Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive! Confidence in an Eye Cream brightens, hydrates and transforms your eyes. I can’t wait for you to try IT!” XOXO jamie

Confidence in an Eye Cream™

it’s your eyes alive!

Brightens, Repairs and Transforms
0.5 US fl. oz. / 15 ml /
$38.00
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Discover your #1 best-selling super cream—now for eyes! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in an Eye Cream™ features the same anti-aging benefits as Confidence in a Cream™, and transforms your entire eye area. Perfect for even the most sensitive skin, this revolutionary moisturizing eye treatment brightens the look of your eyes to make them appear instantly more awake.

While the exclusive apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology™ visibly color-correct and brighten, proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate™ and other high-performance skin-loving ingredients—including a super ceramide complex, chrysin, licorice root, avocado and squalane—work to hydrate, smooth and refresh. From helping to restore the look of firmness to reducing the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, lines and wrinkles, this breakthrough product will give you powerful, clinically tested results immediately and more dramatic results over time!

Clinically tested results!

  • 100% showed increase in hydration by average of 91%*
  • 100% showed improved skin barrier repair*
  • 86% said skin appeared refreshed and rejuvenated*
  • 77% saw improved under-eye firmness*

    *Results observed in a clinical study.
Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary, deeply moisturizing formula transforms your eyes—perfect for all skin types!
  • Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate™ rejuvenates and restores
  • Exclusive apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology™ visibly color-correct and brighten
  • Collagen and hyaluronic acid plump the look of skin and fine lines instantly
  • Skin-loving super ceramide complex, chrysin, licorice root, avocado and squalane for powerful results immediately and over time
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-40 STEARATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, POLYACRYLATE-13, POLYSILICONE-11, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, SORBITAN STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, CHLORPHENESIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, ALKANNA TINCTORIA ROOT EXTRACT, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BENZOPHENONE-5, TIN OXIDE, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CAFFEINE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SQUALANE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, LECITHIN, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARETH-20, CREATINE, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CERAMIDE AP, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARGININE, ISOLEUCINE, LEUCINE, VALINE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, LYSINE, PHENYLALANINE, TRYPTOPHAN, CHOLESTEROL, HISTIDINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, XANTHAN GUM, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, RETINOL, COLLAGEN, COPPER GLUCONATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, BIOTIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, CERAMIDE EOP, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

How to Apply

Apply in the morning and at night, gently smoothing all around your eye area to refresh and hydrate tired eyes. You’ll see powerful results immediately and more dramatic results over time.

Beauty Tips

For best results, use your ring finger to gently tap on eye cream along your entire eye area, including under your eyes, along your orbital bone and under your brows.

How to Apply

Apply in the morning and at night, gently smoothing all around your eye area to refresh and hydrate tired eyes. You’ll see powerful results immediately and more dramatic results over time.
XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive! Confidence in an Eye Cream brightens, hydrates and transforms your eyes. I can’t wait for you to try IT!” XOXO jamie

