels great on. I just glow. And for 43, my skin looks amazing. Very few fine lines. Im always getting compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great coverage. I get asked a lot what makeup I’m wearing..
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup!!! Great product. Good coverage. Stays on all day. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more ugly circles I've been using this for years. I found a product that covers my dark blue/purple circles !
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage A favourite Quick & Easy to apply Looks great! Love!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love this foundation. The best foundation ever. I have aging skin works perfect for me. Doesn’t gather in creases and looks good all day.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy foundation Excellent coverage and look to it. I’ve been wearing it for about a year now and I really like how quick and easy it is to put on. I use a thick brush to apply for better coverage. My only complaint is that I have to mix two together, the fair and the light, to get my color. I swirl them together on my brush and it is better than either alone. They need to add this as a color option.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Great product, use it every day .easy, light and smooth
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Formula is great. Shades, not really. Love the formula but the shade is too dark for my fair skin
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is the “light” shade being discontinued?

Asked by: Dspears1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination is sold out, but is not being discontinued. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

When will this be available in tan again?

Asked by: stephw7
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Tan shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination is now back in-stock. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

What are the undertones for each of the shades of the Celebration Foundation Illumination?

Asked by: Allermama
Hi there! All of the shades for our Celebration Foundation Illumination have a neutral to warm undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

If I use IT CC Foundation in Light, would I also use Light in this? My intention is to use it over the foundation for quick touch-ups during the day. And since this powder gets better reviews than the CC powder, I'm looking into it. Thanks!

Asked by: SmileMore66
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.If Light is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination as well! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

Why doesn't this website have the Medium Tan shade available in either the standard Celebration or Illumination Foundations? I can find it on other secondary sites but not at It Cosmetics....it's frustrating for those of us stuck in the middle.

Asked by: Mailbrennab
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. We can certainly pass this on to our team and let them know our IT Girls and IT Guys would like to see all shades! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

I have been using the cc airbrush perfecting powder illumination with spf 50. I can’t seem to find it on your site, has it been discontinued and if so will the celebration foundation illumination look similar?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination maintains the same texture, coverage and wear that made it an IT Girl favorite—the formula has not changed! When IT Cosmetics repackaged this powder, we removed the SPF callout from pack. You can view IT on our site below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder-illumination/ITC_824.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

What is the best brush to apply Celebration Illumination Foundation? Thank you!

Asked by: Steelers2011
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use the Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6 to apply your Celebration Foundation Illumination. IT is densely packed to apply your favorite loose and pressed powder foundations. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-flat-top-buffing-foundation-brush-6/ITC_524.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

What are the differences between Celebration Foundation Illumination and Confidence in a Compact ?  Which is better for a 68 year old woman?

Asked by: Honorey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination is a hydrating full coverage powder. IT absorbs oil and shine, covers skin discoloration, and provides a radiant finish! Confidence in a Compact Foundation with SPF 50+ delivers all the skincare benefits of your #1 anti-aging moisturizer with full coverage pigments. IT will provide a natural finish for normal to dry skin! As both products are anti-aging and full coverage, which you choose is based on preference! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

Do you have to use a powder after you apply this product? Wasn’t sure if this was a foundation and powder in one?

Asked by: Steelers2011
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination is an all in one product! You can absolutely use IT as your full coverage hydrating powder to absorb oil and shine, and cover skin imperfections! As IT's a powder foundation, you may not need to add an additional powder on top of IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

Where is this product manufactured? Thank you!

Asked by: stoutmeister
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation is made in the U.S.A! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

What is the difference between the Celebration Foundation Illumination and the regular Celebration Foundation? Thanks!

Asked by: MandyQ
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation. IT instantly blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a matte airbrushed finish! Celebration Foundation Illumination provides the same life-changing benefits as the original but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-10

is the brush included 

Asked by: chaz
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation Illumination is packaged with a convenient portable IT Brush at the bottom of the compact. IT is truly ideal for on the go touch ups for your most beautiful results. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-23

Celebration foundation I use medium-tan shade. I don’t see it offered anymore ? Please don’t tell me you discontinued that shade 

Asked by: Lucy 27
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation Illumination is not available in the Medium Tan shade on our site, you can purchase IT with our retail partner Ulta online and in a store nearest you! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

What is the SPF level on this product?

Asked by: Debco
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation Illumination is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with a sunscreen product underneath like our Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+ for the benefits of sunscreen! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

I currently wear Estee Lauder double wear in cool bone. What shade would I need in this?

Asked by: Kjackson
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

does celebration illumination foundation have spf?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination is not formulated with SPF. However, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite SPF products beforehand for sunscreen protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

I would like a powder that is as light of a coverage as possible. Which one is best to use with no foundation but over the concealer?

Asked by: Lyd925
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder! IT can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or concealer or alone as your buildable sheer to full coverage foundation.We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=CC+AIRBRUSH&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

I wear the bye bye foundation in light-medium but do not like the pump style. What color match would work in the Celebration and would it be comparible? I love the feel of mine.

