Naturally Pretty™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

IT’S YOUR NATURALLY PRETTY EYES IN A PALETTE!

The original lid-loving phenomenon! Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have pal ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day. Shade Information Matte Luxe: Velvety neutrals, including light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso Pearl Luxe: Luminous neutrals, including pearlized pink, radiant beige & deep bronze Pretty in Amber: Golden must-haves, including silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper Pretty in Nudes: Naturally pretty nudes, including matte pink, illuminating peach & soft suede Pretty in Plum: Perfect plums, including brightening blush, lovely lavender & beautiful violet Pretty in Smoke: Smokey essentials, including light pink, satin taupe & gorgeous graphite

Sale

Old price $26.00 New price $16.00

The original lid-loving phenomenon! Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette—featuring all the universally flattering shades you need for day to night, no matter the occasion! Naturally Pretty™ includes 14 anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Pearl shade, turn from matte to radiant pearl for endless eye-opening color combinations. Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with hydrolyzed collagen, real silk, peptides and proprietary No-Tug Technology™, each talc-free shadow glides on beautifully to brighten your eyes and smooth your lids. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for every IT Girl’s makeup collection!

Shades:

  • Sheer Joy – matte soft peach
  • Soft Light – matte light latte
  • Warmth – matte warm beige
  • Soulful – matte warm rosy-beige
  • Mocha – matte light sable
  • Violet – matte lilac
  • Midnight – matte gray-navy
  • Noir – matte black
  • Love – matte dusty soft pink
  • Sunrise – matte soft amber
  • Sunset – matte rich amber
  • All Heart – matte warm mauve
  • Java – matte chocolate
  • Iconic – matte rich slate
  • Transforming Pearl – Radiant pearl
To turn any shadow from matte to radiant pearl, dip your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into your choice of matte shadow, then tap it into the Transforming Pearl shade and apply. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners.
  • Must-have palette featuring 14 matte-to-pearl eyeshadows for day to night!
  • Anti-aging, talc-free formulas infused with collagen and real silk
  • No-Tug Technology™ smooths and neutralizes for younger-looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, long-wear shades make your eyes come alive!
Apply the Transforming Pearl shade above and underneath your brow bones, and to the inner corners of your eyes, to highlight your features and create a beautiful, eye-opening look!

TRANSFORMING PEARL SHADE: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499). MATTE SHADOW: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Naturally Pretty Eye Pallet This pallet looks pretty but the colors don’t go on dark enough.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love everything about this palette. The colors and texture are fabulous and exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eyeshadows This palette is so beautiful and pigmented. Is one of the palette that i own and have so many but it cosmetics never disappointed me.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! Beautiful natural colors and not too orangy. Great pigment and stays on very well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love. This. Palette. The colors are beautiful, neutral, and so good for every day. I can wear then all day and they don't crease, either.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Palette It’s an okay product but not IT’s best. Colors are pretty but they don’t go on very well.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ This Matte Palette My favorite palette! I have fine lines and this shadow, unlike others I’ve tried, doesn’t draw more attention to them. I also have sensitive skin/eyes and have not had any issues with the product.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love mixing both naturally pretty pallets for so many different looks. Great pallet for all ages.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought this was eyeshadow?! Pigmentation is not good. Looks like you’re wearing nothing. Bad decision.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Palette Not enough colors I like for me to keep this palette.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! Love his palette. They're matte shadows but you have the option to make them shimmer . Stays on better that anything I have ever use.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Eyeshadow Palette This will be my second time purchasing this palette! I love the shades and how silky they are on the lid. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love tjis palette too. really love yhe pigmentation of the colors
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the "older" skin tones Beautiful colors....im just learning to use. Palette goes well with my white/grey hair
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed in the product. The pans are very small. The shadows go on ok, but nothing to write home about. The colors aren't as saturated as they appear online. I Got it for traveling because I can use one of the colors for my brows, a couple of others for eyeliner, then just basic shadows. I think it's fine for that but wouldn't purchase again
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have a lot of issues with allergies, this product is amazing! No issues with any of the pallet of colors. Love IT Cosmetic products!!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power This eyeshadow went on beautifully and lasted all day long—-through grocery shopping, allergy eyes, and even a serious nap. I’m a fan!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the cost The colors are not saturated at all. Several swipes of even the darkest color and it's barely visible. A lot of fallout from the product when applying it. Performs like a low cost shadow formula with a high pricetag. I was surprised because It cosmetics usually has really high quality products.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Gorgeous palette. The colors are rich, with smooth application and easily blended. This palette has become my go to. I am also a huge fan of the IT eyeshadow brushes. I use a primer underneath and the staying power is strong. The looks I create with this palette are polished and professional looking. I purchased this with the IT oil free primer and foundation/concealer brush the three of them have really improved my makeup application. I am thrilled with my products.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Great palette!! I love the colors and the smooth application.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naturally pretty great for hooded eyes Love that this is all mattes but has a slightly shimmery transforming shade. I avoid shimmers with my nature kids but like a slight highlight at the inside corners.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping Error It didn’t arrive. They sent a sculpting product instead.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase again It’s is awesome and I love the pretty colors. Would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naturally Pretty is now my favorite Great colors for fair/light skin. Long lasting. Love using the shadow liners for everyday work looks.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love this pallet. Has all of the right shades to use for everyday and a night out. Eyeshadow is long wearing and stands up to wear and sweat.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied I have yet to receive my order and have had no help getting to it. No one answers or the phone just gives a busy signal. This is unacceptable.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pallette! Beautiful. Does not crease. Long wearing. I love it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set for video calls/meetings Enough pale matte shades to give me some range, and also good options for video calls (especially with hooded eyes) - I love that you can add the pearl layer if you want. Very little fallout, blends well with a brush. Keeps my eyes visible!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pallete! Love the quality and how nicely it “smoothes” over my mature eyelids.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with this matte pallet!! Love all the colors in this pallet! I bought it because it is all matte. Hard to find a good all matte pallet. So many color combinations. It blends so well and it stays fresh looking all day. I am super impressed!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device