Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

$36.00

$22.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
0.30 oz / 9.00 g

$36.00

$22.00

Your Shade Chart

$36.00

$22.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation Illumination™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your best-selling Celebration Foundation™ just got brighter! Experience the same full-coverage, ultra-hydrating powder foundation that lets you achieve your most flawless skin in 30 seconds—now with Drops of Light Technology™ for added radiance and a lit-from-within glow.

Celebration Foundation Illumination™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections while delivering highly pigmented, buildable coverage that lasts all day, never creases or cracks—and makes your skin look younger! Developed with plastic surgeons, the talc-free formula absorbs oil and shine without settling into fine lines and wrinkles, and is infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for your most beautiful results. Just a small amount of this game-changing powder goes a long way for all-over complexion perfection!

Key Benefits
  • Best-selling formula, now with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter skin!
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking results
Ingredients
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. This makeup bag must-have is completely portable for easy touch-ups on the go!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Case won’t open I love the product....when you can get the case open. Shouldn’t be difficult so it must be faulty
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the cream foundation This product doesn’t illuminate as well as the illuminating foundation cream.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected better results,happy w/ most of the items The makeup i purchased does not cover anything on my face. I believe its the concealer i bought the powder foundation is great.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! This is an amazing foundation. It covers reed spots and imperfections with minimal effort and makes my skiing look luminous and overall amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I buy this for my daughter. Its the only foundation she wants out of all brands of foundation! To me that says a lot!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Illumination I had used IT Cosmetics in the past. I loved the coverage it gave me. When I ran out, I tried to purchase more for Ulta. Unfortunately, they didn’t carry it any longer so I went with a different brand. I had checked the IT website for the Celebration Illumination & when the color I was looking for was back in stock, I ordered 2! I’m so glad I did. I love this product! Coverage is great! Thank you, IT!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this powder it gives me great coverage without the heavy feeling.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great powder foundation even for oily skin I was a little nervous trying out this powder foundation since I have super oily skin. I usually buy matte liquid foundations so this is out of my comfort zone. This powder has great coverage and gives your skin a glow but isn't shiny or cakey. It wears really well for a powder foundation. I use a setting spray and I think that helps with the wear. I typically have makeup on for 11-12 hours a day and this looks fairly well at the end of my day.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOOOOVE!!! LOOOOOVE this product!!! Just wish it was more "pressed" like my CELEBRATION FOUNDATION. This is my first time trying the illumination and it is just more messy. But still in love with the results!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product, I love it products period. You can’t go wrong on anything you purchase
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation for me I absolutely love using Celebration Foundation and I’ve been using it for years, however cannot find the medium anywhere. When will it be back in stock?
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong product I thought it was Confidence in a Compact which for some reason they discontinued so I was not really happy due to that fact. That said. For younger skin this power would work well.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consistency issues I am disappointed in the makeup I received. This is the 2nd order for me - this time the makeup has a much shinier finish than my 1st order.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra coverage Adds that extra coverage where needed! Perfect for scars or imperfections.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing ingredient I love the CC creams and fell in love with the which is now discontinued. One reason why I loved them both was the SPF50. These compact products are missing this important ingredient we need.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try IT It blends in well, I tired it once and that's all I needed, I trust IT. I dont use foundation. No need to just powder.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for medium to be back in stock Love this foundation but wondering how much longer it will be out of stock? I love the ease of application of this foundation and the handy compact and sponge. It goes on smoothly even on my 71 year old skin! Please make this available soon!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and easy application with sponge This serum-based product provides excellent coverage for all skin types, especially mature skin. Easy to use with sponge provided in the mirrored compact. Great for travel. Don't remove this product!! There are already too many tubes of foundation and few compacts with mirrors and sponges. Because this has sold out so quickly in several shades at full price, your management team should see how popular this product is. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE this product.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong shade dry sling feeling and appearance Wrong shade, I try it but not a good experience the shade I always use is perfect and working well keeping my skin confident and hugmented
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same color I have been using Celebration Foundation Illumination in the shade “light” for years. I recently purchased it again, but the color is not the same. It seems like the shade has gotten darker. I went to the store and tried it again because maybe I got a bad batch, but still it is darker. Has anyone else experienced this? I will have to find another brand :(
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feeling in face The compact cane with a brush which I prefer to get that sheer light feeling and effect on my face. I ordered and it came with a sponge. I was disappointed. I gave it as a gift instead. I wish they go back with the brush.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with effortless coverage Amazing coverage with one swipe! I have used this alone for effortless coverage & I have used to set my cc cream illumination with a fluffy powder brush! Gives a healthy glow to skin without looking glittery, shimmery, or oily!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've waited a LONG time to purchase this because it is rather expensive. I love my It Cosmetics CC cream, but sometimes I don't have the time or energy to smooth it evenly. This powder foundation is beautiful and super quick to apply. It has a lot of powder kick back, but that doesn't bother me. It's a powder after all! Will definitely be a staple in my vanity from now on
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice foundation This is lighter coverage but works well. Doesn't feel like cake.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love the coverage and the soft smooth finish. Foundation goes on easily and evenly and feels so light. Love It!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Love this stuff - maximum coverage but light on your skin! Definitely recommend!! Additional note- the company sent me the wrong shade by accident. Called customer service and they were extremely professional and helpful. Sent me the correct shade immediately at no additional charge!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s the worst Don’t like it at all, your other Foundations are much better
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent cover Im new to the foundation use, I always used press powder. I like it so far it cover the blemishes and last all day... I do not like the brush that came with it, a sponge would have been better, but not everything is perfect right. I would has rated it 5 if it wasnt for the brush.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT’s my High Lighter & Bronzer I love my IT cosmetics Illumination Celebration Foundation. I bought two shades (while on sale!) - fair I use as a high lighter, and the medium as my bronzer! It has the perfect coverage and it’s the right shade for high lighter and bronzer because it’s not too sparkly or orange for my aging skin. And I know, because of the ingredients, I’m putting something on my skin that’s healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE CELEBRATION FOUNDATION ILLUMINATION!1 SO HAPPY THAT YOU OFFERED " CFI" IN MY COLOR (MEDIUM TAN), AND WITHOUT THE BRUSH.. I CURRENTLY HAVE 10 BRUSHES IN MY CLOSET, BECAUSE I DON'T USE THE BRUSH TO APPLY. WHICH TELLS YOU HOW MUCH I LIKE PRODUCT; THAT I WAS WILLING TO ORDER "CFI" WITH BRUSH, BECAUSE IT WAS THE ONLY WAY THAT I COULD GET IT, IN MY COLOR!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

