Heavenly Luxe™ Build-A-Brow™ Brush #12

IT’S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!

This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush delivers a precise, even stroke that’s ideal for building a flawless b ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21

Create your most beautiful brows with Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush, a 2-in-1 tool that’s so easy to use, it does the work for you! Ideal for applying Brow Power Powder™ and all your favorite brow products, the dual-ended design includes a firm, angled brush end to precisely define, fill and shape your brows—plus a grooming spooley brush end for a natural-looking, polished finish. Featuring award-winning, cruelty-free Heavenly Luxe™ hair, this brow-perfecting essential truly gives you the power to experience your brows but better!

Last chance

$24.00
This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush delivers a precise, even stroke that’s ideal for building a flawless brow. Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ synthetic hair and a soft-touch handle, it pairs perfectly with your Build-A-Brow™ Crème Gel Stain or favorite brow product to define your brows and create beautiful, natural-looking results! While the custom-cut, fence-shaped bristles apply soft, feathery strokes that look like real brow hair and fill in sparse areas, the built-in grooming spooley brush gives you polished perfection that lasts all day. This must-have tool truly does the work for you to build your brows but better!
With the angled fence brush, apply using soft and feathery strokes, following your natural brow shape to fill sparse areas. Once you have achieved your desired look, lightly brush through brows with the spooley brush end for a natural-looking, polished finish.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Heavenly Luxe Build-A-Brow #12

Learn more about Heavenly Luxe Build-A-Brow #12, a revolutionary dual-ended brush that builds, fills and defines your brows to create a perfect, natural look.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh, it's an eyebrow brush It works like a normal eyebrow brush but the one I received didn't have the defined different lengths as advertised. It took 3 weeks to get to me because they sent me the wrong item in the first box.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too bad Build-A-Brow was discontinued! Best Eyebrow Brush. Bring back Build-a-Brow!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappoint on eyebrows brush It did not create strokes the way I expected it. Not recommended
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brow brush with attitude absolutely the best brow brush to use with your magic brow paste in grey...I love your products
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Texture Easy to blend and brush doesn’t stiffen or harden after using. Love this brush!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it great brush, spooley is awesome on it, live the grip on the brush
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I originally bought this brush with the brow pomade that I believe is discontinued. After that I discovered how good it is with brow powder. I got this brush to keep in my second home in FL because I love it so much.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build a Brow Eye Gel Universal Taupe I love this brush but really disappointed about the discontinuation of the build a brow gel. I have a scar that goes through my right eyebrow due to a wreck I was in as an adolescent. I spent years trying to find a good product and have used the build a brow collection since I first came across it years ago. I first used the pencil but hated how it would pluck some of my hairs out when the pencil became dry. I receive compliments on my eyebrows and your product all the time. I sincerely hope you bring this product back. I’ve tried many others like it and none even compare to the wear and “look” the build a brow provides.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE LLLOOOVVVEEE Oh em gee!!! I started taking a makeup cert class and was so tired of hearing “hairlike sweeps” when applying brow color (doesn’t matter if it’s pencil or powder. I’m heavy handed). This brush was the game changer I hoped it would be!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow brush Love love my new brush it's a wonderful brush l!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow brush ever Wonderful! Excited to receive this brush. Brows are going to be on point!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET EYEBROW GEL BACK! LOVE THIS! Wish you had the eyebrow gel in stock!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This stuff is the bomb! I have salt and pepper hair and it matches perfectly!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin brows and scar coverage The entire line of build a brow products is fantastic. It adheres to hair no matter how much you have.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brow brush!! Love this brush!!! Used it for years and one day I dropped it and it broke in half...I duct taped it back together and used it for a good 3 years before finally breaking down and buying a new one last week! New one one arrived and so happy to have it!!! Thanks for making great brushes!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush #12 The bristles are staggered, making the application look more realistic.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DIS-A-POINTED Hi Everyone, I purchased this brush nearly three years ago. I figured it is time to purchase a new one. I received my replacement and I was so disappointed. The brush is thin and the brush bristled are not the same. My original was has short bristles and it is denser, which helped shaped and fill in the brow with great precision. My right brush is the new one. The bristles are really thin and does not do well at filling in the brow. Please go back to the original product.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush It is a super brush Works well. All it brushes are great
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the design change I bought this brush for the first time about 2.5-3yrs ago. It is my absolute favorite. I recently ordered a replacement. The new brush that arrived is NOT the same. The length of the brush hairs are twice of the original purchased a few years back. They're too long and I can't get good strokes. I measured them side by side and the longest point of the old brush is the shortest point on the new one. I am so disappointed. I just can't get the quality product application that I am used to with this product. It's been sitting in my makeup caddy since it was delivered.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! Best brow brush ever!! Hands down!! This fills in every gap and groove flawlessly and with the utmost detail. I have very coarse brows and most eyebrow brushes are too flimsy but this brush gives me the best application!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Eyebrow brush This is a great brush, definitely gets the job done! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic brush Love this magic brush. It fills my brows in beautifully with out tugging or pulling on mu skin. The gate cut on this brush gives my brows a natural look with minimal effort.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BROW PRODUCT EVER! I have ordered and been disappointed with all the brow products I had previously purchased. BUT, the Heavenly Luxe Build a Brow bush makes building up a brow so easy and natural looking! Part of the best It purchase I have made!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really looking forward to getting this but when I finally received it the bristles are too soft and all I did was create a smear across my eyebrows. Was very disappointed in. $24+ down the drain...
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle The brush is fine. Please never discontinue grey brow paste! Ultra stopped carrying.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I love all of my It products. They are perfect for me. Thanks
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Heavenly Lush Build A Brow brush #12 to go with the Build A Brow make up. I love the eye brow make up because it looks so natural and it lasts all day and night until I wash it off. It only takes a small amount so it will last for ever. I love the Build A Brow brush #12 because of it's shape and it really makes it easy to build my brows.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using another IT brow brush but realized I needed this one for Build-A-Brow. Works!!!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush and Brow Gel The build-a-brow brush is amazing and also love the gel. I am always looking for tools and products for eyebrows because my are eyebrows are thin and light. The universal taupe is perfect for red hair and fair skin. The product goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Easy to clean up any mistakes. I was concerned about the gel based upon the product reviews so I store the product in a zip lock bag. I have had no issues so far with the product drying up but if I do I will add the salt water or an oil as recommended by one reviewer. Love IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started using product & really like it! I am planning on purchasing face make-up but I am not sure of color to purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device