Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette

IT GIVES YOU SUPERPOWERS!
Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product

You do IT all, now your Superhero By Day Eye-Enhancing Super Neutral Essentials Eyeshadow Palette do ... Read full description

Sale

Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette

Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette

$29.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Out of Stock

You do IT all, now your Superhero By Day Eye-Enhancing Super Neutral Essentials Eyeshadow Palette does too! This limited edition, universally flattering eyeshadow palette features 6 all-new Superhero-inspired neutral eyeshadow shades, perfect for everyday eye-enhancing looks.

Developed with plastic surgeons, each revolutionary eyeshadow is formulated with anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants, plus innovative Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super smooth, super skin-loving, super saturated eyeshadow shades that last!

Shades Included:
  • Visionary: Ivory/Nude Matte
  • Brilliance: Rose Gold Pearl
  • Beauty Babe: Light Mauve Pearl
  • Empower: Light Rust Matte
  • Smart: Deep Mauve/ Taupe Matte
  • Sassy: Warm Brown Matte
To create your Superhero look, dust Visionary and Brilliance Superhero Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows onto your lid and up to your brow bone to smooth the entire eye area. Sweep Beauty Babe and Empower into your crease to accentuate and add shape. Buff Smart and Sassy into your outer crease and along your upper and lower lash line to intensify for your most transformed eyes!
  • Limited-edition neutral eyeshadow palette features 6 all-new Superhero-inspired luxe shades
  • Infused with Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super smooth, super skin-loving, super saturated eyeshadow shades that last!
  • Superhero Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows color-correct, neutralize and smooth for perfectly prepped lids
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants
Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Hydrolyzed Silk, Niacinamide, Persea gratissima (Avocado ) Oil, Perfluorodecalin, Vitis Vinfera (Grape) Seed Oil, Retinyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Olea europaea (Olive)leaf extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl isostearate, Cholesteryl chloride, Cholesteryl nonanoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tocopherol, BHT, Silica, Benzoic Acid, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl oligopeptide, Palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tin Oxide, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane.MAY CONTAIN(+/-):Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), Black 2(CI 77266), Manganese Violet(CI 77742).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Loved this eye shadow combination the very first day I wore it!!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day Time Palette Great colors for a nice soft look. Has the eye foundations which is a great base. I am a fan! I only wish they provided a look card with ideas of what to do with their palettes.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Under performs :( The two base colors are nice. But the darker colors are so light they don’t show up. I’m not sure why as other shadows by this brand have been great. I bought at a good price so will keep it, but overall this was, unfortunately, a surprising disappointment.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed So disappointed in this compact. The colors are barely there—so light they hardly show up. Not up to the normal IT standards. I would not recommend this at all unless someone wants to waste time putting on eye shadow that does not show up.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun eyeshadows! This eyeshadow is fantastic and I love the colors for my fall wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good shadows. It’s quite light for me. I like the feel and the stay of the product.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I Love these colors. Great Quality. Shipping was quite fast
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice neutral shades nice eyeshadow colors. Don't like that no applicator came with it
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creases :( I just purchased this palette and have tried a few times to test the shadows and I am finding that they crease pretty quickly. I do prep the lid and this is the only shadow that I’ve had this problem with. Unfortunate since the colors are nice.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Everyday Colors Very soft colors - great for a natural everyday look.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foundation compact Very unhappy that I no longer can get this. It was easy to keep in my purse or at work. Dont like the powders. I found a substitute but you are getting rid of that as well. I guess I will have to look else where. It probably won't be long before you get rid of the other two items i like. I cant recommend what you dont have.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I only use IT products. They moisturize my skin, and stay on for hours.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough pigment These colors are nice but not enough pigment in them for me. I have purchased other IT eyeshadows that are much better
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mostly matte colors Great mostly Matte Colors. Wonderful for older women's eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect I use this every day and love the looks I get, goes great with everything
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pigment too light Agree with others that the pigment is lighter than what it appears to be.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a different formula Colors are pretty however, this shadow does not have much pigmentation and it does not blend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural colors! This is a great palette of eye colors and can work for cool or warm colors by changing your blusher color(s) as needed.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors great colors and looks great on. I rarely use eyeshadow but love the feel and look on my eyes
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple To My Makeup Collection Great neutral palette that creatives many diverse looks. Love!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pallet! Lovely neutral colors, great for daytime use to enhance your look!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite IT product These color go on very light in comparison to the other eye shadows made by IT. I have used the matte shadows for years and wouldn’t reorder this one.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend Terrible formula with zero pay off. I like IT cosmetics but this palette has no pigment, doesn’t blend, not worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Eyeshadow Beautiful colors! For those who love a neutral palette, this is the eyeshadow for you.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero shadow Love love love the look and feel. Creamy and bold without being harsh.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion perfection These colors like so many other Superhero products are perfect for each skin tone. I am fair and these complement either a day or jazz up for a night look.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No color payoff I bought this on QVC and maybe I got a dud. I have zero color payoff from the day palette. The colors are wonderful and neutral and the smaller sized palette would be perfect for travel, however they don’t show up at all and I’m a Fair in Foundation. The night palette, which I also bought, is much better.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I really like this eye shadow palette. Beautiful subtle colors, lasts all day and doesn't crease.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle colors I’ve always preferred subtle, more natural-looking makeup. That’s what I like about these. So far I have only used three of the colors because they are just what I want. Fallout has not been a problem at all. As with all powdery products, I load the brush, then tap the handle against the sink basin before applying the product.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting colors I discover It cosmetics earlier this year and have gradually added more items to my makeup drawer. The colors in this eyeshadow are soft and beautiful AND they last all day.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device