Brow Power® Waterproof Perfector

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER® 5-IN-1 WATERPROOF EYEBROW PENCIL

It's your brow fill-in powder, waterproof brow pencil, brow taming gel, brow conditioning treatment ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal shades to match every hair color—from the blondest blonde to the darkest brunette! Featuring an exclusive oval tip that mimics the look of real hair, Brow Power adjusts to your eyebrow color based on pressure and also works to completely cover gray. The budge-proof formula ensures natural-looking brows that last, while the built-in spooley brush does the work for you to create polished perfection. IT truly is your brows but better! IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

New Shades

$25.00
It's your brow fill-in powder, waterproof brow pencil, brow taming gel, brow conditioning treatment and brow brush all in one super easy to use pencil! It’s also clinically shown waterproof, even after 8 hours of wear. It glides on in seconds, coating each hair with beautiful, natural looking color. After about two minutes of play time, the color sets in place for beautiful brows you can count on lasting all day long! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this waterproof formula is also infused with cutting-edge brow-loving and enhancing technology including ingredients such as Biotin, Lecithin, and Saw Palmetto, Nettle Leaf, Horsetail Flower Extract, Green Tea, Grape Seed Extract and Antioxidants. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free, Phthalate-free and Sulfate-free.
Apply soft, feathery strokes to fill in your natural brow shape. Finish by lightly brushing through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look.
  • Waterproof brow pencil, taming gel, fill-in powder, brow-conditioning treatment and grooming spooley brush—all in one automatic pencil!!
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin, looks like real hair and is clinically shown waterproof for 12 hours
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants
For beautiful bold brows, use a shade just a bit darker than your hair color. Soft-leaded pencils like Brow Power Perfector™ fill in brows effortlessly, and are great for drawing outside the top of your natural brow line to open up your eyes. Pair it with Brow Power Lift™ Dual Ended Lifting & Highlighting Pencil, and get your perfect arch every time!
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, SILICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, METHICONE, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL. [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Why, oh why are you discontinuing this product!! It is the best!!!! I wish you still have my color & I would buy the rest of the inventory!! What in God’s name will I use now??? Nothing else compares!!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best eyebrow pencil! I am a natural red head and also have very sparse brows! This was the only brow pencil that was a perfect match (Auburn) and stayed all day! I had been using it for a couple years. Very Very disappointed that this has been discontinued!! I have tried what you call "universal Auburn" And its not the same at all!!!! And doesn't stay on all day, wears off easily!!! Again , VERY Disappointed that this has been discontinued!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it product back! I have grey hair and the taupe just doesn’t work for me.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auburn was perfect for me! Can not tell you how disappointed I am that this product is discontinued...now what am I going to do?
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade for my blonde brows!!! I am sick that u guys have discontinued this item! It only took my a long time and a lot of money to find this Perfect shade and now it’s gone!!! And taupe is NOT universal for blondes!!!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the way it made my eyebrows look. I'm so disapointed that this product was discontinued!! Simply the best! Please reconsider and bring it back.. I was on auto ship with QVC and they suddenly cancelled my order.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring this back! This was my favorite eyebrow pencil along with the Micro brow pencil. This one helps fill in sparse bros better than anything I have tried. Please reconsider to bringing this back. I use to be on auto-delivery for a Duo on QVC...
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it it’s perfect!! The color was a perfect match and the brush made it super easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue product. I love it!! Cannot do without it!!! Please don’t discontinue this
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t discontinue it! I always get compliments on my eyebrows when I used this product. I can’t find anything similar to this. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - why discontinued? I’ve been using this product for several years and consider it the best one out there. My brows are sparse and this fills them in beautifully. And it’s one of the few brands that gets “Auburn” right. VERY disappointed to learn it has been discontinued.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you cancel this? I loved this eyebrow pencil. Lots of people dont want a one size fits all marker for their eyebrows. I would have been glad to buy at full price if you still had it. But how many eyebrow pencils can you use maybe 1 every couple months? The current eyebrow pencils you make all stink in my opinion and i returned them. I tried many other brands and have been sadly dissapointed as well. Honestly anything that is any good takes some time to use it up and need to buy more. Anything that is selling is probably a one off or a fad.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why no TAUPE I have used this for years and I love it. What I don’t like is no more TAUPE. I’m blonde and the only color I can get is dark brown. Why did u stop making it. I hate the new pencils u have and wasted a lot of money on them
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not discontinue Please do not discontinue. Only product that stays on all day and truly waterproof.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product It last all day and looks great! I love this brow pencil!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray! Love this product! Now it’s discontinued? For the love of God, bring it back! Beautiful gray color that is perfect with salt and pepper/ silver hair. Universal taupe is brown and just doesn’t do it. PLEASE
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indeed waterproof It really does stay unless you purposely scrub it off.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Please bring this product back. It is the only brow pencil that stayed in place all day, please please bring back
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Waterproof Perfector The brow pencil has staying power, covers gray, and it is waterproof. Please continue to make it. I use the pencil daily.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely waterproof My rating is because for me this does the trick of staying put. It is waterproof. It glides on effortlessly. The fact that it is difficult to find in the stores and sells out each time is proof that it is well saught after. It does use up pretty quickly. So it is smart to purchase two at a time.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solved my loss of brow problem Please bring this product back. I have no brows and this not only does a beautiful job of adding the look of brows but stays on even in the ocean. I have used this for several years and do not know what I will use now. Please, please bring it back.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back Only brow product that stays on skin all day. I have alopecia and no eyebrows. This keeps my drawn on brows looking natural all day.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gray tone ever! This gray shade works so well it is disappointing to see it go away! Please bring it back. I love the way this brow makeup stays on and looks natural. I never did my brows until I found this. PLEASE bring back gray - at least in the pots of gel
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brow power waterproof perfector would have liked to have the color universal taupe instead of the brown but it was out of stock
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof gel pencil in gray Color is absolutely perfect with my salt and pepper hair!! I love the way it goes on, the way it looks, everything about it!!! Everyone actually thinks they're my eyebrows! But PLEASE!!! What's taking so long to get them back in stock? I've been without it for months now and cant get it anywhere in gray!!!!! I'm dyin here!!!! I do Not like ANY of the other kinds!!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I love this eye brow pencil it stays on most of the time
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brow pencil so far! This is amazing, and matches with my color so nicely. However come to discover it is now discontinued is very disappointing..
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So disappointed LOVED,LOVED, LOVED this pencil. Can’t understand how it is discontinued! It is the only thing I have used once I found it. I know all the answered questions say “stay tuned” but for how long and what is replacing it? I am almost out of my last one. Please hurry with a suitable replacement! I don’t want to start the search all over. Your other brow products do not even come close to the product! Please hurry!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I have ever used! Why would you discontinue this product. I am a practitioner and work long hours. This is the only product that stayed on through my workday. I have always used your products but I refuse to buy any more of your products until you bring this brow pencil back.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this brow pencil. :( Absolutely hate this product was discontinued ! It worked so well for me. Bought 3 of the other the past 30 days ,,, they weren’t smooth & all broke. So disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device