Main content

Bye Bye Pores Primer™

IT MAKES YOUR PORES DISAPPEAR!

Developed with plastic surgeons, this revolutionary, pore-erasing, anti-aging skin perfector instant ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ is your oil-free, makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup. With continued use, this skin-transforming primer also works to refine the look of pores! Perfect for all skin types, including sensitive skin, and featuring All Day Grip Technology, this primer can be worn underneath makeup, or by itself, for a more refined and hydrated complexion. IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Best Selling

$39.50

Bye Bye Pores Pressed Setting Powder

Experience your most skin-loving, airbrushed look from a compact! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Pressed finishing powder is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™. The universal translucent shade imparts all skin tones with a silky, skin-perfecting finish, while the anti-aging blend of peptides, silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants pampers skin for a more youthful, airbrushed complexion. Can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too!

$30.00

Developed with plastic surgeons, this revolutionary, pore-erasing, anti-aging skin perfector instantly blurs the look of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and uneven texture while hydrating and treating your skin! Infused with powerful skin-loving ingredients including Moroccan lava clay, colloidal clay, purifying charcoal, papaya fruit extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and niacin—plus exclusive Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™—the velvety, weightless formula glides on effortlessly to neutralize and correct, minimize shine and create a smooth barrier for flawless makeup application. Non-clogging, oil-free and translucent, it’s also perfect for all skin types and tones!

Clinically shown results!

  • 95% saw reduced shine*
  • 90% said it created a smooth, matte finish*
  • 90% said it helped foundation last longer*
  • 79% said pores appeared minimized*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Apply over moisturizer or onto clean skin, either alone or underneath makeup, for complexion perfection. You’ll see powerful results instantly and over time!
  • Lightweight, oil-free primer instantly blurs away the look of pores and imperfections
  • Clinically shown to give you a smooth, matte finish for flawless makeup application 
  • Smart-match translucent shade neutralizes and corrects all skin types and tones 
  • Anti-aging Moroccan lava clay, purifying charcoal, collagen and peptides for a skin-softening effect!
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSILICONE-11, ZINC OXIDE, ISODODECANE, HEXYL LAURATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, STEARIC ACID, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LECITHIN, GLYCERIN, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, CHARCOAL POWDER, MOROCCAN LAVA CLAY, CANADIAN COLLOIDAL CLAY, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, NIACINAMIDE, RETINOL, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, COPPER GLUCONATE, COLLAGEN, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, BIOTIN, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTATE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHOLESTEROL, XANTHAN GUM, CARBOMER, CERAMIDE EOP, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, CREATINE, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, ARGININE, LYSINE, LEUCINE, ISOLEUCINE, METHIONINE, TRYPTOPHAN, VALINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, THREONINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Pores Primer

Discover how to get a flawless makeup application plus instantly blur the look of pores, fine lines and wrinkles with our Bye Bye Pores Primer video.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Primer I returned it unopened after I saw that it contains a silicone product.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Excellent product! Makes it easier to apply make-up and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pore primer It takes care of pore problems. I love the bye bye line.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible packaging I LOVE the product but the packaging desperately needs to be changed. Can only get about 80% out of tube then you can't get anymore out. So I have to sit with a box cutter and split the tube and scrape out the remainder of product. PLEASE change the packaging before I quit using a product that I truly love.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected Works fairly well. I was disappointed but using it anyway.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer Non greasy, love the coverage & easy to apply. Never used primer before, and now if I don't I can really tell the difference when applying my make up.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhances your foundation On the first day I used this under my foundation, my husband just stared at me and told me my face looked beautiful!! During the day I received a few more compliments. I love the way it smooths in my skin too.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best primer! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this primer! It is so light and not greasy at all! My makeup goes on so smooth and stays in place! I won’t use another primer bc this one is so amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed So disappointed. I had high hopes for this. It has done nothing for my large pores and had made my skin very oily.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Texture is smooth and covers pores. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed My makeup does not apply well on top of this. Very disappointed. Tried it twice with and without moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer that works Loved this product, I have had acne prone skin my whole life and this pore primer has really helped my makeup go on smoother and appearance of small pores.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores absolutely gone In my decades of using products to "disappear " my pores this product is the best.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRIMER! I have tried MANY primers due to the oiliness of my skin, sensitivity and large pores. This is the only thing that works for me and I am so sad that this is to be discontinued. I tried the new Primer and it did not work even half as good as this one. Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer 1. No animal testing = 5/5 2. Erases pores = 5/5 3. Blurs imperfections & uneven skin color = 3/5 4. Keeps skin from getting too oily = 4/5 5. Prevents clogged pores = 4/5 6. Make-up on top of this primer looks smoother than without primer = 5/5 7. Decreases redness = 3/5 8. Lasts all day = 5/5 9. Product in bottle lasts a long time because bottle is sealed = 5/5
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as happy with it the product this time This is the second time I've purchased this product - I loved it the first time, but this time, it seems different. The last tube I had was more thick and matte, this time it's more liquidy and it makes my already oily skin more oily. I've tried squeezing the tube to try and mix it up but it's still the same. Did you change your formula recently?
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Great service and product. Hate to see it be discontinued.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please change the packaging! I never write reviews ever, but the problem with this product is at least a third of it goes in the garbage because you cant get it out of the tube, I have cut open the tube and put it in other containers, but it dries out very easy and then gets thrown out anyway, please repackage??
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This primer provides a smooth finish as a makeup base for liquid and powder type foundations. It has very good staying power and seems to actually minimize pores. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This will not only minimize your pores but your skin will look better too. Healthy glow!!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but useless because of the pump I really loved the product until day 3 when the pumped stopped working. I managed to pull the whole top off which now does not go back on so I’m sure it’s just drying out. I really hope they come up with a better way to dispense it
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product/Difficult Packaging Loved using this product over nose and cheek areas. But after only a few uses, the pump was ineffective. Cannot remove entire top so will need to cut it off. Definitely shortens lifespan and increases cost/application!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Love this product. It’s lightweight and doesn’t irritate my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I’ve been using for a year and love it. Makeup stays on all day! I’ve tried the new primer form IT but I’m not as happy with it as bye bye pores! Definitely is a quality product!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in love Not in love with this primer. It’s too greasy and does not fill pores like I would think. I prefer benefits primed and poreless over this one. I don’t want to pay for return shipping though so I’ll use it as a backup.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is not what I expected... Not Happy at all...too much marketing to convince me, poor quality at the end...! When I applied the product over my nose was horrible...white dots that I can't cover because if I apply powder, it looks worst...
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been buying this product for about 4 years now. I used to buy it at Sephora, but learned a couple of months ago that they no longer sell it, which was kind of upsetting. I have a Sephora right next to me, so I prefer to purchase in person. I could not find any other local store that had it, so I ordered online at IT and thought the process went great. I just need to remember to order it before I run out now since I cannot go last minute to purchase it anymore. This product stays on all day, keeps oily skin in control and makeup in place. Please do not stop making it, it's the best I have found for my super oily skin.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides pores I've been using this product for 2 weeks now, I'm extremely happy with it. I love how it minimizes my pores and puts a nice even layer on my skin that my IT cc cream goes beautifully over.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful! Feels like putting silk on your face! Makes me look youthful.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using It product for over 3 years. And I have people tell me my skin is looking younger. I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device