Bye Bye Pores Primer™

IT MAKES YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Developed with plastic surgeons, this revolutionary, pore-erasing, anti-aging skin perfector instant ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ is your oil-free, makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup. With continued use, this skin-transforming primer also works to refine the look of pores! Perfect for all skin types, including sensitive skin, and featuring All Day Grip Technology, this primer can be worn underneath makeup, or by itself, for a more refined and hydrated complexion. IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Best Selling

$39.50

Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder

Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Pressed finishing powder is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™. The universal translucent shade imparts all skin tones with a silky, skin-perfecting finish, while the anti-aging blend of peptides, silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants pampers skin for a more youthful, airbrushed complexion. Can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too!

$30.00

Developed with plastic surgeons, this revolutionary, pore-erasing, anti-aging skin perfector instantly blurs the look of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and uneven texture while hydrating and treating your skin! Infused with powerful skin-loving ingredients including Moroccan lava clay, colloidal clay, purifying charcoal, papaya fruit extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and niacin—plus exclusive Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™—the velvety, weightless formula glides on effortlessly to neutralize and correct, minimize shine and create a smooth barrier for flawless makeup application. Non-clogging, oil-free and translucent, it’s also perfect for all skin types and tones!

Clinically shown results!

  • 95% saw reduced shine*
  • 90% said it created a smooth, matte finish*
  • 90% said it helped foundation last longer*
  • 79% said pores appeared minimized*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Apply over moisturizer or onto clean skin, either alone or underneath makeup, for complexion perfection. You’ll see powerful results instantly and over time!
  • Lightweight, oil-free primer instantly blurs away the look of pores and imperfections
  • Clinically shown to give you a smooth, matte finish for flawless makeup application 
  • Smart-match translucent shade neutralizes and corrects all skin types and tones 
  • Anti-aging Moroccan lava clay, purifying charcoal, collagen and peptides for a skin-softening effect!
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSILICONE-11, ZINC OXIDE, ISODODECANE, HEXYL LAURATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LECITHIN, GLYCERIN, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, CHARCOAL POWDER, MOROCCAN LAVA CLAY, CANADIAN COLLOIDAL CLAY, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, NIACINAMIDE, RETINOL, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, COPPER GLUCONATE, COLLAGEN, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, BIOTIN, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTATE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHOLESTEROL, XANTHAN GUM, CARBOMER, CERAMIDE EOP, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, CREATINE, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, ARGININE, LYSINE, LEUCINE, ISOLEUCINE, METHIONINE, TRYPTOPHAN, VALINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, THREONINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Pores Primer

Discover how to get a flawless makeup application plus instantly blur the look of pores, fine lines and wrinkles with our Bye Bye Pores Primer video.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores This product is the best!! Great for covering up enlarged pores and helps keep the matte look if you have a oily face. Only product I’ve found that does what it claims & will keep the shine away for several hours. I hate that it’s discontinued because it works so well. Bought 2 tubes when I found out.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING IT BACK! I absolutely love this product. I wear it every day! I've been going soft on my last tube because I want it to last. Please bring this back! Also, I would love Confidence in a compact back. These two are my all time favorites!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY DISCONTINUE?? this stuff works REALLY well I do not know why you guys discontinued it.. I was able to buy two tubes before you stopped production. I have a tube of the stuff that is the replacement product that I got as a bonus for something that I purchased. Cant remember... was a 600.oo order.. BUT IT DOES NOT WORK AS WELL.. so PLEASE bring THIS product back! It actually helps with my pores waaay better than the new product in the green tube.. WHYYYYYY
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer Please don’t discontinue. It’s the best primer I’ve Ever loved. Minimizes pores and effectiveness are endless
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE SILK I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRIMER. I'm not a heavy makeup wearer and some days I just put this one and that's it. I feels like silk going on your skin.... A Big issue is that half of the product gets wasted trying to get ot out of the tube. That pump is a mess why not just a squeeze tube
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pore Primer Ever! I even apply this on days that I do not wear makeup! In addition to minimizing pores it protects and moisturizes.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Primer This product really makes a difference on how my face looks once I put on foundation, whether it’s powder or liquid. I Love The feel!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This primer really goes on smooth and makes my foundation less caky looking. It feels amazing and my skin is so smooth. A little bit goes a long way!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue this excellent product! I’m really disappointed that It Cosmetics is discontinuing this product. It works beautifully to smooth over my open pores and little pockmarks without being heavy and waxy. I’ve bought a few to stockpile, but I just don’t understand why It Cosmetics would mess with success. Please reconsider!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It felt very oily going on. Just not what I'm interested in. Someone else may like the coverage I just couldn't handle the oily feeling.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Primer that has worked well for me. Primer's I've used in the past didn't seem to help blur the enlarged pores, didn't feel like it melted with my skin or helped my make last longer. I had given up on primer until I found this
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer to hide pores Love Bye Bye Pores primer and wish it wasn’t being discontinued. The new It primer doesn’t work for me, so I’m going to have to look for something new when I’m out of my stock of this and can’t get any more.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product! Perfect for dealing with pores due to oily or combo skin. I’m in my sixties and so glad I finally found this! Does a great job under make up or even if I’m in a hurry & go it alone!!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer! Really covers pores and leaves a long lasting smooth cover. I live by the ocean and I can literally go from work to dinner without having to touch up my make up nor am I oily. Best primer!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was my favorite by far then.. The short stub pump means you get 1/2 what’s in the tube. I finally cut the ends off and put the almost 1/2 of what I paid for product in a jar. It was dried out and crumbly and is absolutely no good . So I’m glad it’s discontinued cause it was a big cheat. But what I’ll use instead I don’t know but it won’t be packaged like that so I only can use 1/2 of what I paid for. Unfortunately I liked so much I have another whole tube I’ve never opened.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The Bye Bye Foundation did not work well with this primer. Make up looked caked on and spread unevenly. 95% still left sitting unused.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really really works! When i use this morning and night i love how fresh and clean it makes my face feel. After using it for about a month i can see a bit of difference in the pores on my face. I'm a 64 year old grandma and anything to make me look as young as i feel is a plus!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail!! The best primer I’ve ever owned. I’ve always had a problem with big pores and I swear by this!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Bye Bye Pores Primer! LOVE this product! Works better than any other primer I have ever used. There have been a lot! I have very to extremely oily skin. I have recently read on the website though, that this product (Bye Bye Pores Primer) is being discontinued?? Oh please say it aint' so!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I doubted this would work but am pleasantly surprised tgat it does
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye pores It does not work as good as I thought it would, but I like it
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Primer Have tried several skin primers; I prefer this one
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Really love this product. Before using it my makeup wouldn’t stay on all day. Now since I’m using this primer my makeup stays on all day and goes on a lot smoother.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer for dry skin Love this primer, it's creamy and blends in easily. Provides a great base for my CC cream foundation.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love the way it makes your face look and feel I am over 60 and really helps my face
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Love this primer. I like the way my skin looks after applied. This is my second tube. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Executive Secretary on the go! LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. It helps my Bye Bye foundation glide on and I use much less foundation now. Before it was so frustrating to try to use the foundation on: clean skin, clean skin with a small amount of my regular moisturizer...UG. With this I am in Heaven. Thank you so much. I am so confident with my Bye Bye products. They are a God send for me. I am in my 50s and I work 9-10 hour days. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite primer! This is my favorite primer. Per your website, I see it’s being discontinued, but it is a fantastic weightless primer. Very hard to find a good one out there! Please keep it or replace it with something better!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Primer I returned it unopened after I saw that it contains a silicone product.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Excellent product! Makes it easier to apply make-up and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device