Customer Reviews

Confidence in an Eye Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay... I've been using this for a little more than a month. It smells nice, it's cooling... but there has been zero visible difference. I keep using it because of what I paid, but I'm not that impressed with this product.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this and even though it's a great product. It is pricey for the amount of product you get.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! A little goes a long way and I am already starting to see results! As always, IT cosmetics are amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love IT! I can tell a difference in the fine lines around my eyes. This is super moisturizing too!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago and I love what it has done for my eyes. I will forever be a faithful customer!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this about a month ago and my eyes look better. There are fewer lines and the skin is smoother
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good addition to the Confidence line This is moisturizing, and does seem to make the eye area look a bit brighter. I still need to use a little coverage under my eyes after, but this is a good foundation for that. I only need to use a tiny bit per application, so this small pot should last a good long time as well!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok I was expecting the dark circles to go away and I'm not seeing the magic. In fact, I had to reduce this to a night cream. I've found my concealer doesn't work well with this eye cream. I have to touch up mid-day. I do use it as my cream and feel that it has a decent moisturizing effect.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Go on very smooth. Absorbs well, not thick and greasy
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Compares to other eye creams I have. I expected it to blow me away but nothing special.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the texture of this product I been using it for two weeks already and see visual results all around my eyes.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love all It Jamie I'm addicted Could you possibly in the near future make a cleansing balm in a wipe for quick make up removals. Maybe with the scent of the confidence in a eye cream..
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so smooth So far, I absolute love the eye cream. I have severe dry skin and the moisture content in this is fabulous, but not greasy as with other products.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream Very moisturizing. This product feels great when you apply it & seems to work.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! I bought this approx 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy with this purchase . Eye cream is very moisturizing but not greasy and adds brightness to the eye area . I have also recently purchased both of the CC make ups and really love them .
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo smooth! Love this under eye cream. It feel so light but yet so rich on the skin.. it's a nice velvety feeling. Love love love it..and IT!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so god Have only been using a short time but so far I like this eye cream very much. It is non-irritating to my sensitive eyes and is very hydrating. I do think the dark area next m eyes is looking a bit lighter and brighter and hope that with continued use I will see more improvement. A little goes a long way. I am 60 years old but have very good skin with very little sun damage and only a few lines around my mouth. Slightly dark circles under my eyes are my biggest concern and nothing I have tried helps much. This cream is better than most and I will continue using it based on my results thus far
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper! I've been using this product for a few weeks and have loved it from day 1. It does brighten the under eye area and appears to act as a concealer as well. Goes on smoothly and is absorbed quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and nourishing eye cream! I purchased this eye cream a couple of weeks ago. It is every bit as rich and nourishing as the Confidence in a Cream. It glides on effortlessly and feels soothing to the eye area. It's too soon to know long term benefits, but I do like it so far.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this product about 3 weeks ago. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product goes on well. All my makeup blends well no issues . I enjoy all of the products I've bought .
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice thick cream This is OK as an eye cream, not that it doesn't work but honestly I don't think it does anything more than the Confidence in a Cream (which I love) I also have the Bye Bye Undereye Cream which seems to do the same thing
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in an Eye Cream made a difference! This is the first time that an eye cream made a difference in the fines lines and wrinkles under my eyes. After applying this eye cream, and then using the It under eye concealer, there is actually a difference in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles under my eyes! The visible difference is amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! I've tried tons if eye creams that seem to just exist. Well this one packs a punch! I've seen visable results in just the first week! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using this on my eyes! I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using it daily. I have fine lines right below the eye and my makeup usually settles into it. But not when I use those cream. I will definitely keep using it!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love confidence in eye cream I just bought this about a month ago and love, love it. Feels so smooth, a little goes a long way and it smells nice. My eyes seem brighter...thank you IT
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Almost don't want to get too hopeful, but within days I saw and still see results! Dark circles were my target, and what I see after a few uses, is a lot less of that. Very happy and will continue to use
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I absolutely love Confidence in an Eye cream! My under eyes look great! Paired with Confidence in a Cream I feel my skin looks and feels fabulous! Highly recommend It products!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really works! In my constant search for the "fountain of youth" I found Confidence in an Eye Cream! It is just the right weight to hydrate but to heavy as to slip away. It is a perfect with the face confidence in a cream. My skin at 66 looks better than several years ago! Great product!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919016714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Ive been debating between this product and the bye bye under eye (blueish) product, but I am not sure which to get for my problem areas and can not afford both. My main problem is dark circles/ bags which product do you think would be the wiser purchase?

Asked by: anna1013
Hi there, thank you for your question! Both eye creams are great! It really depends on your personal preference of texture and consistency, as one product is not necessarily better than the other. Confidence in an Eye Cream has a rich creamy texture to hydrate and heal dry under eyes and has an apricot tint to color correct. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream has a blue tint to brighten darkness, a gel-like texture to provide lightweight moisture, and is cooling to depuff. Based on your concern, we suggest using Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-03

Will Confidence in an Eye Cream leave my eye area feeling oily? I have dry skin except around my eyes. Because of that, make-up then sits in the creases and a primer is required.

Asked by: NancyK
Hi there, thank you for your question! Confidence in an Eye Cream absorbs into the skin and has a non-greasy finish. We recommend trying it out to see how IT works best with your skin. A little goes a very long way! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-08

If Confidence in a Cream is safe for the eye area, why would one want to buy this additional cream for the eye? Is there added benefit that is not found in Confidence in a Cream?

Asked by: YI053c
Hi there, thank you for your question! Confidence in an Eye Cream does contain many concentrated ingredients found in Confidence in a Cream. What makes IT different is that is specifically formulated for the sensitive skin around the eyes and contains ingredients unique to these concerns. Confidence in an Eye Cream contains chrysin to reduce the appearance of inflammation, caffeine to reduce puffiness, squalane derived from olive oil to nourish and hydrate, and licorice root to brighten darkness typically found in this area. IT is your eyes alive! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-16

I have been using this twice a day for several days and feel no improvement whatsoever. I have used other brands and was anxiously looking forward to this because of my experience with your other products. Am I doing something wrong? I gently apply wit

Asked by: FortMyers
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. With any skincare, you typically want to be using IT for a few weeks to see results as the skin can take up to a month to regenerate. We're sure you're going to love IT! Hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-01

Is there a fragrance in this? i love the confidence in a creme EXCEPT it has a fragrance and i am sensitive to that and can't have any type on my products (even if 'natural') if so, do you have any plans to remove the fragrance?

