Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!” XOXO jamie

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer
Net Wt. 0.521 oz. / 14.76 g /
$32.00
Shade:
View Details
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Get the look of an instant all-over vitality-filled glow, plus a boost of brightening and radiant warmth, in one simple step! From the sensorial experience of the fresh orange scent to the powerful vitamin C-infused radiance-boosting and brightening formula, Confidence in Your Glow™ transforms the look of your complexion with high-performance, anti-aging ingredients and talc-free, ultra-luxe pigments. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, your skin will feel instantly softer and smoother with a younger, airbrushed appearance! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for all skin types and tones, this compact is truly your one-step wonder for your most beautiful-looking skin.

  • Instant Nude Glow – for the softest, sheerest naturally pretty glow
  • Instant Natural Glow – for a natural rosy kiss of radiance and natural boost of warmth
  • Instant Warm Glow – your richest shade of bronzer for the deepest color payoff, with a gorgeous peachy-pink flush for your brightening radiance 
Key Benefits
  • Delivers your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one simple step for the look of an instant all-over glow
  • Drops of Light Technology™ gives you the appearance of lit-from-within radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free universal shades look flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging, skin-brightening vitamin C, plus a super ceramide complex, peptides and collagen
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYALURONIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply where the sun naturally hits your face.

Beauty Tips

Swirl the three powders together, or use individually, for your instant, healthy-looking, all-over glow.

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply where the sun naturally hits your face.
XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!” XOXO jamie

Customer Reviews

Confidence in Your Glow is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this! The colors compliment each other and it's so convenient to ha EA it all in one compact!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am enjoying wearing the glow blush. You only need very little. Should last for quite awhile.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it!!! The colors are perfect. So easy to use, blends beautifully.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product This sure beats your ordinary blushes. Using a brush just sweep lightly & apply. I bought one for my daughter-in-law & one for myself. We both love this and do feel confident in our glow.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Just lovely but don't use too much...it is highly pigmented.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New blushes Love love love this product. Bought 3 for my daughter also and 3 for. Mom
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Orange and muddy. Don't like this at all. Color is all wrong. The deepest color is muddy and makes my skin look "dirty." Blush color is orange and not at all flattering. I do use the Je Nois Se Qua ( sorry for the misspelling), which I love and swear by. The lighter section is nothing fabulous but definitely less offensive then the two other colors. Save your money. It, pleases develop a bronzer that works.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color! I am so happy with this purchase (well every IT purchase I am)! The fact that you can control how much color is awesome. Sometimes just a little shimmer, then maybe a bit of blush and when my tan starts I will be swiping the entire way! The package is so pretty too!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly perfect! I have the Natural and use it everyday. One or two sweeps acrosss my cheeks gives just enough color and glow for on the go!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente I love the way it looks in my face and how smooth it is! I love it
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cosmetics! I bought glam and glow and love it. I don't know why anyone wouldn't love it!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented Bought this a few weeks ago and I love it when I'm in a rush. I use each of these separately instead of using one sweep.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle glow I love the way my cheeks glow and yet there is know build up! This is a fantastic product! Of course I use all IT products and have never been disappointed !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow that it gives Love this product. Just started used iT cosmetics and love them
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in your glow
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product I just did what the video showed, one swipe with a brush (not included) and did the one swipe across the check on each side. Really added glow.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has Some Really Good Points but a Few Not so Much I recently bought this during the Friends and Family sale along with the CC cream and I have to say I was excited and ready to try this. The pros are that it's smooth, fairly pigmented and I liked the color selection. The packaging is also cute but had a major drawback but I'll get to that momentarily. I'm fair skinned and cool toned. I thought this would be the most well suited to my skin. It really isn't. It's too dark and gets muddy on me. The bronzer is really warm, the blush is really bold, and the highlight doesn't really do much for me. Also, the ombre is pretty but doesn't really let me get them individually when I want to use one over another. It gets muddied very fast. The biggest problem was blendability. I use the cc cream and them set the cream with powder, then try to use this powder. It will NOT blend at all.Other foundation are the same. Wherever it lands is where it pretty much stays. That's a huge problem for me. I'm trying to work with it and figure it out but I may have to count this one as a loss.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dark I bought this product a month ago hoping for a natural glow. It is way too dark and too red. It is not natural looking at all!! I usually love everything I buy from It Cosmetics but this time I was disappointed. I should have requested a refund.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just too bright I have tried the other blushes from IT and they are all so bright and challenging to get a natural look. This is a bit better, but I'm still not pleased. I took a chance and order it online versus trying before buying. I 'm not thrilled. I wish they had a more natural look blush.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful! Very disappointed in the quality of this product. The highlighter immediately turned muddy. Makes me rethink purchasing IT products.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum Love love it! Easy to use and makes skin feel Soft
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends easily Having this blush in my arsenal makes getting ready in the morning so much fun. Holding her in my hand, firmly opening her to reveal her perfectly blended colors. I look forward to blushing every morning!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I bought this online about a month and so happy with it. Gives me skin a beautiful glow!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on It cosmetics 62 yr old with some life lines. Dark under eyes. Started with celebration foundation. Then got CC+ illumination foundation and most recently the glow flush, blush, bronzer. 3 brushes. It superhero mascara. Will never use any other product. They look beautiful/feels like nothing on your skin. ❤️❤️ Love these products.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture and easy to use I bought this in the Medium, which is the shade I use for all my It products, but find it is way to dark on me, so I'm disappointed in the product from that aspect. I would recommend going a shade lighter if you are on the light-medium scale.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is just okay. Very disappointed that this does not come with a brush and you are expected to spend $48 for the brush that goes with this. Ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this product. With one sweep of the brush I get color and a light bronzing effect.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Results I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It adds such glamour to my makeup daily. Thank you IT for making such great choices in makeup.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Your responses are based on color preference as opposed to skin color, but you're not providing descriptions for each of the pallet blush colors, which would be greatly helpful. ei: the nude is peach, the natural is rosy peach and the warm is rosy mauve..

Asked by: Plee
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Natural Glow is a neutral, natural rosy pink shade. Warm Glow is a peach-pink coral flush. Nude Glow is a soft, sheer peach. Each of the Confidence In Your Glow palettes have a matching highlighter and bronzer to perfectly complement the three blush shades. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

How do I know what shade to buy?  I'm of Irish decent , fair complexion but not a light light tone

Asked by: dewi12
Hi there, thank you for your interest in IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow work for all complexions- IT is based on your preference! The shades were carefully picked to work together to give a gorgeous flush of color to make your complexion come alive! Nude Glow is the softest color payoff for a light makeup day. Natural Glow has your rosy blush to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest of the shades and has the richest bronzer to warm up your complexion. We hope this information is helpful in selecting which is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-29

How do I know which shade to purchase? I have a medium/slightly olive complexion. I'm part Hispanic. Which color would you suggest?

Asked by: Debbie11
Hi there, we can absolutely help! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are not actually based on complexion as they work on all skin tones! You can use any shade based on your preference for your most radiant complexion. Nude Glow is the sheerest of the three and has a soft peach flush of color. Natural Glow is your rosy flush of color to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest shade and has the richest bronzer to add warmth to your complexion. IT is your most beautiful you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-19

I have olive color skin. Which do you recommend for me. I have a slight yellow tone also.

Asked by: Wendy 63
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are actually not based off of your complexion, but based on your preference! If you prefer a soft sheer flush of color, we recommend using Nude Glow. For a rosy toned radiant complexion, use the Natural Glow shade. And for the deepest and richest color payoff, Warm Glow will be your favorite. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT