Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

IT TURNS BACK TIME!

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-ag ... Read more

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish. Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT! Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

New

$39.50

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Real Results

Product before image

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Goes on smooth, does not settle in the lines on your face. Good quality!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Lines I combine Bye Bye lines with CC+Color Correcting Full Coverage + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum to get the coverage and feel that I like.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing the pump I love It foundation this time when I purchase it there was something wrong with the pump it didn't pump the foundation out...still using it have to take the top off...other than that I would of gave it 5 stars...I dont know what happen...
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have dry skin I highly recommend I have dry skin and love this founation. Gives a glow like no other!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wrong shade. I received the wrong shade of foundation. I am light skinned I got the Rich?
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you Read, is what you Get. This is truly what it says, no Lines! Very happy with this product☺️ Covered my imperfections amazingly. Feels smooth to the touch. Jus make sure you get a powder to set the foundation and your Good to Go❤️
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the quality but my face did not Caused a lot of acne. I bought one similar before and did not have the same issues. When the stores open back up I plan to get matched up with the correct foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! Great light product! Not heavy, but works great to blend my freckles and not appear like I’m wearing makeup!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines I will miss you. Love ease of use and coverage sorry to see it leave
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverup Great Lightweight best coverage I've found with makeup
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silky smooth light coverage This foundation is light in coverage, with a smooth consistency. I like the overall feel and look of the foundation but I can’t say it is very long lasting. Also the pump is faulty , and when I contacted IT I was told to put the bottle upside down to remedy this. Even storing it like this I still have problems getting the product out of the bottle-
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't like the coverage. It didn't cover very well. I had to use more than I expected because it just didn't blend nicely. Also, before I used it, the bottle was lying on it's side and I noticed it wasn't even full. I placed it upside down and around 1/4 of it was empty! It also doesn't reduce my lines.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Face shine Makes your face kind of shiny but other than that it’s pretty good
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE ❤️ I love this foundation!!! Covers blemishes and reduces the appearance of fine lines!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little drying bye-bye foundation A little drying on my face. Pretty close match to my coloring.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this... Probably not again Ok product... Does not do well if you use powder over it... Cakes up in the creases, even with barley tapped on powder. Coverage is so so, I'm sure it would be great on very smooth skin, with tiny , very fine lines,. Would not recommend if you have deep ones... Disappointed...
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation Love this foundation. It does look or feel like a heavy foundation, looks natural.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump is terrible! Product is decent Halfway through the bottle pump will quit working leaving an annoying need to unscrew and a good out foundation
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is IT foundation for me This foundation matches my shin perfectly and provides the right amount of coverage for me. I am a young 63 and hate full coverage foundations as they are too heavy on my face. I have Normal skin and minimal wrinkles and want to keep it that way. Please tell me you are not discontinuing this product. This foundation is the reason thatI have invested in the entire IT skin care line.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe it is being discontinued... Truly the best foundation I have had in a long time. Love the coverage and the way it lays on my skin. Very saddened that it is being discountinued!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wonderful makeup Love the makeup, but the container needs alot of help. I've bought 3 of these and all 3 have quit working when 1/2 to 3/4 full. You cannot even get the makeup out of the bottle and into another container. Th iui sis a very expensive makeup when you can only use1/2-1/4 if the oroduct.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Search Is Over I am pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this foundation applies. It truly gives my 51 year old face a healthy youthful glow while it conceals fine lines...especially around my eyes. I have spent a lot of money trying to find the best foundation for my aging face. Well, this one wins hands down.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Radiance Love the feeling it created on my face. This foundation made me look awake and fresh throught the day!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my skin look a bit oily Good but wrong color. Medium was described as most popular color but i needed light
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible bottle When I received it the pump wasn’t working. I took the cap off to find it was defective. Extremely displeased with this purchase. For the price I paid for it I shouldn’t have to beat the product out. I finally gave up on trying to get it out. I’d ask for my money back but I don’t want to waste any more money to ship it back.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation It very light didn’t really cover I was disapointed
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I don’t like this makeup for me because my face was greasy all day after of use this makeup Disappointment
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation ever! So sheer and radiant. Just the right amount of coverage and glow. It was so light I was even more impressed when it lasted all day
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that satisfied Seems to make my lines more noticeable , it is 2/3 shades lighter than the “Tan” I have in the CC cream. Disappointed in that
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love it! Moisture without oily feeling. Foundation doesn't collect in my wrinkles and evens skintone
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device