Asked by: CoryG
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We're so happy to let you know that Confidence In An Eye Cream does not contain fragrance! We do recommend reaching out to your physician before use if you do have a sensitivity. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-01

Hi my problem is that I have a darkening kinda sunk in appearance under my eyes. and some tiny lines that seem to be highlighted when I put foundation on. Meaning the lines are so fine that foundation doesn't get into the lines making them standout.

Asked by: Piratess
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We think the Confidence In An Eye Cream would be perfect for you! IT contains collagen and hyaluronic acid to instantly plump the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Over time, this will help to smooth the skin as well. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-14

Is there any fragrance in "Confidence in an Eye Cream?" I have severely dry eyes which become irritated with fragrance, whether it be natural or synthetic.  I love the texture of Confidence in a Cream, but my eyes cannot tolerate its scent. Thanks you! 

Asked by: Stacey0707
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We're happy to let you know that Confidence In An Eye Cream does not contain any fragrance. However, we do recommend reaching out to your physician before using any new products if you do have this sensitivity. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-14

I am currently using the Bye Bye Under Eye (that comes in the blue jar). Can this product be used with it? If so, which do I apply first?

Asked by: Kellyj71
Hi there, thanks for your question! You can absolutely use both eye creams, it depends on your preference! If using both eye creams together, apply Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream first as the texture and consistency of IT is gel-like and thinner than that of Confidence in an Eye Cream. Confidence in an Eye Cream has a rich creamy texture and offers intense hydration. You might prefer to use one in the morning and one at night. We recommend trying different methods to come up with the best routine for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-12

Is this eye cream hypo allergenic? My eyes are very sensitive and dry.

Asked by: Oreo
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We're happy to let you know that the Confidence In An Eye Cream is hypo-allergenic. We think you'll absolutely love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-11

I don't have any dark circles or discoloration under my eyes. What I do have is lots of fine lines and sagging, which always make me look tired! Which or your eye products would best make me look less tired and help with undereye wrinkles?

Asked by: Lisa G
Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for your question. The Confidence In An Eye Cream is perfect for repairing and refreshing the delicate skin around the eye area. Ingredients like collagen and hyaluronic acid help plump the skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines. We think you'll love IT! We hope this helps. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-17

Have just purchased this and been using about 2 weeks.  Love it!  But can I use this in tandem with Bye Bye Under Eye cream (the bluish one)?

Asked by: lohbiesmom
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to IT! You can absolutely use IT with your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream! We recommend using one in the morning and one at night, totally based on your preference! We love Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream in the morning since IT is cooling the touch and delivers lightweight moisture. IT's gel-like texture begins to depuff the undereye area right away. Confidence in an Eye Cream is a rich, creamy texture to intensely hydrate dry under eyes throughout the night and boost the under eye area with anti-aging, eye loving benefits! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-10

Should this applied before/after or instead of Bye Bye Lines around the eyes?

Asked by: pember46
Hi there, we're happy to answer your question! Confidence in an Eye Cream can be applied to the eye area before your apply Bye Bye Lines Serum. IT is your very first step in taking care of your skin. This product is designed to be used in addition to your current skin care products. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-10

Please compare Confidence in A Cream Eye Cream to Bye Bye Under Eye Cream: I have been interested in both for a long time but have not purchased either because I don't understand the difference in efficacy. Please advise, thank you.

Asked by: thejodie
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in an Eye Cream is a rich, creamy texture to offer intense hydration to dry under eyes. IT has an apricot tint to neutralize darkness and discoloration. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream has a gel-like texture to deliver lightweight moisture. IT has a unique blue tint to brighten the under eye area for the look of radiant, awakened eyes. Both are great eye creams, however depends on your skin needs and concerns you might prefer one over the other! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-24

I use the Your Skin but Better CC Cream with SPF50 as my foundation. I watched the video and I see where this Confidence In An Eye Cream has a little tint to it to hide unsightly dark circles, etc. So when do I apply this? After my foundation or before?

Asked by: JoJo2531
Hi there, thanks for your question! When using Confidence in an Eye Cream, it is best to apply IT first to skin before any makeup products. Apply it as the first step of your skin care routine before you apply moisturizer as well. This will allow the under eye area to absorb all of it's benefits to work quickly and effectively. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-17

Hi, can I apply this on my eyelids? My eyelids are dry due to dermatitis?

Asked by: lia1010
Hi there! This is a great question. Confidence In An Eye Cream is your 360-degree eye cream and can absolutely be used on the lids! IT is formulated to heal and nourish the delicate skin around the eye area. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-09

I tend to get dry, red, itchy and flaky patches on my eyelids. Will this eye cream help with those issues, or are there any ingredients in it that might irritate my eyelids?

