Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

IT TURNS BACK TIME!

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-ag ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Your Skin But Better Foundation + Skincare

Experience an instantly better-looking complexion and better bare skin in just two weeks with Your Skin But Better Hydrating Foundation + Skincare! This buildable, medium coverage foundation minimizes the look of pores and imperfections while delivering all-day hydration and wear with a natural radiant finish. Suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera extract, plus vitamins E & B5, your skin-loving lightweight foundation goes beyond a tinted moisturizer by working behind the scenes as you wear it. After just two weeks, skin looks smoother, skin tone appears more even and skin texture is visibly refined. IT’s truly your foundation for better skin—even when you’re not wearing IT! Learn more about what this hydrating foundation can do for your skin Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

New

$39.50

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Lines Foundation

Learn more about Bye Bye Lines Foundation, a unique foundation infused with pure color pigments to conceal imperfections for a flawless-looking complexion.

Real Results

Product before image

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! This has been the best foundation I have ever used and now it has been discontinued! What do I do now? I wore medium tan and don’t have a clue where to start looking for a new foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice moisture but looks shiny.. Too Shiny, have to use powder to keep shine & oily look down.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever foundation !! Why would you discontinue such AN AMAZING PRODUCT. THIS WAS THE BEST FOUNDATION IVE USED IN YEARS. WELL !! I WILL GO BACK TO MY OLD STAND BY, CHANEL. Can't stand your newest foundation " you skin even better"
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend to all my 40 year old + friends!!! I am 55 years old and this will be my only foundation!!!!!! Love IT!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation I wish they hadn’t stop making this foundation! I really, really love it. Not sure what foundation I will use now. It fills in and covers lines and wrinkles without being heavy. The color was great and lasted. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sunscreen. I am so sad to see this was being discontinued. Please bring it back. I liked that it had no sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond! Surpassed my expectations! Application is smooth & I def noticed a difference!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Foundation...But Defective Pump Dispenser I do love this foundation. It’s the perfect amount of coverage, not too heavy and very natural looking. The reason I only gave it three stars instead of five is that this is the second time that I’ve had a defective pump dispenser on the bottle. I have the take the top off and pour foundation into my hand which is messy and difficult to get the correct amount.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! Hate it’s being discontinued. Perfect coverage. Light not thick. Still covers everything. I love this foundation. I’m so upset and sad that it’s being discontinued. I hate that they do this with products all the time. I was so happy to have found this foundation and recommended it to so many people who started using it. Now I don’t know what I will go to.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good color match. Can't use product. I ordered the Tan color and it is way too light. Will not order online again. Need to test colors in a store. All colors seem to be lighter than they appear.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome foundation that works& looks gorgeously This product works great, don't need a lot when using it, feels light on the skin but it covers beautifully, stays put all day long.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pump is broken :( Very disappointed. The pump is not working. I opened the container and the tube inside the bottle isn't there :(
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bye bye foundation This goes on perfect. Looks great and truly hides the lines. Love this product
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the coverage and the product. It just needs a better dispenser to make it perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no response to my email about a problem It product I emailed (7/13/2020)you about a problem I had with the tube on the pump of my Bye Bye Foundation. Haven't heard a thing except for that standard email you send out. very unhappy. won't order again from you
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy I’ve had a hard time blending it & i wish you guys had a cool undertone option. I’m switching back to your CC foundation. I thought this one would be more of a serum feel & give the skin more of a tint.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics ByeBye Lines Foundation is great! I love the flawless finish! The ByeBye Underey Eye Lift sucks though! The coverage is minimal and I would not buy it again! I hate that it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE This Stuff L. O. V. E. this stuff. I always get complements on my skin or asked if I even have make on, you because my skin looks so good. I also love the fact that it leaves the skin a little dewy not a lot but just enough to look like you do not have dry skin. I love the way it goes on, no caking, no blotches, just smooth and true to my skin tone. I bought 2 on the sale I just hope it's not going away. I highly recommend it for mature skin!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "It" is a fountain of youth! I have always loved all It products and this bye bye lines foundation is no exception. This foundation has some fountain of youth magic going on. It makes my skin look and feel younger without feeling like you are wearing makeup. It feels natural and looks beautiful. My two favorite foundations are the bye bye lines and the confidence in a foundation... Of course both are It products, as I am a It girl all the way!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and very hydrating Beautiful glow and so sonhydrating. Nothing like it. I’m so disappointed it’s been discontinued
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It went bye bye It doesn’t stay on. By the end of day it’s bye bye
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I ordered to dark a shade. Am returning. But love the product!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation I love this foundation!!! I am really disappointed that it has been discontinued. I like that it not heavy, yet it has great coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No coverage Provides no coverage looks like I just applied lotion to my face. Also medium tan is more like a light beige color.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this product for a long time. I will recommend this product it makes your face flawless. I get compliments on my it’s cosmetic products. My pictures lol awesome and I love it on my skin. Look beautiful ladies!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation I gave Bye Bye Lines Foundation a try because it was on sale. I like this so much better than the CC cream. Bye Bye has a creamy texture when applying and does not look cakey. Sorry it is being discontinued.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from messy and missing I love your products, however the foundation was doing amazing then the pump stopped. I can't get it out that way any more. Now it's messy and takes time. So, not happy with the packaging. Also, I was suppose to get the free mascara promotion but it didn't come. So, disappointed this time. Thanks for letting me vent
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation The foundation is very light and moisturizes my face all day!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My recent order The color was not the same as what i usually get in the tube...i always wear the Tan color...this was much lighter so it’s not usable
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation yet! Goes on smooth. My favorite foundation from It cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device