Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer

$32.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!”

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer
Net Wt. 0.521 oz. / 14.76 g

$32.00

$32.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in Your Glow™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Get the look of an instant all-over vitality-filled glow, plus a boost of brightening and radiant warmth, in one simple step! From the sensorial experience of the fresh orange scent to the powerful vitamin C-infused radiance-boosting and brightening formula, Confidence in Your Glow™ transforms the look of your complexion with high-performance, anti-aging ingredients and talc-free, ultra-luxe pigments. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, your skin will feel instantly softer and smoother with a younger, airbrushed appearance! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for all skin types and tones, this compact is truly your one-step wonder for your most beautiful-looking skin.

  • Instant Nude Glow – for the softest, sheerest naturally pretty glow
  • Instant Natural Glow – for a natural rosy kiss of radiance and natural boost of warmth
  • Instant Warm Glow – your richest shade of bronzer for the deepest color payoff, with a gorgeous peachy-pink flush for your brightening radiance 
Key Benefits
  • Delivers your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one simple step for the look of an instant all-over glow
  • Drops of Light Technology™ gives you the appearance of lit-from-within radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free universal shades look flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging, skin-brightening vitamin C, plus a super ceramide complex, peptides and collagen
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYALURONIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!”

How to Apply

Confidence in Your Glow™

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply where the sun naturally hits your face.

Beauty Tips

Swirl the three powders together, or use individually, for your instant, healthy-looking, all-over glow.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from No bronzer. I’ve gotten this pallet before and never had an issue. But this one must be faulty or something because there is almost no bronzer in the pallet - it’s all blush.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price. Won’t buy again. This palette seems to be mostly blush with a small layer of highlighter and bronzer on top. I’ve only had it for a few weeks and can already see blush under both of the other shades as I’m using the product. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High pigment! Pretty color but need a light touch - high pigment. Also, different shaded depending on which end you use.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete failure I bought this hoping to have a beautiful trio of highlighter, blush and bronzer. If you look at the photos, the consumer is made to believe you get fairly equal parts of ALL three colors. FALSE!! You get one big giant pan of blush....with just a tiny bit of highlighter at one end, and a TINY bit of bronzer at the other. I messaged customer service about it and they offered a refund....I just need a replacement! Send the correct product. This was a defect!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a believer! I do not ever wear blush. But I tried this one evening and I loved it. I wear it everyday now!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 3-in-1 compact! I purchased an It Cosmetics set of face brushes and the Confidence in Your Glow was the free gift. I absolutely love it! It’s my morning-rush go-to! I grab a curved kabuki brush and load the short, compact bristles with the bronzer, then I load the looser, longer bristles with the highlighter and blush. I sweep the Glow pigments all over and in less than 5 minutes I have a beautifully sculpted face. I repeat that process with the Glow compact for a second time, which produces a more contoured look. The colors are buildable and blendable!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Blush This gives you the perfect amount of color, bronzer, & highlighter. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bozo’s Blush Shockingly unnatural looking. If you are looking for clown make-up, it’s perfect! Glad it was free and didn’t spend a dime on it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't understand it I haven't figured this out yet....I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glow Look beautiful on the face. I use the darker colors as a blush and the light color on top of my cheek bone to give it a glow. Love it
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too heavy It comes off on the brush really heavy. I can’t apply it without looking like a clown.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No brush I didn't get any kind of brush to use with this, so when I tried it on it looked horrible not something for Rosy tone skin .
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not what it seems Color not what it appears...its not warm, its hot pink!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet! It is very pigmented, a little goes a long way and lasts all day! My favorite blush ever!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item! Great coverage and color. Love the item and the packaging.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Doesn’t emphasize pores or texture Loving this! I’m using it as a blush and a bronzer, could probably also use as a highlight, doesn’t emphasize pores or tecture
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confidence in your glow When putting on the blush you need to be careful that you don’t mix the wrong colors from one side of your face to the other. Otherwise it goes on very lightly and lasts
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great multi purpose product! Bronzer blush highlighting all in one!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but missing the basics Its was nice to be able to received this with a promo code. It goes on well, and will last a long time. Two things, no brush came with this, so its not clear how to put it on, and there are no descriptions as to what the 3 different color combinations are for. i.e. skin type, effect you are tryin to achieve etc. I looked on the website as well, and other than the names of the palettes there is no further description to help a person. I would not purchase this on its own if the brush was not included.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy customer will keep shopping with you loved it so much thank you for the experience it was so flawless.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE this compact! It has everything I need to contour, highlight, and illuminate my face!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade of nude.. Purchased the nude for a natural look! I’m 58 an So excited that it wasn’t all sparkly...The shades blend very well together an stays on all day! Perfect to use for a blend of eye shadow!!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pink Ok just pinker than the picture I was expecting more of a neutral pallet but it’s pretty bright and pink
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me The shading is blotchy looking I don’t like it. Sorry
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer in Winter Is god but I think is better for the summer time, when you want the glow/sun tan
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just received my Confidence in Your Glow in the Warm shade and it has little to no highlighter color in the container. It is too dark for my complexion without the highlighter. I tried the chat feature was told they don't do exchanges, only returns. I just want to exchange it. I wanted to love this product as I wear mostly IT products and most have never disappointed me until now.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday bronzer Gives me a glow that looks sun-kissed without looking overdone. It's light and fresh feeling and my new everyday bronzer/blush.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial and error Gives a nice warmth to the face... I thought it came with a special brush for application, but it did not. I tried a few I already have. Not sure if I should be swiping top to bottom or left to right. To get the highlights color where it needs to be. Trial and error I guess. Nobody had said I look clownish so it must be okay.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All about the brush I'm still undecided about this one. Thinking I need a different brush for this. Wish the brush came with it.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Can't beat Free! Yes I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi! I use to order a highlighter blush and bronzer from you but it was not in this kind of compact. It was a round one. I love it! Is this the same one?

