Confidence in Your Glow™

IT’S YOUR BLUSH, BRONZER AND HIGHLIGHTER IN ONE SWEEP!

Get the look of an instant all-over vitality-filled glow, plus a boost of brightening and radiant wa ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette

Vitality Brightening Anti-Aging Face Disk is now Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti Aging Face Palette! Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Most Beautiful You™ is an anti-aging powerhouse that has everything you need for the naturally pretty look of vitality! The talc-free matte bronzer, luminizing radiance powder and brightening blush stain are formulated with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, plus hydrolyzed collagen, silk and peptides to instantly diffuse the appearance of lines and wrinkles and nourish your skin for your most beautiful results. While the matte bronzer warms your complexion, the radiance luminizer creates a lit-from-within glow, and the brightening blush restores your natural flush of color. All products pair perfectly with your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Airbrush Powder & Bronzer Brush #1, which gives you an airbrushed application that makes you smile upon contact! Palette includes: Live - Luminizer (0.19 oz / 5.51 g) Laugh - Bronzer (0.39 oz / 11.04 g) Love - Blush (0.20 oz / 5.67 g)

$39.00

Get the look of an instant all-over vitality-filled glow, plus a boost of brightening and radiant warmth, in one simple step! From the sensorial experience of the fresh orange scent to the powerful vitamin C-infused radiance-boosting and brightening formula, Confidence in Your Glow™ transforms the look of your complexion with high-performance, anti-aging ingredients and talc-free, ultra-luxe pigments. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, your skin will feel instantly softer and smoother with a younger, airbrushed appearance! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for all skin types and tones, this compact is truly your one-step wonder for your most beautiful-looking skin.

  • Instant Warm Glow – your richest shade of bronzer for the deepest color payoff, with a gorgeous peachy-pink flush for your brightening radiance 
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply where the sun naturally hits your face.
  • Delivers your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one simple step for the look of an instant all-over glow
  • Drops of Light Technology™ gives you the appearance of lit-from-within radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free universal shades look flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging, skin-brightening vitamin C, plus a super ceramide complex, peptides and collagen
Swirl the three powders together, or use individually, for your instant, healthy-looking, all-over glow.
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYALURONIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in Your Glow

Learn more about Confidence in Your Glow, a skin-transforming blushing bronzer infused with anti-aging ingredients, and talc-free, ultra-luxe pigments.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go! Just this is all you need to feel and look healthy!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it was A bit too many colors to blend to get a nice even look.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this. It’s all you need. Colors are great and the highlighter is Ah-amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence In Your Glow Really like this product. I only gave it a 4 because you didn't have the color I usually use. These colors are to dark for me but I needed something. I hope the lighter colors come back in stock. Thank you very much. God bless you and be safe.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Great Blush, great color blends flawlessly. Perfect color to brighten up your face
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I got this for a gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy IT Girl Really nice natural glow by using this product. Love IT
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect trio Arrived on time. High quality products! I trust IT cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely love this blush , I have the link color also
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous product with longevity. It's perfect!! The color palette is lovely and works so well with my skin tone. Get many complements on my "natural" blushed cheeks. I always recommend this product for good natural looking color. I just slide my brush across the entire palette for a great natural rosey look and splash of bronze warmth. Applies easily, doesn't cake or turn orange and my face looks sun kissed all year long. LOVE this!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colors and pretty case. Colors didn't work Nice colors and pretty case. Colors didn't work for me.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Palette Nude glow is a beautiful subtle peach color on my warm yellow complexion. It blends very nicely and gives my cheeks soft natural flush of color. I use all three separately, the Highlighter and the bronzer also compliment my skin. I love soft natural look and for that Instant Nude glow is perfect!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confidence in your glow There is no way to control which of the colors gets on your brush. It spreads on the brush and it's really not effective blush or highlighter or bronzer.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Live the way it feels on my skin and I feel it does it’s job
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Blushy Absolutely wonderful. The colors are beautiful and they go on so nicely. It gives you a beautiful glow
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the color. It’s not too pink. Glides on very nice.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Bronzer I'm not a bronzer fan at all. But, this works great as a blush and added color for me.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! love the color, looks great on my skin! really enjoy the application and the way it goes on to my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glow I like the ease of use of this product that is for sure
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WOW! This was received as a freebie with my order. First, it was FULL size. Second, very easy to use. I put it on with just my finger tips - cheeks, eyelids, and all over highlighter. I target an area of the palette with the color intensity I need for a specific use.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I received this free with purchase, but the colors are great. I had purchased a different pallet last year and I like the nude better.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighter for your 60’s I don’t usually use highlighter but this is perfect
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely pigmented - a little goes a long way This is ok as a blush - either too dark or peachy for a "glow"
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm summer pallet! I love being able to pick and choose how I want to use this highlighter every day. You can add some shimmer. Add some definition. Or go all out and brighten your whole face for a beautiful warm glow!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Pretty but Way To Dark for Fair-Light Skinton Very Pretty but Waaaaaaaay Too Dark for Fair- Light Skin. Doesn't go on very smooth.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow I love the colors this has in it. Not too overpowering.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushing Easily I could actually contour my cheekbones and cheeks with this one product The first light color would go above my cheekbones. The darker or 3rd color would go under my cheekbones and the middle color would sit right on my cheekbones.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer color! Great colors! Just a light touch with your favorite brush gives a great summer glow without too much sparkle and just the right color.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow Palate. I got this as a gift with purchase so I was unsure what to expect. This is the best glow palate I’ve ever had. Easy to apply, matches my skin tone, makes me look healthy, not fake tan. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too orange Excellent quality. I tan during the summer. Not sure what i was thinking by choosing this palette , but the orange tone doesn't look as natural on my face as the pinker palette does. Will try it again in the fall.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device