Liner Love™

IT’S EYE-DEFINING!

Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner is an innovative formula designed ... Read more

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear. The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too! IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Best selling

$22.00

Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner is an innovative formula designed to lay down eye-enhancing, saturated, rich color!! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, it's infused with lash-loving ingredients, such as peptides, collagen, and vitamin serums. These highly pigmented colors are clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear.

Good-for-you ingredients including, No Tug® Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum nourish and treat your lashes with each application, all without pulling or tugging on the delicate skin of the eye area. Jar and lid designed to be airtight, locking out excess air and preventing the formula from drying out over time.

  • Clinically shown 12-hour Waterproof
  • Ultra smooth liner look
  • Crease and crack proof
  • Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum treats your lashes
  • Liner won’t dry out!
Using gentle strokes glide Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner along the upper, lower or inner lash line to enhance and define your eyes. Crème-Gel formula glides on smoothly and effortlessly giving you clinically-shown waterproof all-day wear.To achieve unlimited versatile looks from a soft, natural line to a smudging smokey eye and beyond, apply with the Heavenly Luxe® Ten-in-One Tightliner™ Brush.
For the perfect winged eyeliner look using Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner, start at the tail end of your eyes using a pointed eyeliner brush. Start at the inside of your eye and slowly create a thin line using only the tip of the brush. Try pressing on your lash line to create the thinnest line possible. Once you reach the tail end of your eye, hold the brush at a 45° angle and extend the line slightly upward to create a perfect winged liner effect every time!
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYISOBUTENE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, SILICA, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL‐2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TIN OXIDE ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE‐12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE‐16, ZIZYPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI77492), MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), CARMINE (CI 75470)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving that Liner Love Smooth consistency, great color and a little product goes a long way. The only downside was the line tended to bleed out/thicken a bit within a minute of applying it. My liner lasted all day without smudging which is awesome since I work indoors and out.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are you discontinuing liner love ? This is the first and only eyeliner that stays in place, no creasing! This is very important for older women. PLEASE DON’T DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT !!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn’t love Liner Love. Liner was on sale so I tried. I found it messy and difficult to apply a thin line. I put it in the trash.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EYELINER!WATERPROOF! love this- i tried because it was on sale and i love it! it is easy to use. stays on all day and is waterproof
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smokey eye I really like this liner. I have never tried a liner like this before.its a great color and looks great. my only complaint is it sometimes smears
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please dont discontinue!!! This is the only eyeline I have found that I love and Ive been using it for years. Ive recently tried others and its just not the same!!! Please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good could not wait to receive this eye liner. When I got it it was hard to the touch. You could tell it was old. I had to return for a refund.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of Black! I really wanted the black eyeliner but they were out. So I got the espresso color. It's ok ... not great, but ok. I'll continue to use it. It's a bit thicker than what I've used in the past.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pencil eye liner drys out bad and goes on ekk Their pencil eyeliner is terrible! I have one and it is dry ! Such a waste. I have used Maybelines that is better! That I bought from wall Mart and Thrives is way better! Even bare minerals powered is better. So hard to believe theirs is that bad and such a waste of money! It still sits in my make up case. Even trying to sharpen it doesn't help! I am going to toss it in the garbage soon! I do not recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue!!!!! This is the BEST gel eye liner I have ever used!!!! Please, please, please don't discontinue it!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Discontinue! I am SO upset that this product is being discontinued. I hate liquid liners, and every pencil or crayon liner I have ever tried smudges on my oily skin. This liner looks beautiful, stays put, feels good on my skin, and doesn't irritate my eyes. Please don't discontinue!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on waterline like a champ I am EXTREMELY upset to see this product discontinued. It took me forever to find a product that stays on my waterline and this does just that, I love love love this eyeliner and now I can't get any more. I came to order more today for my sister and I and now we are extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this product! I’m in complete control of how little or how much I want to use. Stays on long after work.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury is still out. Just began using this product and it looks great when applied but a bit messy in the application. Hopefully as I continue to use this will get easier.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner Smooth, easy to apply, and stays on all day! My favorite color is Taupe not too dark not too light and the perfect amount of shimmer.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky taupe is fabulous! Bought this is the Silky Taupe which I LOVE, and the Expresso which is rather dried out from the get go, and the plum and I love a good plum, but wasn't thrilled with this shade. Out of them all I adore the Silky taupe and use it most days with a touch of the expresso on the outer edge of my eyes. Please do not discontinue this! Saying this isn't a great value as the expresso arrived dried out, and the others are not too moist. Reading reviews they dry out fast. Only had mine for about a month. The Silky taupe does stay on all day so much better than the silky taupe eye pencil does. LOVE how these stay in place and don't transfer to below my eyes! The double ended eyeliner brush took some getting used to. I love the rail fence side and use it to line my upper lid. Doo't like the smaller end with the weird bend in it as it is hard to use..so I don't use it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner love gel eyeliner Love this product. Disappointed it is discontinued.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from oops... I received someone else's order, the packing slip was correct with what I had ordered however the items contained belonged to someone else.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner Love this eyeliner it goes on so smooth and easy and stays on all day even the waterline!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever I’ve been buying almost every color. Of these liners and they all perform. I have tried countless other brands in the past and none are as good and long lasting as these. Stays on until I take it off and does not smudge off. I have never had one dry out on me, and was able to use each jar until empty. I quickly dip my brush and immediately close the lid tight between brush swipes and between doing both eyes. I don’t leave the lid off for more than a couple of seconds, just long enough to dip the brush. Also the only liner that will not irritate my eyes, LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! Please don’t ever discontinue!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only ....... ..... eyeliner I can find that is more on the burgundy side of purple. It is also one of the only ones I can find that lasts almost all day. So far I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stays in place. Doesn’t smudge. Wears well all day and night
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream liner!! I love this cream liner! Went to reorder and found that is is sold out and being discontinued! I am so sad they are discontinuing this Cream liner. It is one of the best I have ever used
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner love eyeliner, simply the best! Love this liner, stays on until you take it off. Best part is the liner doesn’t drip from your upper eye lid. Other brands do this and would make my eyes look droopy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner This is the best liner I have ever use. It glides on and it’s the only liner that stays on till I wash it off.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very blue eyeliner I thought this was going to be more like the night sky blue but it’s very vibrant blue
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to par with their other products Color not navy, it's a lighter blue. Doesn't stay on. Would like to return.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My one and only, but.. This eyeliner is the only one I’ve used for years— it stays on all day with little to no smudging/bleeding (only a little in the corners from the water line), looks great and is a very deep black, and easy to apply. Only thing is that when it starts to run out, application can be difficult as it gets drier, but can be fixed with hot water (even if it gets pretty annoying) TLDR: great product, needs a bit of improvement in formula for eventual dryness
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Love❤️ I have very oily skin but this eyeliner stays put no matter what. Before this eyeliner, I had only ever used pencil eyeliner. I did have to learn to use this...but once you get the hang of it, it’s not difficult at all! I use a small angled brush and it goes on perfectly. I use this for tight lining my upper lids...a little waterproof mascara and that’s all I use. It lasts all day with no problem for me. This is the best eyeliner I have ever used and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel liner! This is by far the best gel liner I have found! It is pretty much smudge-proof and lasts all day long. Easy to apply and lasts forever. I only need to re-buy this every 3-4 months or so and I use this stuff daily! True -- it does dry up before I use the entireeee thing but I am more than happy with the amount of use I get out of it before it becomes too dry to use.
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device