Asked by: nikim
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-03

I'm concerned that using CFI on top of my concealer (Bye Bye Under Eye) will result in caking. Can you please walk me through the application process that would prevent this from happening?

Asked by: changey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist with tips and tricks on applying your products. We invite you to Live Chat directly on our site, or you can also call our team at 1800 356 5120 to speak with a representative directly! We are always here for our IT Girls and Guys! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fri-Sat 9-5 EST! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

How do you use the little brush that is in the bottom of the compact? What is it for?

Asked by: PGA1
Hi there! Thank for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination™is packaged with a convenient portable IT Brush at the bottom of the compact. IT is truly ideal for on the go touch ups. You can use the brush how you would with any IT Cosmetics brush. Sweep IT directly on your skin for full coverage complexion perfection! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10

Is this good for an older person ( I'm 77) or would you recommend one of the liquids?

Asked by: Suzy41
If you hydrate your skin well beforehand, it might work well for you. It’s surprisingly less dry/drying than most other powder foundations I’ve tried (I’d given up, then gave this a shot - glad I did!). I’m only middle-aged (47), so can’t attest to how I’d exactly feel about this product on my skin at 77, but do have dry, aging skin, and a lot of wrinkles and crows feet around my eyes (plus deep, dark circles I need a lot of product to cover - which can really fall into and exemplify the creases). If I don’t hydrate this area WELL before applying this powder foundation, the lines and creases  around my eyes really show, making me look drier (and older IMO). But, if I use a good moisturizwr, and oil primer - key step (I use NYX brand) - it’s all good. I really love this foundation, primarily because it’s so easy to use, and even more so now that I have a good pre-hydration routine down.
Answered by: Helsawayton
Date published: 2019-03-28

I wore BeautiControl shade P2. I currently wear your CC+ Creme in Fair Light. What shade would I wear in Celebration Illumination, since Fair Light isn't offered? I am a cool with pink undertones, blue-gray eyes, medium brown hair with some highlights.

Asked by: KB124
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair shade in our Celebration Foundation Illumination. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

If im light #2 in the CC cream! what shade would I be in this? and also what brush is best for this? for full coverage.

Asked by: Katiedillman
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade Light in Celebration Foundation Illumination, based on the information provided. Our favorite brush to pair this product with is our Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

What is the difference in Celebration foundation and Bye Bye Foundation?

Asked by: MB13
Hi there! Thanks for your question. Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder foundation, that is formulated with silk instead of talc, to provide flawless, even coverage without drying out your skin. Bye Bye Foundation is a full-coverage tinted moisturizer, that covers everything but feels like nothing on your skin. Both are great foundations! The biggest difference is that one is a liquid and one is a powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

I am a 56 yo woman with pretty nice skin, not too dry, not oily, no blemishes. I am confused on which foundation to choose, the pressed powder, the CC Bye Bye Foundation or the Bye Bye Lines liquid foundation. I’ve tried all 3, like each initially, then n

Asked by: Kissc
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right product for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

I am MAC NC20--what shade is right for me?

Asked by: Ruffinit
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation Illumination™ in the shade Light! We hope this helps, and can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I wear Beauty Control - Wet Dry in Y2 in the winter and Y3 in the summer. What color would you suggest for me?

Asked by: lorilee
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Light in the Winter and Medium in the Summer in the Celebration Foundation Illumination given the information provided! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

Hi, I'm currently using MAKE UP FOR EVER ULTRA HD 125=Y315, IM NOT SURE WHAT SHADE TO ORDER. IM NATURALLY A BRUNETTE WITH HAZEL EYES, BUT AM BLOBE OVER. GRAY/WHITE. IM 57, A FRIEND USUE THIS AND IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL ON HER.

Asked by: Mona J
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade Medium in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-10

Will you ever make this with a SPF made in it? Would love to be able to use one product instead of having to get another just to get protection from the sun.

Asked by: tina543
Titanium dioxide and zinc oxide are two of the first three ingredients in Celebration Foundation Illumination. They are eco-friendly, reef-safe sunscreens, and I hope IT *never* puts any non-eco-friendly/reef-safe type of sunscreen (oxybenzone, octinoxate, octocrylene, PABA, enzacamene, octisalate, homosalate, and avobenzone) in this product, or I’ll have to stop using it. FYI, I find I get very good sun protection from this product, as my face never burns or gets any more color than the rest of me, where I use SPF 30-50.
Answered by: Fortunecat
Date published: 2018-11-04

I wear the celebration foundation & love it. I was wondering if it would work if I used this on top of the original for a bit extra coverage & a little glow or do you recommend a different product. Thank you!

Asked by: Dawna14
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! Since Celebration Foundation and Celebration Foundation Illumination are both full coverage products, IT is not necessary to use both at the same time. We recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores Illumination for the look of subtle radiance and a lit-from-within glow! ! You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-illumination/ITC_690.html#q=bye+bye+pores+il&start=6
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product