is the brush included 

Asked by: chaz
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation Illumination is packaged with a convenient portable IT Brush at the bottom of the compact. IT is truly ideal for on the go touch ups for your most beautiful results. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-18

Celebration foundation I use medium-tan shade. I don’t see it offered anymore ? Please don’t tell me you discontinued that shade 

Asked by: Lucy 27
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation Illumination is not available in the Medium Tan shade on our site, you can purchase IT with our retail partner Ulta online and in a store nearest you! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

What is the SPF level on this product?

Asked by: Debco
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation Illumination is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with a sunscreen product underneath like our Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+ for the benefits of sunscreen! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

I currently wear Estee Lauder double wear in cool bone. What shade would I need in this?

Asked by: Kjackson
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

does celebration illumination foundation have spf?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination is not formulated with SPF. However, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite SPF products beforehand for sunscreen protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

I would like a powder that is as light of a coverage as possible. Which one is best to use with no foundation but over the concealer?

Asked by: Lyd925
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder! IT can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or concealer or alone as your buildable sheer to full coverage foundation.We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=CC+AIRBRUSH&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

I wear the bye bye foundation in light-medium but do not like the pump style. What color match would work in the Celebration and would it be comparible? I love the feel of mine.

Asked by: nikim
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-03

I'm concerned that using CFI on top of my concealer (Bye Bye Under Eye) will result in caking. Can you please walk me through the application process that would prevent this from happening?

Asked by: changey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist with tips and tricks on applying your products. We invite you to Live Chat directly on our site, or you can also call our team at 1800 356 5120 to speak with a representative directly! We are always here for our IT Girls and Guys! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fri-Sat 9-5 EST! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

How do you use the little brush that is in the bottom of the compact? What is it for?

