NEW
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!”

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Get the look of an instant all-over vitality-filled glow, plus a boost of brightening and radiant warmth, in one simple step! From the sensorial experience of the fresh orange scent to the powerful vitamin C-infused radiance-boosting and brightening formula, Confidence in Your Glow™ transforms the look of your complexion with high-performance, anti-aging ingredients and talc-free, ultra-luxe pigments. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, your skin will feel instantly softer and smoother with a younger, airbrushed appearance! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for all skin types and tones, this compact is truly your one-step wonder for your most beautiful-looking skin.

  • Instant Nude Glow – for the softest, sheerest naturally pretty glow
  • Instant Natural Glow – for a natural rosy kiss of radiance and natural boost of warmth
  • Instant Warm Glow – your richest shade of bronzer for the deepest color payoff, with a gorgeous peachy-pink flush for your brightening radiance 
Key Benefits
  • Delivers your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one simple step for the look of an instant all-over glow
  • Drops of Light Technology™ gives you the appearance of lit-from-within radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free universal shades look flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging, skin-brightening vitamin C, plus a super ceramide complex, peptides and collagen
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYALURONIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply where the sun naturally hits your face.

Beauty Tips

Swirl the three powders together, or use individually, for your instant, healthy-looking, all-over glow.

Customer Reviews

Confidence in Your Glow™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple step I was looking for an all in one and feel I found it with this product. It is easy to use and it doesn't take a lot of the bronzer to cover the entire face. I did not purchase the designated brush for it and just used my own bronzer brush.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to!! I bought this specifically for my best friends wedding and let me tell you.... it's AMAZING! I bought the natural one. The colors are so pigmented but not too much that looks like the makeup was overdone. They blend incredibly well and it smells like a creamcicle!! By far my favorite highlight and blush I've ever used. The one negative I have (which really isn't that bad) is that I wish there was slightly more of the bronzer but it's still perfect! I've gotten so many compliments every time I use this pallet. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan I bought this because I love the Ombré Radiance bronzer and thought I'd enjoy this as well but not so much. I wanted to be able to dip my brush in each element to use individually but it really only works well if you sweep across and use in one motion. Which is fine but not how I intended to use the product 100% of the time. If you are on the fence about it, skip it.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flush of color! I bought my first one, loved it so much, I bought the other 2 choices.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I purchased all three and absolutely love them you can use the three colors separate and custom make what works for you. Thanks a bunch Jamie you rock!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product but wish it came with a brush I love tge product and concept of it. Just wish it came with an applicator brush, even a smaller version of the one for purchase. Can't afford a $40 brush unfortunately.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors It is so very hard to find the perfect Glow. It's to orange, And just looks fake. Well, I have found the perfect Glow. The three colors are a pertfect match for a very nice and soft air brush tan look. My new favorite!!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in LOVE with this blush/bronzer!!!!! As soon as I saw this on the website and TV I knew I was going to love it. First of all the packaging is absolutely beautiful. I've never had a blush that was packaged like this. I got the warm glow because I want to use it when I have a nice tan, however I've been using it now and it still looks amazing. It gives you this warm healthy lit from within glow. The colors in the warm palette are gorgeous. I just sweep the brush from right to left as I was told to do, and then I just sweep it across my cheekbones to the hairline. The end result is magic. I will probably never use another blush/bronzer again. This is all that I need. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. If not this color, then perhaps one of the others, but whatever color you choose, I'm sure you will agree, it's awesome!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Product I haven't had good luck in the past with a product that adds sun drenched color but this product is phenomenal! Ease of use and color is beautiful! I'll definitely reorder!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This review is for the Natural Glow palette. It is simply simply beautiful! At first looking at it in the palette, it looks like it might be too much color. However, it applies beautifully and smoothly. Sometimes I buff it in more if I want a more subtle color. The brush picks the perfect amount but I have alsoused the IT angled brush and that works well too. May I also say this wears all day. No touch ups needed.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in my Glow These glow finishing powders are exquisite. Just a little subjussed look whether you want to look sunkissed or just just shimmeringly soft!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Color Options In This Product OK, my fair peachy skin, light blonde hair and hazel green eye color combinations seem to be very different from the usual makeup offerings, but this one is so versatile I can pick and choose cool to warm colors wherever I want to put it: i.e., lighter colors to highlight eyes and upper cheeks, and then stroke across the entire blend of warmer combined colors for cheeks. Basically, I find I'm using mainly this make-up palette, with exceptions of blues and greens. Finally, It listened to those few of us who are neutral-warm complectioned. Thank you It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL IN ONE I just received this 3 days ago and I'm in love!! Totally goof proof. It's not glittery at all, that was my main concern. It's multipurpose too. Works great as eye shadow.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this! The colors compliment each other and it's so convenient to ha EA it all in one compact!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am enjoying wearing the glow blush. You only need very little. Should last for quite awhile.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it!!! The colors are perfect. So easy to use, blends beautifully.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product This sure beats your ordinary blushes. Using a brush just sweep lightly & apply. I bought one for my daughter-in-law & one for myself. We both love this and do feel confident in our glow.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Just lovely but don't use too much...it is highly pigmented.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New blushes Love love love this product. Bought 3 for my daughter also and 3 for. Mom
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Orange and muddy. Don't like this at all. Color is all wrong. The deepest color is muddy and makes my skin look "dirty." Blush color is orange and not at all flattering. I do use the Je Nois Se Qua ( sorry for the misspelling), which I love and swear by. The lighter section is nothing fabulous but definitely less offensive then the two other colors. Save your money. It, pleases develop a bronzer that works.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color! I am so happy with this purchase (well every IT purchase I am)! The fact that you can control how much color is awesome. Sometimes just a little shimmer, then maybe a bit of blush and when my tan starts I will be swiping the entire way! The package is so pretty too!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly perfect! I have the Natural and use it everyday. One or two sweeps acrosss my cheeks gives just enough color and glow for on the go!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente I love the way it looks in my face and how smooth it is! I love it
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cosmetics! I bought glam and glow and love it. I don't know why anyone wouldn't love it!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented Bought this a few weeks ago and I love it when I'm in a rush. I use each of these separately instead of using one sweep.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle glow I love the way my cheeks glow and yet there is know build up! This is a fantastic product! Of course I use all IT products and have never been disappointed !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow that it gives Love this product. Just started used iT cosmetics and love them
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in your glow
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have the complexion perfecting face compact which has bronzer, blush, powder and highlighter--is this product similar to the bronzer and blush in the perfecting compact?

Asked by: CurlyQ
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The bronzer in each Confidence in Your Glow are all new shades! Each shade of Confidence in Your Glow has a unique bronzer shade to compliment the blush and highlight in IT. The shades are extremely flattering on the skin and were carefully chosen to work together for all complexions! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

wou;d you still use bye bye pores to set it ?

Asked by: lford
I have dry skin, I would not use a powder...it may add yet another powder layer. You can do anything when it comes to makeup, like play with it to see what may work. If you wish to use a seeting powder (like Bye Bye Pores) I would use it lightly to set my serum foundation, liquid foundations or similar foundation [but not powder foundation].
Answered by: mimi57
Date published: 2017-07-14

Does a brush come with or is it expected that I buy the $50 brush to go with the $32 blush?

Asked by: deb1977
QVC sells the brush and the product together for a really good price (under $40)
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-17

Does the brush come with it?  Or are we supposed to pay $82+ to have the brush included?

Asked by: Fashionista1
QVC price for product and brush is $35.92-really good deal!
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-14

is the brush included?

Asked by: Pandora
No, but you can buy this and the brush together on QVC for $35.92! It is really a good deal
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-14

Your responses are based on color preference as opposed to skin color, but you're not providing descriptions for each of the pallet blush colors, which would be greatly helpful. ei: the nude is peach, the natural is rosy peach and the warm is rosy mauve..

Asked by: Plee
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Natural Glow is a neutral, natural rosy pink shade. Warm Glow is a peach-pink coral flush. Nude Glow is a soft, sheer peach. Each of the Confidence In Your Glow palettes have a matching highlighter and bronzer to perfectly complement the three blush shades. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

How do I know what shade to buy?  I'm of Irish decent , fair complexion but not a light light tone

Asked by: dewi12
Hi there, thank you for your interest in IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow work for all complexions- IT is based on your preference! The shades were carefully picked to work together to give a gorgeous flush of color to make your complexion come alive! Nude Glow is the softest color payoff for a light makeup day. Natural Glow has your rosy blush to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest of the shades and has the richest bronzer to warm up your complexion. We hope this information is helpful in selecting which is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

How do I know which shade to purchase? I have a medium/slightly olive complexion. I'm part Hispanic. Which color would you suggest?

Asked by: Debbie11
Hi there, we can absolutely help! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are not actually based on complexion as they work on all skin tones! You can use any shade based on your preference for your most radiant complexion. Nude Glow is the sheerest of the three and has a soft peach flush of color. Natural Glow is your rosy flush of color to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest shade and has the richest bronzer to add warmth to your complexion. IT is your most beautiful you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-26

I have olive color skin. Which do you recommend for me. I have a slight yellow tone also.

Asked by: Wendy 63
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are actually not based off of your complexion, but based on your preference! If you prefer a soft sheer flush of color, we recommend using Nude Glow. For a rosy toned radiant complexion, use the Natural Glow shade. And for the deepest and richest color payoff, Warm Glow will be your favorite. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product