Asked by: Momoftwins32
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! IT sounds like you are referring to the Your Most Beautiful You Face Palette, this is Confidence in Your Glow. You can shop the Your Most Beautiful You Face Palette directly through the link below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/as-seen-on-tv/your-most-beautiful-you-anti-aging-matte-bronzer-radiance-luminizer-and-brightening-blush-palette/817919016868.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

Why doesn’t QVC carry the natural?  Thanks for your help

Asked by: Ara8
Hi there, thanks for your question! We see QVC does have Confidence in Your Glow in Natural Glow available in-stock. You can shop IT directly through them online at www.qvc.com if you prefer to shop IT there, or directly through us! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-11-26

Normally highlighter color goes at the top of the cheek, the blush in the middle and the bronzer on the bottom. In looking at the video for this product, all of the colors blend together on the brush. Is that the correct way to apply?

Asked by: Angie2011
Hi there, thank you for your question! We advise using the base of your Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush #705 lined up with the bronzer side to the right, then swiping to the left so the blush is picked up in the middle, and the highlight is focused at the tip of the brush. To apply to the skin, brush the tip of the brush from the apple of the cheek backward to allow the products to apply where they belong. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30

Hi, I have been using the IT Bronzer as my only make-up. I don't use a foundation. Can I replace my Bronzer and use just this for all over coverage?

Asked by: Lisa 65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Confidence In Your Glow is your blush, bronzer, and highligher in one. We don't recommend using IT for a coverage product as IT is meant to brighten and warm up the face. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-13

I purchased mine at Ukta and it did not come with the brush.  Can I use one of my It blush brushes?

Asked by: Kate31
Hi there, thank you for your question! Confidence in Your Glow and the Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush # 705 are sold separately through IT Cosmetics and Ulta Beauty. You can absolutely use IT with a brush you already have if IT works best for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-11

Hey there. My question is I have been using this bronzer, swiping all 3 colors together, and now have a dark tarnish spot on the lightest shade that I can't seem to get rid of. I have a picture, but don't see where I can attach one.

Asked by: MC27
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! It sounds like you are experiencing a glazing issue on your Confidence in Your Glow. This can happen to powder products when moisture, oil, or any type of liquid product is transferred from the face, to the brus,h and into the compact. To remove, use a piece of Scotch Tape over the glazed area then remove. Continue until IT is completely gone! The powder underneath will be normal and usable. We hope IT helps to resolve IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-15

I'm a black woman, which color would I use?

Asked by: Happycheecks
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades for Confidence in Your Glow are not based on your complexion, but are based on your preference! The shades were carefully chosen to work for all complexions. Nude Glow is the most sheer with a peach, beige blush and the lightest bronzer, Rose Glow is a rose toned blush with a neutral bronzer, and Warm Glow is a deep coral blush with the deepest bronzer shade. You can see the shades in person at your local Ulta Beauty to see which is best for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-15

I am very fair which one would be best don't want to look orange?

Asked by: Poppett
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The great thing about the Confidence In Your Glow shades is that they're all universal so IT is all about personal preference. Whichever shade you choose, we're confident that you'll love IT! Hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-23

Is there a video of conf. In the glow?

Asked by: Two of us
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can view the video for Confidence in Your Glow on it's product page through the link below. Jamie takes through IT and shows you step by step how to apply IT for your complexion perfected! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-your-glow-skin-transforming-healthy-flush-blushing-bronzer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

Does it matter from which side you swipe the brush through the product? R to L or L to R? I want to make sure the bronzer and highlighter are correctly placed..

Asked by: joysong
Hi there, thank you for your question! IT absolutely matters! We advise using the base of your Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush #705 lined up with the bronzer side to the right, then swiping to the left so the blush is picked up in the middle, and the highlight is focused at the tip of the brush. To apply to the skin, brush the tip of the brush from the apple of the cheek backward to allow the products to apply where they belong. IT is your one sweep to complexion perfection! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-10

is the natural blush more of a plummy color?

Asked by: Evie1
Hi there, thank you for your question! Confidence in Your Glow in the shade Natural Glow features a rose toned blush. Warm Glow has the deepest bronzer shade with a coral peach blush shade and Nude Glow is the softest color payoff with a nude peach blush. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

I have the complexion perfecting face compact which has bronzer, blush, powder and highlighter--is this product similar to the bronzer and blush in the perfecting compact?

Asked by: CurlyQ
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The bronzer in each Confidence in Your Glow are all new shades! Each shade of Confidence in Your Glow has a unique bronzer shade to compliment the blush and highlight in IT. The shades are extremely flattering on the skin and were carefully chosen to work together for all complexions! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-20

wou;d you still use bye bye pores to set it ?

Asked by: lford
I have dry skin, I would not use a powder...it may add yet another powder layer. You can do anything when it comes to makeup, like play with it to see what may work. If you wish to use a seeting powder (like Bye Bye Pores) I would use it lightly to set my serum foundation, liquid foundations or similar foundation [but not powder foundation].
Answered by: mimi57
Date published: 2018-01-08

Does a brush come with or is it expected that I buy the $50 brush to go with the $32 blush?

Asked by: deb1977
QVC sells the brush and the product together for a really good price (under $40)
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-17

Does the brush come with it?  Or are we supposed to pay $82+ to have the brush included?

Asked by: Fashionista1
QVC price for product and brush is $35.92-really good deal!
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-14

is the brush included?

Asked by: Pandora
No, but you can buy this and the brush together on QVC for $35.92! It is really a good deal
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-14

Your responses are based on color preference as opposed to skin color, but you're not providing descriptions for each of the pallet blush colors, which would be greatly helpful. ei: the nude is peach, the natural is rosy peach and the warm is rosy mauve..

Asked by: Plee
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Natural Glow is a neutral, natural rosy pink shade. Warm Glow is a peach-pink coral flush. Nude Glow is a soft, sheer peach. Each of the Confidence In Your Glow palettes have a matching highlighter and bronzer to perfectly complement the three blush shades. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

How do I know what shade to buy?  I'm of Irish decent , fair complexion but not a light light tone

Asked by: dewi12
Hi there, thank you for your interest in IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow work for all complexions- IT is based on your preference! The shades were carefully picked to work together to give a gorgeous flush of color to make your complexion come alive! Nude Glow is the softest color payoff for a light makeup day. Natural Glow has your rosy blush to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest of the shades and has the richest bronzer to warm up your complexion. We hope this information is helpful in selecting which is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

How do I know which shade to purchase? I have a medium/slightly olive complexion. I'm part Hispanic. Which color would you suggest?

Asked by: Debbie11
Hi there, we can absolutely help! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are not actually based on complexion as they work on all skin tones! You can use any shade based on your preference for your most radiant complexion. Nude Glow is the sheerest of the three and has a soft peach flush of color. Natural Glow is your rosy flush of color to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest shade and has the richest bronzer to add warmth to your complexion. IT is your most beautiful you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-26

I have olive color skin. Which do you recommend for me. I have a slight yellow tone also.

Asked by: Wendy 63
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are actually not based off of your complexion, but based on your preference! If you prefer a soft sheer flush of color, we recommend using Nude Glow. For a rosy toned radiant complexion, use the Natural Glow shade. And for the deepest and richest color payoff, Warm Glow will be your favorite. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product