Asked by: PGA1
Hi there! Thank for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination™is packaged with a convenient portable IT Brush at the bottom of the compact. IT is truly ideal for on the go touch ups. You can use the brush how you would with any IT Cosmetics brush. Sweep IT directly on your skin for full coverage complexion perfection! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10

Is this good for an older person ( I'm 77) or would you recommend one of the liquids?

Asked by: Suzy41
If you hydrate your skin well beforehand, it might work well for you. It’s surprisingly less dry/drying than most other powder foundations I’ve tried (I’d given up, then gave this a shot - glad I did!). I’m only middle-aged (47), so can’t attest to how I’d exactly feel about this product on my skin at 77, but do have dry, aging skin, and a lot of wrinkles and crows feet around my eyes (plus deep, dark circles I need a lot of product to cover - which can really fall into and exemplify the creases). If I don’t hydrate this area WELL before applying this powder foundation, the lines and creases  around my eyes really show, making me look drier (and older IMO). But, if I use a good moisturizwr, and oil primer - key step (I use NYX brand) - it’s all good. I really love this foundation, primarily because it’s so easy to use, and even more so now that I have a good pre-hydration routine down.
Answered by: Helsawayton
Date published: 2020-03-15

I wore BeautiControl shade P2. I currently wear your CC+ Creme in Fair Light. What shade would I wear in Celebration Illumination, since Fair Light isn't offered? I am a cool with pink undertones, blue-gray eyes, medium brown hair with some highlights.

Asked by: KB124
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair shade in our Celebration Foundation Illumination. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-13

If im light #2 in the CC cream! what shade would I be in this? and also what brush is best for this? for full coverage.

Asked by: Katiedillman
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade Light in Celebration Foundation Illumination, based on the information provided. Our favorite brush to pair this product with is our Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

What is the difference in Celebration foundation and Bye Bye Foundation?

Asked by: MB13
Hi there! Thanks for your question. Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder foundation, that is formulated with silk instead of talc, to provide flawless, even coverage without drying out your skin. Bye Bye Foundation is a full-coverage tinted moisturizer, that covers everything but feels like nothing on your skin. Both are great foundations! The biggest difference is that one is a liquid and one is a powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10

I am a 56 yo woman with pretty nice skin, not too dry, not oily, no blemishes. I am confused on which foundation to choose, the pressed powder, the CC Bye Bye Foundation or the Bye Bye Lines liquid foundation. I’ve tried all 3, like each initially, then n

Asked by: Kissc
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right product for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

I am MAC NC20--what shade is right for me?

Asked by: Ruffinit
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation Illumination™ in the shade Light! We hope this helps, and can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I wear Beauty Control - Wet Dry in Y2 in the winter and Y3 in the summer. What color would you suggest for me?

Asked by: lorilee
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Light in the Winter and Medium in the Summer in the Celebration Foundation Illumination given the information provided! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

Hi, I'm currently using MAKE UP FOR EVER ULTRA HD 125=Y315, IM NOT SURE WHAT SHADE TO ORDER. IM NATURALLY A BRUNETTE WITH HAZEL EYES, BUT AM BLOBE OVER. GRAY/WHITE. IM 57, A FRIEND USUE THIS AND IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL ON HER.

Asked by: Mona J
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade Medium in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-10

Will you ever make this with a SPF made in it? Would love to be able to use one product instead of having to get another just to get protection from the sun.

Asked by: tina543
Titanium dioxide and zinc oxide are two of the first three ingredients in Celebration Foundation Illumination. They are eco-friendly, reef-safe sunscreens, and I hope IT *never* puts any non-eco-friendly/reef-safe type of sunscreen (oxybenzone, octinoxate, octocrylene, PABA, enzacamene, octisalate, homosalate, and avobenzone) in this product, or I’ll have to stop using it. FYI, I find I get very good sun protection from this product, as my face never burns or gets any more color than the rest of me, where I use SPF 30-50.
Answered by: Fortunecat
Date published: 2019-04-10

I wear the celebration foundation & love it. I was wondering if it would work if I used this on top of the original for a bit extra coverage & a little glow or do you recommend a different product. Thank you!

Asked by: Dawna14
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! Since Celebration Foundation and Celebration Foundation Illumination are both full coverage products, IT is not necessary to use both at the same time. We recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores Illumination for the look of subtle radiance and a lit-from-within glow! ! You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-illumination/ITC_690.html#q=bye+bye+pores+il&start=6
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-05

I wear the Celebration Foundation Illumination and although I do have somewhat oily skin already the foundation seems to make my skin even oilyer than it normally is. Is there another product like this that might be better in this respect?

Asked by: Megank
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. Since Celebration Foundation Illumination is a powder, IT will absorb excess oil and shine. We recommend prepping the skin with Bye Bye Pores Primer before applying your foundation. IT is oil-free, will visibly minimize the appearance of pores, and IT also will instantly blur the appearance of fine lines or imperfections while creating a smooth barrier for makeup application! You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer-oil-free-poreless-skin-perfecting-serum-primer/817919017674.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-01

I just received the celebration foundation illumination. It barely picks up on the brush. Am I missing something? How can this be full coverage

Asked by: Momma4ks
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend to allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying your Celebration Foundation Illumination. Simply swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics brush into the compact, then buff IT onto your skin. Repeat this step if you are seeking additional coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-29

I wear Bare Minerals Sateen foundation. Which shade of Celebration foundation would I need? Is Light the right shade for me?

Asked by: Belee1011
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided we recommend using Medium as the best match! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-07

My bare minerals shade is Fair. Would I choose Fair in the celebration foundation illumination, too? Also, I may be overlooking the answer on your site, but is your foundation non-comedogenic? Thanks!

Asked by: DoveSoaring
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! Based on your complexion, we do suggest using Celebration Foundation in Fair as well. IT Cosmetics products are not tested to be non-comedogenic. however IT is made with good for you ingredients and is made for sensitive skin! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-19

I have been using the Celebration foundation in medium for a long time. I love it! I wear it every day. I purchase several at a time and I am almost done with my last one. I went to a local store and the medium looks lighter than before. Has it changed?

Asked by: debbiez
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Celebration Foundation has not been reformulated to include different shades. Kindly send an email to our customer care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for any further questions about your new compact and we would be happy to look into it. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-17

Hi, I am MAC NC15-20. Would you recommend the light or medium shade for me? Thanks in advance!

Asked by: Anna2018
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying Celebration Foundation Illumination in Medium! We hope you love it! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

What is the difference btwn the celebration foundation and the celebration illumination? Are they both powder foundations? I have the t zone oilness so which 1 would be better for me? The illumination sounds good to me since I have a little roscea also.

Asked by: karen t
Hi there, this is a great question! Both Celebration Foundation and Celebration Foundation Illumination have the same amazing full-coverage and anti-aging benefits, however, Celebration Foundation Illumination had the added benefit of our Drops of Light Technology! This will give the skin a soft, lit-from-within glow for the look of lift and light! Which one to choose is based on your personal preference! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-08-16

Can't decide between tan or rich shade. I'm 100% Mexican with dark brown/black hair and dark brown eyes. How do you suggest I choose?

Asked by: ebs84
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com with your current foundation/shade and they would be more than happy to help find your perfect fit. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-29

Hello. I'm just wondering if my sunscreen is needed with this. It has titanium dioxide and zinc oxide as the #2 & 3 ingredients...both are used as physical sunscreens. However, no SPF is listed. Thanks

Asked by: Robin L
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Celebration Foundation Illumination can contatin trace amounts of SPF ingredients, IT does not have a tested level of SPF. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-03-15

Can i use this on its oen?

Asked by: Melissa18481
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Confidence In A Compact is a full coverage foundation and can absolutely be used on ITs own. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-29

I have used this foundation and I loved it, my only problem is the choice of shades. I used the Confidence in a Compact in the Medium Tan and that is the perfect color but I prefer the powder. Will this ever be available in the Medium Tan?

Asked by: TexasGirl1226
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're always working on expanding our shades so even more IT Girls can find their perfect match! In the meantime, we think you would love the Tan in Celebration Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product