Asked by: jolene75
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Confidence In An Eye Cream is a rich, hydrating eye moisturizer that helps to heal and nourish while color correcting the under eye area. We think you'll love IT! All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and are specifically formulated for sensitive skin. Everyone's skin is different so if you do have any concerns, we recommend consulting a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-09

can this eye cream be used on the eye lid

Asked by: williams
Hi there! This is a great question. You can absolutely use IT on the eyelid. IT is a 360 degree eye cream and can be used all over the eye area. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-11

Can you use both the Bye Bye Eye Cream in conjunction with the Confidence in an Eye Cream? In other words, use both at the same time for the most effectiveness?

Asked by: Michigander2
Hi there! This is a great question. We recommend using one eye cream at a time for best results depending on your concern. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. The Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint to IT to neutralize dark undereye circles and contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-11

I have been using the other eye cream from IT Cosmetics. Why a different one? What is the difference?

Asked by: DJ Cheryl
Hi there, we're happy to help with IT! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings and anytime you need a boost of lightweight moisture. The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-07

How does the new "Confidence in an Eye Cream" differ from the "BYE BYE UNDER EYE EYE CREAM"?

Asked by: u49124
Hi there, we're happy to help! Confidence in an Eye Cream is your ultimate anti-aging, hydrating, skin loving eye cream! IT improves the look of firmness and color corrects darkness with it's apricot tone and Drops of Light Technology. IT does not offer coverage, however IT can be applied under Bye Bye Under Eye! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-03

I have the bye bye under eyes cream and I love it. What is the difference between this one and that one?

Asked by: khuelle
Hi there, thanks for your question! The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings and anytime you need a boost of lightweight moisture. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-27

What's the difference between this new cream and the blue Bye Bye undereye cream?

Asked by: ClassyinVT
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings and anytime you need a boost of lightweight moisture. The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-27

What is the difference between this and Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream?

Asked by: glenna473
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings and anytime you need a boost of lightweight moisture. The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-27

How should you use this on conjunction with  It's other eye cream

Asked by: Mickey47
Hi there, thanks for your question! Preference of which eye cream to use is personal and will be different from person to person. Confidence in an Eye Cream has a rich texture as IT contains concentrated ingredients of Confidence in a Cream. IT's apricot tint will neutralize discoloration and darkness along with Drops of Light Technology. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream has a blue tint to brighten dark under eyes and a gel-like texture to cool and de-puff the under eye area. Depending on your concerns, you might prefer one in the morning or one at nighttime. We recommend trying IT out to determine which routine is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-29

How does Confidence in an Eye Cream differ from Bye Bye Under Eye Eye cream in ingredients and results?

Asked by: elaines
Hi there, thanks for your question! The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings as IT has a gel-like texture and offers a boost of lightweight moisture. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-04

Is this a night eye cream too?

Asked by: Kathryn a
Hi Kathryn! Confidence in an Eye Cream can absolutely be applied as your nighttime eye cream. IT can be used for daytime or both as well, whichever routine works best for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-27

How does the new eye cream differ than the other eye cream in the small blue jar?

Asked by: Robin Jo
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint to neutralize darkness and contains the same concentrated ingredients as Confidence in a Cream to intensely moisturize. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is cooling to the touch and has a blue tint to brighten and awaken the eyes! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-07

How is this different than BYE BYE UNDER EYE? I was just getting ready to purchase that after receiving a sample. Now I am not sure...

Asked by: KellyH
Hi Kelly, thanks for your question! The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings and anytime you need a boost of lightweight moisture and a gel-like texture. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-27

What is the difference between this and the Bye Bye eye cream? Do you use both or one or the other?

Asked by: MommaZ
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint to neutralize darkness and contains the same concentrated ingredients as Confidence in a Cream to intensely moisturize and has a rich mousse-like texture. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is cooling to the touch and has a blue tint to brighten and awaken the eyes! IT has a gel-like consistency. Depending on your skin, you might prefer one over the other, however they can be used together, or one in the morning and the other at nighttime. We recommend trying IT out to determine which method is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-24

What is the difference between this and bye bye undereye?

Asked by: Dkm0614
Hi there, we're happy to let you know the differences! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing, brightening, and smoothing. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the under eye and features a unique blue tint to brighten dark circles. IT is ideal for early mornings and anytime you need a boost of lightweight moisture. The new Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology to neutralize and color correct dark under eye circles. IT contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and is rich in texture. Best of all is clinically proven to improve the look of firmness! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919016714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT