Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

$36.00

$22.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
0.30 oz / 9.00 g

$36.00

$22.00

Your Shade Chart

$36.00

$22.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Celebration Foundation Illumination™

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation Illumination™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 442.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your best-selling Celebration Foundation™ just got brighter! Experience the same full-coverage, ultra-hydrating powder foundation that lets you achieve your most flawless skin in 30 seconds—now with Drops of Light Technology™ for added radiance and a lit-from-within glow.

Celebration Foundation Illumination™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections while delivering highly pigmented, buildable coverage that lasts all day, never creases or cracks—and makes your skin look younger! Developed with plastic surgeons, the talc-free formula absorbs oil and shine without settling into fine lines and wrinkles, and is infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for your most beautiful results. Just a small amount of this game-changing powder goes a long way for all-over complexion perfection!

Key Benefits
  • Best-selling formula, now with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter skin!
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking results
Ingredients
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. This makeup bag must-have is completely portable for easy touch-ups on the go!

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shade range. This makeup is beautiful. It covers and doesn’t make me look cakey. I just wish the shade range was wider. I’m between shades and it just doesn’t match but I blend as much as I can.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressed. The shade is much darker than the regular celebration foundation. It’s VERY difficult to get ANY powder on your face. I love it products and was less than impressed with this purchase. :(
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Replacement I was looking for a replacement for It's "Confidence in a Compact" which was the best foundation that I have ever used but has now been discontinued. This product is not a replacement at all. It has very little coverage and it does not even contain sunscreen. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love the shade and the coverage , doesn’t make my skin look caked or break out
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish I had never tried IT products and this was my first purchase. I use this to set my makeup with. It doesn’t make it cakes or dry looking. It just smooths out the finish of my makeup and gives a little extra coverage. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I’m looking for I keep buying this product thinking it will be what I want. I want a full coverage compact. This product comes with a dusting brush not a sponge which is complicated to use, at best. (Picture yourself in an airport restroom dusting your face?!) It’s larger than I want for my purse. I’m disappointed that I bought it again, thinking it was what I wanted. Did it say it came with a brush? The powder is designed to be brushed on, which makes no sense. If want to brush powder on it would need to be loose powder, which I have at home.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! I have Rosaeca and this gives me fantastic all day coverage.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was really excited to try this to cover my red cheeks. The coverage is disappointing and leaves my face feeling and looking oily a few hours later.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination celebration powder foundation Hands down the BEST powder foundation I’ve ever tried. A little goes a long way. I am a repeat buyer!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product My favorite product to use! Full coverage- not oily- brightens your face to make you look years younger!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation powder I love the coverage that this powder gives without being noticed. It’s velvety smooth. Nowadays it’s my go to in the morning and I’m set!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural looking founfation It Cosmetics products in general, are some of thee Best beauty products on the market.. I have been using this foundation for the past 10 years.. I truly believe this foundation is my holy grail.. it’s a MUST have in my makeup bag... love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Illumination Foundation This foundation is amazing! It is very lightweight, but the coverage is great! It stays on all day and is great, especially in the hot heat of a Mississippi summer! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Amazing! Love, love, LOVE this foundation! This is my favorite powder foundation and I’m a product junkie. I ordered medium tan (which I haven’t tried before) and it’s the perfect shade..No orange at all and the illumination is subtle.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the It products . This foundation powder has better coverage than the matte . The color is beautiful. Will continue to order. Also love the superhero mascara also
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an IT gal! Flawless coverage, light and beautiful! I plan to celebrate for this Celebration Foundation product!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Product for Life!! This has been my favorite foundation product from the day i first tried it, nearly 10 years ago. I had been a die-hard Bare Minerals user for years but QVC was having a "5 Easy pay" & special pricing on all products of the IT Cosmetics brand, so after seeing Jamie remove her makeup on live television and the flawless coverage of her severe redness i, gave the set containing the Celebration foundation illumination a try. Best decision i have ever made!!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation illumination Great coverage and so easy to apply! Feel very lightweight on skin.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melissa Williams I really am not impressed with the product. I was so excited and waited so long to ve able to order then it doesn't even cover up anything.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation I love this product, but received the wrong color.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love the Celebration Foundation. It's the perfect coverage, and stays put all day.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Celebrate foundation It would of been a 5 star but the latch to open the compact was broken!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light to Medium coverage, stays on all day! This is a light to medium coverage product. One thing I really liked about it was that it makes it so that I do not have to use concealer under my eyes, which I have had to do for years.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice coverage with a radiant finish. Doesn’t seem to settle much in fine lines. I apply with a buffing brush and it applies easily. Quickest foundation ever!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Love this foundation! As a 60 year old with wrinkles, my favorite part is that this foundation does not settle into any lines, even by the end of the day. It also has great coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love how this is so nice and light. I like to put a little on over my CC foundation, just to finish it off.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I am very pleasantly surprised! I am 42 years old and have combination skin and wrinkles around my eyes...uhg. So, you can imagine how difficult it is to find a quality powder foundation. Or, maybe you don't have to imagine...? Anyway, this 1 is perfect and, it doesn't cost a small fortune. It goes on so smooth over my primer and concealer and it doesn't settle into my lines too much. YES!! I love love that you don't have to use a TON of product to get the coverage you need. It doesn't cake up. I use my setting powder and the combo makes my skin look airbrushed!! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS FOUNDATION! I hope this review is useful...
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not celebrating Didn't like the coverage. Thought it was more like confidence in a compact.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always goes on easily and evens out my coloring. I often get compliments on my flawless look
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder Foundation Color and coverage is great. Firm in container but powder loosens when using.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I wear light medium in cc illumination; medium in celebration foundation; what shade should I get in celebration foundation illumination?

Asked by: JMR2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given this information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We hope you try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

How does the powder foundation look on aged skin? I love the cc++ illumination but I am 68 and showing and some days I would like the convenience of the powder. I have switched from Estee age 15-40, Lancome 40-65 and now I an It girl all the way!!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our Celebration Foundation Illumination™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections while buildable coverage that lasts all day, never creases or cracks—and makes your skin look younger! Developed with plastic surgeons, the talc-free formula absorbs oil and shine without settling into fine lines and wrinkles, and is infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for your most beautiful results. We hope this helps! XOXO Marleni
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

I've been trying to purchase the Celebration Foundation Illumination compact in Fair for a while. Do you know if this will be in stock soon? I'm really hoping this doesn't get discontinued. It's one of my favorite products that I use everyday.

Asked by: xxMonica08
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry, at this time, we don't have an exact date for when Celebration Foundation Illumination in Fair will be available. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates to come on availability! XOXO Marleni
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

Will you be restocking the Celebration Foundation Illumination in Medium soon? I’d love to try it at the sale price! Thank you!

Asked by: Mimi01
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are unable to purchase the Medium shade at this time. We can assure you, our teams are working hard to restock all shades for our IT Girls, and Guys. We hope that you stay tuned to our site for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

Medium in celebration foundation is out and I be put oh a list , I can pay for it now thank you 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Celebration Foundation Illumination is not on backorder in the Medium shade. As this shade is out of stock, unfortunately IT can't be added to your cart. We hope that you check back in with us soon for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

what happened to the celebration foundation withthe sun protecter

Asked by: bklyngal06
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation SPF 50+ is no longer offered on our site. For the same look, feel, and coverage, our original Celebration Foundation can be paired with your favorite sunscreen underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

What happened to Confidence in a compact & what is recommended to replacing that cream foundation 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Unfortunately we can confirm Confidence in a Compact is no longer available, as IT was discontinued. As a comparable match, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream! Like Confidence in a Compact, CC+ Cream is a full coverage hydrating foundation with the added benefits of color correction. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina CC+ Cream with SPF 50+- https://tinyurl.com/u6dz48v
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-12

Will the medium. Celebration foundation ever come back love this~

Asked by: Besty
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are not currently able to purchase the Medium shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination at this time. We can assure you our teams are continuously working to bring all shades back in stock for our IT Girls, and IT Guys. We hope that you'll stay tuned to our site for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

If I wear Your Skin But Better CC+ Illumination in Light, what shade should I use for the Celebration Foundation Illumination? 

Asked by: steffie323
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As the shades between these two products are comparable, we recommend sticking with the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We can't wit for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

Hi!! I really want to try this foundation for a nice radiance as we head into the summer months. I usually use Neutral Medium however, I will be using a self-tanner. Would you recommend going to the next shade deeper?

Asked by: Jayda
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-10

I normally use CC+ cream oil-free matte in Fair Light. I don't see any "C" undertone colors in any of your powder foundations. The "W" undertone foundations are too orange for my skin. Will you be making any cool undertone colors in powder foundation?

Asked by: Holly2046
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. We can assure you our teams are continuously working to expand the shade range across all complexion products! We want you to know we hear our IT Girls, and Guys, and we hope you stay tuned for future shade expansions in the near future! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

The fair is too pale on me and the light looks orange on me. Are you going to make more shades?

Asked by: Tracy48
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. We can assure you our teams are continuously working to expand the shade range across all complexion products! We want you to know we hear our IT Girls, and Guys, and we hope you stay tuned for future shade expansions in the near future! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

Need to refill,however,it's never in stock here nor in stores.So what do you purpose people do that love this product,are willing to pay full price and tale time to ask you over and over again when it will be in stock?You won't keep your clients this way

Asked by: roxyoda
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We are so sorry you're unable to purchase your perfect shade at this time. We can assure you our teams are working hard to restock all shades on our site, and with our retail partners. We recommend keeping a close eye on our site for up-coming availability! We appreciate your patience, and thank you for your support! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-19

I love that the celebration foundation I normally use has sun protection.  It was a life saver while I was on a cruise for 10 days as I had zero sunburn issues...  doe the illumination version come with sunscreen/protection?  

Asked by: BBCakesAZ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation Illumination is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath for the full benefits of sunscreen! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-15

I would like to get the sale price on Celebration Illumination, in medium, but it is never available.  I have been using it for years and would like to keep using it, but if you don’t stock it, I will have to move to another brand, which I hate to do.  

Asked by: peggymac
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We are so sorry you're unable to purchase the Medium shade at this time on our site. We can assure you our teams are working to restock all shades, and we recommend keeping a close eye on our site for up-coming availability! We appreciate your patience, and thank you for being an IT Girl! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-17

Does this provide sun spf protection? 

Asked by: Susie H
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Celebration Foundation Illumination is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath for the full benefits of SPF! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-17

Are you EVER going to have the medium back in stock?????

Asked by: bsktpj
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend keeping a close eye on our site as we do re-stock frequently! We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates about the Celebration Foundation Illumination in "Medium ! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-22

Hi! When will the Light color be back in stock? Is it being discontinued? Would be good to know so those of us who wear that shade can either wait or move forward with a different shade/product.

Asked by: Erin17
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We can assure you Celebration Foundation Illumination is not being discontinued. We recommend keeping a close eye on our site as we do re-stock frequently! We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates to come regarding a restock ! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-17

When will this shade come back in stock? Celebration Foundation - Light

Asked by: Mj68
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend keeping a close eye on our site as we do re-stock frequently! We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates about the Celebration Foundation Illumination in "Light" ! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-10

Celebration Foundation Illumination in Light has been "SOLD OUT" for quite a while, is it coming back? Is this going to be discontinued? If not, how long before it will be coming back? It's been VERY long time for this to be sold out. What's the problem?

Asked by: Katebaby
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have an exact date for when Celebration Foundation Illumination will be available in the Light shade. We are so sorry. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-04

How long will it take to get the light shade back in stock?

Asked by: Anh1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have an exact date for when Celebration Foundation Illumination will be available in the Light shade. We are so sorry. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

Is the “light” shade being discontinued?

Asked by: Dspears1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination is sold out, but is not being discontinued. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-02

When will this be available in tan again?

Asked by: stephw7
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Tan shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination is now back in-stock. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

What are the undertones for each of the shades of the Celebration Foundation Illumination?

Asked by: Allermama
Hi there! All of the shades for our Celebration Foundation Illumination have a neutral to warm undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-27

If I use IT CC Foundation in Light, would I also use Light in this? My intention is to use it over the foundation for quick touch-ups during the day. And since this powder gets better reviews than the CC powder, I'm looking into it. Thanks!

Asked by: SmileMore66
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.If Light is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with the Light shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination as well! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-26

Why doesn't this website have the Medium Tan shade available in either the standard Celebration or Illumination Foundations? I can find it on other secondary sites but not at It Cosmetics....it's frustrating for those of us stuck in the middle.

Asked by: Mailbrennab
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. We can certainly pass this on to our team and let them know our IT Girls and IT Guys would like to see all shades! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-11-26

I have been using the cc airbrush perfecting powder illumination with spf 50. I can’t seem to find it on your site, has it been discontinued and if so will the celebration foundation illumination look similar?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination maintains the same texture, coverage and wear that made it an IT Girl favorite—the formula has not changed! When IT Cosmetics repackaged this powder, we removed the SPF callout from pack. You can view IT on our site below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder Illumination- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder-illumination/ITC_824.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-26

What is the best brush to apply Celebration Illumination Foundation? Thank you!

Asked by: Steelers2011
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use the Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6 to apply your Celebration Foundation Illumination. IT is densely packed to apply your favorite loose and pressed powder foundations. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-flat-top-buffing-foundation-brush-6/ITC_524.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-26

What are the differences between Celebration Foundation Illumination and Confidence in a Compact ?  Which is better for a 68 year old woman?

Asked by: Honorey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination is a hydrating full coverage powder. IT absorbs oil and shine, covers skin discoloration, and provides a radiant finish! Confidence in a Compact Foundation with SPF 50+ delivers all the skincare benefits of your #1 anti-aging moisturizer with full coverage pigments. IT will provide a natural finish for normal to dry skin! As both products are anti-aging and full coverage, which you choose is based on preference! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-26

Do you have to use a powder after you apply this product? Wasn’t sure if this was a foundation and powder in one?

Asked by: Steelers2011
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation Illumination is an all in one product! You can absolutely use IT as your full coverage hydrating powder to absorb oil and shine, and cover skin imperfections! As IT's a powder foundation, you may not need to add an additional powder on top of IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • questions, product