Heavenly Luxe™ Mega Fan Brush #9

IT’S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!™

The unique, wide design of this brush is the perfect tool to give bronzer an airbrushed look. It is ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Heavenly Luxe™ Airbrush Powder & Bronzer Brush #1

An ultra-luxurious, ultra-plush all over powder brush that provides for a flawless airbrushed application. This high-quality synthetic brush is ultra-luxurious in feel. The soft-touch rubberized jumbo handle makes application easy and enjoyable. The ultra high brush hair count makes for the most effective distribution of powder for an airbrushed finish, delivering a beautiful application in minimal time. This brush is perfect for anyone who wants a flawless powder application for a smooth, even, airbrushed look. It provides anyone that just wants to experience an amazingly soft feeling of luxury on their skin with ultra relaxation.

$48.00
The unique, wide design of this brush is the perfect tool to give bronzer an airbrushed look. It is ultra soft and picks up the perfect amount of product to allow for speed in application as it will cover a wider area of skin in a short amount of time. It’s also the perfect brush to apply body makeup such as illuminizers and bronzers. Developed to give women the perfect tool for a flawless, luxurious bronzer application to both the face and body.
Sweep the Heavenly Luxe® Fan Brush with your favorite bronzer or shimmering finish powder all over the face and body – anywhere you want to have a beautiful airbrushed finish to the skin. Dust the Vitality Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, wet or dry, over your body and face for a sunkissed, warm glow!
  • 155,000 hair count make this brush the highest hair count of any IT brush!
  • Colossal in size to speed up application
  • Can be used on both the face and body for an airbrushed finish 
  • 100% Cruelty Free
  • Pro-Hygienic

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality a bit clunky Love the brush. The only thing that would make me love it more was if the fan wasn't so thick. I think fan brushes should be a bit more dainty to give a light delicate application. Especially because the average person who is not professional dosen't always apply blush to the correct area. Leaving this brush to be a bit clunky and thick for them.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush Like all my products, I LOVE this brush. Well-made and does the job it's supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Fan Brush Just what I was looking for and just as advertised! As with all “It” brushes, it performs and looks as if was made for professionals. I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Ever I have had this brush for about six months and I just have to say that I LOVE it!!! It contours perfectly and is fun to use. It is great to use on your neck and around your hair line. It just melts into the hollow of your cheekbones. You owe it to yourself to get one you will be so happy you did :-)
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan brush! Use it everyday with my it bronzer. I love it. Very well made.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the way heavenly luxe mega fan brush feels on my face.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer Brush Ever !!! I have had this brush for several months now and I just LOVE it! I use it with the bronzer and I use it on my face, neck and body, It is a big fluffy brush that you will love to use and you will find yourself trying to find more places to use it next.. Go ahead and buy it...you will not regret it :-)
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I have been looking for a brush like this forever and am so glad I finally got it! It's really thick and the brush is so soft on my face! Love it for bronzing up my whole face
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Fan Brush This brush is indeed heavenly. I love it. I was not sure it was going to be as full as it is and worried that it would be a thin fan shape. It is not. It does spread out like a fan but is thick and luxurious besides. I use it as a blender and finisher. Perfect: feels great and has a light touch.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Perfection This brush is beyond words. It is so fluffy and soft, and simply amazing. I got it with the Matte Bronzer, and I have to admit that I have never felt a brush of this quality. It is my most prized brush (and believe me, I have many brushes). I remember watching the host on QVC saying that once you get it, you'll keep touching the brush because it feels so good. Sure enough, I got it, and soon after found myself doing the same thing. I would never have imagined using a brush (with the matte bronzer) as a quick alternative to spray tanning, but just tonight I had to go to an event, and didn't have enough time to spray tan my arms. This brush did it all in a couple of minutes!!! It is just so oft and relaxing, and works wonders!! Thank you IT Cosmetics for the most amazing brushe. This one is superb!!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous brush. I love this brush!!! For me, the bigger the brush the better! I absolutely love using this brush with the bronzer. I bought it in a set on QVC. I already had the vitality disk (which I super love too by the way) but I bought the kit just for the brush, and having a back up bronzer was a great plus. :) Everyone needs this brush!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the brush for the brozer It's bronzer is hands down the best out there, and this brush works perfectly with it!
Date published: 2014-11-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 263ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device