Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palette

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR EYES!

Transform your eyes with this must-have, universally flattering, game-changing palette featuring 12 ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day.

Sale

Old price $26.00 New price $16.00

Transform your eyes with this must-have, universally flattering, game-changing palette featuring 12 all-new Superhero™-inspired shades. Developed with plastic surgeons, each anti-aging, ultra-luxe eyeshadow is formulated with hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants, plus innovative Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super smooth, super skin-loving, super saturated shades that last from day to night! Experience your flawless Superhero™ Nudes, Superhero™ Neutrals and Superhero™ Liners, as well as your groundbreaking Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadow base shades in three super wearable colors that are perfect for all skin tones!

  • First-Ever Breakthrough Innovation! Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows color correct, neutralize and smooth for perfectly prepped lids! Wear alone or as your all-over base color.
  • Superhero™ Nudes give you a flawlessly gorgeous, “no-makeup” look! Wear alone or with other shadows.
  • Superhero™ Neutrals complement the twinkle in your eyes and make your eye color come alive! Wear alone or as your contour crease color.
  • Superhero™ Liners are super-intensely pigmented for beautiful definition! Wear wet or dry, as your eyeliner or contour crease color.


SHADES:

Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ Eyeshadows
-  Confidence
-  Pow
-  Magical

Superhero™ Nudes
-  Limitless
-  Powerful
-  Aura

Superhero™ Neutrals
-  Unstoppable
-  Superstar
-  Fearless

Superhero™ Liners
-  Bold
-  Daring
-  Superhero™

Refer to your Superhero™ Eye Chart for detailed instructions:

  1. Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow/Liner Brush, dust any Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadow shade onto lid and up to brow bone as your neutralizing, color-correcting base
  2. Sweep 1-2 of your favorite Superhero™ Nudes or Superhero™ Neutrals shades onto lid to accentuate and brighten your eyes.
  3. Buff any Superhero™ Liner shade into crease, or line it along your upper/lower lashline for younger-looking, eye-opening results.
  • 12 all-new, must-have Superhero™-inspired shades, perfect for all skin tones!
  • Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super saturated, velvety, skin-loving color that lasts
  • Revolutionary Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows color correct, neutralize and smooth lids
  • Easy how-to guide gives you the power to create limitless eye looks, from natural to classic to smokey
  • Anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, silk and hydrolyzed collagen

 

As the perfect finishing step, apply Superhero™ Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch!
CONFIDENCE, MAGICAL, AURA, SUPERSTAR, & FEARLESS: MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, 77492, 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]. POW, LIMITLESS, POWERFUL, UNSTOPPABLE, BOLD, DARING, SUPERHERO™: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love this eye shadow pallet. This is my third one.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow palette love it! goes on so smoothly colors are gorgeous! very good product
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Love it!...My eye lids look smoother and no creasing!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but needs a bit more transforming power Beautiful palette, but the shadow does not apply as easily as other brands such as Urban Decay, Hourglass and Smashbox.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but lacks in pigment Not as pleased as I expected, several of the colors do not go on or show up well, even wet or with different brushes/apllicators. I LOVE all the shades and at the half off price I got it. The foundation shades are great and the liner shades are as well.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye palette! Love this eyeshadow palette -- comes with a card showing different ways to combine the colors to create different looks. Goes on smoothly on mature skin and lasts all day. Great colors for anyone and includes eyeliner colors as well, so you basically have a full eye routine in one palette.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color palette Love these matte colors! They are great for any type of day. Also like the extra amount of highlighter colors.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product - annoying packaging I love the colors included in this palette! Very versatile and goes with everything! However, the packaging is horrible! PLEASE design a lid that stays open! Having it snap back on it’s own every time I let goes is so annoying.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Superhero Palatte I like all the possible eyeshadow combinations! I especially like the three base colors because they hide skins color differences giving me an eyelid blank slate. Love IT!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Palette This is a great palette. The eye foundations really are a great base to set you up for your look. It helps smooth the eye and color correct and brighten before you start. Love the liners to use instead or with an eye liner. The rusty color is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Love the colors in this palette, they are versatile and go with everything!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero eye palette It’s wonderful! Love all the colors. Applies beautifully. You won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daytime to night, beautiful year round colors! beautiful colors, med pressed powder not too soft. BOLD when water added. mix and match a lot of different ways.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow pallet I have ever worn! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this eyeshadow and liner palette. The colors are beautiful and are a slight shimmer. This has become my favorite go to for everyday eyeshadow.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low Saturation The colors are beautiful in the palette, but have no saturation. This is the first It product that has disappointed me. I own almost everything you have to offer.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Eyeshadow Palette This is a great palette that can take care of any eye look from daytime casual to an evening out. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing long lasting coverage that softens mature eyes. Great colors to enhance any color of eyes
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superhero super palette The colors are nice. They go on subtly and build on intensity. The application tips are very nice. Combinations are not provided for every color though.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Pallett Gorgeous pallet and colors. Smooth going on!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking & feeling shadow palette. The absolute best palette I've ever invested in I immediately put it on auto replenishment because this isn't just eyeshadow this is a product that makes your eyes look brilliant and provide anti-aging elements. I must have staple in your cosmetic bag or vanity.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Amazing palette. Great colors and shades. They blend and cover my eyelids perfectly without creasing or coming off. I would highly recommend this item! High quality product and great packaging.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palett The packaging is cardboard. It gets messy and is not as easy to clean as plastic is.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have This is my new go-to eyeshadow. I can wear it every day or go more dramatic for night. So glad I found this one!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my over 50 eyes! This has to be hands down the best eyeshadow palette I have ever used. The powders are very fine and blend seamlessly. The highlight colors work well even around the crease of the nose and mouth! Muted, subtle blendable and buildable colors. Now wonder it is called Superhero! I see reviews talking about shimmer, but I didn't notice any high shimmer. Only a couple of the shades have a soft muted pearl effect. I have very sensitive eyes and eyelids and have had no problem with sensitivities either! This is a winner! Love it so much I am reordering another!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Allergic to Metallic colors Nice colors but I am allergic to metallic colors and had to give it to my daughter.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 amazing eye shadows Best ever eye shadow palette! Rich, easy buildable, no falling down at all.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Very smooth silky texture. Colors are great for professional women.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from only ok The colors aren’t as rich as photos. Eyeshadow also doesn’t last throughout the day, which is very unlike this brand.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors Great color choices! Right for every occasion. Easily buildable.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous eyeshadow set Beautiful colors that stay on and in place all day.
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device